#midweek #hmmmm #hotday #plus20 #summercatwalkingslowlyin #todaygonbeagoodday #yo! #theshowgoeson #leowomenarestrong #hashtagaddict #mindingmybusinessispossible #onmyownlaneinmyownterms #feelsgoodknowingsomeoneoutthereissmilingbecauseofme #lastholidayweek #hellonewyorkers #dontworrybecontent...#wcw #crayfishrun
Good Morning yo!..
Today is Woman crush Wednesday....Why don't you send a message to the woman you are crushing on or the woman who inspires you enough?
Woman are very delicate species and no matter how hard anyone looks,they are really very soft and love and being appreciated.....Appreciate one today.
And if no one appreciates you,what are you waiting for?Appreciate yourself!!!
Please those of you who want to sell things for outrageous prices on this Blog...I don't want to interfere in your prices but i wont post anything that the amount shocks me...don't bring inflated prices promising me shoki when you sell,haba,I NO WANT!
I post things repeatedly for some people cos no one even considers them..Please use your Church mind to review what you wanna sell before you send in...OK?OK!!!!
You send in your materials for posting.
Kisses to everyone!
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
160 comments:
Keeping up with this 7am SP has not been easy. Good morning gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteI'm now very lazy when it comes to reading comments, the funniest thing is, when you're reading a particular post comments, you will be re-directed to another post for better understanding of the drama going on.
SDK BVs are the best, more power to all the Dramarians and co-supporters.
So you guys are going to pretend you didn't see yori York's anonymous gone wrong on Monday's IHN? She is the same person that goes under anonymous to call herself out for using free data. Na wa o. The length people go to remain relevant.
DeleteOya madam yori yori quickly go and delete it before others see it. I don help you point am out.
Do u guys have super sonic vision to know who is anonymuos with an ID? Cos someone will see a comment up n read then assume so so n so bv dropped it cos it looks similar...
DeleteBlackberry.....it was a case of anonymous gone wrong. SheShe forgot to go anonymous this time to reply herself
DeleteKai now i know most of you are just jobless. Sorry i am not the cause of joblessness on you guys.
DeleteSince you be witch with that your name, you don see who dey do you for your papa house?
Curious cat it is well with your soul ooo inugo. Hope you have received the alert i sent. EWU
DeleteGood morning bvs.
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHi, Good morning beloved!
DeleteGood morning
Deletegood morning Beloved. thanks so much for your call yesterday. God bless you
DeleteHello beloved, thanks for calling yesterday.
DeletePeople will rather stop speaking to you instead of apologizing when they are wrong. Sorry doesn't mean you are wrong but rather it shows how much you value your relationship.
ReplyDeleteOkay, sorry 😎😎😎😎
DeleteEayaà
DeleteLady bug you are so funny, you are too rigid for a woman.
DeleteGood morning Stella and lovely BVs.
ReplyDeleteYeah today is gonna be a good day.
Hustle mood activated.
Have a nice day y'all.
Good morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteIts a beautiful day
Shout out to all the strong women looking up to God and keeping it lock down
God is our strength
Hope the crayfishyun business is settled
God bless all sdkites forever.
Came early today
All the fighting and back and forth cos of crayfish lool. And bashing chikito all in anon mode. Noticed all the bashing are from anons lol..no liver or kidney hahhhhhaaaa i missed this blog. Stella u didn't post about miz mwanneka and her rubbish! Thanks to everyone that sent mails to check on me. I'm fine. Rhoda how far?!
ReplyDeleteWelcome back...how is ur son?
DeleteHow is bv dewdrop...hope she is fine as well?????
DeleteLongest time Trinity..Welcome back
DeleteHow are you doing? Welcome back dear.
DeleteAnimal
DeleteYimu. All of you telling her welcome back and longest time, she has been here all the while. Reading comments and commenting on anonymous mode
DeleteMorning ma'am. Hafa na?
DeleteWhatapun to Mizwanneka?
