Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post.

Monday, April 09, 2018

Monday Spontaneous Post.

#monday #newday #newstart #unapologetic #schoolstart #yaaaaay #yipeeeeeeee #workmodeactivated #goodvibes #positivityrocks  #didntstopdancingjustchangedpartners #excitedmuch #GODROCKS #hashtagnotdifficulttoreadyeah #addictedtoyou #leoeverydayallday #babyboynotinbootcamp #hashtagfantasy #sdk #busymonday #hotdayahead #sunny #natheworkweywedeydo #tooblessedtobecursed #suddenlydramafree

Good Morning people.....

Beautiful day ahead for us all i pray !

Yesterday it was so hot,I had to check if i was in Nigeria..Hehehehehehehe #nojoke

Yesterday i talked about doing a business giveaway post because i was looking at others also helping out...I am looking at a Santa kinda post where all will post and those that wanna help would choose the persons and contact them but i got discouraged by a few here and inbox........Discouraged because i don't have a concrete plan to catch those who would try to scam those trying to help.

Please give me some days to think about it and try to perfect a method  or just posting and commit it to God's hand or just forgetting about the idea totally.
If you are of the Opinion that i should not do it,please use anonymous mode to tell me why....#dontuseyourID.

Yesterday,Six people shared a half bag of crayfish worth 40k containing 13 and a half buckets....if they run it well and make sales,5 of them will share the remaining half bag...One person is dropped because she refused to be photographed in  the photo i asked to see and I found her refusal worrying,especially as it was obvious photo would not be posted.

The cutting of the full bag into half is to see how well they can manage it...I hear crayfish is  very expensive now and people prefer to use Maggi,I don't know if this is a good or bad sign...
Good luck to the six of them.

If you sell goods in bulk that can be used for empowerment or a start up business,and your goods are at a giveaway price,please contact me..if you wanna join the empowerment process,please contact me....we are giving direct goods for now instead of cash and PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS JUST A TEST RUN AND THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT IT WILL BE SUCCESSFUL.

Please send in your materials for post,in house news,chronicles or whatever.
Free adverts to empower small business owners is still on...The big ones pay..LOL.

Kisses to everyone!

122 comments:

1. Your time of favour has come, this week/month, you receive unmerited favour in Jesus name, amen.

1. Amen. Good morning all,do all have a nice day

2. Good morning bvs! Blessed week to us all.

3. I met spontaneous post late today.. Wishing everyone a fantabulous day ahead.. Cheers!!!

2. Good morning everyone. Happy new week.

#newweek
    #newblessings
    #AprilbornRocks
    #Tgw #Bloggie #Princessrx #you
    #kisseseveryone

3. Tomorrow now, someone will tell me there is no money in the oil sector as it used to be.
    Who are the people now setting up all these new fuel stations I've been seeing lately? 😏

New week, new favours. Good morning BVs

4. Good morning all, hope you're all doing fine. Blessed week to you all.

God Bless Everyone.

5. Good morning beautiful people.. Have a nice day ahead... God bless the givers and recievers...

6. Nna mehn, I forgot how frustrating morning sickness could be. I have customer's clothes that need to be delivered but I am so weak to do anything.

1. Are you sure you're to be doing something that stressful now? Well, except you use electric machine.

2. Eh yah sorry
      The Lord is your strength.
      Just cut very small ginger in your mouth and lick it for a while...it should subside the nausea

7. Who has been following the voice UK like I've been?
    Ruti won and I'm so happy. Last year Mo won. Nigerians be winning back to back. #shinesteeth

8. Good morning sweeties. Pls help a beloved sister. We just moved into Abuja newly and would like to know good schools to enroll my children in both primary and secondary. I would like the JS1 to be in boarding school. Heard about Premier academy, CkC, Cherryfield. Pls do you guys know about these schools. I also heard about Starville school, Great blessings, Pacesetters primary schools. I stay in Gwarinpa and will be grateful if anyone knows about these schools and give advice. Thanks

1. My dear all this schools u mentioned up there costs an arm and a leg very expensive! But my son was an ex-student of DEO gratias School very good school, CkC and Start right School are also good.

2. Sometimes, let's note that 'expensive' is relative. She might be able to afford it.

3. Hmmm,you must be rich to have mentioned these schools.they are very expensive but very good good.especially cherry field,the one in jikwoyi.

