Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Mine was (still is).....Bunte!

42 comments:

1. Mine was Omoga (Tallie)! People shorter than me still call me that.

2. Bone bone.....#sadface

3. Even the girls wey dem been call "public toilet" go come here tell us na Oprah, Sister Mary, Mother Teresa bla bla bla

1. See they are already calling themselves "Miss world, slim fit" etc.
      all na marketing strategies!

4. Windsor! My government teacher asked us the British Royal family surname. I screamed 'WINDSOR!'. My teacher and classmates were stunned. He gave me a pen as a gift. The next day, they ditched my real name and switched to Windsor. I thought it was cool. I still think it is, although Prince William and Harry think otherwise. Lol.

1. Wow... but is that really the Royals surname??? If it is eh then you deserve a special giveaway here

2. It is dear. But Harry and William took up the surname Wales, after their father's title ( Charles, Prince of Wales) .

5. #What the enemy cannot destroy, he distracts*

6. Mine is ocha (white ) that was in my secondary school days but in my uni days, friends call me chyslim cos I was very lepacious then. But see me now watching my weight oo!

1. Fair, slim?
      Strategic marketer like you.

2. Not so dear, for Iam already taken.

7. Prof. They felt my glasses made me look like a Professor. Everyone called me Prof. My Dad came on a visiting day abd nobody he asked to get me knew my real name. After he waited a while, he went to the Matrons house and she cane over to my dorm. Long story short. That was the end of my nickname.

8. Replies
    1. Because you too dey fight
      You see as you carry "sledge hammer" put for
      ya name. You still dey fight?

9. Crazy dancer.not d Alex dance ooo na yabaleft own kikikikiki

10. I was so slim that I was nicknamed"OROBO"

11. Napoleon, sexy

12. Eze goes to school late because of my habitual late coming.