#Cookiesandcreamthings.
Have a beautiful day....Its HOT here and i cant wait for Snow again!
Sopuru Covers In house News
I have been with you all since 2015 and over the years I have learnt a lot from here,laughed and even sold out some items So I think it's my turn to be the cover girl for in house news.
Kisses oh
..........................................................................................................
BIRTHDAY BABE WUNMI COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Hello Stella,
Please use my face for IHN but pls don't put my blog i.d o, I no get power for drama.
Its my birthday today, join me
to celebrate.
Let's dance small Shoki
All MTN.
lol@hide ID...
Happy birthday babe
..........................................................................................................
LOOKING FOR A TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT
Please fellow BV if you have anyone vacating his or her 2 bedroom apartment around Alapere, Ketu, Ogudu or Gbagada as from August to December this year, I wouldn’t mind taking over the apartment or direct from the landlord.
Please the house should have good water running, light and security. Expected amount is from N400,000 to N500,000. You can reach me on this number 07084229740.
..............................................................................................................................................................
NOT EVERY WOMAN IS DESPERATE
Hello Stella.
I want to vent, you are permitted to share with the BVS but pls keep me anonymous. Thanks.
Well I will just go straight to the point.
Something just happened to me yesterday ( in Lasisi's voice).
I woke up to a chat from a new number claiming that he got my number from your last Single and Mingle post of which I am sure because I participated in the last one again and unlike before I get tons of messages from guys who are looking forward to start a 'serious' relationship with me.
I have been contacted by some guys, who are not doing bad but I have not had time to go on a date with any.
But just yesterday I got a request from one guy who calls himself R.Roy. He was coming on too strong about marriage and all, and a part of me have started thanking God because I prayed the night before and committed my life partner into God's hands after I went to leboo's house and found out from one if his call that his supposed ex is not really an ex...they are actually dating... I knew in my mind he lied to me and I just made a decision to move on...he still does not know that I've broken up.
He will eventually find out anyway.
To cut to the chase, below is the WhatsApp chat between me and the new guy who contacted me yesterday.
NB...I will block him after I hit send to you and pls to some of the guys who think you will get a girl jumping through the hoops just because you mention marriage ..NOT EVERY GIRL IS DESPERATE.
Madam we get your point but i didn't see any attached chat..Maybe you should explain to use....Besides what if he was serious about wanting to be with but didn't pass his message carefully?...Don't transfer aggression oh.
..............................................................................................................................................................
SOMEONE HELP ME REASON THIS
Please help me,I have a question to ask, although it isn't related to dis post but it has something to do with an ex, it's really funny, I've been trying to make brain of the situation but it ain't working 😂😂
Ok so my ex boyfriend broke up with me two years ago and after we saw each other last year,we got into an argument and he blocked me on Whatsapp and stopped talking to me,last year ending his best friend tried making advances and was expecting I'd sleep with him,I guess he got tired of being rejected and stopped talking to me last month,now I met his friends girlfriend yesterday and she begged me to know the kind of guys I mingle with or date, because according to her, my ex still likes me and he probably wants to set me up with a guy that will break my heart and leave me hanging....😎😎😎 And am 😏😏 wtf???
Is that even possible,does it make sense,why would you want to hurt someone you claim you still like,is it even possible to like someone and not talk to the person??? Please someone help me reason it,does it even make sense,abi was she high??? 😂😂😂,Please somebody help me ooo, is dis possible? If it is, what's the name of sickness 😂😂?
It is possible...especially when you feel they have ignored or rejected you...So the babe who told you this,whats in it for her?
FROM MY INBOX
Good Morning Stella, Happy Sunday. I am really Sorry this, I didn't want to bother you with my problems but I didn't have any other
choice. I really don't know how to tell you because I am really ashamed. I didn't do well in two of my 3unit courses and I need 30k to
sort them out. Please Stella I am not asking for all of it, just for
you to help me in any way u can. I know there are people out there
with bigger problems but I'm in a big fix and I can't help it. I've
been trying to raise the money but to no avail and the deadline is by
wednesday. Please Stella this is the gospel truth, I need help. My
parents ain't bouyant enough if not would have found a way to collect
it from them. I don't know or have any other person to ask. Please
Stella, I pray God touches your heart somehow, anyhow to see reason
with me and help me out. Thanks.