4. Cherry field is good.thier pay is about 500-_600k.
      I love Loyola Jesuit too

5. Loyola Jusuit is good. Their fee is about 1.5m per year.

6. Loyola is excellent
      Olumawu is very very good
      Anglican girls
      Starville in Gwarimpa

7. Starville and great blessing are expensive depending on ur pocket. Vantage point Academy is a good school too

9. Stella ,please don't stop the empowerment you planned to do. I really need it and I hope I'll be chosen.

God Bless Everyone

10. Morning people and have a blessed week ahead. Enough of crayfish talks before person go dey dream say she chop crayfish for dream

1. So you want to chop crayfish for dream? oya carry go. Better lock your throat up.

2. Yori Yori na wetin I no want be that o. How is your telemundo series now? Have fun

3. Thank you my dear. Abeg lock the throat up oooo. It is never a good thing to eat in the dream oo

11. Thank God for a new day.

Woke up with this banging ache in my head. Lord please take it away.

Looks like its going to rain this morning.

Blessed day to us all.

12. Good morning Stella and bvs , how market cray cray sellers

13. Crazy people all over the place.looking for who to devour.

14. Good morning to Stella and bvs.

Finally got our Crayfish yesterday. God bless u stella for empowering us. May your pocket never run dry.

And may God bless the seller for her kind recipient to us.

We were not photograph o. Except the Crayfish seller did it without us knowing.

1. Maybe...God bless ur hustle

2. And the crayfish is expensive sef. Crayfish price has reduced now because of the rains. The thing is plenty during rainy season. Ask anyone

3. I m wondering what Stella will do that will be ok for bvs. Even the sharing of foodstuff, they will go and eat it at home. Some sellers too will rip her off with price since they know she is not in Nigeria and the receivers too will not be able be able to complain because it's free.

15. Morning lovelies,cool day as usual,it is well with us all,do have a blessed week

16. The Word for Today! You have God,the most powerful force in the universe guiding you. People can't stop you. Tough times can't stop you. Good Morning, have a great week....... Ahead

17. Good morning dear Stella! Happy new week to everyone. Stella I appreciate your heart on this business giveaway. It is better to do a business giveaway post where people can apply with their valid ID then from there you and your PA can pick and contact those who were chosen!My humble suggestion but dear Stella do what you are okay with no pressure! Kisses 😘😘😘😘

18. Ekaro, ibolachi, emesiere, isalachi to everyone...

Thanking God for last week, twas quite eventful...

Enjoy your day...

19. Stella please about the business ideas post. Don't be discouraged. There are still some legit people who really need this push.

In all this, you stay winning.

20. Beautiful morning and good morning all. God is good on all sides.

Lets keep today beautiful. Have a good day all.

see you soon

21. Stella pls keep your money. These hungry rats are outhchea to drain you.
    Don't I repeat, don't do any giveaway
    You sef u no dey tire for giveaway? Must you do giveaway? Hian

22. Crazy people all over the place.looking for who to devour.

23. Good morning all, we got the crayfish yesterday. Stella God will bless & increase you. Thanks for the business empowerment.
    Thanks to the crayfish seller, she received us warmly

