Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morn Spontaneous Post

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday Morn Spontaneous Post

#blessedsunday #heretorock #sundayyaaay #lovelyday รคcantwaitforrain #dryatmosphere #covergirl #frontpagenres#angelbeautifuliloveyoumadly #hashtagaddicts #nocodedhashtage today #xirtedpwrongspellingodesntchangeth name #todaynatoday #privatedancer

Good Morning lovely people of SDK Blog....

Exciting posts and comments yesterday huh?Some of you blow me away with the way your mindset works.....wow!

Anyway i aint got much to say today.............I say this everyday right?

So lets Judge this please...One of the crayfish sellers sold all her wares for 7100 and i am amazed..I have told her she does not qualify for the next round of sharing.....how can you sell below what you got because you got it for free?SMH....

What is the use giving you if you cannot make profit?I guess I am yet to hear from the two others because the crayfish has not sold?Maybe this project is dead on arrival,same say giving money is....

Blog PA please get me six names to join some from the last sharing of cray cray cray fish!!!!

Please send in your stuff for in house for tomorrow before the day is over.

BV Martins aboy sent me photos from NYSC orientation camp in Kwara state,I have asked him if i can share and I am yet to get a response,if he says yes,i will share.

Shout out to Angel Beautiful for loving me so much..Thank you babe,you are awesome and have touched so many lives here,I wish there was some way i could pay you back babe!

Kisses to everyone else and lots of love.

129 comments:

1. Happy Sunday everyone...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Crayfish applicants...have we finish? Apart from the Cutie Bee and Queen Lizzy, only BVs Cookie and Kayplus have indicated their interest on the blog and sent me their number and address (Lagos address only).

Bv Justyswt, My Boss replied you yesterday, it's not in her spam. Check your outbox, maybe your mails have been collecting there.

Mmmmm I can't wait for 7pm. Ehn Ebuka please small small with the suspense today abeg.

But What if there will be two housemates to share this 45 million...chimuoo
    7pm should just come already ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

#Kisses everyone ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

1. Hello beloved, pls help me beg stella to add me for the sharing of the next batch. I promise to make more profit.

2. Stella please consider the person that sold below the cost price. You know it was her first time and such could happen. Please give her a second chance. God bless you.

3. Hmmmmmmmmm God is faithful

4. Why are you begging, You didn't make profit. so get lost .So without Stella ,you can't make a living ,no matter what yo give them ,they can't multiply it you're not good in business, look for something else to do

5. Stella, first time of doing a business can be like that sometimes. The person will now cross check and know where they made mistakes and correct it next time. Pls consider her again. pls.

6. @8:44 you sound so bitter, what happened to giving people a second chance? She has the right to plead for another opportunity to get it right so pls be easy with her.

7. Some of you that claimed you cannot pick your friend nose like Tobi did, but you indulge in anal s*x.
      The same mouth and tongue you use to eat.

While some hide under anonymous describing how they had fornication with their partner.
      As in you did it and be proud of saying it. If you have conscience you know that sin is sin.

We are living in a sinful world and temptation is every corner, as human we can easily fall if we are not close to God for his grace.

Fornication is a sin, even if you fall, feel sorry and pray for grace to overcome.
      The way some are free talking about it as if its no more a sin.

8. Happy Sunday everyone... Let's share the love and not hate!!!

9. Justswt, you should have asked questions.
      Stella pls forgive her and consider her again. I believe she knows better now. She is the one that shared the crayfish for everyone. Such a friendly and humble woman.

10. Beloved please I am interested in both ankara and crayfish giveaway please. Please choose me this time.

11. Is this drama over 7100 naira? Na wa o

12. Awwww Justyswt I hope you will do better if Stella finally changes her decision. I really hope and pray. It's well.

#NigerianyouthsNotLazy #Wesurviveagainstallods

2. The Lord will bless someone today...

1. ✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✌✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋✋

2. Happy Sunday Em jay
      Good morning

3. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day,never ever give up,do ve a blissful sunday

4. Good morning bvs. Happy Sunday. I have been seeing my grand ma in my dream since two days ago. Last night she celebrated her chieftancy title. Is there something she wanted to tell me or do I have to treat malaria?

