Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News..

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Thursday In House News..

Mosquito wey stand for blokos na drive dem dey drive am. Dem no dey kill am ooh!!!.
Hope your day is going well?Before you kill that Mosquito disturbing you,check well oh.

Kisses!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RHODA REX AND TWINNY

Yay, it's 'our' birthday. I don't have much to say, I just want to thank baba God for preserving I and my twinnie alive. E nor easy. Also Wishing those who are celebrating theirs today a very big happy Birthday.

Happy Birthday to the two of una....Are you both Besties?I always imagine this about twins!
Rhoda your hair is so nice!

..........................................................................................................

HAPPY 4th WEDDING ANNIVERSARY Mr/Mrs Jonathan

We Are excited today because it's our 4th year wedding anniversary. We won't say it has been blissful all through, but God is indeed on our side. Marriage is a school you have to learn how to be tolerant, patience, respectful, faithful, throw your pride in a bin etc. We are blessed with this smart children Tega and Edafe. We are so happy to share our happy day with you and bvs. Thanks.

Happy 4th to you both..May this beautiful smile never leave your lovely faces...
una doh!!!

...........................................................................................................

BLOG PA ISH?

Announce a winner from the comment section giveaway or i will take it back today.why is choosing someone difficult?

And why are you people pressuring her?

Sebi when i was doing it you guys called me names?why not let someone else do the Job?Please you guys should give my Blog PA a break.I wish you people know how she has everyone's interest at heart and how she tables things before me on how we can help people.

...........................................................................................................

PAUL'S POTPOURRI DEBUTS

FIGHTING AT THE TAP

Who remembers those days of growing up and wishing you were an adult? Lol! Forget forming, somepeople still miss those days of running around naked in the rain, building mud and sand houses, playing innocently with the opposite sex and not caring about anything. If we had known the responsibilities that awaited us as adults, maybe we would have delayed our growing up,lol!

Me wey be say I grew up in a large family and every duty would be shared amongst us children. Then we had turns to fetch water. It was those days in the early '90s, so borehole was a big deal. You either solicited the help of your friends, with the promise of anything you can afford, or you do the trips to the stream.

Fortunately, a man owned a tap in my street, where he allowed the neighbours to fetch from as long as there was power supply. And in those days, the power supply was not as epileptic as it is today. We would drop our containers once we come back from school and wait for NEPA.

I remember fighting in the public tap with my friends over whose turn it was to fetch water. In those days, there was always an excuse to fight. One day at the tap, a girl engaged me in a fight over whose turn it was to fetch water. My friends who were all playing before the power supply was restored and all rushed to the spurting tap to stake a claim, met me arguing with the girl.

You know that kind feeling you get when someone is cheering you up and causing childish pride to run through you, that's exactly how I felt as I continued struggling with the girl, pushing and shuffling for sole access to the tap, but for where the girl no gree her own. Before you know it, we started abusing ourselves o, hauling insults and then touching ourselves.

"Metum aka!" I would say, daring her to touch me. Then she would repeat the same thing, daring me to touch her too if I wanted to record the beating of my life.
Tiny me, I felt would deal with her, because she was a girl, but she wrestled me to the ground.

The spectators abandoned the task of fetching water to watch us scrap, flounce, engage and then lash out at each other. No one wanted to miss the action because it would be the story of our past time.

I still can't tell why, but I guess I stepped on a stone and lost balance. Na so the girl just pounce on me, begin rain blows and it was all I could do to ward her off.

Instead of separating us, trust children, they cheered us up and were even keeping count.

"One point!" they would chorus as I received a belting or "one-one" or "one blow" as I returned the favour. It was those days of Razor Raymond, Hulk Hogan, Undertaker and the rest, so it was always fun making use of boxing and wrestling slangs.

It was only when after an adult appeared on the scene that we were separated and ordered to state the reason for the fight. Of course, the other children would impulsively run to safety in order not to be reprimanded or punished for watching on instead of separating us.

But after that fight eh, I just avoided the girl or crossed to the other side of the street on sighting her because it was an epic disgrace on the street for a girl to beat a boy and out of the corner of my eyes, I would see her smile. We became friends later sha, but childhood is something you would always remember for the fun of it.