1. THE EVICTION SHOW DOWN
      Mr eazi opens the show
      Ebuka appears. He is the man in red tonight. Everything on him is red plus the tie)
      Highlight
      Nominated housemates are asked to rise
      Highlights
      Adverts
      Back to the house. Ebuka chats with the housemates.
      Ebuka: (to Khloe) ...You had a conversation where you talked about a caucus in the house tell me more about...
      Khloe:( laughs) I have forgotten..
      ( Ebuka explains further and asks..)
      Ebuka: who are the four people first of all
      Khloe: Alex , Tobi, Miracle and Nina But we sorted it out..
      Ebuka: Last night you still ate separately from them so is it fully sorted?
      Khloe: Yeah this morning Tobi cooked the most amazing meal ever am still salivating ..
      Ebuka: (turns to Cece) Cece how are you doing
      Cece: Am fine Ebuka (she is truly fine n glowing)
      Ebuka: Two housemates returned to the house one of them of course was Khloe and less than 24hours after she returned you guys had a very very bitter fight (Cece nods smiling like a queen)
      Cece: Yes we did
      Ebuka:and then you guys became like best friends (she laughs) how did that happen...
      Cece:Ebuka I must say I was actually surprised too because Koko is someone I was scared of. She is very vocal just like me. So I really wanted to stay away from her drama and everything but we had conversations and I discovered that deep down she is actually not as troublesome as I thought! And she is actually a very sweet person...and the house was getting boring and I felt alone most times and I felt ok fine I could do something with this person. (true confession)and so far its been amazing
      Ebuka: So if you had a conversation with her have you tried to do the same with other housemates? (I just love Ebuka and his intelligent questions)
      Cece: I tried but some people before you start! They want to tell you I don't trust you!
      Some people before you look into their eyes they want to ask you what are you here for(camera shifts to Tobi's face. If you see the way Tobi is looking at Cece like ' wetin u dey talk')(Cece continues)
      Cece: Some people they just insult you so I stay away from people like that.
      Ebuka: Ok (turns to Tobi) Tobi whatz up?
      Tobi: Am fine(he smiles)
      Ebuka: So this caucus that Khloe is talking about you were mentioned as one of the members of this caucus...how did that happen?
      Tobi: No Khloe came and scattered the house by herself. Before now there was no camps we were one big happy family ( that is y I like Tobi he is direct and straight to the point 👉 my guy)
      Ebuka:Really!
      Tobi: Yeah yeah
      Ebuka:How did she do that ( camera shifts to Khloe n Cece)
      Khloe: I dont even understand o (Cece is smiling) (Tobi continues)
      Tobi:..we had our differences but everybody jus manages the situation but when it came to resources we are one big happy family
      We cook together we eat together.then if you dispute with anyone that is you people 's business..Khloe came and said ' oh I will cook for me and my people' and you are the head of house so that is a wrong thing to do. It didnt go down well with everybody...
      Ebuka: Did anybody talk to her
      Tobi: We tried to but if you know Khloe, Klhoe is not the type that will easily take to whatever you are saying when she thinks she has a strong opinion...
      Ebuka: Alright(turns to Anto) Anto....based on what Tobi jus said, do you think she(Khloe) didn't do a good job as a Head of House to unite the house?

2. Anto: Noo... I actually disagree very much from what Tobi jus said. Erm actually the week we came in it was actually Cece that started the food separation..
      Ebuka: How so?
      Anto: ...there was a day Cece cooked for 5 people and myself and Khloe were not included and so the caucus had existed before Khloe's caucus existed. But I think Koko did a very good job using her resources to unite ....
      Ebuka: So how many caucuses are there?
      Anto: Ebuka I dont know...(she laughs)
      (Back to the stage Nathan from Deloitte comes in with the eviction envelope)
      .... ....
      Ebuka resumes his chat with the housemates. This time, with Nina
      Ebuka: Nina I was passing by and I heard a conversation..(that there is nothing that can happen(relationship wise) between you and Miracle outside the house
      Nina: no Ebuka...Miracle we are like best friends outside the house nothing changes.... Miracle is my, my everything
      Ebuka: What is your boyfriend then....(abi if Miracle is your everything)
      Nina: My boyfriend is my boyfriend
      Ebuka : Is he everything
      Nina: Ebuka gosh (Ebuka turns to Miracle to get his view)
      Miracle: Nina na my babe for house after this place nothing changes except if I comot see video like Anto ( others laugh)...
      Am fine nothing changes ...am cool

Ebuka: will all nominated housemates rise(they obey)Nina .. You are saved....Lolu ....(pause) u are saved.
      Back to the stage
      Sean tizzle dazzles the audience
      Highlights of the party and Payporte game
      Back to the house
      Ebuka: Rico swacey pls leave d big brother house(he hugs the others and makes his exit full of smiles)(Khloe is looking sad so so sad)
      Advert .
      Back to the stage Rico is ushered in

24. Stella thank you for the CRAYFISH EMPOWERMENT, May God bless you real good.. I know I was not chosen but I am happy for those that were chosen and I pray their CRAYFISH business move from nothing to something. BUT STELLA IF YOU STOP THIS BUSINESS GIVEAWAY YOU INTEND TO DO I WILL JUST DIE.

1. hahahahahahaha so if this blog was not birthed, what would you have done? You are just funny.

How about the giveaway horseband, you don apply?

2. Hahahaha... This womaneh...

3. LMAO 😀😁
      I always look out for your comments, they are hilarious

4. Whateverinsdk don't I just love you. Keeping it real. Now you beat dem pokers to their own game. What will they say again that will hurt u? Lmao @ I will just die!!!

