Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Post...

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Spontaneous Sunday Post...

#yaysunday #holyday #churchday #omgomgomgomgomgomg #guesswhatididlastnight #Godblessalltheangelsreachingoutonthisblog #privatedancer #onmyownlaneonmyownterms #sundayrocksbigtime #sundaybirthdaybuffet #chopuntilyoucannotchopanymore #letmecomeandbegoingplease.#awonboyfriendsmitohbadt #angelbeautifulhowfar

Good Morning everyone ......Did you sleep well?Lucky you,I didnt...

Was awake most of the night cos of that Saturday in house gists scary story post that i read....OMG OMG OMG OMG...the hair at the back of my neck even stood up staring at me...............I really dont know who sent me to do that post cos i dont like really like reading stuff like that...

Did anyone else stay awake cos of the stories?na wah!!!

So what do we do for today's in house gist?A continuation?Hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha someone go peepee for pant this night be that!

Mama Gee and Rhoda Rex;the BV who promised monthly giveaway to you both has paid in the money so please send me your account numbers...Mama Gee Mummy gee or what is that name again,how will you prove to me that it is you?

I am still very sleepy this Morning cos of lack of sleep,chai,please pardon me if i commit a lot of gbagauns today.

Please send in stuff for Monday's in house news and have a great day today....
So,should we do part 2 of the scary stories?Sebi them say the thing wey cause drunkenness na him dey cure am?LMAO!
Part 2 loading,please get your scary stories ready!

Kisses to Everyone!

138 comments:

1. It's a beautiful Sunday morning, greetings to us all in the name of the Lord. In HIS presence there is fullness of Joy. Let's go to Church.

2. Happy Sunday everyone
    Good morning BlogFam

1. I thank Master Jesus that I obeyed my instinct that kept telling me not to read the scary stories post last night. I woke up this morning and read all of them. Thank God today is Sunday and I will be going to church. Had it been I read them last night ni hmmmmmm....nightmares upon nightmares would had been my case.

3. Happy Sunday all. Pls,I need wise advice from lovely bvs here.....A friend sent this to me via Watsapp. Stella,post cos u never post yesterday. We need advice,biko. Thanks
    I saw something like dried sperm on my husband yesterday morning and when I asked him,he said another thing entirely but I knew it was spe**m. I later went to meet him again so he can say d truth and he said he mastur***ted as it was d middle of d night. I was so disappointed in him. I told him y can't he call me,abi na my ponyor slack? He said no(na CS) I did ooo and my kini still dey tight. We don't sleep in d same bed room cos I have children to take care of. I don't even feel like having sex with him again and I have told him,until further notice. Thank God,my life is not centered around him. I do communicate with him and wen he needs s3x,I am always ready. I told him he can also cheat on me,maybe he's even doing it self,I told him if I know he cheats,I go also enjoy my life. Nawa 4 some men oooo. Pls,advice me on what to do or d questions I can ask for him to have done so. No wonder I always ask myself questions on why this man doesn't always ask for sex. I am neat down there o,I take care of myself well but man wet go cheat go cheat.Instead of him apologising,na malice him dey do and me self,i no send am,na to also keep malice. I hope he won't molest my daughters? If u have experienced such,what did u do?People shld stop shaming women,some men are scum cos no matter what u do,they will never b satisfied...End of rant

1. Madam start by sleeping together with your husband on the same bed, you can check up on the kids at intervals during the night, how do married couple sleep apart in the same house sef?

2. One thing is sure.... youre good at making a mountain out of a mole hill.
      Your moves are wrong.

3. You should start sleeping beside him, then get up at intervals to check on the kids. If you have a baby, bring the baby cot to the room you share with him so you can attend to her well. I think he didn't want to come and wake you up beside the kids. Sexual urges can come at anytime, it's not not predictable.
      I don't even know what else to say. Just do it maybe it will stop.