Hmmm to say that i am shocked is putting it lightly.....She could have lied that she needed it for boooks or something else..money to sort out lecturer?I never did that and I do not encourage it,if you fail a course,take it again to find out what you did wrong......sort out and you graduate and what next?
Re:Friday and Saturday Chronicles
hi Stella. Greetings to you. I've been an ardent reader of your blog.
The two chronicles are just like my life story but a bit different.
My mum always wants to be in control of my life. I am the first daughter in my family and we are 4 girls. Growing up, when my younger ones insults me, I scold them but she tells them to beat me. Many times I used to think she wasn't my mother.
There was a day she told me I'll get HIV, why?, because I was talking to a boy from class and o was still a virgin then.
I was always treated like a maid. My younger ones had things before me, we're treated with more regards and I was always made an object of their riddicle. I never had friends because she'll disgrace you in front of them. I once introduced her to a girl who was very nice and friendly to me in a new school, immediately she scolded me right in front of the girl and said "it's not friends I sent you to school for ". I was embarrassed, the girl told everyone in my class and trust how news spreads, as a new student, I was always made jest of.
In my University days, because I went to school from home, if I leave home and get to class, my best friend will tell me my mom called to know of I have gotten to class. Most times I can't hang out with friends because they'll say "come and go home before your mom calls us"
If I tell her I'm going out, she'll ask a sibling to go with me, or ask one of them to go there without me knowing to confirm if I am really there.
The worst was when I finally decided to get a life partner, she didn't like him and made my life a living hell. Any time his people want to come for introduction, I know that through out that week, it will be insults and bad mouth from herself and my siblings.
I was always doing things for her that my siblings will never do for her. Making sure she's happy, but for where? I'm lazy, I'm useless, I'm not good enough and many other dehumanizing words that can kill.
I'm sure you are wondering what my dad has to say, well, he listens to her and takes whatever she says hook line and sinker.
I moved out when I realized I was always depressed and loosing weight.
I still have a lot to say but let me stop here.
I'm happy you are making people know that what mothers are doing are too bad.
I'll make sure my children get enough love and affection from me. Good evening MA
HOUSE FOR RENT
A well tiled 3 bedroom flats for rent at abakpa Nike Enugu state.price is very affordable. If interested call 08122209412.thanks
MRS DEE's Corner
OLD FASHIONED UTENSILS AND MODERN HOME APPLIANCES
Things have really improved for the average Nigerian woman in managing her home effectively. She can get most things done quickly and with ease. Home appliances like microwave, blender, pressure cooker, oven etc. have made this possible. This was not available or probably common when I was growing up. I remember while I was growing up, my mum made us use mortar and pestle to accomplish the task of grinding.
I never got used to doing it. Each time I was given egusi,dry pepper or achi to grind, I would pound with all my strength endlessly yet I didn't get the desired result. My mum would be forced to yank the pestle from me and complete the task but not before she had tongue-lashed me on how lazy I was. Within minutes she would have accomplished what I couldn't do in over an hour. I never looked forward to that chore. When I grew up and started earning small change after secondary school ,each time she gives me foodstuff to grind, I'll just dash into the nearest shop, pay them and they'll use manual grinder to get the job done.
When I was getting married and she gifted me mortar and pestle as part of my 'idu ulo' ibos in the house will understand, I didn't bother taking it home but gave it away as I knew I may never use it. Most people though still have these old fashioned utensils in their homes. They are of the view that food prepared using the afore-mentioned are tastier when compared with foods prepared with modern home appliance. My former landlord is so rich and can afford a food processor but his children will always come downstairs to pound yam for him.Could this be the reason? I've heard somebody say they can decipher the difference in taste in the food prepared with manually blended pepper and electric blended pepper.
As for me,I'll choose my modern home appliance anytime, any day regardless of taste.
EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY
where I work has another sister company that does juice, and the name is called Refresh. They are in need of someone who is experienced or has an idea in Juice making from fresh fruits. Antone that fits the criteria and is interested should reach me with this number 08073891778
VACANCY FOR CASHIERS:
A corporate firm located in Port Harcourt has vacancies for experienced
Cashiers. Interested Candidates must be female, computer literate & with
minimum of OND qualification in any discipline.Please note that the
vacancy is for Port Harcourt residents only. Kindly submit your detailed
CV to careers.customercare@gmail.com
Vacancy - Customer Service Representatives (Lagos)
Our client, an indigenous dry cleaning company in the heart Ikota/Ajah axis, is expanding her operations and requires the services of customer service representatives.
