Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, March 02, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

WOW!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE REVELATIONS

Good day Stella. 

I was introduced to your blog few years back, and since then I had become an addict. God Bless You. This post I am about to write, No-one knows, just because I wudnt want anyone taking advantage of me, as I am a very conservative person. I just needed to share in other to be free of it a little, as my mind is troubled. 

I apologize for the errors you might encounter while proofreading and I hope it's not too long for the BVs to read as well.

I am lady of 22years, I graduated 2015, finished service 2017. Currently seeking for a job, although I have a side to side business I do, pending when a job comes. 

Things had always been rosy for me. I had always gotten things done so easily. Getting into school wasn't difficult and service deployment was in the state I had always wanted. Coming from an average family, people would always ask, if I have got someone pushing all this to my favour but really when I tell them "No" that God has just been always faithful to me, they would be all surprised.

Fast-forward to my days in the University, I started dating my ex-boyfriend when I was in my finals and he happened to be the first guy I would ever be with it. 

We met when I was in my First year in school and we started as friends, we shared issues with each other. Although, he was seeking for us to be together but I wasn't ready to get committed. [He was Nice. Cool. My typa guy].
Hmm. Then, I thought of gving him a chance later on in my 400l. It wasn't bad afterall. I knew most of his siblings and relatives. His mum was nice to me.
Little did I know, I was on a wrong path!! 

On February 14th, I was gited an Expensive Silver Chain for Valentine, in my mind. I just felt, "awwn, My BF was nicer than yours" Even Hausa traders would be begging money for an exchange to get the chain. I stopped wearing it. Except on few occasion.

I am a regular girl but I don't joke with church meetings and all because I had a ministry then coincidentally, one of those days. I attended a retreat in school and the pastor requested to see me after the service. I didnt t know him and was inquisitive. 

He asked. If I was in a relationship. I told him "Yes", then the next thing he said was it wasn't glorifying God. I was confused.
Although, even while with my supposed BF, I wasn't having peace of mind ooo but I just felt, I should loosen up and give it a chance.
So. I just told God that if really, this isn't where I'm so supposed to be, it should slid off me. Then we had a funny misunderstanding and that was the end of the relationship.

After those years. I went for a meeting again with my mum. And the pastor asked me. If I was in a relationship. I told him "No" then he told me to be careful to avert people stealing my glory. 

Hmm. I was scared. This was the second revelation from a different pastor.
Then. Last year. I went for a camp meeting with couple of friends, then the pastor prayed with me, then asked if I was in a relationship, I told him "No". Saying I should be careful not to get into any sexual relationship, that someone had tampered with me. I was so scared. This was the third revelation Again. 

Then. I went on a fast when I got back and told God to reveal where I had gone wrong. Then I had a dream. In that dream. I was wearing a chain and carrying a bag, which were bought by my Ex-BF, then a pastor in my church walked up to me and told me to bring those two things with me to him. 

Then I woke up confused. 

I made a resolve to throw all what he gave me away. 

Fast forward to 2017, Dad was somewhere, then a man told him where his second daughter was, which happens to be me. That I have a great future and he neded to see me. He didn't know dad from Adam. Fourth Revelation .........

Dad told me when I got back from work. I went with him to see the pastor. Then he prayed for me and told me to be watchful and avert people stealing my glory and other things I needed to know. 

Stella, I cried my eyes out...........

The Fifth revelation was by my younger sister's teacher. He asked her about me. then requested to see me. Of which I honoured it. 

He asked if I was ever in possession of A chain. And I told him. It was just the one my ex-bf once gave me. And I had thrown away. He just revealed so many things to me.
I didn't know I began to weep profusely. I Cudnt control my tears. Told me I have been tampered with. 

He asked. What I was doing presently. I told him. He, gave me reasons why I had been experiencing Delay then He prayed with me.
I could have gotten myself a whole lot of things. But I cant, I keep going for jobs. Business deals but no call backs. My business is shaky. Of which I am still holding on to but I have struggled and struggled. 