Delete@trinity kikikiki..then they will now use ID to 'speak with me in private' *yimu* Trust no one please..lets be fighting like that 🤣
DeleteWelcome Trinity...😘😘
DeleteGood morning everyone... Am deeply sorry for the way I replied my callout yesterday. It wasnt intentional, just that I was hurt by the false accusation and the bashing here and there was just too much for me to take. Am not trying to justify my actions o. I sincerely apologise for everything. Though, i still maintain that my reason for changing my ID was not for dubious reasons. And also, those of u that derive so much joy in bashing people, i hope u know that the individuals behind IDs are not machines but humans like u with flesh and blood like you. So pls let try to tolerate b another. No more bashing pls, i don belleful. Let me stop here abeg, i have exams dis morning.. Since the former ID belongs to someone. I humbly present my new and permanent ID. Thanks
ReplyDeleteLet it go.....goodluck
DeleteRead ur comment and it sounded funny. Pls move on from this crayfish business thing abeg
DeleteNa pish Hajia you change to again,your case na weather, always changing per season 😎😎😎
DeleteThis babe deserves the crayfish. Shebi beloved dey find more names to add. Oya add her own na abi that one na case again?
DeleteIt is well.success in your exam
Deleteplease beloved, add posh hajia. I love her tenacity. if it were to be someone like me, i would have given up. but here she is, again,defending herself.please consider her
DeleteOh! Them bash you over crayfish na it you dey apologize come change ID? 🤣
DeleteI've said naau! Those of you always forming peacemakers can't take 1/10th of what those of us who are constantly bashed take. Lol
@Pipa she is not in Lagos. She is PH. Beloved have changed the condition to Lagos bvs only.
DeleteI'm stronger by God's grace. I am walking in power and miracle.
ReplyDeleteUtutu OMA umu OMA !!!
Official prestige
May the good lord bless you now and always, amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen pastor 😎
DeleteLet me go anonymous on this..
ReplyDeleteNot everything you see on social media is the way it is!
Linda Ikeji isnt Engaged or anything close to it;it is just a hype for some personal and family issues.
You see,Laura Kanu and Linda aren't even on good terms just like people think,and the recent Benz bought by Linda for her sister Sandra was just to spite Laura after Laura married Ogbonna Kanu which Linda didnt want at first.
As a matter of fact,Laura has returned all cars bought by Linda and riding hers now,because Linda refused Ogbonna riding the cars she bought for Laura.
This is First class,and i would be back to give you all more amebo.
Forget all that SM hype oo,its all for the camera!
Congratulations. Oya continue clapping for yourself. Dont mind your business. I hope you too have received alert
DeleteMy friend was saying same thing that she isn't engaged. But she might be pregnant. And she keeps hiding her ring finger in pocs
DeleteWhat importance will this information be to us? Will it put money on our pocket or food on our table?.This world would have been a better place if people had learned to mind their own business. Bitterness and envy are much too a heavy load for one to bear.
Delete.....and I will be back to give you all more amebo.....
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Will this info increase your account balance? We will be last last. 🤦🏾🤦🏾🤦🏾🤦🏾🤦🏾
Deleteafter u all read the amebo and smiled, ure forming "mind ur bizz" like ure not lookin out for update
DeleteInformation minister, I hope you smile to your bank this morning for this your information.
DeleteTeejay you live on a gossip blog and you said people should mind their business. Such double standards.
DeleteSee them forming what I don't know, didn't you all read the gist, yinmu 😎😎😎
DeleteYou people are so irritating gosh!
DeleteAfter reading and even waiting for more, you now come under to type rubbish.
Useless irritating holier than thou lot!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmn
DeleteThank you jare erased Ink, don't mind them, they actually want to read more o. Anon biko come and complete the gist.
DeleteAny ways
Delete@ Madam B
DeleteNot they actually want to read more us we actaully want to read more because we are read the post lol
I am not the anonymous though
The murano was Linda's old car that she gave her after buying her first range, she didn't buy Laura any car
DeleteLilly were you in the middle of that thing when you typed this comment above? Lol
DeleteAnonymous amebo, pls bring more of the gist, I enjoyed it.
Anon, i am waiting for part 2.
DeleteI no be saint, i like gist dieeee.
So Ogbonna is causing problems in his and her family?????
Hmmm, more tea pls, anon you do well. Is that not why we are here? Wetin konsign agbero? Abeggi! Anon we dey wait.
DeleteBia anon what is wrong with you? Why bring half gist here? Come and complete it jooor. Lols my love for amebo ehn.
DeleteWhat did i type 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣
Delete@ Meena i was on cloud 9
Chaiiii is good to do it when the AC is on 😎😎😎😎😎
Morning beeveeleons!!
ReplyDeleteStill enjoying my hols😍😍😍😍
Cream making business on fleek👍👍
M.M.M.I. ☝☝☝☝☝
The weather is windy and cool.✌ no rain yet 😳
WCW is Adunni Ade💞💞
Wish to meet her someday..
