Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Lawani's Baby Daddy Lord Triggs Says He Doesnt Love Her Anymore..

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Toyin Lawani's Baby Daddy Lord Triggs Says He Doesnt Love Her Anymore..

Hmmmm....*Shaking my head*

Na wah!!!.....why not send a stinker to her phone?

57 comments:

1. What kind of "child" is this for God sake? Who gave birth to him?

1. No one is viewing from the boy's perspective. What if toyin...

2. This guy doesn't look an inch like one who would be a good husband even if he was married to a younger woman.

Dare art-Alade and Adeola are still good despite the age difference.

2. I don’t blame this useless small boy I blame toyin that allowed that trash climb her when his mates were masturbating and begging girls for kiss idiot small boy toyin should have bought sperm from anywhere instead what nonsense

1. They will say age is nothing but a number na.
      For me to even date my mate is a problem, I use to like dating men from 5yrs older than me and above.
      My mate is even like a child to me, not to talk of boy wey I take like 10yrs from.
      My husband is 10yrs older than me, and I have learnt so much from him.
      Toyin shot herself in the foot with this fuxk boy. You play with such boy and move on, not get belle.

2. ....you say wetin? Buy which sperm? you no read this morning SP? Bad sperm de grow into bad child oh, see a product of rape that was spared to xperience life on earth, very ungrateful hegoat like his rapist dad is now a threat to his lifesaver, i wonder why u didnt take pills right after the bloody incident.

3. Anonymous 15.35 true our mates are like babies because women are smarter and wiser than men

4. You women don't have respect for your bodies,why would you even advise her to play with him, Anyway decent women don't go through some issues

5. Judgemental bunch of idiots. Why can't someone use their God giving brain to think deep about what the guy said.

3. Erm, you never loved her anyway. For someone you don't want anymore you certainly mention her every chance you get. Grow up and disappear from her life now. It's not as if you can even afford pampers sef

1. There is something gimmicky about this ojere, they have done this kind of rough play before. Was it not long ago he sent her whether flowers or a portrait as a gift? That they were both making noise about? Abeg, oyinbo say "waz in the under is known onlay to the underneath. dazzall. taink u" as a BODASHAGGI

4. See wetin play play with small pikin dey cause? And to think he fathered a child with her?! Toyin, this is your cross, carry it.

1. At Kikki You are just another judgmental idiot that couldn't look beyond the guy's age which has nothing to do with his message. A grown ass older guy does same. Is Tonto ex husband not older than her? Grow up, Fool

2. welcome to SDK lord trigger 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. This sh*t right here is what happens to cougars who stoop so low to date boys they could give birth to... Like seriously Wat on earth will make me to even be attracted to my age-mate? No to talk of one I senior by far. Hmmmmm

1. At Maggie. Age has nothing to do with his action. Another ageism fool

2. @ anonymous 19:53 , age isnt just a number , please it come with wisdom, the older u get the wiser you are simply , that some grown ass women and men choose to act stupidly doesnt change that fact .

6. I saw this coming .Bia nobody should come here and call him a child.my father got married to my mum at 22

1. Do we know what your mum went through marrying that baby boy???

2. But your mum is not his senior by 10 yrs right?

3. whoever you are dont bring your stupidity to my comment.Me and you arent mate.

4. Agbaya. Untop of blog you are still forming :me and you aren't mate???? LMAOOOOO Stella you get clowns for here I swear.
      Odede I greet you oh!! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

5. I get your point. Immaturity is a disease. Age has nothing to do with it really. I have seen 60yr olds displaying unbelievable levels of immaturity

7. What you get when you follow fuck boys. Women learn to respect urself huh. Feel sorry for her but I saw this shit!! Coming when they were forming Romance on social media. I feel for toyin though but hey this guy is a young guy u cnt tie his crave for young hot ladies out there huh. Na wa

8. see wetin unprotected sex de cause...

9. Sugar mummy refused to give toyboy/fuckboy chop money , hence the outburst

Toyin you see yourself, when they were telling you this boy is just a child you didn't listen you were justifying and making excuses for his bullshit.

so where did all the love go? or there was no love atall from the start it was just show offs

10. I blame Toyin for dating and getting pregnant for this wall-gecko that claims he is a rapper.
    What does he even do.
    From Aremo Oniru to this wall gecko, though Aremo is married.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 @Wall gecko You people wont kill someone with lafta on this blog.

11. When old mama marry fuck boys. This is what u get. Choi. Kikikikiki

12. Women! stop dating premature boys

1. all they see is mature/adult dick.

13. Na really wall gecko and he resemble wall gecko too. Stupid boy and foolish woman that allowed the idiot to sleep with her and thereby having a child with this nitwit

14. This is embarrassing, honestly. He was just too young for a toyin type

1. She chose him. Nobody forced him on her and nothing nobody could stay could stop her. Whatever he is now to her let her face it. I feel complete indifference to her situation.

15. Well, maybe he is telling the truth about her. When they were so in love they could not leave us in peace, they had to grant a 1001 interviews, they had to plaster all on social media to prove how great there love is. Now that things have gone sour why won't they plaster their curses on social media just the same. Social media relationships will begin and end there.

1. She should allow him access to his child pls.women are so bitter and belittling that they use kids to fight their men when they don't want them.No be by force to love person and as an adult,be civil and have equal rights .She must still love him hence her refusal and torturing

16. When a grown woman decided to play in the mud with a toddler and allowed him plants his seeds in her womb. I am not against a matured lady wanting kids but not with a toddler that throws tantrums when things don’t go his ways. You reap what you sow.

17. who trained this boy?
    smh

18. Lolz..when you fuck smallie what do you Expect?..

19. Let them keep disgracing themselves stupid wall gecko boy oshi!
    I blame aunty too that will not allow somebody to rest because of this monkey boy that time.

20. Toyin should just move on with her life, she never should have dated that boy. This guy has been saying a lot of things lately, i guess he's high on drugs

1. She moved on already, she's with a better person n a more mature man now... Tho she's keeping her relationship private from the world

21. She brought this whole embarrassment upon herself

22. LWKMD @ wall gecko! He he he....typical case of when you lay with dogs,you get fleas! At least she can console herself that she got that great kid,Tenor to show for all the hassles of putting up with the immature nitwit

1. The wall gecko thing gat me in stitches. BVs are baaaaaad gaaaaaaaaan, lmao

23. His age is not responsible for his actions people!!!!!!!
    He is not a baby,he is definitely wrong by posting theses stuffs but he knows what he is saying,abi dem Psquare that gave us their drama are young boiz too????
    Aunty Toyin no vex o,for every action,there's a double and opposite reaction!!!

1. Nice mature comment. "Equal and opposite reaction"you meant to say

24. The little boy is just pained cuz Toyin has moved on...

1. Eyaaa, maga nor dey pay again

25. can u compare toyin wher u meet this boy nawahooo I beg next time open ur eyes not this pls,pretty toyin with this lizard boy...

26. Yoroba women & girls rubbishing themselves since 19 kiridim!!!

Either they r desperate for husband or looking for man to givem them belle or to accommodate & shelter them, yoroba women will eat shit & claim it's the best food on earth! Very shameless & pathetic things.

Yoroba women r worse than Ebola.

1. Lol @ worse than Ebola 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Anonymous 9:42, won ti fi ori e gbale ri abi.
      If I woz you for face ehn 👋👋👋👋

27. this is wat you get when you roll with kids