1. Biko treat malaria ,blackberry our in house doctor,come and prescribe anti malarial drugs for her ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Lumapil
      Good morning all.happy Sunday every one,about going to church

3. Go and Google seeing dead relatives in t dream. Dont mind blackberry that is always saying it's malaria. She doesn't know anything

4. Pls don't google your dreams. Their meaning is mostly from necromancy.
      It is not for real Christians because necromancy is as the same as witchcraft and the bible said a witch shall not live.

5. Not all of them are necromancy. Some christian websites are also on google with holy spirit inspired dream meanings.

6. Ancestral power is after you seriously. Better pray and break the link between you people.

5. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day,never ever give up,do ve a blissful sunday

6. So it was a dream..... Gosh!!!

1. What did you see in the dream?

2. This one that everyone is dreaming. I also dreamt o. Several and disjointed dreams. Chai! Many things happened.
      One of my female friends had male genitals in the dream and she was peeing with it, then told me that she doesn't menstruate. It was so real. This is someone that I have seen her naked and seen her menstrual blood oh.
      Oh what a dream..yawns..back to my bed.

3. Morning Bvs, thank God is Sunday.

4. What did you dream about Teejay ?

5. @Yoo Hwa a lovely dream that I wish it was real.

7. Good morning everyone .. Fruitful week ahead of us by God's grace! Have a nice Sunday.

8. Good morning to y'all.

Stella, pls I am still begging you. I promise to make more sales. Like I told you, I blend it and sell in smaller quantity.

Pls my people help me to beg stella.

1. Ahhhh

Okay what did you do...let's know how to beg her.

2. Stella,pls forgive her....she has learnt her lessons

She will make more profit next time....biko ,ejoor ma

3. Eyah maybe you sold it too cheap. You should have asked those that sell it blended like that and know the prices. Stella Next time I believe she will do well. Pls give her another chance

4. Next time, make sure you do research well and find out from the people sell it how they make profit

5. Stella, please consider her for another batch. She will make more profit as she has said.

6. No i will not consider you again...this is business and u didnt deliver.you should have done your homework we... if that has been ur own money you invested,would you have sold at a loss?same wares you got,same quantity and someone else sold more than you did....i find that worrying...do you watch the den?Business is business and i am not shiftng on this at all.

you have just crashed investment in you..i have given someone on this blog 30k to start a small business and today she is worth 500k in the bank..i am still shocked myself.....another one is doing so well,i tested her to say i am reinvesting 10k into her business and i asked her when she would pay back and she said in a month from when i gave her,thats next month...such things inspire me,yours just deflated me.....i dont even feel like doing again.#typo

7. Eleyi gi di gan. My Boss has spoken and stamped. Bv Justyswt I don't know what else to do or beg. Just understand OK? Chaii

8. Chai, my village people are at work. I am on my way to church to go and pray so that God will touch Stella's mind to reconsider me.

@beloved, Stella said I sold less while other sold more up to 7500. Pls help me beg her.

Stella, Please I am down on my kneels begging.

9. Wow. Justyswt but why na?

Stella pls tamper justice with Mercy. She was truthful despite the fact that others had sent in there's which you posted on IHN, and they made more profit than her. She could have inflated her own money too in order not to be bashed after all you are not here with her but she didn't. For that honesty, pls forgive.

10. Justswt why not move on since Stella has said her mind. You can still invest the little you still have and start from there again. Truth is that, he who is faithful in little things can as well be great in greater things. Do you remember the story of the parable of those given money in the bible and how they invested it except for one who didn't made any profit but hid his own empowerment. Hope you know how the story ended. To whom it is giving much is expected. Don't sound as if it is the end of the road for you, what if there was no crayfish empowerment at first? Move on pls.