I'm tired of people asking me, what I'm doing.?

Right now. Im sincerely praying for the grace to get more closer to God and another part Is wanting me confronting my Ex-Bf but I just feel the need to let it go and pray my way into getting delivered.
I'm finding it difficult to trust guys/people. I can't get into any relationship with anyone. I feel everyone is here to hurt me, sometimes I feel like taking my life.
I am just in tears each day.

Please, hide my mail. Only if there's a personal need to for counseling. Thanks
God bless you ma'am.

*na wah oooooooooooooooh...These Revelations na wah oh....
Why dont you go and confront your ex?-

56 comments:

1. To use thing wey boyfriend give too na war? Poster, d Lord is ur strength,continue praying and fast if u can,there's nothing impossible for almighty God to solve,it is well with u

1. No need for any confrontation!
      The person to meet with always is God almighty;
      for you to find out what his plans are for your life and
      to walk in it. Jesus said that "my sheep hear my voice and
      I know them and they follow me . . ."
      The "struggling business" may not be God's will for you
      The job hunting may not also be God's will for you
      Remember too that Jesus taught that some have denounced marriage for the
      kingdom of God's sake (I am not saying that is your lot but pray and find out
      if/who etc.) God reveals to save and he has saved you sorrows.
      Jesus also taught that "it is more blessed to give than to receive" (feel free
      to google any of these scriptures and read more). The problem is that once girls are
      in a relationship, they believe they are entitled to "gifts" especially on Val like it
      happened to you. They don't care where the 'gifts" are coming from.

Hold fast to Jesus and learn from his word. If those "revelations" are making you "want to
      commit suicide", then discard them and hold unto the word of God. Let the principles of those
      words guard your life. And be careful least "pastors" take advantage of you. If God has
      marriage in plans for you, you will get to trust the person. He the Lord will give you
      the trust for him.

2. I laugh! I laugh at people who sleep around bcause they do not u derstand the implications of bring in a sexual relationship it is a convent a licence to the other party to your soul. It is deeper than any physical diemension. It was not the gold chain it is your ex. Pls go for deliverance bcos not everyone u see is clean spiritually. God will help u

3. Go to ofm auchi for deliverance. The chain has jazz

2. Since 5 people told you, what is the solution? Because what i read, no solutions only problems. It is well with you.

Please go and do midnight prayers and tell God Almighty to bring back your glory to wherever it was taken to.

It is well with you.

1. Face God and believe His word, you will be fine. Your deliverance is in God. Not in jumping from one pastor or spiritist to another.

2. That's exactly my thoughts too. My dear any prophecy without a time and solution to it is fake. In the bible, all prophesies has a time of occurrence and a solution to avoid it. So stop listening to all these prophets of doom because they are messing with your mind. And once the mind is messed with, you will start seeing problems where there is non and your will of common sense will be taken away. May God heal your soul Amen

3. Yes, confront him, don't even ask, let him know what he did and he should expect his downfall, that you are giving him weeks to confess or else, that alone would make him scared and pray to God while fasting giving your ex time to come and confess, God would work in your favor Cus He is bigger and greater than any person your ex went to

3. Revelations! Well, you should go for deliverance. ..

4. God fix it for you and you too be serious with God by giving Him attention.
    Giving God quality time
    Read your Bible and meditate on it.

God is seriously Craving for your attention..

5. Only you, all these plenty revelation. Stop going from one pastor to another, or else you will be raped. In most cases,dreams at night are things that were disturbing your mind during the day.

6. I can't see any revelation or is my eye paining me?
    I don't want people telling me stories I want to hear from God directly.🚶🚶🚶

1. No be only u o.

2. God reveals what he wants to resolve. Keep praying.

7. Confront him...lure him to ur house with ur parents around

8. I understand how you feel poster but know one thing here, God knows it all and has a purpose of revealing things to you. Some gift are destructively to the user especially when it is been enchanted by the giver diabolically. Whenever God reveal things to you is cos He wants to deliver you out from it. At this point I will advice you be prayerful and give less thought of someone witch hunting you, your battle has already been won in the spiritual realm only waiting for the physical manifestation. I pray for total recovery of whatsoever you may have lost and declare a greater breakthrough and turnarounds from today in your life. Its well with you.

