Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

lol....

I have not checked on any social media to see who blocked me but I am sure some must have..lol

83 comments:

1. None cos i no dey too comment there

1. Dapota Lawson, Cus I caught her, she sent in a story about one girl admiring and abusing her, which I know was all done by her.
      Hencha in wags on E Cus I told her the truth about her aggressive nature of handling things, always looking for who to cut (not everything should result in a fight)
      Rosy abi wetin be her name, (tonto hubbys side chic) can't even remember what happened

2. Kikiki @Push up you dey try oo,lemme goan look for this ones to follow them!
      Think same about Hencha too,always spooking up wahala!!

3. Push up you sure are a real troll,continue your reward is in heaven.... Lol

4. No one. I am not on twitter,instagram. Na only SDK. I no get data for all those things. I dey my lane jeje. I can use 1G for almost 2months.

5. I wasn't even following them o, I drop my comment and bounce

2. None! I am following just a few and all I do is just like their pictures or post if it makes sense to me.

1. Mercy Aigbe blocked me all because I asked her to give her bleaching lessons to her daughter 😂😂😂

2. Tunde Ednut
      he's a mad man

3. Ay and daddy Freeze because I called them wife beaters

4. Same here.... theres simply zero knowledge to acquire from them, waste of "followership"
      Each time i open IG, i learn something from DIY, upholstering, science invention.. etc.

4. Tonto dikeh on my business handle. When I was still starting business and was always leaving adverts for my page on her comment section. That was 2yrs ago though. Today I don't anymore as I pay for ads

5. Daddy freezer

Because I said he should stop misleading Christans

6. Replies
    1. You mean that rude short-put Dayo Amusa?

7. Mercy Aigbe during her Birthday red dress saga

8. Susan Peters

9. Toyin Lawani because I told her the clothes she made for Toke n Susan Peters was not really nice.

10. Stella Damascus I think it has do with when I said she was a husband snatcher or whatever.

1. Why do I have a feeling that all the Annonymous is James aka peacemaker.

11. Where is James? I am sure most celebs have blocked him cos of his yabbings.

12. Tiwa followed me on instagram was surprised and i know it's was a mistake...few minute later she unfollowed me.
    stil luv u though.
    You see these life I must make am .

13. None. I should finish following them before dropping comments that will make them block me.

14. None. Not time to comment on their handles.

15. None because I'm not a child of anger

16. None,I comment on their pictures and move on.

17. I'm not on any SM platform. Don't like advertising myself to the world. Make my beauty no blind people. 😂😂😂😂😂

18. None. And if they do I won't even notice

19. Annie Idibia blocked me because I know her little secret

1. You can spill the little secret here

2. Lol...,..That one? She blocked me on twitter long time ago, cos I advised her to stop responding to every one who says stuff about her.

20. Mike Ezuruonye

21. None wetin concern me and them.

22. @Onyialex because I told her I know the doctor that did her surgery

1. 😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂 i love u

23. Flavour because someone called him "imi oho" and I liked on the comment. Really hilarious

24. Stella Damasus because I told her that the reply to one of her followers was too harsh

25. Banky W because I told him I like his wife's yansh on the instagram post gone wrong. Both him and Adesua blocked me

26. Mike Ezuruonye stopped picking my calls and blocked me on his instagram after scamming me of my money.

1. Hmm speaking of birds of the same feather, same thing his friend Nonso Diobi did, scammed me of some money, refused to pay back. Doesn't pick calls and he unfollowed me on twitter.

27. Hmmmm it's our president buhari oo, bcoz I told him his agbada is over size, geh geh he blocked me immediately,i ve begged and begged for his pardon he refused

28. @geoginiaonuoha because I no support her candidate hillary Clinton, u know she loves abroad politics pass home own

29. TBoss. Debie rise. Deeone. Vandora. Wait... None of them are even actual celebs. hissssss

30. I blocked Rita Dominic many years ago on Twitter because she wrote a post in Igbo replying one of her fans and it was circulating. I asked her why she didn't DM the fan instead of circulating something which most of her fans would not understand. She decided to curse me out and mehnnn did I give it back to her. After sometime I blocked her. She is still blocked till today on Twitter.