11. Stella, maybe she didn't know the cost price and didn't know she was actually under selling. Or were they told???

Please Stella, give her a second chance pls. I'm sure she's learnt her lesson

12. Find something to invest the money in and make more profit. She said no you are still begging haba!

13. A second chance would have been lovely but since Stella has decided this will help you in the future to carry out a survey before venturing into any business.

14. I have told this uncle his fellow disciple that this asskissing will be the end of his road. Especially that hungry werewolf that is now following him upandan like strong body odour.

D'royalty I like what you said.
      I personally value honesty above any mistake.
      Stella you said it yourself 'you've been given many second chances' abi?
      The people who gave you enough second chances also watch The Den. #justsaying

Locality also matters. One bowl of tomatoes will sell at different prices at Igando and Ogba.

Shakiti Baby, Prudent Tabitha, Eka Joy thank you for being unafraid to stand up for others and say to truth.

Justswyt: Put eye down and ensure that you can justify how every kobo passes through your hands. If this was the best you could do, based on your efforts and area of sales then so be it. Also if this blog didn't exist, you would still exist yes?
      If you find out that 'buy and sell' is not not for you then learn a skill but never ever lie. Lies (andasskissing) will open the door but honesty will give you the entire house.

I like the fact that you saw higher prices and still stated yours. I know you probably wished that you added at least 200 naira but don't hun. You 'is' rare. Honest people are hard to come by.

What happens now is even if people sell at a loss, they'll be sure to inflate their sales. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Sunday greetings to honest,fearless,non asslicking,and giversofsecond chances people on the blog.

The other people can go and pick their greetings from inside Alex's nose. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

#JustswytIgotya
      #Lovehonestpeople
      #Lovefearlesspeople
      #Asskissersalwayspluggingnoseinsideanyavailableanus
      #wisdom

#stillgentlyrowingmycanoe

15. Just back from church. I have prayed about it and leave the rest to God. I know God will touch Stella's heart.

Thanks to you all that begged for me. May God bless you all.

16. I agree with Droyalty and anonymous 13:07. Honesty is a rare quality in this country. With bv Justyswt's condition one would expect her to seize any opportunity to get something from the blog even if it means to lie. Two people posted their reports and they were fine, they were picked for the next batch of free crayfish, Justyswt saw all of that but still went ahead to inform Stella that her sales were lower than that of the two other people. She could have lied that she sold 8500 or 9000 to gain favour from Stella. Stella is not in Nigeria, even if she had asked to see the money, Justina could have borrowed the extra money, snap the pictures and send to Stella. But she didn't lie. I pray help locates her soon.

17. Anony 13:07...How do you post this comment and what device pls?
      I confuse ooh.
      #Asskissersalwayspluggingnose
      insideanyavailableanus.

Haaa. It's too long and drags away my offline pages into a private tab. Abi na my device?

Same thing with all these comments with Ikwakwakwa.
      Shioor!

9. Good morning and happy Sunday
    Counting down to the grand finale
    It's been amazing and dramatic
    Popping for Tobi win later

God's plan by Drake is everything
    Go to church today.....God loves us all ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

1. And someone warned her father to never criticize her....
      And she also said anybody that mentions her name during interviews will hear wen

2. Olori whose father? What interview? What exactly are you saying please?

3. Aunty ceec said if anyone should mention her name in any interview they will continue from where they stopped since no more strike will be issued. It is well