4. She said she's still breastfeeding her baby and the toddler has to wake up at intervals at night to urinate.Thanks at Amanda. At Oxygen,tell us d correct move now, that's y I helped her bring it here and she's reading comments

5. what do you mean by your life is not centered around the man? Satan will grant you your heart desires, it's obvious you are preparing for a broken home.. radarada..

6. Shebi una see this married women who don't use their head? Later they blame side chics. Sleeping in a separate room from your husband??!

7. Women! If you're not ready to be one with a man, stay single! What kind of issue is this? From what you typed, your friend has made up her mind to torture that man...for God knows what reason. How can you give this much room for the devil in your home? We're you forced to marry him? I've said it, marriage is not for kids. Women like this make marriage look like a death trap.

8. Lol. Madam I think you are your own problem in this situation. Please do not live in separate rooms with your hubby. All the best in your marriage.

9. This one weak me. You sounded unperturbed whether he cheats or not yet you want advice. You said your life is not centered around him so why do still need advice. This looks like a contract marriage. Bond with your man. The man first, then the kids. I mean he was there before the kids. Don't neglect your man cos you may not like the result

10. Thanks all. Advice noted. May God bless you all. She really appreciates you.

11. Masturbating is not cheating. Leave this issue and stop being pruddish

4. Good morning and happy Sunday,may God answer our prayers as we worship in His sanctuary... Amen

5. Good morning. Mhen, that scary post of yesterday was the real deal mehn.
    I enjoyed the stories.
    Ok stellz. Thanks.

6. To the Anon on spontaneous post yesterday asking for cost of establishing a sachet water production plant.

Apart from the apartment, source of water(borehole) and vehicle(s) it will cost you a minimum of N2.5million naira to set up a STANDARD sachet water production plant.

Let me know if there's something else you want to know or you can holla my digits for more enquiries.

7. Morning lovelies,issa very sunny day,tired much,God bless everyone,thank God i didn't near d scary story cos i too dey fear for such,anybody knows a better herbs for malaria? D thing is really dealing with me,do have a fabulous sunday

1. Herbs for malaria and you are pregnant? Please don't to avoid stories that touch mbok.

Are you sure it's malaria, please go for check up.

2. Go to hospital, you are heavily pregnant, don't put your baby at risk with self medication. Malaria kills and maim babies in the womb. Leave local herbs and self medications alone, they are not good for you and the baby.
      Wait, don't you sleep under mosquito nets? I always preach it here that people should try and sleep under mosquito nets even if there is heat. Heat is better than Malaria.

3. Thanks Beloved and D'royalty,i was there lastweek Wednesday and was given Fansidar,yet i am still feeling it big time,can't sleep under mosquito net cos of the heat,God forbid i faint under it,pregnancy heat pass net oooo

4. This pregnant woman, I don't understand you. Did you go to school at all or money is the "causer" of your mode of thinking?

5. Dada Toyosi, Fansidar is not treatment for malaria. It is used to prevent malaria in pregnancy. When you have actually come down with the malaria, you need the drugs used for treatment. Please go to the hospital to avoid stories that touch. Malaria in pregnancy is not a joking sturvs.

6. Go for test in a good lab pls.

8. Good things comes to those who wait. May God bless us and the very works of our hand.

9. Good morning everyone this beautiful Sunday.

Bv Whateverinsdkblog,how far you. That your "whatever" business, how much you talk say you want use do am again?

Alright kisses everyone, I dey come #brb #kisses

1. Good afternoon Beloved. I don't have a specific amount, But WHATEVER you and your Boss gives me I will appreciate it, And I promise to put it to good use. Thank you so much and God bless. Sorry my reply came late.

10. I asked about rccg service time and mode of dressing but you refused to post. Is worshipping God a sin?
    You will never know peace for swallowing my comments. Miserable ugly piece of mess with ape kids

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. You see how people curse themselves? Comment that I.did not see u curse me on top of it and include my kids? Becos of your evil heart I decided to enable this comment.no good will come your way until you repent...those words ip there shall be activated in your lineage,from one generation to another starting from you ,double measure ,pressed down shaken together and running over.amem.