Cream making business,I hope it's not bleaching cream,before you turn to Bobrisky 😎😎😎😎
DeleteHahahahahha Lady buggy
Deletereally!!!!!!!!!!!!! you wish to meet her someday, trust me, you will be so disappointed.
Deletebeautiful people of SDK, please how can i know if am releasing eggs during my fertile window or ovulation.
ReplyDeletelately i have been feeling weak, if i dance, run or do small work my whole body will be weak, i have treated malaria, i checked my BP is normal, i also did ECG still my am fine. the doctor self could not tell what is wrong with me, have anyone felt this way before?
if i dance either in church or at home, my eyes will be turning me, if i run same thing, if i climb stair case my whole legs and body will be weak i will have to look for a place to rest. some time standing is a big problem, my whole body will be shaking.someone should help me out as the doctor was not able to explain anything to me.
Blood builder.
DeleteGo to a better doctor that will run tests. Not the one that wants to diagnose with his eyes. Go for tests and eat well.
DeleteIts either you have untreated typhoid and malaria.Eat plenty vegetable and fruits.
DeleteYou may lack iron, so blackberry might be right. But only a legitimate test will confirm. Chop ugu well, well my sister
DeleteIt could be too much cholesterol. Avoid eating fried stuff,red meat, oil. Drink green tea more.
DeleteIf your qualified medical practitioner cannot identify your ailment.
DeleteThen is it lay people on the blog who cannot see you, many of whom are involved in crayfish business that will be able to evaluate you?
Why do Nigerians treat their health with so much levity?? Do y'all have a photocopy somewhere???
Is that th only doctor in the world who can attend to you?
You can't go for a 2nd or 3rd opinion?
I give up.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteCurious cat...thank you. Na only get am. She needs to run serious diagnostic tests and get an x-ray for her chest.
DeleteAnony 08:14...let me be frank with you, you obviously have a weak heart but don't know it. Your BP will be normal but I bet your heart beat rate won't be normal.
If you undergo fatigue and shortness of breath when you climb stairs and all sorts, you are likely living with Mild CardioMegaly. And No. You're not SICK, so do not panic. I've been there. I know so.
You didn't include your location or email address, do you know how many Medical Personnels that read this blog?
In case you are in the East, go see a Cardiac Surgeon at the NAUTH (teaching hospital at Nnewi). Plead to see Dr Sir Ifezulike and his team, you will spend less and the Sun Medical Labs over there is fantastic and highly subsidized. And you may also undergo TFT (thyroid function test) at once because they have to be sure your thyroid is functioning properly.
The Doctor treating you may be giving you blood supplements like Ferrous Sulphate and the rest but no, that is wrong treatment. Go see Professionals.
Jehovah is still RAPHA!
E-kisses.
Ewooo. It posted twice and in pieces?
DeleteI go delete am.
You wanna know, who's that girl, Laaala laaaa laaa! (oh Eve give me the mic)
ReplyDeleteThat same 'Me' that unleashed the self acclaimed Sdk big girl from her noisy estate.
Do we have noisy estates in Lagos?....(just a minute to goggle)
heeeee heeeeeee heeee!
She is back again, wanna drop it as i dey hot.
Ola wealth please before i close eyes and open,change that 'wealth' in your name to 'Ola ojukokoro ' or if you want it to sound tush,completely change your name to 'Oliver Twist '
What kind of a Man are you? I can remember that someone corrected you here few weeks back that her friend who wanted to place an order for your fabrics was sceptical to do so because of your comments.
Imagine how the whole house were shouting Ola Wealth Ola Weeee.. ,oh sorry! Ola oju kokoro because of crayfish. Are you that greedy?
Still the same name you use for business.
Do you wanna remain a begger?
if I take the roll calls you answer present, Oya!
Cash give away.....
Free advert....
Shoki airtime......
Free data give away....
Ankara business ......
Charcoal business......
Crayfish business.....
Ewww ewww www,(Ola Ola,shame dey catch me on your behalf)
where do you get such inspiration,abi begging na your talent?
You only miss Bee 10 because of free food, talk true, abi I lie.
Even Isaac Baba that sells data had done 'Shoki' to show appreciation .
Your own you no dey use ear hear 'give' you don raise hand before them go say 'away'.