*I never fought at the tap but i fought well and was beaten 60 percent of the time but whosai,if you beat me today,the next day i would be waiting for you somewhere to continue..lol

..........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Our company is recruiting for these positions.

1.kitchen supervisor /head cook

2.Restaurant manager

3.Supermarket manager

4.Accountant

5.Personal assistant

6.Cashiers

7.Cooks /chefs

8.Butcher

9.Store keeper

10.cleaners

these applicants can be either male or female, prior experience is key .cashiers do not need to have prior experience.

for the position of accountant ,the applicant must know how to use one or two accounting softwares and must have knowledge in acoounting .

supermarket manager must have prior knowledge of the job and must have managed a supermarket before.

restaurant manager must have also worked in a restaurant before and has knowledge of the job expectancy.

intrested and qualified applicants should send their CV to

Email; villagemarketng@gmail.com

The company is located in Lekki phase 1 ,Lagos

"PRIVATE HOME TUTOR."

Looking for an active, intelligent, reliable and experienced private home tutor for your Primary School Children/Wards (Nursery/Reception to Year 3) around Ikeja G.R.A and environs?

Also knowledgeable in the British Curriculum.

Please contact me via email- alexdera2697@gmail.com

NGO ALERT

Are there NGO that are into free skill acquisition training here in Port Harcourt, I really want to learn a skill since job isn't easy to come by. Why I said NGO is because I don't have the finance at the moment to pay for the ones I have been seeing from the private companies, some of them range between 150k to 250k.

Pls help a brother out, it hasn't been easy struggling for survival. I don't have a particular choice of skill, any will go for me provided it is lucrative. I refuse to be idle again this year.

I can be reach on tonyjblizz@gmail.com

Please anyone who can help should please help...Thank you.

Vacancy- Female Sales Manager Lagos

An ankara fashion store around Abule-Egba Lagos, needs fashion-lover Female Sales Manager.

- Must be hardworking, have Passion for Fashion

- Can work with/without supervision

- Time punctuality

- Customers' Service Orientated

- Must be honest and Reliable

- Computing Skills (an addition)

Qualification: Any Bachelors Degree and HND

Thanks.
Email: nikeade45@gmail.com

VACANCY

A receptionist and a male cleaner is urgently needed at my place of work.

Applicant should send Cv to bukola@esq6travels.com.09094660918, 09084467441

INTERVIEW DATE - FRIDAY..9TH MARCH 2018

SALARY-

RECEPTIONIST - 25K

MALE CLEANER - 25K

QUALIFICATION - PREFERABLY OND

OFFICE ADDRESS-

NO 2 ADDRESS OSHO STREET, ADEBOLA BUS STOP..OPEBI LAGOS.

PS:The applicant must reside around Ikeja, Oregun, Ojota,Opebi, Ogba and

environ...

SAD BIRTHDAY MOOD

I am in a very bad mood right now. I will turn 29 today and even though I thank God for life, I'm not really happy about how my life has turned out. I'm jobless and very broke and I'm to get married this year but I can't really speak my mind on what I want because I'm not making any financial contribution.

I graduated since 2009 and I'm jobless today with no money in my account. Stella, it's really painful. If only I can get a meaningful job not too far from yaba - something that can enable me to contribute meaningfully to my home - I'll be very happy indeed.

If I bare my mind to anyone around me, they will only tell me encouraging words and I'm uses to hearing them. I wish I can share my burden with someone that will actually do something meaningful about it.

God bless you Stella. Just wanted to let this out.

Please if anyone has a small job that she can do,please contact her on this email..towomakinde@gmail.com
The best gift we can give one is a helping hand or a reason to smile...Please help ooooooooo

EXQUISITE LOUNGE.

For your birthday parties, get together, day and night hangouts, entrepreneurship seminars,training, meetings and vigils,

The right place to be is @ the exquisite lounge located @
8,Adetayo Osho street off Fola Agoro road, Lagos.

For Enquires ;call 08081333918

Free for all birthday parties and get together.

119 comments:

1. Do not fear failure but rather fear not trying. When the going gets tough, put one foot in front of the other and just keep going. Don't give up. If you don't give up on something you truly believe in, you will find a way.

