Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Senator Adeleke Joins Osun Guber Race

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Popular Senator Adeleke Joins Osun Guber Race

The Senator representing Osun West Senatorial district, Sen. Ademola Adeleke has joined race for the Osun State governorship election.

Adeleke, otherwise known as Otunba of Oke-Ila Orangun, made this known in a letter written to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, on Monday, through the National Chairman, Uche Secondus to notify them of his intention to vie for the forthcoming governorship election in the state.

The ‘dancing Senator’ also took to his Twitter handle to announce his ambition.

Adeleke, an uncle to popular singer, Davido, said his intention to vie for the position was based on a conviction that he possesses all it takes to unite leaders and members of the PDP.
Dailypost

14 comments:

1. I saw his video at Dangote's Daughter wedding where he was displaying his talent and Dangote could not hold back laughter.

I wish to see him in another dimension other than dancing.

I wish him luck in his ambition

2. He thinks he can win with his dancing skill. He is not a serious man at all

3. No nah, we need young , vibrant and high flying guys to turn things around. let us stop this recycling of oldies

4. He thinks its by dancing. Lol.

5. We need smart, cerebral men to govern Nigeria. Not overweight joksters. We can keep doing all the wrong things and expect a miracle. What has he contributed in the Senate, he is known nationally for his ludicrous dancing skills, is that all is required to lead a state.

6. Oh!yeah!...it's going to be dancing galore @ the government house...

7. what has he contributed to the development of this Nation being a senator?I don't see him as a serious minded person,so in my opinion...he's not fit to be a state Gorvornor. Are there no capable young men in osun state?

8. How many project has he done for his constituency since he became a Senator? I am yet to hear about one. Rather all he does is dancing all over the place like a jobless fellow. The ball is in your court o Osun People. If Una like keep voting in mediocres .

9. This man became famous and relevant after serubawons death...🤔.they are brother's but witch cry yesterday poking die today....why does he want the post isiaka was aiming for..I fear Ede people