Chike would have taught you business as Igbo guy.it seems he is busy now doing nothing as I hardly see his comments again.
'misses' never credited his account, guy man don dey hide.
The only time he comes out is to defend his madam before she gives him 'red card'.
Chike my brother don't go bury your head there and forget your destiny.You know where I mean?
Heeee heeeeeee heeee!
It's well with you (in Yori Yori 's voice)
Abeg where is my dream lover, Martins Abboy?,the true Igbo son.
Oya! Ola ... go and meet him to deliver you from the spirit of begging to the spirit of hustling.
Chike my fellow woman, come and do your job under my comment else you won't receive alert again from 'misses'.
I'm outta here mehn!!!,
...Holla at your girl............
..Anambra 1st daughter..
I dont know if to laugh or not? Una plenty wey dey sick for this blog.
Deletehahahahaha chai. Ola wealth dont mind them. They dont know you are a sharp igbo guy that knows he is into all businesses. Shebi you know my igbo bros are into general merchandise, ola wealth has learnt from them.
Lol....see as u just make me laugh like mad person 😀😀😀
DeleteI raise Beyonce hands and legs for you
DeleteHahahahahahahhahahahhahahaha
DeleteOla wealth be disgracing his business blog Id anyhow.
Epic comment. You got me laughing so hard.
DeleteGOOD MORNING TO LOVELY BV.
ReplyDeleteCrayfish Sharers and Sellers, How Market?
ReplyDeleteYinmu, because dem no pick you,you wan dey yarn okpata 😎😎😎
DeleteIf them pick this beggy beggy for any giveaway ehn....
DeleteMake I no talk.
Mafam go and hustle
Please what is the real worth of this crayfish in naira and kobo?
DeleteNobody should tell me it's because things are so bad that's why people are no longer aware of their dignity.
The sort of cursing and bickering I read here yesterday would have been funny if it's not tragic.
Or maybe there is something of hidden value asides the crayfish.
Proudly anonymous the crayfish is not worth more than 5k
DeleteHehehehe
If Stella wants to do pepper and tomatoes giveaway tomorrow, they will still rush it.
Good morning good people...
ReplyDeleteI'm enjoying how fast this week is flying.
Chi-exotic, I got the colour 3 you talk about. It's cool though but seem dark like colour 1, I think I'll stick to colour 18😁. Thanks dear
Enjoy your day people.
How can someone just wake up in the morning and decide to torment other innocent humans eh?
ReplyDeleteThe taxi I was in yesterday morning was so clean and fresh, luckily for me, I got the front seat (See me feeling like I had made it in life 😁 ).
My victory dance was short-lived immediately a young man entered the taxi😔. The whole place suddenly began to smell like an overused engine oil mixed with a bit of rotten beans and "soakaway" pit all in one 🤮 .
I literally couldn't breathe! My tummy began to act up as well. I had to push my head out the window but still, it didn't help. My eyes watered so bad, its a miracle that I didn't cry.
Finally the culprit got down. Actually I could not ascertain who it was in particular because the smell just came immediately three men boarded the taxi and also stopped when about two of them got down.
Please this is me begging anyone who knows he/she has body odour, please!! ensure they take their bath twice and if possible bath in perfume/antiperspirants. Please save us the innocent from this wickedness. As you do so may the good Lord bless you.
PS: Say a prayer for me so I'll get my own car. I don tire for taxi brouhaha😔
Good morning BVs
hahahahahaha sorry ooo. That is why I ensure my car is always in good condition to avoid stories like this.
DeleteThe body odour i perceive while in lift self fit kill goat. So many people are really have egufe odour
Hahahaha.....sorry dear, some people are just naturally dirty and smell bad. It has happened to me severally.
DeleteLMAO
DeleteDon't worry I will buy a car for you .what's your spec?
DeleteHahahahha,promise no ?????
I had to spray my perfume several times as soon as I got to the office. I could not shake off the feeling that I was now smelling also.
DeleteThank @YoriYori and Teejay.
Rhoda laugh me well o😸
@Lucile promise no. 4. BTW, a small Camry would do. Something my level can maintain for now.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Deletemy darling,the taxi that takes me to work,the guy has body odor,how do i tell him so i don"t offend him,i am tired of enduring.
DeleteGift him body spray and roll on. Tell him you bought this for him that it will smell fine on him. Dont tell him you are offended by his smell.
