Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Is Back From CHOGM

Sunday, April 22, 2018

President Buhari Is Back From CHOGM

President Muhammadu Buhari has returned to Abuja from London, where he attended the 2018 Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting (CHOGM).

The President took off from London a little after midday on Saturday and arrived Nigeria around 7pm was received at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport ,Abuja by top government functionaries.

8 comments:

1. To come home to meet his lazy youths, abi?

2. Rumour has it that he ran away cos he couldn't stand the protest staged against him by the IPOB protester at the Abuja London house. Stella with your sentence up there "took off" that could be true. I love the way you write.

3. Rumour has it that he ran away cos he couldn't stand the protest staged against him by the IPOB protester at the Abuja London house. Stella with your sentence up there "took off" that could be true. I love the way you write.

4. Mr president pls settle johesu members my husband is in the hospital awaiting surgery and no money to take him to private hospital am in tears

5. welcome our dementia president.since nigeria youths are lazy,you and your hardworking family especially yusuf and zarah will have to come out and do the jobs. You need brain surgery cos it seem tor's hammer landed on your head

1. Omgosh, Tor's hammer ke???

6. His presence or absence doesn't make any difference he's still not in charged when around as much as when absent