Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Dont stop laughing.....

50 comments:

1. All these ppl and their retarded captions. How many of them believe what they type? If social media were to crash... I'm sorry for some of them o

1. I tell you my fellow anony.

2. Youre sorry for some of them? Im sorry for all of them...
      They just copy lines without knowing the meaning, maybe cus it sounds good or the rhythm.

3. Abi ooo my fellow anons

2. Why is Uche Ogbodo this slim now? She did abortion?

1. Anon 13:16, that's what I was coming to type oh.

She wasn't slim at all.

Maybe, she's taking slim tea.

2. Hater detected.

3. What's your problem with her slim? Even if she did abortion,is it your abortion?

3. Daniel my crush, it's a pity he is married, poor me. Cries out of post.

1. Eya! Pele.

I just wanna kiss those his lips.

2. Hahahaha..I just looked at his pic and hissed. Wicked guy just got married like that without even knowing I exist. I am vexed!

4. Una doh.

Why is uche looking so slim and somehow? Abi na my eyes or my phone?

1. e fat, una go say e too fat, e slim, una go still complain. which way na?

2. People can never be satisfied, abeg leave Uche alone.

5. Madam Redvigor and her forehead. I might be wrong, but She seems more into this marriage than her hubby. Her type will lose weight if social media shuts down.

Uche Ogbodo’s neck be looking longer than her acting career. I see your birth color is gradually creeping back. Glad for you.

I feel like dkd tries too much, funny enough I have never seen any of his movies. I hope he acts better than how his greasy hair looks

Funke looks nice here, can’t say the same for those dark fingers though. Did she at some point attend University of Dencia, and dropped out half way cos of carry-overs???

Simi’s fashion sense is very weird, apparently desert photo-shoots don’t suit her. Her hands be looking like bread they used charcoal to toast.

6. I almost thought @Uche Ogbodo was Adesua Etomi-Wellington, they have one thing in common..... Ologo piaaun/Ogo Piaaun(This picture though).

1. Can you translate? Sounds funny though

7. In the middle of everything you can forget everything

1. I agree with Simi. Her beauty is in her creative mind.

8. Ridvigor, Mrs Foreheadjekwu 👍🏽 #UnapologeticallyRAZZY

Ucheogbodo says, I make trouble like lemonade all day...

And simi says, in the middle of every kerewa, you can forget everything 👍🏽

1. Not funny, you are super annoying. I despise you. I'm sure you are ugly and jobless. Fool.😡

2. Frank de Frank, lol

3. Wow anon 15:08. Despise is a strong word my dear

9. Its like simi buys complete okrika bail by herself and wears everything inside one by one. Na wah o

10. Crazy blog visitors 😂😂😊😊

1. I don laugh tire for here, see analysis into pishure o. Hahaha

2. I rove dem plenty plenty, esp my savage anons

11. Kikikikikiki . BVs are mouthed.. I offioffici like this segment.

12. Lmao! Although I understand Simon's caption.

13. OMG! The comments are so funny.

14. Blossom's wife is one heck of an ovasabi wife.