DeleteIt is well
Good morning bvs. This life is not funny ooo. I have been homeless and jobless for 2 years. I sleep in friends house but can't move in permanently because most live with their parents and boyfriends. I have an offer from a friend in Dubai that if he sponsor my trip, I will pay him back 3million naira. Money and ticket to Dubai is like 600k.why will he want me to pay back 3m? I've been thinking about it since last year December. Things are not funny anymore. No parent to run to. Should I take the offer or I should just forget about it? My friend's boyfriend has been asking me when am I going back to my base and I don't even have where to call home.
ReplyDeleteGo to dubai to what? Na Crocophilia u go do n pay him back naa Or are you naive?
DeleteEayah you are really in between the deep blue sea. It is well with you. Why is that man asking for 3million? Better dont go to Dubai and do what will cause you pains.
DeleteWhy is your friend boyfriend asking you to go back? is he living with your friend? All these brokeass boyfriends everywhere. It is well with you again
Tell him to up his offer to somewhere like Germany or Russia or Canada. At least it's guaranteed that you'll make it in those places. Who Dubai help? Abeg nor think am o.
DeleteHmmm! To go and DO WHAT in Dubai? If you're applying for the resident visa then that might pay you. Know that Dubai is an expensive city to live in. BUT Emiratis don't really work, especially for private firms. so it is the immigrants that work more. That guarantees you a job than western countries where you struggle for jobs with citizens. What type of job? Can't say. Cos you have to be very attractive to work in certain places.
Delete@curious cat 🤣🤣🤣 who Dubai epp? Are you serious? Okay. 😊
Hope you are not being scammed to go into slavery in Dubai or worse still used as an organ donor. Beware
DeleteNne, please do not go to that Dubai. The enemy will gift you with his left hand but will collect it from you with his right.
DeleteYour situation may make the offer look tempting to you but not all opportunity should be embraced.
Don't go
Good morning everyone. Good to be here and God bless you all Amen.
ReplyDeleteThe blessing of God is sure and added no sorrows. May your joy continue to be filled up Amen.
Hmmmmmm will be taking coffee this morning. Loving my telemundo series. These series always keep one glued.
Hello dramarians, how are you all. Hope you all slept well and you have received the alert I sent. If you have not received oya raise your hands up.
Let me do some work that I am being begged and paid to do. Hahahahahah
Yori good morning omg woman of steel 3 is bae and that prisoners of love centaurio is evil and unfortunately his wife will find out about yolanda!
DeleteGood morning everyone,am currently en route anambra for clearance this morning and guess. Who is passing out of service in a few days time if the news in circulation is true...April 12th 😁😁.....God has been so good to me through out my service year and I sure did have a lot of fun and experience out of it..God is good guys,am excited
ReplyDeleteCongrats my dear. Hope dem no dash you anambra lady over there. I know you really got the experience and had mad fun too.
DeleteHow is your business?
Congratulations in advance 😎
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteCongratulations to you in advance
DeleteHahahahaha no woman ooo Yori Yori...it’s God and money over everything now ooo and thanks lady bug and blackberry I truly appreciate
DeleteCongrats dear!
DeleteYori or whatever always yarning dust
Congrats dear
DeleteAwwww.... see you Oh??!! You've finished like joke oh?
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats Isaacson. May God bless you with a good job
Deletecongratulations in advance to us 😁😀
DeleteIsaacson...congrats. Hope you drank enough palmwine and learnt some Igbo language.
DeleteYes Leo women are strong .. My WCW is my mum.... I can never replace her
ReplyDeleteLeos rock 😄
DeleteFine weather here. Thanking God for life.
ReplyDeleteMy WCW is u Stella. I want to have your kind of heart.
Blessed day to y'all.
Stella,beloved and every other person involved.All my mind I sincerely thought the paint bucket was the big paint. Twas yesterday on SP that I got many responses that its the paint rubber size.
ReplyDeleteI think here is the point where I move on from that. Oliviasilk,thanks for explaining the other day;you made some real valid points.
#crayfishrun#
Hahahaha. When I saw all the people showing interest I knew they didn't know the quantity of the crayfish. They thought it's the 25litre big paint container. Lol
DeleteGood morning everyone,its a brand new day I pray that God blesses me and supply all my needs according to his riches in glory.sdk for the business opportunity given by you and beloved thanks for choosing me.