The ideal candidate is a quick learner, has an outgoing professional demeanour, good attention to detail and an excellent people management skill.
We provide a variety of exceptional garment-based services including dry cleaning, shirt laundry, and couture care.
You would be expected to welcome customers, receive and process their garments, complete transactions and manage the whole process and people.
The right candidate has experience with cash handling, face to face customer interaction, attention to detail, is a good communicator and manager.
Requirements Include:
-MUST live within the Ikota/VGC/Ajah axis.
-A pleasant and professional demeanour.
-Able to learn, comprehend, and follow basic instructions for marking and tagging.
-Good hand-eye coordination.
-Good communication skills.
-Basic computer skills.
-Quick problem-solving ability.
-Cash handling experience is a plus
-Flexible schedule including availability on Saturdays.
Send application and CV quoting job reference to outsightoutsourcing@gmail.com
Application closes May 29, 2018.
Good afternoon beautiful people of God. IHN has landed.
ReplyDeleteHi
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon bvs! Welcome ihn
DeleteBeloved wetin happen? This one bv's are overtaking your spot in first to comment of the day. Me too go soon land for that position hehehehe.
DeleteGood afternoon guyss!
ReplyDeleteHailings to you Stella.
Have a lovely day ya'all♥️
My miracle loading ...
Amen..
DeleteAnd so is mine💯💯
It takes a lot of energy to try to compete and impress. That’s the reason some people are worn out. When you live in a proving mode, it’s like you’re on a treadmill. As soon as you prove to one person that you’re okay, you’ll see somebody else you need to impress. It’s a never-ending cycle. Get off that treadmill. You’re working hard but not going anywhere. Run your race, be your best. You don’t have to impress people. - Joel Osteen
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! Such a nice one fluffy. I am impressed with your comment always.
DeleteNo 10
ReplyDelete😎😎😎
DeleteStella Have seen something
DeleteImagine mailing to beg for lecturers bribe money. What insolence!
When you knew you don't have anyone to give you money for sorting, why didn't you sit up and read your books? I have seen people who came tops in their department without any form of sorting, they read their way to the top. Thank God Stella brought your matter here. Anumpam
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI wonder what that lecturer sorter was thinking when he or she was mailing Stella 😂
DeleteGood afternoon BVS I love you all. Happy Monday afternoon.
ReplyDeleteLove you all indeed😎😎😎🙂
DeleteLady Bug do you have an issue with that?
DeleteNa wah for sun ohhh...
ReplyDeleteIf I kon set am come my side nko? e blow only me
ReplyDeleteWetin you dey yarn😎😎😎😎
DeleteIt’s only in Nigeria you will hear things like “buy your bitter kola, sweet bitter kola”
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
Stale😎😎
DeleteI used paracetamol and some sleeping tabs I had. I slept.
ReplyDeleteThe next morning, I woke up still in pains. It was a Saturday and there was environmental. We had to wait till it’s over before we went to the hospital. Diagnosis came after I was examined. They said my pelvic and tailbone was traumatized and inflamed. If you see the bad eye I gave bae ehn. They prescribed strong painkillers and I was okay by afternoon.
Bae later told me that he was really scared that night that he was just laughing so I won’t panic too much and he is glad I’m okay now. I hope I’m anonymous *checks* before bvs will laugh at my ordeal *side eyes to bvs*
So, I wanna share how s*x took me to ER. (well, not really ER but it was quite an ordeal)
On Friday night, bae came to my place from work to spend weekend. One time we were chilling, watching tv, the next thing, we were making out. I kept on telling him that I wanna shower first before anything but he wouldn’t let me go. At a point I broke free, stood up and made for the bathroom but he said he will join me. When he stood up, we started making out again. As the spontaneous couple that we are, we gbenshed inside wardrobe *side eyes*.