1. Why do I feel I know you MOG. Great work as you don carry ministry enter SDK Blog

9. The Lord had shown himself to you more than once and enough, it is for you to redeem yourself back which HE will. Some people are not lucky to know the cause of their setbacks till today but still praying for a breakthrough. Leave your ex alone.

10. God will deliver you.

11. My dear, you went on a fast and God showed you where you had gone wrong, you would have taken those things to the pastor to pray. But nothing is bad yet, go to the same God and ask him how to make things right. You have a powerful God who is greater than all things. Find out how to fix it then follow the directions. Search the scriptures for restoration and claim what belongs to you with interest. God is on your side. Stop crying. That ex should be the one crying cos he will pay back with interest. Wipe your tears and take what rightfully belongs to you. Kisses. ChikezieN

1. Poster follow this advice! Go back to your pastor who you saw in your dream and explain, you should have taken those things to him for prayers before throwing them away, but nothing spoil just believe God.

12. Dear poster God is not an author of confusion, He wouldn't reveal a thing without a solution. Seek God out for yourself through His word and personal relationship with Christ search your heart to know where you have fallen repent and let God show you what you ought to do. He is a God of mercy He doesn't give up on us as long as we return to Him He will pardon. Ask Him to show you what to do, He will definitely do. Also make sure you destroy everything your ex gave you,it could be a point of access to you to monitor you and your progress so destroy then all and allow God do the rest. It is well with you.

13. Hmmmnnn...please don't go and confront your ex ooo, its a spiritual warfare that you've won already. Just keep praying and work hard. He is still there for you and soonest you will come back to this blog to testify positively. I wish you well.

1. Confronting your ex? For what. To tell him .I heard? You have no facts and figures.only hearsay. Know that the weapons of your warfare are not carnal but are mighty thru God to the pulling down of strongholds 2Cor 10:3-6. Pray! Pray!! Pray!!! Live a life of righteousness. Don't live your life based on Pastor said. What does the bible say. People go through some certain delays. How quick they come out of it is an individual thing. You are responsible for your life. Move on with your shoulders high. In His time he makes all things beautiful. Stop going to pastors to hear from them. God is father to all including you. Don't get your fingers burnt. Stay blessed.

2. Confronting your ex? For what. To tell him .I heard? You have no facts and figures.only hearsay. Know that the weapons of your warfare are not carnal but are mighty thru God to the pulling down of strongholds 2Cor 10:3-6. Pray! Pray!! Pray!!! Live a life of righteousness. Don't live your life based on Pastor said. What does the bible say. People go through some certain delays. How quick they come out of it is an individual thing. You are responsible for your life. Move on with your shoulders high. In His time he makes all things beautiful. Stop going to pastors to hear from them. God is father to all including you. Don't get your fingers burnt. Stay blessed.

14. You fight spiritual battle via spiritual means and not by confrontation.

15. My dear do personal deliverance for three days, mention that your ex boyf'd's name. Mostly midnight. You will succeed dear, keep trusting God. Sometimes most of these prophecies are not easy to forget.

16. You've been thrown the gifts away. Just go on your knees and ask God to restore your lost glory and lead you on the right path. He'll see you through. Also, confronting the ex is not necessary. You may find yourself falling for him again after he's filled your head with cock and bull. Remain blessed.

17. let me try and advise you small as i would a younger sister. You are just 22, too early to be getting worked up with life. yes things may have been going really rosy for you all along, but u need to know that as you get older life gets harder.

Please stop seeing all these prophets/pastors for your own sanity. take this from a 'born again church girl'. many of them claiming to see things actually prophetLIE rather than prophecy. a lot of guess work and mind games going on that if you allow them poison you, you will spend the rest of your life living in fear and running when no one is pursuing you.

just relax, pray hard, push harder, it may take a while but with time things will fall into place. and lastly, you may not land your dream job at first, but start from somewhere even if its low paying. Gather experience and keep applying for better ones. welcome to adult hood, this is life, live it. please i repeat leave those prophets who are skilled in trying to buy loyalty and financial submission from people by manipulating them in the name of prophecy.