3. You that peace will forever elude. See the curse u are trying to curse someone just cos ur Comment wasn't posted. Idiot!

4. But anon this venom is too much ooo and you are asking about something that pertains to God with so much evil in you. Smh

5. Father Lord. And you wanted to attend the church service with that heart? I lack words to say to you other than 'may God have mercy on you'

6. See the vile gushing out of your mouth and you go to church? I hope you're not the type that cause confusion in the house of God? One thing is sure, cursed is anyone that curse the children of God. You better repent cos even if Stella didn't curse you, you're cursed already.

7. Mrs Korkus.. Don't come down to that useless anonymous level, U don't even need to swear back coz u didn't do anything to him/her to deserve such hatred.. Therefore, d curses remains with the sender!

As for your beauty Mrs korkus, you are the only beholder that matters!!!! #Flex anyhow jare Mrs korkus, u no get enemy!

@anonymous, try to reply me o sogbo.. Make I use swear finish you, omo Yoruba lemi o.. Weyrey surplus nle!

8. ... and shes on her way to church! Too many hypocritz in this country

9. Amen to Stella,s prayer, see someone that wanna go to rccg for deliverance or worship dey curse...it is ur kids that look like ape, that is if u even have.

10. How could you be thinking of God and church, and still go on to curse someone at the same time?

11. No,No. This is too harsh. It hasn't gotten to this level please. Over issues like this. Please what you said is totally wrong. And you're going to church?
      Our mode of worship is not rigid. Just dress decently and walk into any parish of your choice _ services starts from 8am.
      Please reduce the negative vibe. It's too much dear. Stellakoko, please forgive her.

12. Anon and you want to go to church...Hmmmm
      May God have mercy on you

13. Anonymous that insulted Stella and her kids. It shall come back to you in multiple folds. Are you mad? Is it your blog? Must she post your comment? And you even had the guts to insult her. I don't even have words for you. You are a big Fool. Efulefu.

14. Anonymous that insulted Stella and her kids. It shall come back to you in multiple folds. Are you mad? Is it your blog? Must she post your comment? And you even had the guts to insult her. I don't even have words for you. You are a big Fool. Efulefu.

15. On a Sunday morning? Stella don't take all these kind of comments serious. You are blessed already and nothing can change it. This person up here is obviously frustrated and might be suicidal because I don't understand why not seeing your comment will bring out such words.

16. Anon 8:07. Why? I don't understand the reason behind this venom. Indeed, we have lost it as humans. And u had to include her innocent kids too, haba!l am a mother too and I can confidently tell u that mothers may overlook any attack on their person, but when u involve their kids, that is a no-go area.
      I sincerely hope u come to a realization.

17. When you meet people like this, then you understand why Noah took more of animals instead of humans into his ark. Stella I read that comment yesterday, you did enabled it and I wish I can munch and send to you. That anonymous has a dark heart and a dead conscience. Stella you should have allow your bv handle the lunatic properly. Such a person will still come up with an ID to beg for giveaway here. I need we need more of a psychiatrics home for there are many sick people in this country.

18. Stella and every other person cursing this anonymous,please I know it is not always easy to overlook this kind of attitude but please let me apologise on his/her behalf.
      You guys must understand that whoever that sent this is frustrated.i know because it is my duty to reach out to these kind of people,please don't curse him/her because it is what the devil needs to destroy this person,more curses on top the one he is already cursed with.
      Sometimes it might not be about you but about God,please don't curse this person because of God,he needs help rather.

Dear poster,I know you are going through a lot but you must understand that it is not enough for the devil,he wants to give you more,please fight these evil thoughts and these demons lest you ruin your life.
      Don't forget to go to church today dear,because I know certainly that Jesus will be waiting to take these burden off you.
      I love you,Stella and everyone here loves you and Jesus loves you most.
      See you in church my love.

Rccg time is 8am -11:30am. I might be a little bit incorrect.