1. The lady looking for a job, while reading I thought I wrote that...the only difference is that I’m 30 years without a job and it is depressing....

2. Babe just keep praising God he will work wonder tru you...last year I was 33years old,no job,no lover,no money for account until God light shined on me and a pastor I had only met on Facebook...gave me a loan to start my raw palmoil business. .. Today I'm still with no job,no lover but I am better off than I was last year.

2. Happy international women's day y'all

3. “Coca-Cola only sold 25 bottles the first year but kept going. Never give up!
    Welcome IHN…always on point.
    Hello people, una Good afternoon o.
    Who else see this sun…feel like swimming right now.

1. Ada Baby, make I borrow space small. Make everyone see am o. Lol

Good afternoon everyone....how una day dey go?

Sdk no take am back oooo. We need thy blessings always 😘😘😘😘

So the WednesdaySpontaneous blessing goes to....

Bv Castle Windsor.

Please dear Castle, contact my Boss @Sdk to claim your spontaneous blessing. Thank you 😍

So sorry for the prolonged ish, I was only waiting to hear from the Holy Spirit and follow my instincts...Make una no chop me.

*Drinks water
      *drops cup
      And 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

2. PA who's this castle is this not one of all this beggy beggy I'd?

3. PA only you want to hear from the holy spirit and still follow your instincts lol.

4. Maggi cube, I don't know about beggy beggy, I only know about Castle Windsor.lol

5. Castle Windsor is blog pa or her family member. It's a new id that just started commenting. And now blog pa don pick am. She will then send one account of a friend and they will share the money.

6. Beloved Nwa, good to hear from Holy Spirit the author of wisdom. Keep the ministry going sweetie.

4. What a joyous Thursday,my sis in law just delivered a baby girl after 4good years. Sharon,Bee10 and every woman looking up to God, watch out, it's gonna happen soon. This year 2018 is our year.
    Super Excited 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. Congrats to her,amen to ur prayers

2. Congratulations to you and your family

3. Happy Birthday Ejire
      May God bless you both abundantly

4. Amen!!!
      Congratulations to you and your family, God bless the little angel.

5. Am applying for that opebi job, God please help me, it not easy to be jobless.

1. Chaiiii the pay is so poor, God help you

2. Maggie you are right, but what I do, I have like 4years of working experience. But am jobless at the moment.

6. Receptionist 25k. Kuku don't pay nau. And you expect the person to treat your customers with a pleasant disposition abi?

1. Please anon, what's wrong with a receptionist earning 25k. This is how you guys discourage the unemployed from actually stepping out to submit CVS. That's for those who want to be discouraged. Is OT not better than sitting at home doing nothing? There are coys that pay their cleaners even less than this.
      You think Rome was built in a day? Start with the little you see and be diligent with what you're doing, you can't predict where your promotion will come from.
      25k can go a long way in helping someone pay certain bills than nothing at all. So please, shut up!

2. You people should stop this condescending attitude towards low paying jobs.
      A lot of people at the top of their careers started with these kind of jobs.
      It helps to learn how to manage money.
      If the person works there for one year, it will show on her CV that she one year experience as a receptionist/secretary (packaged as admin assistant), while the person scoffing at her salary still has zero experience. People need to understand how the corporate world works. Some jobs (especially first jobs) are mainly for experience, connection and exposure.

3. The pay no be here especially if you live far from ur work place.

4. Hmmmm
      Receptionist in a young company 500k.i hope this sounds Good?then they will owe you 4 months salary.then out of frustration you will resign .who looses?