My 2 cents!

1. If you’d take any advice,take this one above. Please..don’t go about feeling like someone is after you and your glory,keep your hands clean,be close to your God and continue striving hard to move forward in life..God will definitely crown your efforts. I personally don’t believe that any arrow of the devil can do anything to me as long as my hands are clean and I’m in good terms with my God.

2. Take this advice and stop visiting pastors upandan!!! What is it with Nigerians and living their lives under bondage of pastors? What is it with running to pastors all the time? This is how they manipulate you to live in fear and then gradually financial sunbmission to them!!!

You are young!!! You need a mind of boldness and faith! Not fear! The world is your oyster but the moment you believe that someone else has power over you, you will see every disappoint as coming from that person! Every normal setback will now seem unusual!!

I just thank God for my kind of upbringing. I look to Jesus -the only mediator between God and man and trust God alone! I no de do chunot ch, prayer meeting Ati be be lo

18. God has not given us the spirit of fear but of power and sound mind. You are under torment. Hearing from everyone has left you in fear. It is good to hear from God but patronising the type of yori's bishop won't do you any good. Develop your relationship with God,learn to communicate with the Holy Spirit. Ask God for directions,don't be mute,ask God what He wants from you.
    You are going to be a great person might be in service to God. But with your insecurities,you are far from God's desire.
    Stop hearing from every every, get on knees and begin to speak with the holy daily,let Him be your teacher.
    The easiest way to lose your glory is to allow every every to pray for you with their hands on you. When an acclaimed man of God praying for you using the tongues,you don't know who he is covenating you with as he might not be of God.
    Get serious with God and pour all your fear out on His feet,He is waiting to hear you.

1. God bless you!!!!

Going from place to place is the easiest way to lose your glory

2. And the familiarity spirit they use to ‘prophesy’ just puts you in more bondage.

If I’d allowed pastors prophesy to me, I won’t be where I am today! But I thank God for my kind of mind. If something doesn’t work, I shrug it off and trudge on, always believing God for better

19. Hmmm... All of them seeing tampering and not one gave you a solution for resolving it, or did you omit that?
    II Timothy 2: 7
    If you believe them, then so be it!!

20. No need for any confrontation!
    The person to meet with always is God almighty;
    for you to find out what his plans are for your life and
    to walk in it. Jesus said that "my sheep hear my voice and
    I know them and they follow me . . ."
    The "struggling business" may not be God's will for you
    The job hunting may not also be God's will for you
    Remember too that Jesus taught that some have denounced marriage for the
    kingdom of God's sake (I am not saying that is your lot but pray and find out
    if/who etc.) God reveals to save and he has saved you sorrows.
    Jesus also taught that "it is more blessed to give than to receive" (feel free
    to google any of these scriptures and read more). The problem is that once girls are
    in a relationship, they believe they are entitled to "gifts" especially on Val like it
    happened to you. They don't care where the 'gifts" are coming from.

Hold fast to Jesus and learn from his word. If those "revelations" are making you "want to
    commit suicide", then discard them and hold unto the word of God. Let the principles of those
    words guard your life. And be careful least "pastors" take advantage of you. If God has
    marriage in plans for you, you will get to trust the person. He the Lord will give you
    the trust for him.