After we got tired of wardrobe, bae carried me and placed me against the wall. As he was ramming through my walls, I felt 100% pain. I was screaming “yeh yeh yeh” like a Yoruba girl that I am (lmao) but I guess he thought it was screams of enjoyment so he kept ramming harder. I couldn’t take it anymore so I screamed his name “Tunde! (not real name but close **wink**) you are hurting me!”
“Sorry babe” He stopped and gently placed me on the bed. We tried to catch our breath for about two minutes. I made to stand up to finally go have my shower that was when I started to feel this mighty pain. See guys, I have never been in labour but I can tell this pain is close if not equal to it. It was like something was moving around my pelvic, tailbone and lower abdomen. I was wailing. Surprisingly, Bae was laughing.
“This is not funny” I said amidst tears.
“I know but you are acting funny. Are you in labour?” He was joking. I felt like hitting him but no strength.
I couldn’t stand, sit, lie or do anything. I couldn’t pee. Ordinary for fart to come out, I was wailing.
“Ah you have spoilt my workshop. You have spoilt things” I said in Yoruba (lol)
“Sorry babe” He was still laughing.
On Sunday morning, I woke up feeling his hands in between my thighs. I threw it off!
“Ahan you won’t give me breakfast?”
“If you are hungry go and cook. Whose daughter are you trying to kill?”
If you think you can decode who I am, oya try na lol after all, na my handwriting.
First to comment. ✌
ReplyDeleteYou wish 😎😎
DeleteAs you can see... are you the first?
Delete@ Lady Bug, I dey hail ooo.
Delete@ Cutest Pat, something like that.
Well-done Betty O.
DeleteConspiracy is real. My colleagues are conspiring against me and I dont even know what to do. All because they don't get their way.
ReplyDeleteJust be calm and always stay on your lane 😎😎
DeleteWhy are they conspiring against you? What have you done? What way have you denied them?
DeleteHappy birthday hajia,age gracefully, it is well with us all
ReplyDeletePlease who has any tea on Momoh Kadiri?? He is the MD of Presken hotel and resorts..... My friend wants to die there oooo.
ReplyDeleteYippee! Another week, vacancies every where.....
ReplyDeleteI don't believe it! As early as I am, I could not load a single shoki hiaannnn. I carry yansh for you all
ReplyDeleteYou didn't do well in your courses and you want to sort them out? well, you are your own problem.
DeleteBeautiful faces up there and happy birthday to you.
Welcome IHN.
My dear the thing surprise me.. Second to comment but can't get one shoki. In fact I bow for some people here.
DeleteHappy birthday, Wunmi.LLNP
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people up there!
ReplyDeletesealord.... hmmmm, I saw ur muscular...I Don dey fear u
DeleteSharon Aminu pls pls pls,leave denity sealord for me,i saw him first
DeleteTeam no fear....smiles
DeleteHappy b Wunmi.. your shoki make sense for me ...
ReplyDeleteJust say you load am and say thank you 😎😎😎
Deleteso you got it @Motolani.
DeleteI love that lady in hijab#fine-gan
ReplyDeleteYinmu 😎😎😎
DeleteWhy won't you love her when you get her Shoki.
DeleteSealord!!
DeleteHahaha people of the world, I don laff tire... I don't even use mtn. I just felt her style
DeleteHello IHN.
ReplyDeleteAfter reading Friday and Saturday Chronicles I see myself towing the part of those mothers mentioned but I don't ever want to end up like that.
ReplyDeleteGod! I can't just help it. My mind, my head, my whole being is messed up.
I can't pray to help myself.
I can't see a therapist for help cos I can't leave this house and go anywhere, like no way to even sneak out. where do I even lie that I went to?
The last time I escorted him to hospital, I complained to the doctor that I can't breathe, that I'm finding it difficult to breathe and the I have to force a cough in order for me to breathe. I cry to relieve my heart.
Doctor was there telling me that I'm not in any form of distress so there's nothing wrong with me.
I asked him(doc) if it's when I fall down and die that's when he'll know I'm serious?
I confided in him so maybe he can at least prescribe drugs for me or tell me what I can be doing at home to be relieved of this burden.
To think I'm just a young lady and behaving this way.
Somebody please talk to me.
How do I get myself, my mind out of such state.
I can bet my children especially my 1st (8 years old) is fed-up of me already.