ReplyDeleteSo Khloe decided to cook meat for herself, Anto, Rico and Lolu by taking out only four meats. Cece added her meat to theirs to join them (while Alex decide to take care of the remaining housemates) Anto will not hear of it she accosted Khloe angrily (never seen her like this tho) Anto expected her to cook for everyone not a selected few hence her annoyance.
ReplyDeleteKhloe: am not a slave I cook for people I feel comfortable to cook for not people that don't cook for me... I can't cook for a caucus
Alex: we dont have a caucus in this house you are the one creating a caucus
Anto:... this is nonsense
Khloe: who wash plate this morning I know people that I call to wash plate and I know those that obey...
(Lolu takes her to the garden to speak to her in private)
Lolu: do this from the goodness of your heart...Rico cooked rice for everybody ( Khloe looked agitated)
Lolu: You come across agitated
Khloe:... for every time I talk everybody thinks there is a problem...
Lolu: Meat or meat caucus or caucus at the end of day this is not our house
(Way forward)
Khloe: way forward everybody should cook their own food...you cook for every one some eat and remain n say they are not hungry.(yes Khloe because your meals are salty)
Khloe:this stupid girl (Alex) over there think she can talk... The person that is not learning is the person you are all calling a queen .. The way forward is that am not cooking anymore after today. The reason I entered the kitchen is because I saw everybody face that everybody is hungry.
Alex to Biggie later on
Alex: Am pissed, some housemates having been pissing me off I have not been able to express myself since yesterday...we didnt pay rent here that one should cause problems...if no one supports Koko(Khloe)she will cry...if just one person supports her she will feel she is right.. Cece is a troublesome person she was the one pushing Koko at her back since she(Khloe) came she has been cooking for everybody no body sent her. If she cooks she complains
...she complains a lot she said she is not a house help, I was like in this house u don't try to be nice .. Which stupid caucus that is nonsense...Cece has been looking for someone that will always support her(And Koko is doing just that now) .. And Rico new the truth but couldn't confirm it... She(Cece) is always lying ....Koko says she an advocate for women how? the guys don't treat us anyhow(so we don't need an advocate Khloe) Koko's food is always salty and Cece's too(yes o I Chioma can vividly remember her salty beans that got Miracle talking) whenever you are trying to to correct her she will not accept she doesn't take corrections... am just tired of talking..this people are pushing me ..my chest has been hurting. They are being fake and it is very annoying Koko feels like that out there am about nothing( the outside world; but Biggie correcs that impression)
Biggie: last thing u should worry about is about how the outside world feels, the world will not change how the games works ....
So na cooking be this people problem? what a pity that our youth have turned out to be something else.
DeleteI heard they eat a lot. Shame they carry our nija hunger enter south africa
Khloe is becoming a pain in the ass and so unbearable
DeleteShe keeps getting on hms nerves
Biggie knows how to make them happy tho
Waoh
DeleteNa so so Natty for new masquerade grand children them pack full for this house.
DeleteHow can food be a major issue in a house filled with assorted food. Haba !!!!!!
Who is she referred to???? 'The person that is not learning is the person you are all calling a queen.'
DeleteDem be dey hungry from home before they come BBNAIJA house na.
DeleteOnly 20% of the selected housemates are well fed. The rest looks like they need plenty rice and beans especially Khloe and Alex.
Make una forgive them.
Good morning dear Stella! #yourhashtagsrocks# #yourmywomancrushanydayanytime# #makeidoasyoudo# #ihopesaythiscrayfishbusinessdonfinish# #Belovedgoodmorning#. #Havealovelyday#
ReplyDeleteSo last night I was busy doing amebo on social media. Read the Miss Waneka ish, lmao
ReplyDeleteI read all the crayfish brouhaha on the blog and I was just laughing. Crayfish is a very delicious delicacy so I understand
CR7 was bam yesterday! Kai, I enjoyed that game yesterday.
ReplyDeleteHe can do no wrong in my eyes.
DeleteGood morning SDK and SDKers...
ReplyDeletePls I need a contact of any or website of any calabar/Akwa ibom person that cooks in Lagos, I want to be buying bowl of soup from them at not too costly price as cooking is not it for me for now, Should pls be around surulere as that where I stay, not those ones with outrageous prices please.thanks
ReplyDeleteCheck out Silo Bankole on Facebook or other SM platforms.
DeleteThey said Calabar or Akwa-ibom person, you are mentioning Bankole, is Bankole a calabar name?
