Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stephanie Linus And Hubby Idahosa Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Actress Stephanie Linus And Hubby Idahosa Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary

Nollywood actress, Stephanie Linus and her hubby Idahosa married today 6 years ago in a Parisian wedding that none has been able to re-enact....

I can never forget that wedding and the positively charmed atmosphere....

29 comments:

1. Congratulations dear. God bless you both.

2. Congratulations Steph...many more fruitful yrs ahead I pray 4 you both.

3. I love this woman. Happy anniversary. ...enjoy grace in Jesus name

1. Tobi & Alex killing the dance floor. Despite having just.5 HM left the party is hot. I didn't realize when I joined the dance floor in living room.

4. Happy Wedding Anniversary Stephanie, God bless your union

5. HML...stella,I can never forget the wedding and ur blue eyed ......

6. Congrats happy wedding anniversary

7. So it's already 6 years? Woow.
    I know that her footballer ex will be regretting ever divorcing her.

Stephen is one nice lady.

1. I had totally forgot she was married before.

See how this man so much values Stephanie.
      Kai I love this kind of love.
      So mature. Blessings.

8. Happy wedding anniversary to the couple.

9. I still watch the clispe of the wedding on youtube. It was wonderful, glorious and beautiful.

10. Happy anniversary Steph . I want that kinda wedding

11. Happy anniversary Stephanie.

12. Glorious wedding I remember. Hwa Steffy.

13. Happy Anniversary to them

14. Like play like play.. Happy 6th to them...

15. Happy anniversary Stephanie, Ada Igbo ji eje mba.

16. May your testimony be permanent...happy anniversary!

17. Their wedding still stands in the league of its own up till tomorrow unbeaten!!!!
    Happy anniversary beautiful couple

1. As in ehhhhhh
      Steph after Genny to my heart na you

18. Happy anniuversary. Oga abeg where is your wedding band.0please wear and stop decieving innocent girls. Some men will not wear their bands and after girls have fallen for them to ill say she should have known I was married. How would she know. Year dey smell