21. Well this is good lesson for girls that think that they are entitled to gifts from men
    and those too who give sex in return;
    A lady NYSC member serving in the north tasted and sampled until she got hooked on an alhaji all because of the huge amount of money the young alhaji was doling out (imagine giving a corps member 500k monthly). She was planning to marry him after the service year. The lady had noted that this man always wore a glove in one hand (the left hand). On inquiry, the alhaji told her that his doctor in London told him to wear it so that he does not get a chronic wound infected. In the last month of their service, she visited the man's house for the first time (they've been meeting in a particular hotel all the time). Permit me to quote her verbatim from hence; ". . .He asked if I wanted to see his wound and I said yes. He slowly pulled the glove . . . and I let out a scream . . . I wondered how on earth such aggregation of maggots were in a man's hand and never crawled out. he asked if I loved him and I said yes . . . He told me that I should lick his wound to prove my love . . . and when I declined, he sprayed a bottle of perfume on me and that's all I could remember . . ."
    Well lady fi. . .(her name) was met while having maggots coming out of her vagina for 6 long hurtful years. She was so afraid of death that she couldn't believe she will no longer die even after prayers and fasting and she was healed (maggots stopped coming out). She understood from her then Alhaji boyfriend that her death after 7 years was to shore up his wealth for another girl to enjoy since another girl paid with her life for the one she enjoyed during her service year . . .
    Ladies, it pays to CLOSE YOUR LEGS!

22. this life is not bed of roses. that everything use to work your way does not mean it will continue like that for ever.most times is challenges that brings us closer to God. don't go back to you bf to ask him any question, stop looking around for someone to prophecy to you all this prophecy with out solution. just continue to look up onto God and he will show you the way forward. but why on earth will you think of taking your own life? come to think of it you are just 22yrs old and you are already a graduate some of you met has not gained admission fa. my dear please be grateful to God please

23. That's how they keep scaring you!

Revelations upon revelations without any solution.
    Pls pray yourself out of any stronghold and remove fear from your mind.

Throw whatever gift items you

24. My own case, my cousin i stayed with,very nice girl she gives me things clothes, accessories bags shoes and very expensive and quality hair.she is a giver so i thought.something came up i had to go visit my Uncle in warri and decided to worship with them,after prayers one of the prayer warriors called ne aside asked me if someone gave me jewelries recently i told him yes he told me to bring it to them or i throw it away after 3days fasting. I did the fast but i didnt throw them jewelries away neithet did i visit the church again. So later(dec) that yeari went to the village to visit grandma in imo.after her church service her members usually walk her home since its not far,when they got home we served them food which they prayed for and used that time to pray for the house,after prayers one of the women called me aside and told me to throw away all the jewelries someone gave me. I became scared same message, different people, different places. Ha! It wasnt easy,it was battle for every night i slept scary dreams and all till i finished my fast. The last night of my prayers i was fightIn with a woman in my dream my tooth fell she fought so hard to get it but i finally got hold of it and placed it in my mouth since then my dear i still pray for her, we talk once in a while but i dont take things from her.u do not need to tell her,i fought the battle my self,i fasted i prayed and God delivered me. He will do same for you too.

1. Delivered u from what exactly? Few set backs in life? CHallenges? Hmmm Reason why I don't give out my old stuff,i burn or discard, I even told my mom not to give out hers,they will ask tire, d answer is no!, pple can be preyed on and an innocent person will be made to look like an enemy.

25. Don't confront your ex physically. Confront him with prayers. Cos d bible says we restly not aginst flesh and blood.all u need now is prayers my dear.

26. Don't stop being close to God. That's all I can say. And no Stella, she shouldn't confront her ex. It's possible he may be innocent of whatever is mixed up in that chain. That's why we're always encouraged to pray over any material we buy before using.

27. Continue accepting revelations until you marry one of the ‘prophets’!
    Things have always been rosy for you and now that you face challenges you are looking for who to blame. Please this life has its ups and down and what you can do is work deligently to overcome them instead of looking for pastors/ ancestors / ancestral spirits who do not know you.
    By the time you provoke one of these spirits the pepper they will show you will be more than these one you are experiencing! Go and ask that prophet that was fighting with an angel in the Bible- it just touched his hip and it dislocated kikikkik

28. Our fore fathers say Woman wey dey find pikin no dey wear pant sleep!!!

Have a great day ya all!!!

