Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding Dinner Photos

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Fatima Dangote And Jamil Abubakar Wedding Dinner Photos

Billionaire business mogul, Aliko Dangote, during the weekend gave out his daughter, Fatima in marriage to Jamil, son of former Inspector-General of Police, Mohammed Abubakar and the event held In Kano.

The wedding dinner was held on Saturday, March 17, at the International Conference Centre in Abuja. The final phase of the wedding ceremony will be held in Lagos.

Some Souvenirs from the wedding..........

21 comments:

1. Call me weird but I love the fact that most ladies here didn't go for the perfect 'gele' styles.
      The lady in green ensemble won hands down in make up department. No total transformation or crazy brows/extreme cat wings!👌

2. Travel boxes for souvenirs, wow wow
    Rich dad

3. Beautiful. I will stay at home and not go to the island on that day

4. Chaiiiii see the diamonds she is wearing. I love her ruby set.
    See fine fine jewellery everywhere. Money is good.

5. Souvenirs???? Why you no invite me now

6. This wedding reach part 10..less is more abeg

7. She looks like a mannequin in one of the pictures. Congrats to them oshobaba I sight you too much money

8. This lady is like she was cloned from her dad. She too resemble her papa.

9. Her makeup in the last pic though.... to white. And she resemble her papa well well... her father's daughter she is.

The jewels 😍😍😍

10. And they will be saying Yorubas love owambe. This hausa owambe is on another level. Are the guests attending these different phases with different attires too? Or just d couple are wearing different attires for d different phases? Beautiful couple! Classy wedding! Money speaking speaking.....May their Union be blessed forever. Amen. Btw Otedola is too cute! I kept staring at his face. Judging by this man's cuteness, his kids should be way way cuter! He beat them hands down. He is too cute. Chai.Is that his wife beside him?

11. See were money is talking, daddy's girl! God bless their Union.

12. Hmmm Banke done hammer for dis wedding ooh.

13. The power of social media is real. See smiles and hug now, see photos of other guests apart from rich old men. They looking and peeping over here.

These are the best set of photos so far. Wish them well on their lifetime together.

14. Those boxes contain fabrics from madam NHN