7. I (a girl in her mid-20s) had a fearful dream today. I was about to fetch water from the well for myself and sis cousin. Then the first water I brought out was dirty. So, I poured the water away and concluded that it was those men working as bricklayers that fetched it to the extent that the water was dirty.
    Then one of the men came and I abused him that he's wicked, why should they fetched to that extent knowing that we are in the dry season. can't they see that people are washing( a woman was actually washing beside the well) and that they should at least pity the occupants of that house. The man didn't listen to me o. He just collected the fetcher and brought out clean water from the well. He even filled two buckets. Ha!! I was surprised, isn't it the same well that gave me dirty water. He looked at me like a liar and I told him that I wasnt lying. I had witnesses ( my cousin and the woman washing). Then when the man( bricklayer ) finished filling his two buckets, I decided to fetch again and I poured the water in one of his buckets away. My aim was to pour dirty water in it as a proof that I wasn't lying, and that when he sees it, I will replace it with a clearer water. If it also happens that the water I bring out is clean, I will just refill his bucket and fetch mine.
    Then immediately I poured his water away, he came closer and held me by my neck. He was not a talkative though. Everything he did was just actions. I begged him and said I will replace his water. Then , I noticed that he brought out a knife from his trouser and he wanted to stab me.I dodged him & used one hand to remove that steel that is being used to cover the well and I used it as shield to protect my heart; since my heart was his target. I started shouting "do you want to stab me in my house and ontop the well water that is in my house"?It got to a point that my cousin and the woman washing disappeared. Then one guy passed.
    In real life, this guy was my former colleague in my former place of work. He was sacked because he was alleged of always going out of the school to smoke and drink. Then before his retrenchment, he once told me that he was once a cultist in his university days. We all know that he drinks and smokes in our office and he was a married man with two kids. When he was sacked, I did my little part in giving him advice and sent him credit once.
    When I saw him, I signalled to him ( with the thought that he could help since he was a cultist). The dream was so real. Then this guy came forward and pushed the killer away. He too said " you cannot come to my hood and take my personal person away". I don't know how it happened but the bricklayer that wanted to kill me was stabbed and was on the floor. I don't even know who stabbed him. He sha died and I saw blood on my hand and my cloth at my chest region. I touched my chest in that dream, I wasn't stabbed but there was blood stain on my cloth.
    Then, there was pandemonium. People said that I killed the man but I said that I didn't but I tried as much as possible to defend myself. And that if police come, I'll tell dem dt I defended myself. The guy( cultist) also told me that I killed the man , I insisted that I didn't. Then I woke up from my dream and my hand was on my chest. What do the clean and dirty water mean? Who was the woman washing and why did she disappear alongside my cousin? Why did the man get angry? Why was it that it was only me and the "cultist" guy that uttered some sentences in the dream? I just finished a 3-days fasting on Monday o. I have prayed tho but I don't know which direction I should go. I do always have dreams and they do come into reality. In most cases, I do have the ability to interpret my dream but this one is beyond me.I need spiritual advice and interpretations.

1. Since you already have a relationship with God, pray to this same God for clarification.
      While waiting for answer, be careful with people. Never stop praying.

Pray that God should defend His interest in your life.
      Declare God's word for protection.
      Then about you bringing out dirty water.
      Pray that God should maintain your lot. Psalm. 21.

2. Hi love. Maybe the after effect of the fast you went through led to this Drea. I don't know. But please, when it comes to dreams like this, do not take what some folks here will say to you hook, line an sinker. The things of the spirit are revealed by the Spirit himself and not the flesh. If you pray in tongues, please do that with your mind on the sculpture that says, "Call upon me and I will answer thee and shoe you great and mighty things that thou knowest not". Pray that scripture and pray in tongues too so you can key into the supernatural. Give God's word back to him in the place of prayer. If you can fast for a day, fine. But don't use head knowledge to ascertain the meaning of this dream. Looking forward to a positive response. God's grace

3. O chim oooo all this epistle ontop dream?

4. Maagi Ajinomoto , better goan add taste to iya shola's pot of soup. Is it your epistle or dream. Did you not see where Stella said that people can rant on SP and IHN. Be doing like Agbaya there

5. Anon 16:02 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Happy birthday Rhoda and your Ejima. IHN is here.

9. Afternoon lovelies, airtel be doing me strong thing after d rain,wetin Nina dey drag with Miracle yesterday wey she dey repeat words as if she's reading nursery ryhmes,smh for her,she think she don see husband ba? I just pity her brain,who made her one of d judges self,it is just well with dis year's bbn

