Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Jumps Out Of Police Van In Motion And Police Storm Hospital Where He Is Admitted..

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Senator Dino Melaye Jumps Out Of Police Van In Motion And Police Storm Hospital Where He Is Admitted..

THE Operatives of the Nigeria Police Force are are currently at the Zanklin Hospital where Senator Dino Melaye is being admitted following injury he sustained while being conveyed to Lokoja this afternoon for a possible parade.

The team of the officers have so far arrested five persons seen at the premises of the hospital who they suspected to have close link with the senator. The operatives mainly from the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, have taken over the hospital premises. Some have moved to the amenity ward of the hospital where the hospital is being admitted.

from Vanguard.

61 comments:

1. Anyone that jumps out of a van while in motion is SICK and need help

2. Yo7 must be very stupid to call him sick...idiots like you can never make objective comments....so you tell him you are charging him to court in Abuja then suddenly divert to Lokoja where you know an enemy has been waiting and you call him sick? Kogi where the gov has been looking for ways to nail him.

2. This is becoming a child's play.
    Why is this federal government so childishly vindictive.

3. Has it gotten this bad for him to be paraded as a criminal? What them happens to other people found wanting that are serving in this administration, how many of them have been paraded? I strongly believe Dino is going through all these as a result of his opposition against his own party.

1. The man and his state govenor have issues. Senator vs Govenor.
      Federal politcian vs State politician. They are age mates let them fight it out. Me I have no sympaty at all.

2. Okay oga teejay let’s open the prisons and free everyone because other people have done worse but weren’t incarcerated. See the folly in your logic?

As a mad clock that you are, you’re at least semicorrect on one point. What is happening between Dino and these people is simply a pissing contest. He and the governor are antagonizing each other. Just that this time, the governor didn’t come to play. I personally don’t concern myself with the pot and kettle rubbish going on between them...

...and as you claim not to be a lazy Nigerian youth, you shouldn’t too but be prepping to contest for the 2023 elections as you’ll be almost forty and at your prime, you know, before you too get too old to run.

3. No sympathy for me. O he fought Jonathan did protest for change here is it he should pocket the change

4. Remember this Apc cheiftian is still in prison without bail Rivers state,but if it PDP member you will hear blue murder.`` Rivers APC chieftain charged afresh with murder

Read more at: https://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/07/rivers-apc-chieftain-charged-afresh-murder/``

4. Hmmmmm...this is serious.u mean this man wants to jump like those Omo igboro..hmmm

I pray this man no die like fowl.
    They just want to shut him up and make him useless in the coming election.

The next person na fayose..watchout

Mc pinky

1. No sympathy for me. O he fought Jonathan did protest for change here is it he should pocket the change

5. This guy na agbero. A whole senator acting like a thug... Wonderful

1. Drama king..hahaha

2. That's why he can't keep a wife.
      What is how biz now. When you collect millions in alowee monthly.
      All these old men that won't leave leadership for the youth that are still agile.

6. Lol.
    Game changer.
    Use that to buy yourself some time and re strategize.

7. What is Dino afraid of? He is just behaving like a tout...an honourable member for God's sake. SMH.

8. Hmmm,e don be for am.

9. His woes are just starting, bloody wife beater!

10. they should not kill our ajekun Iya senator o

11. Jump-off kee he wanna die ni, eldely man behaving like a kid... Oya bamteddy come and console him ooo because he invited you people to his house lolz.. oga senator Sorry Ehennn...

1. eldely eldely ....lemove this comment quickry

12. Na wah o, after all the mouth baba get. Na to dey jump like bus conductor e dey do. Make e get well soon release another song

13. Does this guy think he's in a hollywood movie. How can a senator be this childish. Why is Nigeria like this?. Political office holders have no sence of shame and national pride. They have made a mockery of this country. Very soon international communities will distant themselves from us cause of our bad reputation.
    May GOD help this country, however we need to work towards it too.

14. See dramarians in the country! He should defend himself

15. Dino didn't jump, they pushed him out of d moving vehicle thinking he could die. The want to shut him down by all means because d case took another twist when the said criminal who said Dino pay them to commit crime couldn't recognise Dino when he saw him. D guy does not know Dino in person

1. Really? What a mess,they should not kill him

2. You are as dumb as the Dino paying you to talk trash

3. Do you have any evidence to back up your statement that he was pushed?

4. Welldone
      .this your theory na wa. He didn't jump indeed.

5. So you were there when it happened?

6. OMG!!! Say what?!?! Stella please see this 🖕🖕🖕

7. Storytelling.

8. Did u listen to yourself talk?

Just asking ..... No offence pls

9. No sympathy for me. O he fought Jonathan did protest for change here is it he should pocket the change

10. Hmmm. The saga gets deeper and deeper.

16. Buhari and his cohorts are doing divide and conquer. They won't to neutralize every opposition before he starts his campaign. From Saraki to Dino. Who's next?

17. They should let this man be for crying out loud.

1. they should let him be ? I wonder what's in your skull.

18. I don't believe this guy jumped out of a moving van. I doubt it. Nigerian police force and their antics. They can manipulate things to look real.

19. The way her kept his hands.... well placed. Don't look unconscious to me. Isnt that what they were trying to make us believe?

20. Pls who knows where I can do money ritual, I am very serious abt it

1. Give and Dedicate your life to Jesus Christ. You won't need money rituals afterwards. I am a living witness

2. Anon 23:04 looking for rituals to do, you won’t succeed in any attempt IJn! Why can’t you pray, work hard and let God prosper you.. If you attempt to use any human for your rituals, you wil be disgraced IJn. Say unto the wicked,’it shall not be well with them’. That will be your portion if you don’t desist from such thoughts, you can make it without rituals. God help you to do the right.🙏🏽

21. He should have respect himself and act like a gentleman Instead of jumping out of the van and acting like a common criminal.

22. The allegation against Dino is very flimsy. This is naija. Huge money has exchange hands. A senator met with tout and gave them guns... on airport road. That is a big lie. The police should produce the alh. Mohammed that linked Dino and those boys. This is a cheap set up. The presidency, bello and Tinubu are behind this case to show saraki is nothing.

1. Flimsy ? Arming youth in his state is flimsy? You for calling it constituency project. Most of you don't know nothing, Just want to comment.
      That's why they say youth are Lazy, you guys are the example. Lazy to find out things that's going on but quick to type to comment for what they know nothing about.

23. I don't know why this is so funny to me. Nigeria my kontrie

24. No sympathy for me. O he fought Jonathan did protest for change here is it he should pocket the change

25. Why should he be trailed in kogi...useless country

26. That was a bloody risk he took, jumping from a moving vehicle. I think he has so many political foes.

1. Is he the only Senator, why must he always be in the news?

27. Anon 21:57.you are on point.there's been an attempt to silence that man.they said he was sitting close to the window before he jumped out.is it possible for the police to arrest you and keep you close to the window???.I just pray that they have not injected that man with poison and said he jumped out.who saw when he was jumping out?....naija my country

28. Did you see the kind of police that arrested him.baby police them.A senator for that matter!...I wish Nigerians will open their eyes.that man's recovery will take a long time,that is if he will (I pray he does).then he will explain to us how he 'jumped out'.

29. Dino with too much drama. If you are innocent why run? smh

30. It is unfortunate that majority of the people that visits this blog are youths, yet their brains are so outdated. Dino jumped through the window.. please how? Dino's size is bigger than that window so it is very impossible. Or Dino overpowered the police that arrested him and jumped out. Do you know how slow a man of Dino's size can pass through such a small window..that is if it is possible. Hmmm. No wonder why we ended up with such president.

Kobo