Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Reportedly Flogs School Bursar For Not Letting Her Kids Write Exams.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Woman Reportedly Flogs School Bursar For Not Letting Her Kids Write Exams.

There was pandemonium yesterday in Bethel Nursery/Primary school in Sapele area of Delta state after a woman who just gave birth two weeks ago – stormed the school yesterday morning to flog the bursar after her children were not allowed to write exams because they didn’t pay their school fees.

Pictured is the bursar with her her flogged hand after the woman’s attack.

It was gathered that the woman’s husband had made trouble and threatened the headmistress few days ago over the same issue.

The woman allegedly even bit one of the teachers who was trying to restrain her from flogging the bursar.
nationalhelmm

*She can as well say byebye to her kids schooling in the school..na wah

22 comments:

1. So After the flogging where the kids able to write Exams, instead of them to beg..the couple should be Sued to court...

2. Maybe the woman is suffering from post nantal psychosis.

1. You are damn funny girl! I have been following your comments.

3. She should take them to a government school nu. But did I just hear 'she just gave birth' and they can't afford the school of the older children? We haven't talked about house rent, food stuffs, children's clothing's ect. Who do this thing biko nu?

4. These are the kind of women who breed violent creatures in the name of raising children. Such a shame!

5. Nawaooo things dey happen, just imagine instead of you to beg you are causing trouble?

6. The things schools face ehn. You will see people owing accumulated debt of 200-300k. The moment u decide enough is enough and send them home. The proprietress becomes a terrible person and the school gets rubbished with lies in the environment

1. You are so right. If you can't afford a particular school, why not go for a less expensive or government school, why put so much pressure on yourself and be disgraced. Imagine going to a school to fight when you know u are owing what are you teaching your kids? Too bad.

7. Please folks it is not a sin to beg. Why not beg them to allow your kids write exams in this "buharia times?"

8. You still dey give birth!
    Meanwhile u can't pay d fees of others,
    Pls don't bring in kids to suffer n turn to crime to survive.

9. Both the husband and wife are sick upstairs. They're not normal, never heard of such before

10. You just said my mind...They are already struggling to pay the fees for the other kids yet she's still giving birth,there's something called family planning..if those kids are sent out of the school now dey will start looking for money for a new admission or they tell them to sit at home and hawk or send them out for domestic jobs which isn't supposed to be so,Just wish the government can do something about those people that bring kids into the world and can't adequately cater for them

11. See this woman o. And she's still breeding more when they've not catered for the ones they already have.

12. I won't be surprised if the child is not withdrawn from the school. Private school owners no more respect their teachers. Proprietors now overlook the actions of some parents just because of money

1. Exactly you are so on point, they will insult you in front of parents and talk anyhow to you.

13. Since it is easier for them to breed, they can as well sell one of their children and raise money to cater for the others.

14. This is crazy.
    Its not new though but I wonder what these parents will be teaching their children. Most of them grow up to be disrespectful to authorities.