10. Why are some human being wicked! Geez! A young man was killed this morning cos according to what we heard, he went out in the middle of the night to urinate at the back of his house and saw his neighbour making love with the wife. The window curtain was raised so he saw them gbenshing. The gbenshing man approach him the next day and accused him of peeping at them while gbenshing and the guy apologise that it was unintentional. But the man refused and told him to pay a fine of 20k. The guy told him that he doesnt have such amount and offered his plasma tv in exchange to avoid trouble. Meanwhile, the late guy did not inform any of his colleagues, he worked in a bakery closeby. The next day, the gbenshing man approached the guy again and demanded for the fine and threatened to deal with the guy. On tuesday, the man sent boys to deal with the late guy, they took him inside the bush, beat him mercilessly and gave him acid to drink. The left him there and he was declared missing yesterday. This morning, he managed to crawl out of the bush to a nearby church. Luckily, a woman was praying there.She raised the alarm and people were able to identify him. They took him to the bakery and he managed to tell them what happened before he gave up the ghost... SARS were able to arrest the couple but I pray that get punished cos they are Indigenes while the late guy was a yoruba. What a wicked world!!

1. Kai. Why force acid down the poor man's throat? Abi na d man say make them nor lock their window? Such wickedness.

2. Jesus Christ what manner of wickedness, haba this was totally uncalled for .... I pray the man pays for his crimes.

3. This life self,so,he shouldn't go out again cos dem dey gbensh? 20k for wetin na,it is sha well with dis country

4. You go fear story make sure u follow it to bring us the conclusions

11. Pls Bv I went for interview last month for a security job and one of the question the interviewer asked me was "how will I stop hoodlum that storm the premises heavily arm from succeeding" after a dept breath, I found my voice and answered, honestly Sir I will take cover and see if I can put a call through but of a truth I won't confront them and after they have gone I will make an official entry. I guess this didn't go down well with him for been blunt or should I have lie to him that I will be a Rambo or Commando? For over two weeks now I am yet to hear from them. Pls Bv was my answer wrong and if yes what would I have said? I remember after giving that answer, the man said so you mean you can't dispossessed them and avert their operation. Imagine me bloody civilian unarmed to attack arm gangs, I know I am gonna die someday but not this way nah.

1. 😂😁😀😂😂😂😂😂😂

Bloody civilian! 😇

2. Hahaahahahahah, life no get duplicate biko. Unarmed civilian to attack armed gangs? May be na your turn to sign attendance in Heaven. leave them jare, your own work is on the way.

3. Lol...your answer was very correct. You simply said the truth which most people hate to hear.

4. If they don't call you, no big deal. Your employer can accurately dispossess them.
      But if it is a job you went for, your initiative would have informed you that your company should provide you with the necessary arms for a case as that. So all you needed to do was to inform them how you'd deploy the use of those arms.

Or am I wrong?

5. Abigail, you are right. People hate hearing the truth. Teejay, dont worry. You will get your own job.

6. why him no employ one of him relative make he go comfront armed gangs?Apayan ose. God will provide a better one for you darling.

7. What position were u interviewed for?Na security job?

8. @Ace when I say some of you are beyond dull ehn like if your brain was a knife it wouldn't cut water aswear. The first sentence clearly states in English language what job he was going for. Mtsheew.

12. @Stella
    You fit use Raid insecticide kill am one time.

Tell ya Warri fore fathers to upgrade am.

13. Happy birthday to Rhoda Rex and her twin and happy 4th wedding anniversary to the couple celebrating,more years together in good health.
    I nominate myself o ehn ehn.Brb

14. Replies
    1. Oh dear. I already announced the lucky bv. All the same God will bless us all. Amen

2. blog PA don go chose 🆔 wen person no no Nawaooo

15. But why persin go dey naked allow mosquito perch for blokos?
    The mosquito no see vagina wey resemble im hole?

Me I go kill am o!

16. Happy birthday to you all the celebrants.

Happy wedding anniversary Dear,many more beautiful years ahead in good health and prosperity.Amen.