Truimphant Zion

19. Triumphant Zion we aren't angry but we are sending the curses to the anons lineage. Simple and short.
      People should learn to disagree or air their grieviances withoit beinf abusive!! So I agree with Stella, back to the posters lineage of apes. Idiotus!

20. Triumphant fake zion giving time she's not sure of, you and the anonymous are same

21. Anon so you can't ask people around you for that or go online to check their services,I guess you just felt like spilling rubbish

22. Anon going online is much work, every street in Lagos has 2, 3 or more RCCG church. She has to derail post with abuses on innocent kids, God go punish her and her abuse mouth.

23. Anon, u obviously need help and very fast! I pray u get the help from the church u are seeking to go to.

Stella, u are already blessed. Pls ignore the anon.

24. What is the meaning of this one. Such an unfortunate human being. Whether it is now by force to visit somebody's blog. I adopt Stella's prayer for you.

11. Last night was the worst I've had in a long while. I totally regretted reading the in house gist story. I've still got itchy eyes and slight headache from lack of sleep.

I was lucky to have slept very early when there was still light but unluckily I woke up past 1 when there was no more light. This was where my horror started. Every shadow even if na pillow shadow looked like a scary image until my brain registers.

I had to go get torch to leave on but even at that. Efian. Once I closed my eyes, I would start imagining things closing up on me and I will rush and open it back. Kai.

Since sleep was out of the question, I now used the opportunity to do the mtn N25 for 500mb plan and started downloading movies.

Luckily, nepa brought light around 2.45. Mind u, I had not slept back since the past 1 that I woke up.

Around past 4, I closed my eyes again to try to sleep but mbanu, the feeling of something closing up on me would start again (but trust me, this was all in my head). I just had to force myself to sleep by putting the image of my boyfriend, doing things to me in my head (mind ur business).

I was so happy to open my eyes to see it was daylight.

Stella, abeg no try this kain thing again or I may pee my pants for real

1. Hmmmmmmm...... Eka de Eka, I sight you.

2. Please what's the code for MTN 50mb for N25. How many nights does it cover. Eka help please

3. U just text night to 131. Starts by 12am and expires by 4am

4. Thanks Joy

5. Pls on which site can I download movies directly without downloading an app?

6. Gomovies.is, fzmovies.in or us it, fzmoviez.in

12. Good morning sdk and blogfam,happy Sunday,planning to go to church but still on my bed, still feeling sleepy but I must go to worship the king of kings.it is well with me, may God supply all my needs according to

13. Biko, where is ugegbe flavour?,where is Caroline Danjuma, she's been MIA on instagram?

14. Sometimes I wonder the mentality in which some men operate upon in the guise of being a pastor. This has been going on for quite sometime now but yesterday confrontation gave rise for me to put this down.

A young friend of mine who should be in his mid twenties came to me yesterday and still repeated what he had told me two weeks ago and what is that? This young boy who is from Bayelsa State came down to Port harcourt in search of job, eventually he found one but accommodation became a problem to him. The local church he was attending which according to him wasn't  up to thirty persons in numbers, the 'acclaimed' pastor offered him an accommodation in his apartment since he is the one playing the drum  every Sunday.

Now the problem is that, this supposed man of a pastor has been disturbing this young man who just started work this month to give him the salary they will pay him at the end of this month, citing it with the biblical first fruit offering the church usually do at the beginning of the year. Young man has negotiated to give him half of his salary but that the pastor wouldn't like to hear.

Not that he is responsible for this young man's feeding and transportation to work, for I usually see how this guy begged for money to feed and transport himself to work in which most times I do help out. Just yesterday he called the guy and was asking him which exact day will he be paid by next week and he shouldn't forget about the first fruit offering. The guy came to me in weakness and said he had no other option than to give him the money, for the tone in which the pastor spoke yesterday he might eject him if he didn't give him the money.