I try not to be/sound harsh, beat them because of annoyance.
But I see me always do it.
Whenever I try talking calmly to them, I end up shouting, screaming, cursing and beating. Jeeeeezz.
Please, is there anywhere in Nigeria where someone can adopt out their children(ages; 8+, 6+, 4+ and 3+)?
I wish to stop this before this year runs out. I want to be best of friends with my children.
I'm always clung to my phone to keep my head straight up. Once my battery runs down i feels so very uncomfortable.
I will prefer giving them out for adoption where they'll be treated with love than them being with a stepmom.
That way, I will know I have nothing in connection with him in life.
Whenever I leave, my 3rd child will cry till he falls seriously sick.
I might just explode someday.
There are times I think dirty(God forbid me doing such).
I'm just like a walking dead!
OMG 14:09 are you still in the marriage? pls those kids don't deserve to bear the brunt for whatever you are passing through, they didn't ask to be born. Send in your story as a chronicle so we will understand better and you will get good advice. You didn't say what exactly is/was the problem with your marriage. If I had discovered social media earlier, I would not suffer what I suffered back then but thank God all the same.
DeleteLol Mrs Dee.
ReplyDeleteI can move on from and upgrade to any machine for cooking/preparing food but not pounded yam.
It's called POUNDED Yam for a reason.
The "advanced technology" using the grinding machine, blender, or all those ones who do more bastardisation by boiling till soft and mashing up with turning stick like porridge just specially annoys me.
Let's stick to the mortal and pestle and make the actual pounded yam please.
On a lighte note,The pounding itself could help you lose weight sef...except that the calories in eating the yam afterwards Na replacement.
Chai, loose weight leaving you with back aches and peeled palms.
DeleteBack ache and peeled palms ke?
DeleteMy mum made sure we all knew how to pound,you MUST pound yam shaaa!!its why I am not a big fan of it,why go through such wahala just for food?after pounding hunger dey vanish so if I see fine if not....!we get mortal and pestle on our wedding day too,I live on the second floor so my M&P never came with me upstairs,my neighbour came to borrow and refused to return it,came to my house after a long time to say thanks for the odo o,I said I didn't dash you o,one day one day I go carry am...lol!
DeleteWelcome ihn
ReplyDeletei came to mark register
Yinmu,which register 😎😎😎
DeleteOne Big and Happy Family, happy new week.
ReplyDeleteSo my friend I stay with here in Abj, his babe has never seen me before but we do talk on phone sometimes but she also base here in Abj so since I came she has not come around because of her work, so she begged me to worship in her church Yesterday Sunday so we could see after service, I agreed, hmmm after service yesterday when she saw me, she was omg John you never told me this your friend is very handsome and fresh, oboy the hugging and holding was excess, my friend was like babe e don do na abi you don like my friend pass me, lol, she was like guy can I take you out in the evening? I said no cos am not gonna be around, she said next weekend then..it was fun anyways.
Besides me I don't like church that uses transparent offering box, have a nice day guys, one love
name sake, are you trying to advertise yourself as a fine dude or what? easy dearer though best of luck
DeleteHahahaha hope you are afraid it is N20 that you put.
DeleteDon't worry God will soon smile on you
Haha haha... I understand bros, because you wouldn't wants them to see how much offering you put. Pay tangible offering don't rub God.
DeleteNa so
DeleteAwon fresh boy🙌
Lol@glass box, na #20 you dey put as offering 😆😆😆
I hope you know say woman no suppose be your problem for now😎😎😎😎
DeleteFor ur mind... U be fine boy😂
DeleteThat was how I gave out my 1000 note in an offering when a friend invited me to her church. The pastor said lift up your offering and wave it to the lord. Guy shame no let me bring out the initial 200 I wanted to give. I will always love my Catholic church.
Delete@ Teejay,you will always love Catholic church because they give anything as offering and they cover their hands also when giving..
DeleteLolss.
Side eyes at you.
Hahahahahahaha
DeleteThis is very funny..lol
DeleteHappy birthday alhaja wumi,wishing you long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteSuporo, you are beautiful.
Happy birthday alhaja wumi,wishing you long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteSuporo, you are beautiful.
