Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mohammed Babangida's Ex Wife Rahama Indimi Posts Shade?

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Mohammed Babangida's Ex Wife Rahama Indimi Posts Shade?

Rahama Indimi, ex-wife of Mohammed Babangida, shared this photo on her IG page with a triple "devil" emoji...Could she be shading someone? 

Rahma and her ex husband had a bitter separation years back and still entangled in their children's custody battle.

26 comments:

1. Very childish, move on ma'am.

In other news, Congrats to my dear Kehinde Ake on his wedding to his beautiful bride who he met on this blog * wink wink*

1. shut up...what is childish here? so cos she has an ex she cant find any meme about exs funny again? so she can never share anything about an ex for life again?

2. Baby oku, are u drunk? I'm sorry for the unfortunate people who have u,uncouth fellow. It's ur sick brain that should shut up? On a public blog? U can't have a civil convo? What jungle did u drop from? Don't ever in ur miserable poverty stricken life, address me again! Ur dirty manners have obviously dumped u where u r

2. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars18 April 2018 at 15:43

And she's got 4 children...? She is hot.

1. If only! Real life and filter are so different my dear.

2. Mohammed?? Is this you? Lol

3. Someone cannot post a meme in peace again........

4. why does this Georgina onuoha like famzing everyone biko.

5. Hanty Georgina, you are sighted

6. Hmmmmmm she is pained but I dont blame her.

I am sure the sin of the fathers is disturbing both of them

7. you've broken up with him, you say you've moved on. whether he upgrade or downgrade, wetin concern you. be happy and at peace with yourself

8. Na wa oo. Move on!!!

9. Money is good Biko. See her banging body

10. She should just forget him and move on

11. Downgrade indeed. Someone that he had dated for many years before his mother forced him on u. He simply married his first love (who everybody including u, knew about) as second wife but u couldn't handle it. U may be richer and more beautiful, yes. But that didn't help u keep him, did it? The fact that u are still posting memes shows u are still stuck on him. It also seems ur pride is wounded, wondering how he couldn't let go of someone less pretty and less influential. Oh well, such is life and love.
    Pls move on and find some peace. If u are such an 'upgrade', then u should find it easy to replace him. Ko ba haka ba?

1. Well said Kiki

2. Gbammest Kiki

3. Exactly.
      Rahama needs to let her former marriage go. This level of bitterness is not healthy. Mohammed has moved on and she's stuck on him. Giving him more of her life when he's rejected her. So sad.