4. Do you ladies have your PVC?

5. Anonymous yes we have do you have yours?

10. Last night's Saturday night party was the last one for the season in the big brother house, Biggie gave them a totally different party setting different from what they were used to. The arena was set up like that of a club house, with lovely blue lights dominating the place. DJ Sose is back again as the DJ for the night. Nina is d babe in red tonight, cute young lady she is. Alex's outfit is an altar neck white short free gown. Tobi is the effortlessly handsome dude looking ' takeaway' in his white blazers. Miracle's attire not 'werking' for me. Looks mo like a beach wear. It is a simple button down shirt with a hat and sun glasses.
    Two other artists;Lk kuddy and Leprechaun joined the party tonight.Leprechaun later paired up with Cece who mostly did a lone ranger kinda dance facing the mirror and backing the others. But thank God for the artist who danced with her for a while
    Alex and Tobi as usual danced non-stop for hours till biggie ended the party. Tolex forever.
    Nina farted in the party and it smelled badly unfortunately for the ninja on guard, she couldn't move. She had to stay put n suffer the smell. Later in the house Nina said she will go and ' shit' to stop the farting.

After the party, Alex kept repeating ' Cece kiss Tobi. Miracle kiss Nina... ๐ŸŽถ) soon Tobi bounced on her and pushed her to the bed and said to her ' lets look for trouble'. He tried to kiss her but she didn't allow him he gave up . He later carried Alex on his shoulders walking around happily and Cece left the room.
    All in all the last party was lit.

1. This lets look for trouble just confirm that all this lovely dovey is to make her jealouse

I have said it over and over, Regina will not give any fucking body chance

2. Lily Simple
      You know that, Regina can't wait to grab her man.

3. Do you ladies have your PVC?

4. ***Alex's outfit was an halter neck white short gown.

Thanks for the update Chioma.

11. Saturday diary session
    Nina Diary Session
    Biggie: ..Life before the big brother house
    Nina: . Life was normal I was staying with my sister.. I go to school from my house. I was doing this ushering job thing... they dont always let me go out. I use to do modeling..
    ...It was like a dream,too good to be true.
    how I got pick, I saw a crowd...so many people were there,(talking about the big brother audition) people with cars, very fine fine people. Some people were saying things that were discouragin... how I passed I didnt even know. they chose only four people out of the crowd...it was too good to be true I didn't believe it till I saw Ebuka on stage.that was when I believed...I had hope o that I will be here for 3months, in my bible I wrote bible passages that I will read for three months... I am almost done with d bible passages.
    (she also said having Miracle was a surprise)
    Nina: it worked out well, it bonded us...I already chose him even before we got into the house.
    Biggie : ..your experience in the house
    Nina: I learnt how to cook...Sometimes I make mistake when I talk.(and she said she yields to corrections) the house was fun.

Miracle Diary Session
    Biggie: Life before big brother 's house
    Miracle: Hussling trying to pay bills
    Biggie: What made you decide to come the big brother's house.
    Miracle: The games(payporte arena game) .my sister sent me the flyers of d audition(for big brother Naija)
    Biggie: ...Biggest surprised in the house
    Miracle: The day u gave us a movie...the day we played football.
    Biggie: Which eviction(of the other evicted housemates had the greatest effect on u
    MIracle: Angel n Ahneeka
    Biggie: Why
    Miracle: Angel has a lot of knowledge. I enjoyed talking to him.Ahneeka was my gee she was the first lady I sat with. I feel bad that it was when I finally connected with this babe that she left ... We bonded more.

12. Alex Diary Session
    Alex:....the Alex is walking out is more mature person...
    Biggie: ....Eviction effect..
    Alex: Leo n ifu eviction has the greatest effect on me. I felt I was going to go for voluntary exit but I realised I didnt come here with anybody. But I try not to judge people like ifu I really judged her and I regretted it.
    Apology I dont think I owe noone an apology
    Home. (Biggie ends by telling that he loves her and she replies
    Alex: I love you too

Later in the evening Biggies shows them all a video of Alex's mom kitchen that was transformed by Dano because Alex won the Dano' s mother day presentation. Her mom's kitchen was superlatively changed every bit of the kitchen was changed; a new gas cooker,microwave, fridge, etc. My God Alex was overwhelmed. She became so teary. She sat on Tobi's laps stood up n went near the tv came bk to Tobi again she just couldn't contain her joy then her mom came on screen and she screamed
    Alex: Mummy
    (the striking resemblance is undeniable)