Welcome IHN

17. Lol! That fight na epic. Loaded IHN. .

1. Only u dey hail am, who has time to read that epistle u wrote 👆

2. Lol! It will surprise you that a lot of people read without commenting. Don't worry, I will be making it shorter and more interesting like Maggi/ Knorr cube inside ofe akwu *winks*

18. Okay, I was eating, ironing and watching TV. What things can you do together and how many? My Mom of blessed memory could wash clothes while frying plantains (and it won't get burnt). Ogbonge multitasking.

1. OK, me I can gbensh, suck, lick, whine waist.

19. Happy birthday my darling Rhoda and twinny. May God bless you both
    Happy Anniversary tot he Jonathans, more sugar in your union

20. I celebrate myself, my girls, my mother, my sisters, Chikito nwanyioma, Stella nwunye Dimokorkus, my girl friend that introduced me to this blog, all female BVNS and every woman out there. SHOUT OUT TO YOU ALL

BV JENNEX

21. Blog PA see me waving to u here i need u to survive

1. Happy birthday Rhoda. Good afternoon bvs.

2. Oh dear...God will meet you at the point of your needs Amen.

22. 29th year birthday girl that graduated in 2009:

You have to make sacrifices; if you get jobs in other cities, leave your comfortable home. Even the husband you crave may be located there. Talking from experience.

23. IHN is here!! Hello y'all. Happy birthday to ejire, happy 4th to the lovely couple may joy never ceasr from your home. i want to learn skill(s) too.
    My hommies in da house i see ya 💋💋💋

24. Inma shop dancing munachimso by duncan

25. I think Big Brother should give Ceecee award by now.
    Something like House Vampire or BBN Pan Nigerian Fighter (Heavy Weight Division).
    Don't know about the schmoney but at least her drama is keeping you pipu glued na. And I tink she will be good in Nollywood to replace Patience Ozorkwo.
    She has already flared up like a volcano against Ifu, Tobi, Nina, Tobi, Lolu, Tobi, Alex, Tobi etc. Das the one I can remember o. She no dey get headache with all the fight fight? Abi that big hair she use to do use to absorb am? Abeg na kweshion I yask o. No vex. Anyway I like how she is playing her game. She is very focused.
    But I no believe person dey crase like that in real life unless dem don swear for am tey tey from village.
    She is playing her game well.
    I hope Rico wins.
    Anto I like you too. But I trust Big Brother, sorry Anto will not win.
    Those of you asking if reality shows are scripted. Loooooooll.
    In 2018 you are askin that kweshion???
    Abeg cut small from your sense or borrow from people wey get and use. No be to dey comment 24/7 like say na assignment from village dem give you.
    By the way, my Northern fiful,una no dey go for these shows? Alfa dey forbid?

26. IHN... Good day everyone..

1. do you do deliveries thinking of surprises a friend with cake, what's ur price?

27. Hahahahaha, I can relate with that Borehole fight. Paul you be ubi, whether you stepped on the stone or not. Hope you enjoyed her beating sha. IMT Hostels na another struggle to fetch water then. No grammer wey you no go hear. "My bucket was here before you". "When you dey Campus 3, my bucket don already dey here". "My bucket was here when your papa Okey still dey your corner" Laughable now but then eeh, na with all seriousness.

1. Lol! That was then. If you see my akpobi now, you go run leave your bucket, lol!

2. My bucket senior your own, lol!

28. Replies
    1. Happy birthday to you and you twin. I wish you God's best

2. Happy birthday again dear and your twinny...Treasure how far you. It haff tey. Kisses to you gurls, enjoy your day

3. Happy birthday Rhoda and her bestie. Congratulations on your 4th anniversary_ God continue to bless your union

4. Happy birthday to you both may your years be long by Gods grace!!
      Congrats to you Castle windor!!

5. Dear Rhoda, this is Goodness, Uzoma's Sister, yes from Omagwa, I'm really suprised and yes you know what I mean. What happened? Anyway I love ur hair.

29. Goodafternoon everyone. Happy birthday Rhoda Rex and her twinny. I love twins. God bless you two. Happy wedding anniversary to the Jonathans. Hi, Sharon Aminu, how are you,? yea, it's been a while.

