Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Herdsmen Reportedly Kill People Returning From Mass Burial Of Those They Killed

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Herdsmen Reportedly Kill People Returning From Mass Burial Of Those They Killed

Suspected Herdsmen have reportedly hit Benue State again and killed people returning from mass burial.

Sources hinted that the deceased met their untimely death along the Makurdi-Naka road. It was gathered that the attackers ambushed their victims and slaughtered them along Naka-Makurdi road.

Among the victims were Ayange Tyoban, Ukeyima Azonngu and Ajuju Torgbende.

A source disclosed that the victims, who were on a motorcycle, were slaughtered while coming back from Makurdi, after the burial of the two Catholic priests and 17 other worshippers killed last month by the same herdsmen.
From Daily Post

39 comments:

1. shame on buhari and the idiots that imposed him on us.

1. They are the people Mr President said don't used guns rather stick and cutlass. Smh

2. Buhari is the worst president Nigeria has ever had. Shame on APC. Shame on Tinubu.

3. This nation will soon explode. War is singing and no one is listening.
      When it starts, well it will touch everywhere unlike before.

Do we have a president?

2. These is no longer herdsmen, something is fishy.

1. Why are they not saying anything...(scratch that) why are they not doing anything to stop this, people are not safe in their own home town. This country is just one sided. Lord please protect your own

2. I've been saying it, they are Boko Haram

3. They re boko haram. I've said this here before. Herdsmen won't want to leave their cattle which is so dear to them and come to the road to start killing people.

3. This thing happening in Benue is just too scary .. ah! Isn't there a permanent solution?

4. What's going on? ?????? This is too much! No! No! Noooooooo!

5. Ohhh my gosh! This is too much. Does it mean Buhari can't profer solution to this ungodly situation. God please come and intervene and save your children.

6. See why I like my militant brothers, you cant kill scores of people like this consistently without them retaliating...

7. I'm beginning to think these attacks are politically motivated. But why do our politicians toil with the lives of innocent Nigerians in a bid to score cheap political points. That's how they still embezzled the relief funds the UN sent for the welfare of IDPs.

God what have we done to deserve these kinda heartless and selfish leaders. Benue is the "food basket of the nation" now farmers are scared to go to their farmlands cos of herdsmen. Price of food items keep increasing by the day. The poor masses are at the receiving end cos " man must wack".
    Why is David Mark keeping quiet while his people are being butchered day and night?

1. David mark? ?????? Lame duck! Only after ill gotten wealth and desperate actresses!

2. My dear I am beginning to look at it one kind too. My conspiracy theory mind is telling me, Benue food basket of the nation, president signing some agric whatever (GMO) in America.
      Hmmmm!
      Too much blood in the land, may the Almighty expose all their evil intentions and deeds.

8. This is bad and scary at the same time!
    Boko Haram started by killing priest and parishioners in the early 2004, now herdsmen are also killing people and the law enforcement officials are doing nothing.

Where are the youth, can't they seek for revolution and take laws into their hands.

I feel very sad hearing about the numerous killing of believers.

9. IPOB- You sent Military (OPERATION PYTHON DANCE)

BOKOHARAM- You sent Military(OPERATION LAFIYA DOLE)

NIGER DELTA MILITANTS- You sent Military( OPERATION CROCODILE SMILE)

FULANI HEARDS MEN-You are sending Police(OPERATION TRANSMISSION TRANSMISSION)

Even if you don't have conscience remember that one day you will give account of your life sojourn to God.

RIP TO THE DEAD

10. Have said this several times and I hate repetition of words..this killings has gone beyond what we think..this is politically motivated actions..until we rise against this government before this can stop,if not,they will continue to kill us as far as they are alive.

Don't be surprised,,2019 will be more disastrous than this is care is not taken but I pray God help us all.

Mc pinky

11. What kind of rubbish is this? This everyday killing is getting out of hand. Buhari is not worthy to be a Governor not to talk of President, greedy man that still wants to run for 2019.

12. Hmm i really fear for this country and Bubu isn't helping matter.

1. I have never witnessed a Nigerian president so passive. God help us in this country.

13. It is high time they remove that stupid governor that cannot guarantee security to his people.

There is something fishy going on. The blood bank is about getting full and too many sacrifices is required. Nigeria is full of blood and sacrifices to the devil

May God help all Amen.

14. This is just too much 😱

15. May God save Benue people and Nigeria at large from the hands of blood sucking demons and may the evil politicians be exposed. The blood of the innocent will not flow in vain, may God avenge for us. The governor is not active enough and this matter has gone beyond only him to handle. God help us.

16. I am tired of this country may God help us all

17. Our APC blog visitors, are you still supporting?

18. Are we still wondering, if u are a xtian go and amend ur ways and start crying to God for divine intervention. Forget whatever a northerner is saying about thus killings, all the Muslims are in support of it BC this was an Agenda Long overdue to get rid of xtianity in the north, middle belt and other areas of the country , haha he has acquired war jets, and recruited more of his people into d military to carry out the final onslaught cone 2019

19. What exactly is going on in this country?? Where did we go wrong?? Father in Heaven pls fight those that fight against us.....Amen

20. "Whatever threatens the right of its citizens to a secure and peaceful life must be combatted by any 'RESPONSIBLE' government. One measure of leadership is the ability to see such threats and prevent them from becoming realities" Arthur A. Nwankwo.

To our leaders the key word here is "responsible government". Do something about these killings, it is one too many haba!
    RIP to the dead!!

21. Christians would be there forming Christianity. The kingdom of God suffereth violence and the violent taketh by force. Time to retaliate is now. They can call it hate speech but I think it’s time their own homes are invaded and slaughtered too.

22. All those that voted Buhari as president, y'all should be held responsible for these happenings. I can't say more than this for security reasons, but you peeps re the major cause of this .Now boko haram ve left Borno and moved to Benue, that's how they will continue after 2019 should Buhari win 2019 election. Their aim is to islamise Nigeria, that was the sole aim of bubu and while he didn't give up on his presidential quest after losing so many times.

23. Why are Benue people so easy to kill?

24. Nigeria bleeds. Gov Orton is so dumb he collected all weapons from d youths, and as such they can't defend d land. Likely Orton is happy & in support of d killings.

25. What's actually happening in Benue.

26. Something is going wrong some where in Nigeria

27. Anything that have a beginning must have an end