He shared their appreciation video clip on his instagram story.
LOL @ 'payed'
Is that N15million or N1.5 without the dot...
Stella...savage...na the only pure you see..u no see the 15mil well Abi.u are a bad person
ReplyDeleteAnyway,he has done his own part.God bless him for the help
Mc pinky
God bless you, davido real good. So kind of you!
DeleteHe tried. Thank you Davido
ReplyDeleteWell done Davido.
ReplyDeleteThis is good. Whether he paid it or payed it as far as P and D dey inside them, It is all good.
ReplyDeleteHow many lives ur correct spellings don help?....ITK
DeleteThis is beautiful.....
ReplyDeleteDavido, you did well. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteThough I just feel Davido is that kind of 'giver'that would in one way or the other blow his trumpet. I mean, even if it's supposed to be a coded thing, he will leak the info one way or the other.
Do your own first make we see,good gestures are not hidden,anonymous onukwube,
DeleteWill you keep kwayet?! if dem no leak am, you will be the first to shout "Davido only spends money on girls". Them leak am you still dey complain. Don't be a nuisance!
DeleteAwww davido with a kind heart
ReplyDeleteGod bless you baba imade
Stella whatever.even if its 1kobo he did well
ReplyDeleteweda he leak am o, the person get help thats the koko. Davido God bless you real good. if most rich people can be givers like this life for beta small
ReplyDeleteWhether it's 15million or 1.5 what does it matter?
ReplyDeleteWell Anon 09:46 I really dont see anything wrong in making it public,if that is going to spur others into doing good deeds then he should leak on jare....we need more of this good stories
ReplyDeleteWow..This is huge,God bless you Davido Omo Baba Olowo....More money fall on you..Amen
ReplyDeleteWow.... I am so touched,God bless you obo
ReplyDeleteGood of him
ReplyDeleteGod bless him, qiuck and full recovery to the recipient.
ReplyDeleteSee why I will continue to love and pray for you☺☺☺
ReplyDeleteEasy access to smuggle d*** in and out now without being checked. Gullible people calling themselves security agents
ReplyDeleteIt is not really giving when you use your mouth to tell the world about it. There is nothing wrong with telling one or two close friends but when you take pictures of the act and display all over social media as most people do in this country, that is more like paying for your own PR to boost your EGO, gain supporters even silent methods of seeking sponsors.
ReplyDeleteWell done Davido, you did very well. But it would have been better if the lady herself thanked you here in social media and not through card board at the airport for you to take the picture and post it for us to also thank you for 'paying' it.
You absolutely made no sense. Lol
DeleteGod bless your kind heart Dav...
ReplyDeleteGod bless his kind heart.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u davido...May u nver lack anything in life..abeg come help me too I dey Stella blog if u are reading this..@Stella wil contact me..alanu omo eniyan
ReplyDeleteWow I'm really impressed. That's why God knows the people he chooses to bless.