Gosh this lady, you're just cray cray aswear.. 😂😂😂

5. This guy just stop begging already maybe begging is never going to favor you at all. This is an eye opener that you should be a giver no matter how little it is than being a begger.
      You sha want Stella's attention haha

25. Stella, do it the other way. Where u pick people and run background checks on them. Scammers are everywhere, looking for whom to dupe. So, choose legit people, not those who craw out from their holes once giveaway is mentioned. Abeg shine your eyes real good.

26. In the other news, I want to thank all KingCeecc fans. It is not easy for someone to always be up for eviction from week one to Ten and has always been save by your vote. knowing that she will beat Miracle in the finals is what gives me more joy. please you guys should continue the good work and May God bless all of us.

27. Ebuka: What is going through your mind
    Rico: O boy! ...
    (Ebuka asks if he is disappointed considering the fact that he really needed the money)
    Rico: I wouldn't say I was disappointed even though I didnt make it to the final it wouldn't stop me... coming this far I can only say congratulations Rico ..life is good enjoy the moment and have fun
    Ebuka: Ahneeka... it seems you liked her but Angel blocked you.
    Rico: Yeah. I had feelings for her she was cool n direct...but Angel said ' I really like this girl' (So he let go) (Ebuka asked him to choose the girl he liked the most among Ahneeka, Khloe and Cece.He chose Ahneeka, Ebuka further asked him who he thought nominated him for eviction.)
    Rico: Am thinking..probably Miracle, probably Cece.( Ebuka reveals the diary room video it showed Anto and Alex)
    Ebuka:surprised? Who surprised you the most
    Rico: Kai..Anto...Anto is my gee common you don't play your gee.
    Ebuka: well like I will always say, it is a game
    Rico: ..true
    (he later said he will explore cooking and restaurants opportunities and pay attention. To music too)
    Advert
    Eazi returns to d stage.
    No one is evicted after Rico. Ebuka advices the housemates to be united.The housemates are happy that there is no more eviction.
    Additionally, Ebuka reveals to the viewers that there will no nomination on Monday (I hope I heard right tho)(I wonder what biggie is cooking up.
    Btw: Alex had second to the lowest vote,she might leave soon. And Cece most likely will make it to the final five(I think)

Later in the house Alex n Tobi sits in a corner talking; Tobi looks disappointed in somebody.
    Also Cece is trying to make peace with Anto in the garden (I dont have details) both convos were spicy ( I wish I had settled down to listen but I couldn't)

1. Weldone Chioma, Good job. 🙌🏽🙌🏽👏👏👍🏾👍🏾🤜🏽🤜🏽

28. Much ado about crayfish.Thank God it's over and done with so sanity can return and everyone can finally rest.

Don't know why BVs hate that criss-cross block heel slides.It's so on trend.Simi was pictured in it here and everybody called it 'grandma slippers'.Since then,I can't wear mine and I scored it so cheaply.I keep wondering if all the times I wore it before, people shook their heads at my grandmotherly 'attire'. I have analyzed convos on those days searching for any tongue-in-cheek references to my age.
    Thanks Toke and Ozinna. I'm putting the blame on you.

I've been working really hard and I'm glad I get to stay home today.

Ah!The soot.I pity our lungs.

"..Young dumb,young dumb and broke,
    Young dumb,young young dumb and broke,
    Young dumb broke high school kids....'

I love this anthem as I have to keep reminding myself I'm young.
    Lmao!
    rme

29. Good morning Bvs, please Stella don't be discouraged about the the business giveaway post. many of us look forward to it.

1. Who is this one again? You too changed your Id because of giveaway? Issorite

30. Good morning beautiful people i am home not resuming till Thursday what a wawuuuu! Sdk just do your thing the way you want it. Xp mama well done, orela I saw your comment yesterday please allow the rat on my case to keep bugging😁😁😁😁 na so we dey know mad people. As a matter of fact sdk will have to be evaluating people before they make comment.

31. Please I want to know whether I'm overreacting, we were arguing with my bf and he lied and to prove a point I had to tell him what the sister told me, and I'm so surprised that he called the sister and told her exactly what I told him knowing it might make the sister not to regard me again, and I feel betrayed, hurt n so sad that I even want to walk away as I will be too ashamed to face the family. Tho he very sorry, so I want to ask I'm I overreacting? Is it enough reasons to let a relationship go?

1. No. Next time when they tell you something, weigh it first and then keep shut. The sister will never trust you with words again.

