Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman On The Run After Bathing Hubby With Peppered Hot Water

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Woman On The Run After Bathing Hubby With Peppered Hot Water

A house wife, Mrs Janet Mohammed, of Mandela area of Minna in Niger State on Monday poured hot water mixed with pepper on her husband Mr Alaska Mohammed after a brawl.

According to NAN, Mohammed said on Tuesday on his hospital bed at Minna General Hospital that the quarrel was over their 11-month-old son’s health.

He said that trouble started when his wife was nonchalant about the boy’s high fever. Mohammed said his refusal to allow the wife take the son to church led to a brawl which was subsequently settled by his mother. After my mother settled us she told me that I will regret ever laying my hands on her but I ignored the threat. As I was watching television and taking my breakfast, she splashed the mixture on me. The victim said that before family members and other neighbours could come to his aid his wife had disappeared.

Confirming the incident, the Police Public Relations Officer in the state, Assistant Superintendent of Police Muhammad Abubakar, said the matter had been reported to the police. Abubakar said the offence was criminal. He said; “We have commenced investigation into the matter although the woman in question is on the run. Whenever we arrest her we will charge her accordingly.
NAN

*Hmmmm ....''She told me that i would regret ever laying my hands on her but i ignored the threat''

27 comments:

1. In other words, the man beat her up?
    Those who take women's rage for granted . . .

1. And what in the story indicates that the man beat her? What if he hit her to defend himself? Madam, You are a stupid woman!

2. I hope all the abusive men can read these and learn. Dont ever hit a woman nd push her to the wall, if she exceeds her limit oyo is your case. U are even lucky it wasnt acid sef. Fookish man

1. Kikikikikiki useless husbands everywhere. Better be happy it's not acid.

3. This is a fight of religion but she was heartless of a being

4. Mumu man so you can beat her but she can't pour pepper on you. Why can't the police arrest him first while looking for the wife? That's our problem in Nigeria, the man and the police clearly don't see anything wrong in the husband's actions.

5. Haba...this one na 1 1 naa, do me i do u. U lay hand she laid hot pepper water. Abeg no winner nor looser.

1. Lols @ 1 1, since it's one all, she for wait na

6. Marriage these days has became an unending battle ranging from minor skirmishes here and there, to full-blown war!!

7. So you beat her and she peppered you. Keep your hands to yourself next time

8. I do not support what she did but why did you lay your hands on her too. Get well soon though and face your own trial. You are also a criminal too. I am sure she's still feeling the effect of the blow you gave her.
    Mtchew, beating adults like small pikin.

9. Hahahahahahaha
    In his life he will think twice about touching his wife.
    All these bvs that send chronicles of DV from their useless horsebands. Make una try this mixture o.

10. #It is said that wisdom lies in not seeing things, but seeing through things*

11. Marriage is not by force, if either party is tired let them give space, all this emotional, verbal, physical and whatever abuse you can think of, are uncalled for.
    May God help his children.
    Some people are just too heartless.

12. That mixture nah die oo, choiii

13. Ens time wife.

14. They should arrest the man on the hospital bed while looking for the woman. It's obvious he committed an offence too.

15. Madam there's no need to run...your horseband has vindicated you.

16. If you do me I do you God no go vex Lozzlzz

17. Madam come out of your hiding and defend yourself, the man beat you first

18. Na wa. Terrible situations for both of them

19. It's a really terrible thing

20. Very good. Foolish man.

21. I think we really don't now the half.Based on this article,all i could decipher from this narration is that they got into a brawl as a result of the welfare of the child not being adequately attended to by the mother.Some men could be extremely protective of their kids.I am not trying to be biased in this situation,there are women that can actually beat up a man so violence is not a monopoly of any sex.If pictures of the parties are provided,we would be able to decide on this point.The lady pouring hot peppered water on the husband while having is breakfast is really malicious,especially after the matter have been settled.There is thin line between love and hate,and only those with the experience can say more about this.We have bad wives and bad husbands in abundance in our society,only the strong can excel in the union called marriage because its not a bed laced in roses not even lilies.