Rahama Indimi, ex-wife of Mohammed Babangida, shared this photo on her IG page with a triple "devil" emoji...Could she be shading someone?
Rahma and her ex husband had a bitter separation years back and still entangled in their children's custody battle.
Loolz
ReplyDeleteVery childish, move on ma'am.
ReplyDeleteIn other news, Congrats to my dear Kehinde Ake on his wedding to his beautiful bride who he met on this blog * wink wink*
shut up...what is childish here? so cos she has an ex she cant find any meme about exs funny again? so she can never share anything about an ex for life again?
DeleteBaby oku, are u drunk? I'm sorry for the unfortunate people who have u,uncouth fellow. It's ur sick brain that should shut up? On a public blog? U can't have a civil convo? What jungle did u drop from? Don't ever in ur miserable poverty stricken life, address me again! Ur dirty manners have obviously dumped u where u r
DeleteAnd she's got 4 children...? She is hot.
ReplyDeleteIf only! Real life and filter are so different my dear.
DeleteMohammed?? Is this you? Lol
DeleteHahahah
DeleteSomeone cannot post a meme in peace again........
ReplyDeleteAll this ain't necessary. Move on abeg.
ReplyDeleteLol e still dey pain her.
ReplyDeletewhy does this Georgina onuoha like famzing everyone biko.
ReplyDeleteHanty Georgina, you are sighted
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm she is pained but I dont blame her.
ReplyDeleteI am sure the sin of the fathers is disturbing both of them
Hehe, epic shade.
ReplyDeleteyou've broken up with him, you say you've moved on. whether he upgrade or downgrade, wetin concern you. be happy and at peace with yourself
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo. Move on!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney is good Biko. See her banging body
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure that's her in the second pic
DeleteOkokobioko
ReplyDeleteShe should just forget him and move on
ReplyDeleteDowngrade indeed. Someone that he had dated for many years before his mother forced him on u. He simply married his first love (who everybody including u, knew about) as second wife but u couldn't handle it. U may be richer and more beautiful, yes. But that didn't help u keep him, did it? The fact that u are still posting memes shows u are still stuck on him. It also seems ur pride is wounded, wondering how he couldn't let go of someone less pretty and less influential. Oh well, such is life and love.
ReplyDeletePls move on and find some peace. If u are such an 'upgrade', then u should find it easy to replace him. Ko ba haka ba?
Well said Kiki
DeleteGbammest Kiki
DeleteSpot on.
DeleteExactly.
DeleteRahama needs to let her former marriage go. This level of bitterness is not healthy. Mohammed has moved on and she's stuck on him. Giving him more of her life when he's rejected her. So sad.