You have to work it up and tell her you are sorry for bringing it out

2. Hmmmm...just know if u guys ends up together,his family will never regard u because of what he must have told them..

3. The sister told you because she liked you and wanted to protect you but you betrayed her first. Do you think after tell your Bf he'd best or curse his sister? Always learn to keep things to yourself and keep shut when needed. Even if he eventually get married to you, you'll never get to hear anything from the family members so the ball is in your court

4. Next time use wisdom.if you must say something like that,rephrase it and pretend that you dreamt about it.

32. HAhahaha. @yori yori I have not applied for the giveaway husband yet ooo But I will still apply. Anything giveaway will not pass me by on this blog, be it human being, cash, goods, food, business etc. NATHEWORKWEDEYDO

33. Everybody testify u are gud...u are gud Jehovah, u are so gud.

34. @iphie I read your bigbrother analysis yesterday, everything you said are all true. Biggie wouldn't have brought back Anto and Khloe. They came back and destroyed the house. Tobi gossips alot and it is not good for a man. Nina is just dumb, I don't even know how she passed the audition. Alex is not focus at all, the only thing she can offer is her dance which I am even tired of right now. Lolu is a very Intelligent guy and I love him for that. THE PEOPLE I WILL LOVE TO SEE IN THE FINALS ARE TOBI, LOLU, MIRACLE AND CEECC. BUT I WILL LIKE CEEC TO WIN.

1. They will all be in finals,but Miracle will win,if Nina reach finals,this might affect Miracle's votes and Tobi will win,Cee C will be third,i repeat your Cee c will be third.

2. All the Housemates gossip not only Tobi abeg.

35. Good morning sdk and blogfam,thank you Stella for the crayfish business giveaway,we received our crayfish yesterday and thanks to the crayfish seller she's a very nice person. God bless you Stella may God continue to increase your blessings.we didn't take pictures yesterday so I don't think anybody refused to send their picture.

1. I'm also surprised about the picture thingy. The seller not snap us picture talkless of someone refusing to be snapped. Except she did it secretly without us knowing and one person did not show in the picture.

2. Maybe,coz I don't understand too, it is well, may God bless our bless the business and enlarge our coast.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Which one is Reqe? Did you forget the blog id you used to apply for the crayfish? See what numerous blog ids can cause. Hahahahahahahaa

5. Lols @Reqe, why did you remove the comment na? We have already seen it. Which one of the recipients are you? Are you Platters foods? Cos she is the only one who have not commented or are you one of those who have commented this morning?
      Btw, how do you people manage multiple ids?

36. That person that didnt want to be photographed is not legit...na afang soup she wan cook.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. Good morning everyone, have a blessed day.... Stella do the give away the way your spirit leads

38. Thank you Stella for the crayfish giveaway. May God replenish you. I also got my own two paint rubber plus.

39. Good morning everyone it's anoda new day anoda week thank God that we are alive and well glory to his name

40. Rather than cash giveaways, how about pay for those who want to learn skills such as hair making, phone fixing , eyelash and brow fixing etc and pay directly to the trainer or salon etc.
    Those are skills that don't require any office or overhead costs once you learn. You can operate from anywhere too. Stella please consider. 'Crayfish' will eventually finish. But if people learn how to source for the 'crayfish' that is unending stream of income.

1. Good but some of those trained before has not returned. Maybe till then

2. Stella, I strongly support Anon 10:04's idea. Buying and selling is not easy with the useless government we have. Let's empower serious people to gain skills - no direct payment to anybody's account. We confirm the person's details, we get a neutral institute not affiliated to this blog and we enrol this person there. It could be baking, cooking, make-up - anything.

I personally pledge to support this. All this 5k, 10k, 20k even 100K only solves people's problems for a day or two

3. Seconded!..acquiring skill is a way to go..Making hacinators,turbans,fashion designing etc.I remember this girl,Aboki something and few others that went for skill empowerments sponsored by SDK.I wonder why they all went mute since then.
      Stella pls i'm in that skill acquisition,or a work that i can do from home..

4. The ones that were empowered for tailoring. The three of them have disappeared. We didn't hear from them again.
      I don't really blame them, one month is too small for them to learn how to sew well. They need to learn it for at least six months to be able to do it well. And the tailor woman was telling them to come and register for the intensive training with one big money like that after doing the one month introduction training for them according to Miss Aboki. If Stella is to train them in skills acquisition, she will have to train them finish, not half training like the one Beloved is talking about. You can't tell them to go and do the remaining training by themselves because you don't their condition before coming to apply for free training. Yoruba will say 'agbatan langba ole' meaning that if you want to help a lazy person, help him in full.

