Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out At Coachella - Photos

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out At Coachella - Photos

Nollywood actress Genevieve Nnaji shared these lovely photos of herself and some friends as they stepped out at Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California.

Why is she no longer in the News for making movies?Na wa oh..All these Asaba actresses are taking all the scripts for a cheaper fee and the other actresses are making their own movies...I miss Nollywood hot movie set gists..lol
It is well...

35 comments:

1. Beautiful and coded Genevieve she sha keeps hiding this ring. One day we will see it.
      Love you loads Genevieve 😘😘😘

2. How does she maintain her over the top lifestyles having acted in a big movie forever?

3. Traveling all over the world and wonder who supports her. Another runz

4. They all look like lesbians

5. Anon 23.23 You tell me!

6. They are all lesbians!!!

2. The only woman that made me love Shaku shaku.
    Shaku that has a degree from Havard. Lol
    Breaking internet Genny😘

1. Anonymous donor22 April 2018 at 19:39

Lol, why is chinny Carter hiding? Is she pregnant?. I love their social media style. The araraume's too.

2. Am telling u
      Shaku shaku that hot over 1.1mill views
      E even beat Tiwa Savage own

I think this Chinny Cater is her BFF also see her, Oluchi and Okpe

3. z ozer room movies still dey show for house na.

4. #You will not be punished for your anger, you will be punished by your anger*

5. Ha! These shoes Genevieve are rocking, were they not the same I saw at Wuse market the other day? The guy was begging me to buy it for 2500 while I haggled on. Chei!. In case if you're in Abuja and want to confirm, the guy's shop is at Wuse entrance besides Gtbank.

1. 😂😂😂😂 prolly the knock off version but...

2. I know dear but e no matter. It looks the same. Let's keep faking it till it becomes reality.

3. Even her Chanel bag is manel bag cos it’s fake! Genevieve is a very fake person those who know her know.

4. You people will just die of anger and jealousy. When ure big: ure big. Genevieve is a damsel with class, and is it your faking? Gbeboruns, lowlife idiots, you won start another one.
      You no say Genevieve na decent and mature chick so you na go try hard because she is overly coded.
      Awon alayi ni nkan se.

6. Beautiful you.

7. They sm how look alike

8. Where is oluchi and ojy? This circle is not complete.

1. Yes oh the circle isn’t complete.

9. Sdk if you ask us na who we go ask? At least she's Shaa showing her location.

10. Benny baby. She likes to feature in really good movies. She's not after fame- she has that. She wants excellence... my 2 cents

11. Is she bleaching? The hand holding the other hand is so dark

12. Queen of nollywood on fleek

13. Na wahoo this world is full of gossip , whether good or bad people must talk were are we going, they should live her alone she have her life to live