Saturday, May 26, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

You are dating someone better than me?.UNA DOH!  hahahahhahahahahaha

82 comments:

1. No response!

2. Because she be mumu..... Like I care.

3. To God be the glory! May your testimony be permanent

4. That’s not possible. I am the best you will EVER have.

5. If she is better you will not remember me

2. Well, i'm happy for you!
    But can he say the same about you to his Ex?

3. Oh better in the other room but can't beat my intellectual standard. Congrats

4. My perfect reply will be. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡
    "Is that so. I am so happy for you. I pray he understands the fact that your Egusi soup is always salty, oh what of your Oha soup, its terrible I only pretended to like it. And I hope he tolerates the fact that you snore and your Jackie Chan kick is the reason you always meet me on the couch every morning. I pray he'd be patient with your 3 hours makeup and still you always look like Medusa,oh before I forget, all those times you liked my lollipop and I said you know how to lick it I lied. Have a great life Love. Cheers."

1. Chaiii,no so e pepper you
      Savage

2. Hahaha. You still love this babe. So much bitterness fa. Hahaha. I guess with all this her pussy game was tight.

3. You sound very much like you still miss her

4. Buahahahaha
      Rowland is a werey oh.

5. @rowland I swear this ur comment just made my day. See me laughing like a mad woman choi!!! Wallahi u are still hung over her.

6. Hmmm dem don do dis wan strong thing ooo

5. Best of luck......
    Idiot

6. Ensure you cash out with it from the bank. Ko kan aye!

1. Abi oh. Use it to collect money from the bank. In fact my answer will be "Who are you pls"?

7. Congratulations but don't come back crying over spilled milk.

8. Lol...enjoy your end.

9. Congrats
    When is the wedding date? All I want for you is to be happy.

10. First off the idiot wouldn’t be able to text me cos he’d be blocked. But let’s imagine he isn’t. I’d correct the wrong grammar. It is I’M not AM πŸ˜‚πŸ€―

11. First off the idiot wouldn’t be able to text me cos he’d be blocked. But let’s imagine he isn’t. I’d correct the wrong grammar. It is I’M not AM πŸ˜‚πŸ€―

12. It’s not so great if you still remember me!

13. Replies
    1. Exactly, send to trash bin immediately. No time to waste time

14. Lol...Thank God for your life#youwish#

15. Sorry, who is this?

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. Who cares? I was just managing you.

18. I wish you good luck..

19. Lols,The problem is not in getting but in keeping, Goodluck,meanwhile stop stalking me, I was damm serious when i said it's over!

20. Let me laugh small ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa.
    As for me I'll send this πŸ‘‰ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ back to him

21. I dont keep bridges, I burn em.So nigga can't reach me in the first place.

22. I will be like "hi I have gotten someone who last longer than two minutes like you do and guess what he's got the right size, looks,money and swag which is something you will never have. Best of luck asshole.

23. I will just reply “hoe k oh” if you know you know.

24. Enjoy! But try delete my phone numbers from your phone and from your head

25. I have 4 ex. Two are married just saw the 2nd ex wedding card invite on instagram. His wedding is August. Happy for him though our dating was platonic kind no sex involved. But being a good girl yet two exes are married I think something is really wrong with me. And funny enough I don't even have someone serious.
    But I will still continue to pray, fix my eyes on you, still being the good and honest person that I am, when it my time even the devil will not be strong enough to push it away. I won't stop believing.one day it will happen true love will find me.

1. shut up girl and snap out of your low self esteem....cos two ex are married then you think soemthing is seriously wrong with you? pls pls stop it cos you will be in another relationship and be chopping shit cos you think you are not good enough....dont care how old you are, keep being your good self and your time will come

26. I will totally ignore the text cos he doesn't exist anymore.

27. I will totally ignore the text cos he doesn't exist anymore.

28. " Who is this please"?

Or

Which of my exs are you please? 🀷‍♀️

29. Wow she's so lucky..wish u two together forever with loads of love!!

30. The message won't send because he's already blocked. So I won't receive it

Happy life.

31. You wishπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. GOODLUCK!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I KNOW THE SCENARIO VERY WELL, AND IN MY OWN I'VE BEEN SAYING IT LOUD & VERY CLEAR (MEANING : GOOD RIDDANCE) NOW FOR 27 YEARS NOW.

I DON'T CARE...OH

33. So what you texting me for?

34. Good luck bae

35. To hell with you and that babe don miss road.

36. I had exactly this scenario played out some weeks back and i just blocked him on my whatsapp.