Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rechael Okonkwo Releases Stunning New Photos To Celebrate Her 31st Birthday

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Actress Rechael Okonkwo Releases Stunning New Photos To Celebrate Her 31st Birthday

Nollywood Actress Nnenna Rechael Okonkwo, popularly known as Nkoli Nwa Nsukka, is a year older today May 26th, and she released these beautiful photos to mark her 31st Birthday.

Happy Birthday babe!!!

57 comments:

1. Beautiful outfits not so good pose.
    Happy birthday girl

1. Is dt crown the reigning thing in birthday pics in Nigeria? I mean that hideous spiky one.

2. I love this girl for saying her true age,many celebs don't. My sis in law is claiming to be 30 years while my hubby who is her younger brother(not immediate sef) is 36 years. Ladies make una fear God small

3. If that costume represents the statue of liberty, then those spikes should be 8 and not 9 in number. Make una dey copy well now Naija designers. Haba!

2. she is beautiful!

3. Happy birthday nkoli nwa nsukka

1. Happy Birthday Nkoli...Cheers to your new age

4. Why does she look like a masquerade in all the pictures? Less is more biko. Happy Birthday Nkoli nwa nsukka

5. Nice pictures. Happy birthday to her.

6. Nice pictures,happy birthday nwa Nsukka.

7. Happy birthday!!!

8. Happy birthday to her..anty stella u forgot to say she is also a great dancer..she act so good..but i prefer when she act a dancing role.

9. Happy birthday Adesua's bestie

1. I dont think she's the one. Abi? That one is linda ifeoma ejiofor

2. NAaaaa Jemima is adesua's bestie.

10. 31years for where???? Lol
    She looks 40

1. That's her age we grow up together @ nkpor, she even dance in my band, she is truly 31

2. Nigerians always have something to complain about!

3. You are a fool!
      This girl doesn't even look anything like 31. I always thought she's in her late 20's.
      Unsuccessful people always argue about other people's age, just to console themselves for being failures... better focus on your life!

11. *In angry/jobless Nigerians’ voice*

Go and marry!
    🤣🤣🤣

12. Her clothes are hot jezzz. Happy birthday dearie.

13. Happy birthday Rachael, I love you.

14. Beautiful pics..31 already? nice

15. I mean when she act a dance role*

16. Happy birthday Nkoli nwa nsukka.

17. Hbd Ada Nsukka + I want to learn how to dance, but how kwanu?

18. I didn't even know dis babe was up to 30 talk more of 31, it's good to be smallish,not people like me that are bigger than our age, am just 23 but I look 27, whenever I walk with someone older than me, people always tends to think am older,because am big, she looks good tho, happy birthday to her.i love her and shes got nice dance moves, may ur new age bring more happiness,more joy and more money,success in all ur endeavors,Amen

1. Im sure you are one of those who will tell someone like me that i dont have respect my for my elders 🤣🤣🤣 not knowing you should be the one calling me aunty. The shock and embarassment on their faces are ALWAYS legendary.

Anyhoo, try and be strict with your diet and see if you won't look younger than you do right now - at least close to your age. Detoxify very often too sometimes toxins are the things making you look that way. What we eat is very important. See Adele and Monique.... they are never gonna be slim but look better than they did years ago.

19. Hbd Ada Nsukka + How do I learn how to dance,help!

20. Hbd Ada Nsukka + How do I learn how to dance,help!

21. She's trying so hard... well she's getting there

1. Honestly, you're mad.

2. say what?!who is trying so hard? Jealousy at its peak. you need honey in your life

22. Lovely dresses, beautiful pictures.Happy birthday to you!!

23. Happy birthday der long life and prosperity amen

24. Lovely pictures
    Happy birthday to her
    God bless your new age

25. Happy birthday I like the white dress

26. Lovely pictures, happy birthday

27. Happy birthday rechael.grew up watching u dance in christian musical videos

28. Happy birthday . beautiful dresses.

29. Happy birthday nkoli, may God's blessings fall on you more.

30. Beautiful outfits, I like them all.
    Happy Birthday To you Beautiful!

31. I love her outfits 😍😍😍 happy birthday Rachael!

32. Beautiful pictures...Happy birthday

33. Please what do they use to hold up clothes in photo shoot (like the first pic)?

Asking for a friend.

34. Happy birthday fine igbolicious babe. I like her.

35. beautiful outfit,happy birthday.

36. beautiful lady n nice pictures but she looks old for her age

37. Never knew she had such body. The white dress suits her. Happy birthday Rachel

38. I really like her. Happy birthday Rachael.