The pastor already knows the real figure he is to be paid so no way for him to dodge any. I felt weak about it and asked him after giving him how then do you feed and transport yourself to work? That question never got an answer. A man who has a family and can comfortably feed is threatening to forcefully collect from a young man who don't have any. Isn't this bad? Is this the Christianity being preach today? Things like this leave me with tears in my eyes as to how  bad things had turned in the church.

1. Are u a counsellor cos people are always telling u things.

2. Eka he's a WRITE not Counsellor. Step by step we go catch the monkey, we just dey observe.

3. Eka how do I get in touch with you? Is of utmost important.

4. Can someone please remind us the city Sexy Daddy live in?

5. Sexy daddy lives in Port Harcourt too. I think this guy is sexy daddy using another name to relate with Stella. She has started giving him money already. He can use someone else's account to be collecting money from Stella. The truth is coming out small small.

6. @Eka Joy I am not a counselor but that doesn't mean I won't listen to people's ordeal and proffer solution to them. Again, a good writer or an aspiring one always write happenings around him or her in order to pass the message to the society. I love interactions so much especially when I am done with work.

7. TEEJAY are you married. Any kids yet?
      @10:11 Sexy daddy lives in PH he's not same as TEEJAY

8. 10:48 not married and no kids. Leave those anonymous they will fine at last if they chose. If you notice I no longer reply their attacks. Mature adult that are meaniful with their life won't spend their time always in the blog insulting others under hiding as anonymous. These are the reasons Mr president insulted the good and hardworking Nigerians to be lazy cos of people like this. I see them as miscreant and nonentity, nitwit.

9. Anon 10:48, read Teejay's story again. He said the young man CAME DOWN to PH. He also said he used to SEE the man begging people for money when he was jobless. Which means Teejay is in PH with the said young man.

Pls use that brain well when you read or are you the same person as Teejay? I know you will come back and reply yourself as Teejay saying you are not married and you don't have kids yet so we won't decode you as sexy daddy.

15. Good morning, guys.

Please, who has used body organics soap and hydrating cream to treat discoloration? How good is it?

My soap got finished; went to my usual drugstore in search of it but couldn't find it So, got another one and for a week now, my face has never remained the same.
    No breakout but bad discoloration. I don't go under the sun. The only thing that changed in my body and face regimen is the soap So, it's the soap. This might not be an issue for some but for me, it is o.
    Chikito, BlackBerry, anyone????????
    Help a sis.

1. Haven't used her products yet (body organics)
      It's on my to-do list for june, cos that's when my US facial supplies would finish. Lol. Theres no harm in trying trust me.

2. I used her bestseller facial cream 2 years ago. Did nothing for me. I have sensitive skin. It might work for you. I threw the rest away cuz I hate clutter.
      Black soap (ofe naturals)and rosewater/glycerin (Boots) works for me.

16. Good morning people. Please I need guideline for making very nice zobo.

1. Good morning.
      Pour zobo leaves into a pot, add enough water and boil. Blend one or two fingers of ginger . For a unique taste and flavor, peel the back of a pineapple, chop into pieces pour it and the ginger paste in the boiling zobo. Stir and cook for about 15mins and it's ready. Allow to cool. You can add artificial flavors/sweetners (optional). Zobo is best served chilled.
      Hope this helps.

17. I'm so ashamed of myself right now. Pls advise me house. My 5yr old walked in on me and hubby doing it. We usually leave our room door open so they(kids) can have easy access to us at night. Saturday before dawn, when hubby started touchy touchy I went to their room to check and saw them all sleeping soundly. We did it and went back to sleep. Around 6:am my daughter came in and complained that a mosquito bit her and the spot was itching her she couldn't sleep. I told her to lie beside me.
    Fast forward to afternoon. Me and her were both gisting(she loves telling me stuff) when she suddenly chipped in that she saw daddy on top of me last night when she came to complain about mosquito and she went back to her room. I was shocked. She brought two of her toys, put one on my bed face up, told it was me, then put the second toy on top of the first and started demonstrating how daddy was jacking me. I died and wok up. I was short of words. I just told her we were playing. I didn't know what to say. Pls what should I tell her so she won't see it as something serious and tell her friends in school tomorrow. She loves playing and gisting with school friends since her brother is still very small.