When her fans say she has class, I just laugh.

31. Fingered side hen Rosaline meurer I insulted the hell outta her

32. This should be one of the most hilarious posts this year😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Push up!! 3 celebs? You even went international🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Bed and Roses.. I admire your control. No social media account?😳😳😳
    Lmao!!@lmi oho😂😂😂😂 Big nose.

Anon fear God. You know the doctor that did her surgery and you still went to tell her on her page😂🤣😂😂
    Please keep the comments coming🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I don't follow them o, it's when I get offended by what they did, I comment and leave. I liked hencha unlike the other two but she was always selling herself short. In season two she even had to snatch a guy that wasn't even interested in her, fine girl with no brain

33. I blocked Tonto Dikeh because she wasn't practicing what she preach.. I remember then when she was advising people to take their relationships off social media.. Few months later Mr X fever started.

1. Hahaha, James welcome o. Na u fit these celebs joor.

34. None because i am scared of commenting something hash and dey will reply then Instablog will now crop it and take it south in other words i no want be Social media celeb
    Lol

I mostly like their pictures and one's Genny and Agbani liked my comments

35. I blocked Yemi Alade, because I was tired of her posts... untumbo tumbo songs.😂

36. Mercy Aigbe, because I was angry I participated and wasted the time I was supposed to spend marketing my business, begging people for votes for her fake competition, she later chose one fake account with fake likes. 😈

37. None, I don't go gaga whenever I come across one, I just follow them to keep a tab of the happenings in our society, they all can't help. They're all living a packaged life.

😂

38. Nicki minaj. Cuz I told her that the sky was big enough for other female rappers to fly to. She should stop being petty and stop accusing every upcoming female was ghost writing. Sis took offense and blocked me.

39. None, because I like mindeding my business...... In jenifa's voice

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 @ mindeding in jenifas voice

40. Ebube Nwabuo blocked me because I told her she's beautiful and endowed but that bleaching creaM is making her skin look irritating.

41. Me I no dey kuku comment on any celeb's post talk less of block me. I dont pass my boundaries ooo. I dey my lane

42. #Fake Friends:

Once they stop talking to you,
    they start talking about you*

43. None cos I respect my old age, I don't comment on people's post anyhow.

44. Tonto dike blocked me like 5years ago on twitter after I told her what she said about merrcy Johnson daughter then was wrong,am glad they've settled the matter now.

45. I'm the only in following set😉

46. None, I hardly check instagram, twitter & I don't follow any of them

47. My wife blocked me on every social media handle cos bros is broke. Naa to double my hustle....

48. Toolz, because I told her to cover her chest from time to time.always throwing out her boobs

49. none. I scroll pass if I don't have something nice to say.

50. Lillian Esoro she blocked me since last year cos i begged her to forgive Ubi Franklin. As a peacemaker that i am. Just negode, e good?

51. Rosy meurer - because I told her that she will have accident and the car will somersault 7 times before flipping. I told her too that the girl that will snatch Churchill is coming.

Churchill too blocked me. Similar reasons as above.

Ubi Franklin just cos I told him to stop over doing and to stop being immature.

Chidi mokeme just cos I told him to stop womanizing.

Mercy Aigbe, just cos I called her ole dress.

Daddy freeze. I can't even remember why.

Stella Damascus cos I called her hubby snatcher and called her mrs all her ex hubbys names put together.

Mercy Johnson cos I said her skin is too black

Toolz cos I told her she's fat not curvy.

1. Haba! Only you? your mouth is not only acidic but very poisonous!

52. none, i respect myself and their privacy. notin concern me and anybody life.

53. annie blocked me cos i commented on that one post where tuface went to visit pero and the kids and kasala burst. onto blocked me cos i insulted her when she dissed mercy and purity. i love mercy no one can insult her and go free. rosy and kinkong block me cos i called them hoes. toyin lawani blocked me cos i called her out for faking love for igbo people after insulting them. tiwa savage too because i called her hoelosho after her husband said she was sharing pussy.