41. Good morning blog fam.. Thank you Stella Nwayioma for the crayfish business giveaway, we all got it yesterday, I'm so grateful sweetie. Kisses to the crayfish seller too, she's such a kind hearted person. May God in his infinite mercies pay you back Stella, I'm sure we will all make good sales from this. Stella the crayfish seller didn't ask that we be photographed yesterday, she only snapped when we poured the crayfish down before sharing and after we were done sharing. May God bless your kind heart sweets.

1. Yes she only snapped the crayfish before sharing and after sharing it. Just the crayfish snapping that we were aware of. The snapping of the receivers, we were not aware of that.

2. Yes o. She only snapped the Crayfish before sharing and after we finished sharing it. She didn't snapped any of us the receivers.

42. Unemployment can humble you.

You will find yourself applying for a Dentist position with a degree in Marketing and tell them you are a fast learner.😂😂😂 Dear Stella, please dont stop the empowerment.

43. Indeed God still answers prayer. I'm a witness

44. GOOD MORNING...... PLEASE IVE NOTICED A COMMENT FROM SOMEONE USING THE NAME COOKIE, ITS NOT ME OOOOOOO, I COMMENT WITH BLOGGER AND IF I CAN'T COMMENT AND HÄVE TO USE PLASTIC ID, ILL STATE IT UNDER THE COMMENT....... PLEASE, THIS IS TO AVOID CONFUSION, IVE BEEN KINDA BUSY SO I HARDLY COMMENT AS BEFORE.....

Yes, I know I'm shouting...... Na make Una fit read an well, thanks!!!!

45. Good morning Stella and good people of sdk blog. Stella thank you so much for this empowerment program, God bless you richly! Please do not stop,same way of selection should be made.. Even if it learning of different trades.

46. How many of the people who have been given money to over the years 'have returned'?
    How many of the crayfish people here do you think 'will return?'
    'Return' to do what exactly? Let me even be clear.
    To give you glory or to give results?
    If people mismanage opportunities, whose loss? Does your blessing lie fallow because of that?
    This 10k today, 5k tomorrow, what exactly is the purpose? If you want to do Santa Claus and solve immediate issues ie drugs, school fees, feeding, baby diapers for people, fine
    After then, what?
    Before 2014, when I think giveaways started here, how were people paying for drugs, children's school fees, and buying Pampers etc?
    I remember in 2015, a lady sent a long list to this blog asking blog visitors to contribute her son's birthday in school.
    Everything was on that list,including chewing gum, Caprisonne,cake,biscuit.
    Stella posted it.
    That was the official beginning of blog begging.
    I remember my comment that day as I was BEYOND irritated.
    I remember Stella's response. And I remember smiling. The way I'm smiling now.
    You cannot enable begging, encourage it to thrive and now complain of the fallout. How? Deal with the monster that you have fed.

If you empower someone with a skill and the person still can't find footing, then you've done your best.
    If you give someone 10k, bowl of beans etc, when it finishes, the person is back at your door, even more hungry than ever.
    You have only succeeded in empowering people to BEG.
    Again Beloved, my comment was directed to Stella not you.
    I assume she still owns this blog. Unless somethings have changed. It is not your place to determine 'till then'. Unless,like I said, there is something here I'm missing. If so,then no worries.

@The Real: In everything, I always look at win-win. If people have a business on this blog and are willing to train, why not? If Stella has set up businesses for people, the very least they can do is even offer to train people (one or two)for free ie laundry,beauty entrepreneurship, recharge card business, underwear/lingerie. That's basic common sense.
    I'm surprised how difficult it is for people to give back, palms always cupped,even when they have been filled times unending.
    Whether you publish this comment or not, said my mind.

1. Anon 12:15, I totally agree that people from this blog should offer training, free or paid for. I was just a bit worried that it might cause issues later if it appears one training provider is favoured more than the other.

Somebody might even insinuate all the money donated for training is only benefiting the particular BVs providing the training. People love to create conspiracy theories.

47. Stella please do anything u tink is good and don't let anyone discourage you..its ur blog as long as u wld be happy it with any decision u make