Cece Diary Session
    Cece: I feel very good . The house has been boring.
    Biggie: ...Life before the big brother house
    Cece: ...there were challenges. I jus finished school..and I started working... I knew nothing more than getting good grades. I had to start learning how to relate(with people) Its difficult I was learning from reading books.
    Biggie: Things learnt in the house
    Cece: I am sure am a very strong person . i wish i had made one or two friends in the house.
    Biggie: ..surprises in the house
    Cece: Am a very emotional person. For me that was one thing that is surprising..( Cee-C also explains that Tobi has tried his best to have her leave the House and even though other people couldn't see it, she did. )
    Cece:How he does it that people don't see it (is a mystery) i think it is all strategy.

1. Chioma well done
      Where is Tobi's diary session
      It was intelligent

2. Thanks Chioma!

13. Good morning people on my way to church #Tolex keep making waves that party was legit mehn! They looked good i cant wait for 7pm to come abeg.

1. Tolex forever
      Even femi bakre said hope it's not their wedding after party...I love those two mehn

2. I tell you olori twitter was on fire last night those two ehen! They should just kiss already

14. Is Olivia silk also Pipi Lee?

1. Impossible
      How can you compare goat with cat? Olivia silk can never be pipilee. Pipilee is allegedly a jobless student while Olivia silk is an intelligent working class lady.

2. That is so harsh anon its a question why would you define two people like that?

Please where is fab mum?

3. Choi anonymous9:05, ASK your bvees 're something else.

4. These are the same people who criticize CeeCee. Smh.

5. The anonymous is Olivia Silk she loves to Praise her ugly self in anonymous. Pipi Lee is a beautiful chic and not jobless, get it into your oversized big head. Ozuo, exponential fool

6. Buhahhahaa. 'Anonymouses' gather in praises ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ *yimu*

7. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa una don copy this my 'ozuo' and 'exponential fool'. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Some people are really grand ozuos and crowned exponential FOOLS but 12:22 the comment does not call for this insult even if you are the person being compared.
      Don't adulterate this insult please it is reserved for BABANLA IDIOTS like the one of inhouse news on Friday. This was not necessary in my opinion unless there is something about this two I'm not getting. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

8. Just seeing this.
      Anons. I am not Pipilee.
      I love Pipilee.
      She is not jobless please and she is a beautiful hardworking girl.
      The other Anon. I am not ugly. Nowhere near ugly. But even if I was , is it your ugly?

Chikito. Sup??? Direct your yimu properly.

Have a nice day y'all.

15. This married woman won't just let me be again after tasting the koko. She was having painful sex with her husband..I gave it to her and it was heavenly painless..now I can't rest again...na wa for women n dick!!!

1. keep fucking her till u are caught.

2. U should be ashamed saying you slept with a married woman. Tomorrow if things get rough for u if at all they haven't, you start disturbing innocent pastors to pray for u or start accusing village people. What u have done attract a curse if u don't know. So also is how your wife will be knack by a much younger boy and u will weep. U are a shame and disgrace to morality.

3. Yeah right!! In your dreams bro.

4. Na wa for gigolos and fuckboys!!!

5. And you don't know you are nothing but stupid. Your parents did a horrible work with you. You are a child of shame.tueeeeh!!!!!!

6. It is good to fantasize sometimes

16. The Word for Today! If you want to experience true happiness. Then set your mind and heart on God's love and His grace. Only through His words can we do it. Good Morning#HappySunday

17. I really love the company of Alex and Tobi they dance together last nite, good morning happy Sunday to you all.

18. Good morning my neighbours! How are you all doing?

I really don't understand why I'm awake this early on a Sunday.I've tried everything to go back to sleep and yet it's just not happening. Aargh!

Eagerly anticipating my rice and stew lunch.