DeleteAnon, contact Bv Miss Ess. She is Calabar and she is a caterer and lives in Lagos.
Proudly anonymous, they said Calabar or Akwa-ibom you are mentioning Bankole. Is Bankole a Calabar name?
DeleteAnon contact Bv Miss Ess, she is Calabar and she is a caterer and lives in Lagos.
Silo is an Akwa Ibom Lady married to a Yoruba man. Check her out on Facebook. Would have given you her number but...
DeleteShe cooks good meals anyday, anytime, I'm a witness...
Thank me later...
Medussa aka Oversabi carry me knack enter gutter!!! LMAO. Una go rush to type anything that drips from your brain. Us sense. Mba nu.
DeleteNa Godwin...you sabi am.Silo is Aunty Emem and a jolly good fellow but she like money die.
DeleteYou have to go there personally and bargain with her, she's very easy, just speak correct pidgin because if you follow her with phonetics, haaa na Shoprite advert voice she go take answer you. Meaning you pay through your nose.
Her soup is deli. Her Okro soup with curry leaves is bae.
*licks lips*
From Adelabu street, ask bikeman to lead you to Ilorin street, the bar has raffia palm roof and building is oxblood and yellow colour.
Miss Ess can do this na, why isn't she replying? And Anony why are you in anonymous, no contacts. Na wa for una here o.
XP, I don catch you today..............so you dey chow for Aunty Emem too?
DeleteHer soups are deliciously pricey.. but worth it. The ambience is cool to.
Na real speak correct pidgin to her. Loooooooool
Lipstick...yeahhhhh.*covers face*
DeleteWe be dey bounce into Calabar Kitchen before she berthed. You go there too?
Don't try the delicacies of a lady born and raised in PH.
Na there you go know say SDK Blog na global. I will be smiling while they argue over hot dishes about bvs and their comments. Kikiki.
Kehinde Ake this, Ezenwanyi this, Lolo Ideato that, Bitchplis that. I go just dey laugh onto say dem no know say na XP siddon beside them.
Celebrities yakpaa for that haven and THEY all read blogs. No mind dem.
I go dey find you now. No speak phonèè or you pay double. Na Lagos expo i dey give you so. Kikiki.
@Xp, Choi!... Your head dey there oh... na correct wackis
DeleteSome people be forming 'I don't eat meat' when we go out to eat in a canteen or when you visit them in their house but when you see them in a party, the way they will be munching free meat ehn. God bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteLol! Yea i dont eat meat too.
DeleteStella i didn't my comments on every post i commented on yesterday, i hope today will be different. Morning good people of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteLovely morning
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning all.
ReplyDeleteMrs Aminu, hope you are cool.
Stella please bring miznwanneka gist here... I swear that lady is pure evil. I hope u did not collect money from her, this one you did not feature her story on your blog. Her story was trending yesterday on istablog9ja
ReplyDeleteMorning my people
Who is dealing with siblings issue. After birth. Fate made you the first born. Gbam, you become the breadwinner even as a teen. You struggle through school. Graduate. Got a small job by God's grace. Everyone even your parents depend on you for their upkeep. In the verge of making everyone happy. You forget yourself. Never took care of yourself. No good food, no good cloth just to feed and take care of others. Suitors start coming and parents are worried you might not take care of them again if you marry. You waved marriage aside and focused on training and feeding parents and siblings. Each sibling that graduate is heading to marriage from Youth service, you continue with the next, immediately she graduate, its marriage. It continued till the last child. Parents are no more worried of their children getting married immediately after school without helping the family.
How did you get to this level, why did you forget yourself this much, siblings are all married. The pressure of marriage is now so much that every one is worried about your single life.
What a life. Parents please while you take from that your girl child, remind her each new day to think of herself because time ticks.
Good one. Some don't even encourage first sons to marry because of this.
DeleteHmmmmm!!!!!
DeleteTrue talk, may God bless all firstborns, may he cause them to be happy, may they lend to many nations and may his grace be upon them. Amen.
DeleteMy dear sister, God will come through for you. Why don't you send the story as a chronicle, a good man may read it and show interest in you. Also, other girls will read it and learn.
DeleteYour story is similar to that of a friend of mine but thank God that she has good friends who pushed her to her senses. Today she has a set of twins, her mum is still angry with her for not seeing her last two siblings through school before settling down. It was their mum who started hustling to support them and they are graduates now too.
THIS IS SOOOOOOO TRUE