30. Happy birthday Rhoda Rex and Twinny.LLNP.Happy wedding anniversary,Mr&Mrs Jonathan.

31. Happy birthday Rhoda Rex and twinny. Live long and prosper.
    That your hair can pain ehn! The one in the first picture. The last time I did it with Brazilian wool, I could sleep all through the night, serious headache and pains on my head. Daybreak, I removed everything.

32. Mama wey talk say e wan use work kill pikin, na hypertension go catch am. Shuuuuuu! Only me one?

I can't wait to commot here.😒😟

33. Sunny day.
    May help locate everyone looking for help in Jesus name

34. Sharon I saw you in my dream. Kilode? What you want?😷😂.

35. Happy Happy birthday rhoda rex and her twin. wow . i love twin
    Ihn is here
    will come back to read later

36. Happy Birthday to you and your twinny, may the blessings of Almighty God always be upon you both.

Happy Anniversary Mr and Mrs Jonathan, may the Lord continue to bless and uphold you and your family.

Hahaha.. Paul, I imagined the beating the girl gave you then.

BV in a sad mood, firstly Happy Birthday. I know it might not be easy for you at the moment but try and cheer up, have faith and lift up your eyes to God. He is too faithful to fail.

37. Good afternoon lovelies,trust your day is going well, the sun is too hot, am praying to God, to send down the rain, have a lovely day y'all.

38. Happy international women day to all women all the world. #It is not easy to be a single mother

39. Good afternoon Stella and BVs. Happy Birthday to the celebrants. Happy Anniversary to the couple. Paul, you write so well.

40. Happy birthday Rhoda Rex and her twin. You will both live long and prosper. All your heart desires will be granted. Amen.

41. Happy birthday Roda and twining... Happy anniversary beautiful family, more of God's blessings upon your Union

42. Happy women's day to my super self and my awesome mum.

Happy birthday to the twins.

Happy wedding anniversary to the Jonathans may your joy last forever.

So many job vacancies, congratulations in advance to those that will get the jobs.

I learnt something yesterday, I had a major disagreement with a very close friend, ordinarily the discussion we had wasn't suppose to cause a quarrel but it caused a huge quarrel almost a fight and after a few hours I approached this person for a peace talk, from the look on the faces of people around it was obvious they expected malice or a fight but my calmness kinda confused them but I made sure we made peace and everything went back to normal.

This morning this my close paddy had a minor misunderstanding with another colleague and from their argument I deduced that this other colleague was the one that instigated my paddy against me and because She couldn't succeed in causing a fight between us, had to confront my paddy and called her all sorts of names a weakling, a failure and all sorts.

Well from this situation I have learnt that you do not rush to fight every battle because you may not know the underlying cause of the fight, it could even be a trap and most importantly it is good to be unpredictable, they envisaged a fight but rather towed the path of peace, choi I suprised myself sef.

Have a nice day.

43. Happy Birthday Rhoda rex. You are blessed and favoured in Jesus name.

44. We are so so grateful for your wonderful wishes,God bless you all. Mr/Mrs Jonathan

45. happy Birthday to you Rhoda Rex and your twin sister. may God continue to bless you guys.

46. Lady STAINLESS8 March 2018 at 16:50

Happy birthday Rhoda Rex and tinny.

I like your face. Dunno why I like girls with big forehead. Like I like them.

Wonder how me and my tummy would have been, but she left me as a baby.

Happy anniversary to Mr&mrs Johnathan. May you continue to celebrate many more happy years together.

Sdk and her yard people una good day.

47. @Tony,looking for information on NGOs in Port Harcourt. I have never been to Port Harcourt and I do not live in Nigeria, but I did a simple Google search for this and got information. Are you even serious about getting ahead when you can't take ten seconds to use a search engine? Please search 'NGOs in Port Harcourt Nigeria'. One of the sites that come up is vconnectdotcom, and it lists a number of NGOs in your area and what they focus on, you are able to get their contact information and even see their hours of service. Even going directly to your ministry of education you should also be able to get info on govt programs that offer free skills training, far as I know every country especially developing ones offer some free skills training throughout the nation, with you being in a major city I am certain it is out there. Just take the time to seek out this information.

48. Happy birthday to my baby girl rhodarex.you know I love you honey.continue living. Happy birthday to our twinnie too oo. Treasure baby I dey hail