19. #Show me a solid marriage or relationship, and I can bet those two individuals have come to understand the power of a sincere apology, followed by changed behaviour*

20. Happy Sunday Sdkians.....

Favour will locate us all in Jesus name.

21. No church today
    Good morning bvs

Stella maybe you consider, maybe its her first time of her selling but now she has known the tricks

22. I did not go to church for the first time this year. The pain is so much this time. Please pray for me guys, I really need Gods healing. Good morning

1. You will be fine dear. May God heal you and perfect every aspect of your life.๐Ÿ™

2. The God of host will heal you completely in Jesus mighty name I pray Amen.

23. Good morning sdk and blogfam,sdk I sent you a mail concerning the crayfish business though am not interested in this batch of crayfish giveaway but I sent you the update and how much sales I made with the amount I got I will start selling biscuits and small drinks for my students.would mail you later if you didn't get the previous email I sent.

24. Good morning everyone, just coming back from church. I will miss Alex and Tobi the party was fire

25. Goodmorning oo!! Couldn't make it church, I feel bad. I'm making jellof rice for lunch ,, I started preparing ingredients since last night.. Award winning Jellof Loading..
    My friend was telling me about crypto builder, even sent me video ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿพ. With the way I saw people crying for MMM na umunneya as if they lost both parents the same day. I no follow oo.
    Goodmorning once more!!

1. Abeg bend down,remove bata and run.

Run like your village people are pursuing you.
      Run like the village people from your father's side and mother's side are pursuing you.

Run so that even the back of your shoes will be making kpakam! kpakam! on your neck.

If you were close to me I would have generously given you one powerful knock to reset all your settings.

All I can say is RUN!!! RUN!!!

#stillrowingmycanoe

26. I loved yesterday boredom post, but sleep won't just let me, went to bed before 8:30

27. To the anonymous that has been helping my dream life since Friday, I say thank you. I read the scriptures and prayed at midnight. My fast ends today but I have decided to choose every Friday or Saturday as my weekly fast day. I don't mind you saying one or two prayers for me since there's much more power in joint prayers.
    Yes, I got many more revelations and I'm working towards total deliverance and restoration. God bless you anon Sir/Ma. I am grateful.

1. It is well dear. To God alone be all the glory. I was once like you but with no guide.Even though I had the holyspirit but I did not understand how to obey His leading. I learnt in a hard way.
      The most important thing now is that I was saved to be used for others.
      Be close to Jesus,find a good church and worship there. You will be fine.
      N:b there is something in you that you have not seen but they have seen,secure your destiny in Christ.
      The Lord is your strength.
      I am glad it was helpful

The same anon..

28. Stella, it's better you share the crayfish with less people. Atleast let one person have up to 4 paint rubber. That way, they have enough money to reinvest in the business. Selling 1 or 2 paint rubbers doesn't make sense in my humble opinion because 8000 naira is little to nothing to reinvest. But with 16000 naira, they can go to the market and buy and continue selling.

But the problem with your blog visitors is that they want something that will give them sharp money and they will spend it and start looking for another begging avenue. Who sells something below price? This shows the business isn't for you

29. anon 9:46am i tested to know who can do this business...why should i give 4 paint buckets to someone who doesnt know how to sell..please just keep your advice and let me do it my way......this is the same thing when they come and tell u they need 50k to start a biz,they dont start cos they dont know ho to go about it.

30. Good everyone.
    Stella dearest WELLDONE .it is not easy at all helping people everyday of your life. Only angels can. And I pray to be like that someday soon.

31. Please, who can recommend a good marriage counsellor in Lagos .Please it's needed asap. I really beg you bvs. Let's save a marriage

1. Anonymous10:20, let that mango, if he say e no do again.

2. It's not even about me. It's for a friend .The wife isn't submissive. The marriage is very young, she can't do household chores, feels she is always right, can't contribute to the house, she is stingy, takes the man's caring for granted, the man is regretting getting married to her, she is not giving him peace of mind. The man is getting affected with all these. And it seems the wife lacks home training. She does not behave like someone who is trained. Pls if you know of any counsellor in Lagos, let me know.. Thanks

3. Go to living faith church,ask for marriage counselling.

4. Did they meet and marry in a dream? Some who does not want to make a marriag work, there is no amount of talking. Some counsellors will destroy that home kpata kpata please be guided.