1. 🤣🤣🤣 sorry i first had to laugh LWKMD!

2. Hehehe. Fogerrit, she's gisting her friends.

3. I have never been in such a situation before. Lol. But I think no matter what you tell her, if she feels like sharing it with her school friends, she will do. Abi, is it not kids again?

4. Useless hoe! Keep messing up that girl with your whorish life till she finds it very convenient to start experimenting with her brother, then neighbors, then her school peers, which would later make her a compound whore. Useless carefree animals.

5. Wow! I can imagine.. I think you should stick with your story cos in as much as educating our kids early on what sex is at an early stage is good, we should try not to paint a realistic picture of what the act looks like..at least, not yet at this age. Some kids can be so smart or adventurous and want to explore.

But next time, once you guys want to do the do, lock the door... it's just for a few minutes.

My opinion.

6. Anon u have to be d dumbest person alive. Someone having sex with her husband is a whore???

Holy nweje, u are probably 'uglily' single with no hope of a husband

7. Stick to the truth as best as you can. Just tell her that what you did is what mummies and daddyies usually do but it is bad for children and those that are not married to do it or talk about it because God hates it when children do it or talk about it. Work on her Psychology so she does not see it as something she might want to try on her brother or another male.

Also so she won't talk about it . Emphasise that God does not approve for it to be talked about or done until she is married.

8. Hahahahahaahah
      That demonstration got me rolling on the floor. I really don't know what advice to give to you. Try to close your door next time. Then open it back when you are done. You can tell her that, that type of play is for adults only.

9. @Choice your comment is good and like Eka joy said, she will definitely say it to her friends. This shows how innocent kids mind are.

10. Thank you all.
      09:18, I will do as you said. Also, from now on we will always LOCK the door and open afterwards.

08:48, you must be the same person that cursed Stella and her kids down the thread. May God heal you of your frustrations.

11. Dont feel bad...shit happens,but be careful next time

12. You told her you were playing with daddy but let her know that she cannot play that kind of play or allow anybody play it with her, that is lying on top of somebody as it is adult play only

18. Good morning everyone.. let me go and read the scary story already. Thank God say night still far.

19. Good morning Stella,,no be only u the story affect..to comment sef do me like cold.

Off to church Kate,blessings of the Lord upon us

Mc pinky

20. Morning to everyone on this blog on my way to church already, blog PA yeap am a chef precisely but i want to do business now cos work is not forth coming since you have my contact and location already and i post the business i wanna use it for on Thursday so thank you.

21. My neighbor irritates me like mad.M thinking he's a married man but his family is staying somewhere else,so this man is advanced in age,got a job and a good car and also sometimes for days he doesn't come back so all this makes me think his married and the annoying part is that the days he's around he would have a girl with him and it's different girls.one came early this morning by past 12am(was awake that's how I knew)like who goes to see a man by that time and by 7am she had gone and he will have the mind to tell me let's be friends,he doesn't know m already irritated with his lifestyle. Friendship kee him dere

1. having unecessary beef with a neighbour isnt a giod idea oh, im not saying u shld get close to him or agree to be friends, but just politely give him required gap.... them say wen person house de catch fire na neighbour de see 1st.

22. Congrats to the winners, ise it wisely.
    I played music till 4am with the TV on before I could sleep cos of that scary post

1. Me I just prayed and slept after reading the post at night.

23. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs.
    My appreciation goes to the BVs who patronized me yesterday. God bless you real good. And to those who called from Lagos and PH, sorry for not indicating my location. I'm in Abuja, thanks for calling.
    Thanks for the free advert Stella. I saw your memo yesterday and will do something about it.
    Happy Sunday to you all and have a blessed week ahead.

