Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

You dont win by taking a short cut.....

30 comments:

1. For a second i thought that was Omotola #mercyjohnson

1. Not even omotola sef. I thought it was Toolz. When did MJO become so fair in complexion? Oriegwu!!!

2. anonymous donor14 March 2018 at 13:17

I don't believe that's mercy Johnson

3. I seriously didn't recognize her... Wow

4. I had to look like thrice..I don't think that's her.

5. Mercy Johnson it is, they filtered and photoshopped the pix into someone else. Meanwhile her almighty hips are gone, they have joined together with her tummy and breasts.
      Btw o, She didn't use waist clincher abi she is pregnant again?

6. Thought it was Omotola too

2. Nhn_couture, And when they came to look at your face, they could not drink water again, for your face was confusing...

1. Frankool, you make me look forward to this segment due to your hilarious comments. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. L😂😂😂😂😂😂😂L.... laugh wan kee mii ooh 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Frankool Frankool... boi you funni mehnnnn.

3. Funkeeeeeeeeee

3. All i see is Prince Ekeh, he is looking so good.
    Just thinking of it,does it mean Prince and Muma G never loved each other?may be all they wanted was kids and now they have the kids what else than to take a walk...so sad marriages this days are not working out.

4. Yada!Yada! @Tonto. By the way, the nail you fixed on your middle finger has fallen out.
    #WednesdayCrazyWoman.

NHN, where do I start from…………………is it the big head, big nose and horse grin. Sorry, this lady reeks of vanity.

Mercy, it had better be the camera light that brightened you like this, avoid Bobrisky like products. You look very nice and I love the dress.

Washed out Prince Eke, even the blind can see that your LV belt was made in Cambodia. You look fresh by the way. Hopefully, its not another lady’s wealth you are living off. No amount of selfie’s can erase your mean persona.

Dencia in that dress looks like the evil side of the mermaid underworld. I see one of her cream rubbing protegee liking her pic. All these wannabe snow whites.

1. Oh lipstick!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lipstick Alley, long time no see.

3. Lipstick! Please don't disappear again o. This segment without ur comment no dey complete abeg. Welcome back babe!!
      #Lavidaloca

4. Please Lipstick I only open this post because you comment/analyse. Don't disappear again

5. Abeg that Nhncouture that ur face na wa.e even match ur quote sef.face strong like olumo rock.na mercy be that abi na Angela okorie.Una doo o!

1. Na make-up and edited pics dey help nhn.
      You see her looking so fine in those her photo-shoot pics and bla in regular pics.

is she and her twinnie havilah still keeping malice and shading eachother ?

6. Is that Mercy Johnson? Idonbelivit

7. The rate at which I see people with iPhone X these days is alarming. Has the price come down? I need an X in my life 😒

8. Why does nhn look so much like Scooby Doo staring into the camera?

9. They all look ugly!! Ewwww

10. I think bibyonce did mj make up cos she is looking like winter is coming whitewalker

11. Love me some Tonto anytime , any day.