29. this world is evil.prayer is the key. thats how one pastor told me that one guy cursed his family not me, that men will always use and dump me without marrying me. na prayer i pray send the arrow back to the sender.he now became agressive. i never believed that guy was evil, no be say he give me one naira o

30. MY sister you made a mistake. you would have gone to him house and dropped the gold chain in a hidden place. with that you have transferred whatever thing that was placed on the gold chain to him. the lord is your muscle, have faith you will be delivered.

31. Have any of these pastors proven themselves? For all I know there could be a conspiracy among the pastors in that location. Did you really expect to to get a job like that in Nigeria just so? Do you think that you should not have struggles like the average person. I have a feeling that you are either very light skinned or very good looking, is this what these strangers mean by glory and why they keep asking if you have a boyfriend? Do blackbirds not have glory too...Mtschhw

32. My dear poster ,
    just start counting 9 years from that very day you recieved the gift and
    started sleeping with that ur ex boyfriend ,,is a very good 9 years journey
    you have enter since GOD has revealed it to you early before now,,
    ur glory has left and becareful about what you will believe in ur dreams from now
    cos they will be misleading ur mind and thought in dream,,cos they are fellowing
    through dreams already,,,i was there and its took me 9 good very years before
    my glory return back,,e no easy cos u will cry ,feel pains and tears and sorrows
    and nobody will understand ur pains and what u are going through,,u will become
    lazy too,,,keep ur hands and heart pure before GOD cos you will still going
    to face a dream fighting from spiritual den,,and never tell that ur ex,boyfriend
    cos he will change spiritual method or he may blackmail u in dream,becareful,,i was
    there cos i too dey trust people as me,, you maybe also try not to have sex for
    2 years plus,,its can work,,but have 9 years in ur mind from day,,shallom,,
    that revelation from pastors are the only solution u have for now ,next is
    petient and endurance,dont go to meet any pastor again they pastor will call u himself if u have a message from GOD,so dont be mislead and read ur bible always

33. Hmmm, God help me too o. I was in a situationship with this guy that I was 'dating', or should I say he thought we were dating to be married! I am a single mum with kids (divorced) but the guy is single. I met him when my car broke down one day and he rendered some help.
    I live in London with very few friends, all I do is go to work, take care of my kids and go to church, pretty low key life. So, when I met this guy, I told him straight away that I was not interested in remarrying, at least not now, but we could be together, keeping each other's company.
    Now, this guy is Nigerian, but was born and raised in London, so his mentality is kind of different from mine. Not that I minded though, my biggest problem was that he is a mummy's boy and his mum attends white garment church in London. (No offence)
    After what I went through with my ex mother in-law, I knew that I could never marry this guy but as he was desperate to be with me, I just told myself to enjoy it while it lasts.
    My biggest mistake! I was not having full on sex with this guy, but he would head me almost everyday. However, a pattern soon developed. I noticed that I was not getting called for work as I used to but anytime I break up with him, great things would start happening in my life, and I mean really big things. At this point, I started rethinking this situationship and moved closer to God. I called and told him that I needed a break but he wasn't having it. He begged and begged and begged, and refused to let go, but I had my mind made up. I had to beg God to separate us.
    After I stopped seeing him, things went from good again, to bad and then to worse. I lost my job and all sort of things started happening. I thought I was being paranoid but a friend advised that I pray about it. So, I then went to God in prayer and I had a dream and someone was telling me that my predicament was as a result of the heading from the guy.
    Since then, I have been praying for God's mercy and forgiveness. This life is so deep and spiritual. May God help us all.

34. If i was your ex-boyfriend and you came to me with this superstitious bullshit, I will definitely have you locked up as a mental case! Stupid fetish girl! Na only you dey get revelation! You must look like easy prey or you really go and meet these people to ask for revelations. Na your type pastor dey say "open your leg for holy rod so I can open your womb" and I am sure you will open it. Idiots like you irk me!

35. Poster, go for deliverance at Mfm. Live a holy life. Do not ever have pre marital sex again. Be careful of gifts even from females. You will have a dream of confrontation with your ex and see your glory returned. I assure you.