1. Hi Castle Windsor! You are welcome. I must commend you for this business. You deliver to every person that calls to make an order before Saturday! Women are very hard working. Who said Nigerians are lazy again? That person knows nothing about our strengths.

BVs in Abuja pls patronize her o. Her cow head Kpomo is very big/thick and neat.

I will advertise your cow head Kpomo to my colleagues. Have a great day dear and thanks to Stella for advertising small business.

Also please be consistent and don't bring down the packaging instead improve if possible.

Happy Sunday People.

2. Awwwwwww Goldfish, whoever you are, thanks and God bless you real good. You just made my day.

3. Bv Goldfish are you Castle Winsdor's PA or delivery person? Or you are one and the same? I ask this cos most bvs have multiple ids. If not, how did you know 'she delivers to EVERY person that calls her to make an order before Saturday'? You are there when they call and you know when she delivers to EVERY one of them. Hahahahahha
      Stella this is only an innocent observation o

4. Anon 11:56 I know because she delivered Kpomo to me yesterday. I made the order during the week and she said it's only on Saturdays she does delivery. She delivered the cow head Kpomo to me at Utako where I was at the time yesterday. She had just also delivered to another BV whom she was with and I saw the BVs order with my eyes . My shout-out is a response to her comment on this post and its Legit.
      I wanted to send her a shout out tomorrow on spontaneous post but since I saw her comment here, I decided to just do it underneath it.

Castle Windsor I'm sure you know who I am now.

Anon if you are in Abuja you can also call her number to order. I'm sure you will be impressed too!
      Lol

5. The Id for praising themself is always not available. If you know you know. Castle and Windsor and Gold and Fish. One day monkey go go market it will not return back home.

6. Yes I do Goldfish. Thank you so much for your patience and patronage. God bless you. Anon, you'll be alright but meanwhile order for your pomo.

24. Don't know when our ladies here will learn,yesterday chronicle gave me toothache cuz I can't imagine u been desperate about getting married and been used by that guy..forget about what ur father has been saying and be patient to grab ur own ribs and peradventure u are preggy,,make u leave am .

But sincerely,any man who cheats and promised to stop is a joker cuz actions speaks louder than voice.am also a man and I know what it takes to let go of some bad traits.

Took me years before I could stop taking cough syrup but glory be to God,I succeeded before I graduated.

So,a cheating man will stop his act before he plans to settle down not only that,he should be able to let go in as much as u promised to love ur woman n not make her cry.

Another bad thing about we men,we tend to take advantage of some ladies who thought they are safe hands.u don't want to marry her but u want to keep her incase u feel like refueling her tank with ur wicked nustle not minding her feelings.Wat a pity

Mc pinky

25. Woke up with this banging headache again. Father Lord it's well with me.

Happy Sunday to everyone.

26. because of scary stories I read yesterday I had to watch one Christian video..repeating it till ds morning because of fear of sleeping make I no con dey dream about scary stories I read especially the story about hunted house n chikito story..lemme go n sleep now..no church today because I feeling sleepy seriously

27. #When you concentrate, even a phone book becomes interesting. Perhaps your life is boring, because you are not concentrating*

28. NEPA/PHCN make una pity me nah, chain who send me go wash beans with faith, worst is I don't have a plan B!

29. I read all the story especially the campus girl that is a loner, scary there and then and that's it. So you guys can't watch horror movies. I slept fine and didn't even think about it.

1. I don't watch horror movies at all. Like never. Once I download a movie without knowing the genre, the moment I feel anything horror in it, I stop watching and delete.

That's how bad it is for me.

30. Na wa.

Maybe I'm the one whose heart or brain just dey like stone.
    Was even getting bored half way through but read till the end.
    No blood, no gore, no dismembered body parts, what was scary?
    Somebody tied towel, saw strange face and ran, somebody's Italian professor did wan tin wan tin, one person was struggling with armed robbers because of her blackberry curve. One said she is married and husband is not giving her pocket money. Seriously???

