Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Teddy-A And BamBam Cover House Of Maliq Magazine April Edition

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Reality Stars Teddy-A And BamBam Cover House Of Maliq Magazine April Edition

Former BBNaija 2018 housemates Teddy A and Bambam are still hot together even though they have left the house.....Hot together,hot on this Magazine cover.....

Kai,this Teddy A be hot like fire!!!..LOL

29 comments:

1. That first picture is hot for years.

1. This girl is not fine sha. Teddy can't marry her lai lai. She should fill that hole in her mouth na.

2. What if bambam doesn't want to marry him?must it be abt the guy not wanting? Or shes nt a catch?

3. oh my God looking at this picture i now remember how Teddy was my 1st favorite before I developped a soft spot for Nina...damn Teddy A is hot for days!! bambam looks like fish sha but she's elegant! please throw in some votes for my baby Nina she has a good heart which is such a rare virtue these days please vote for her send VOTE Nina to 32 052. thanks in advance

4. Yeassssss... hot like fire

2. Nice one,if person cover any magazine, dem go pay them?

1. Offcourse they will give them something maybe in form of honour
      Teddy A with the sexy eyes 😍😍😍😍

3. How persin go wear suit come wear tennis shoe; no be yabaleft
    moves be that?

And the girl come dey show us akpu obi?

1. Lol! You didn't get the memo, fashion no get boundary again oh, dem don tear the veil. In fact the more you push the envelope, the more fashionable, except maybe for formal setting (office things and co).
      If you get carriage/confidence, you can get away with anything fashion wise. Na so our world be now.

2. @Nemerem
      "Our world?"
      You mean the Yabaleft world?
      You go fit dress on suit and tennis shoes go interview?
      Liver go gree you?

4. Teddy A gives me orgasm without his glasses on😜😜

5. Anon 14:34,in the era of athleisure and designer pajamas and robes for day time wear,you ask such a question?

The first picture is beautiful.
    The one of just Bambam though isn't so flattering.

1. Not flattering at all at bam's second pics.

6. The first pic looks like teddy is abt to roll his eye n sleep off

7. Teddy A be hot like my baby. But why is bamike looking like one house girl NA? *side eyes at SDK* this pix doesn't do her justice.

8. awwwwwww.. beautiful people. #bamteddy my favorite and realest housemates for this year's show.

9. The pix with both of them is beautiful.
    Teddy’s sleepy eyes is fine for days.dont know why he likes covering them up.

10. I just can't
    I can't handle all the cuteness going on here

Issa power couple thingz.

11. That uptown girl17 April 2018 at 17:19

She didn't return Laura's blonde wig?

1. you still think she borrowed the wig? smh!!!

12. The first picture is everything, teddy is so cute for days

13. The first pix is wow, Are they Naked? Lolzz...

14. 'Teddy A: Man to WHATCH'

Is that a typo or a slang?

15. Lord!!!! Teddy A is smoking hot. Damn!!!