All the marriage counsellors seem to be affiliated to churches.

Abroad you have independent counsellors who are TRAINED wholistically on this. Not people hiding under the pages of Bible they don't even understand to cause mayhem.

5. Anony 10:20... this your message is empty.
      What is their location
      Are They Christian or Muslim
      Age range?
      How many kids????
      You don't just throw up issues like that. Get it beefy and good answers will follow.
      If in Lagos, look for Mr Catalyst. Write him on info@olcang.com
      Or send text to 080-770-77000.
      This marriage has a big loop hole. He will find it.

Anony 14:49...I beg to disagree please. Nigeria has changed in ways you cant fathom. The one of not going through Church is what I agree to, The Church ruins many things especially if the Counsellors are Money-Driven.

6. Anon 14:11 , they are not living faith church members so I don't think that will work .at Xhlrted P,they are based in Lagos.. It was a long distance relationship that was why. They didn't get to study themselves well since the relationship was mostly on phone and the girl was always playing smart and claiming work work to avoid little house chores. The lady is the stingy type who despite working likes to dump all burden on the husband saying its his right. No kids yet. Is Mr Catalyst a counsellor, I would like them to see him face to face if he is. How much is his charges. Pls do reply back. I really want things to work between them. I feel the lady is not matured for marriage yet and needs to be taught since she isn't taught by her parents . She wanted to be called a married woman. The man deserves a good woman and happiness in his marriage and not what this lady is doing .

32. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. It's another beautiful Sunday. Stella I follow you shout out to Angel Beautiful. She's just amazing. She touched my life too. God bless her kind heart.
    Happy Sunday y'all.

33. Stella I agree with the decision you have taken on this crayfish issue.

34. Hello people, have a great day. Congratulations Martins aboy,served in Kwara State and will be willing to guide you through somethings.

35. BV Martins happy camping , hope camp ain’t too stressful ? Help me on dis blog id ish will appreciate if u can do so. Looking forward to your reply Eyan miiiii

36. Lollll how do the blind guide the blind? Afi guided.
    Please let people who have somewhere going in life lead you. Not every one who stretches bony, hungry wrinkled hands wants to help you.
    Make una no land for gutter.

37. Good day lovelies.
    Service was short and sweet,no long story during Sermon.If I hear say I no go Church.My Sunday School Manual Book has a separate bag and has timetable for everyone that takes it to the motor and back on Sundays.
    These children must get it right,we assist families in many Godly ways. The Reverend nailed all Couples, no holds barred question and answer session. Hahahaha.
    It was Hot!

Stella Kork...i hear you loud and clear. Ngwanu be typing XP only, ma udo chia.

Crayfish...you asked us to judge right? Justyswt didn't do well o, yes but can you use your church mind to forgive her and maybe put her in the 3rd batch? She needs this business, check her numerous comments on pleading for financial assistance. Gbaghara Justy even though me and her no like ourselves. Kikiki.
    For the sake of her kids, e ma binu ma. She was very eager to write you about her progress and as mail enters spam (or?) She still pushed for your reply. There is a blessing in honesty, she didn't eat her capital.

Getting some munches ready for 7pm official time for the BBNAIJA 2017 Grand Finale. It is a MIRACULOUS Sunday innit?
    Ohon Ohon!!

1. Awwwwwww XP, thank you so much. I like you o. Infact I like everybody on this blog. We all make it unique with our different characters. If I have ever made any comment to make you feel that way, pls pardon me. I am not a wahala person. I love peace so much.

Kisses to the kids.