These are your scary stories? Abi na Nollywood? Lolll. Una be aje butter o! Aje kpaki like me no fit dey your side.

31. Abeg.... my uncle died yesterday morning oooh BVs!!
    Leave land dispute alone, they won't hear. He thought he could use money to solve issues and didn't go on his knees. They attacked he and his two cousins. Between January and yesterday they all died - accident and injury on the head. He had an internal brain injury and had been in coma for days. Seemed to slip out when he moved his hands on Friday night but now on my way back from my exams yesterday, my mum called to tell me. At least they let me write first cos that would have been a fail, if they didn't.

Everyone begged him to leave that issue, he didn't. My dad who is first son didn't even go there to fight anyone. My Uncle didn't hear. We have cocoa farms in other places, leave that one!!! All three of them now have died and this is just April. The annoying part was he was chief mourner for the second ones burial exactly 3 weeks ago. Made a fanfare and even village chief called them to settle after burial, he refused. Court judgment gave each party 50% but he won't have it. Abeg the story long.
    Finally, my uncle passed on yesterday. His oldest daughter is fresh graduate at about 25/26. Infact, he was in the car with his 13 year old son. Thank God the poor boy survived with no injury. The hilux was a total write off and how that boy survived is just God.
    And for that my aunty that was supporting him when everyone told him to hold brakes, I hope she's happy now. Even my grandaunty in the US who was supporting him behind my father's back and making my dad look weak and stupid for not getting involved, I hope she sleeps well now. They are still alive for their children and grand children oh, fighting via phone calls. Their hit man has been killed.

I remember he used to send me 10k every week when i was in 100L. He doesnt miss it. If he is in town, he will bring cash. I'm talking 04/05. I was bouncing that school year. Before more money and pride set in, he was a very nice uncle. My mother cried and she doesn't even know what to do. He was her favourite BIL when they were younger.

We will go and bury him naau. Abi? We will.

1. Thank you jare shakiti! The man just walked into his death.

2. This geh with leaking mouth. You you said you are in your late 20's, 2004 you were in 100l. 14 years ago fa, Jehovah Emmanuel, you will not kill me chikichiki4eva.

3. Yes oh! My matric number started with 04/....
      Many of us (like tobi bakre) had an early start in life because we had motivation from home. Go and kill yourself since you haven't achieved anything. I'm very proudly an early starter! 💪💪

4. 11:34, believe everything you read online at your own risk

5. May his soul rest in perfect peace. I can never fight over land issue. People do all sorts over land.

6. Sorry for your loss Chikoto. May God comfort you and your family in Jesus Name, Amen. I also wish you success in your exam.

7. Oh dear! Land dispute be taking lives since time immemorial. My dad knew this long time ago and avoided that path. RIP to your uncle.

8. Rip to your uncle @Chikito. Land case has killed alot of people sha.

9. Anon 11:34 😂😂😂😂

10. Landcase stay killing people since 19kiridim. My condolences.

11. Eeh yah, sorry oh chikito. Just reading this now. R. I. P to your uncle, may heaven accept his soul. Land dispute is very... Deadly

32. My father always prayed to never bury any of his younger ones. That as first son he will die first. But while we were Sleeping, the enemy sowed tares. We left the battle we should be fighting to start the ones we should have been avoiding. It's well! Even in the well.... it is well.

1. Such a world! Full of uncertainties.

2. Chikito who died? Sorry.
      RIP to him or her

3. Abi @teejay...
      @11:29 my uncle oh. Wey we dey beg make e hear word cool down for dispute.

4. wow mysterious world,my condolences Chikito.

33. Thank you Stella and the giver. I will mail you right now Stella and continue from one of our previous conversations, that way you will know it's me. I will also attach a PROOF.

34. I am so scared to read the iHG....if Ekajoy is scared then the stories must be so scary.

Let me gather liver to read joor
    Odeshi

35. Do not pretend to be nice. A leopard can never change its spots. Chinese Proverb.