Na wetin,we don hear 😎😎😎
DeleteLol @ dashing out your mortar and pestle. You should have kept it in the village joor.... 😂, my mom will "skin me alive if I dash out all those things they bought for me ". They still give out all those items to new brides till date, it can never be changed, the one I hate is that nwanyi nodulu Okwuluokaa chair (that small chair) Hehehe, some families "tush" up their gifts by adding modern appliances but those local items must be there oh
ReplyDeletePm nwanyi nodulu okwu, auto correct mind yourself
DeleteHappy Monday. Thanks for the training giveaway. God bless you. All thia modern technology ehnn, i went to market to buy achi amd they gave me already grinded one in powder form. When o cooked with it, i did not loke the taste at all...
ReplyDeleteI loaded 400 two 200 naira MTN oooh. first time I getting shoki in sdk
ReplyDeletecongrats
DeleteUse your id to appreciate 😎😎😎
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteWhy did you hide your blog Id.
Hi
ReplyDeleteIhn is here, good afternoon house God bless our day
ReplyDeleteWe already know 😎😎😎
DeleteAn important lesson to remember... People you help, won’t necessarily help you back, even when you need it most. They’re not obliged to; but we expect them to! Instead, get your inner peace & contentment from your good deeds. If any good comes back to you, it's a bonus.
ReplyDeleteI'm outtie
Happy Birthday to the celebrants!
ReplyDelete@ola wealth, abeg how you dey cope during this fasting period in the north? With this hot weather? Bcos here at lag gaan, I just dey manage endure dis period not to talk of somewhere like the north 😂😂😂😂 ...I was at sokoto last year camping (3weeks nysc orientation camp) during Ramadan, I cudnt fast coz when I attempted it was as if I wanted to die of hotness inside of me! I throway salute give you ooooo 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Yinmu,did Ola inform you that he's a Muslim 😎😎😎😎
DeleteAre you Ola wealth? Ehn ladybug Olugbeja? *Carries Mortein* 😂😂😂😂
DeleteI thought he is a Muslim.. My mistake!
What won't I read on this blog, begging for money to sort out your lecturers,are you mad or something?,in fact Stella has really tolerated too much of you all excesses for you to have the confidence and audacity to send such a shameful and totally out of place mail,you must be a joker from cloud 9,you aren't fit to be in school,you don't know book and you're a broke ass,you better drop out and find something meaningful to do with your life, mtsheeeeew, nonsense and ingredient, rubbish!😎😎😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteAll these ranting and insult are they necessary? Why can't you be civil or constructive in your criticism? You are truly a difficult case to handle.
DeleteTEEJAY or whatnot you call yourself,are you okay?,you better don't let me reinforce on you,Mr civil servant,you better swerve go hustle your life 😎😎😎😎
DeletePls i want to ask o, my husband is not romantic at all. I have talked tireeeee still the same thing. I love cuddle cuddle, i love welcome hugs, good buy hugs, call me to tell me you arrive where you went to safely, call to ask me if i have gotten to my destination safely. Wake me up with a peck, kiss and all, send me lovely message during the day to make me know am on your mind. All these sweet things is what i crave for ooo it makes me happy. I have talk but he doesn't seems to get it, he makes me feel as if am asking for too much. Tohh.... I have decided to free him but am not happy. I wont demand for hugs again, i will just act the way he acts, jure there
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteYou're so mushy.... I can be like this too but then again, life happens, do not let this small issue take away your happiness
Does he provide for u and your kids? Is he a good husband and a father? Is his gbenshing game tight? This should be ur worry not kisses and hugs. You need to understand the kind of man you are married to as a woman. Stop trying to make him understand you, men aren't wired that way. I am sure his major concern is how to put more food on your table. Free the man mbok. Stop watching zee world and telemundo you people won't hear
DeleteThat means you want to deny yourself from what makes you happy. Continue to talk to him then him he will change.
DeleteEeyah. Try doing all these to him first and see if he will reciprocate. give it time and don't force it. It is well.
DeleteMy dear manage your husband like dat. May be he is those ancient guys that hates lovey dovey
DeleteWas he romantic when you were dating,if he wasn't, there's no way you can force him now,just enjoy your unromantic marriage in peace 😎😎😎
Delete😂when u realize life is not a fairytale....dont worry I will get use to it
DeleteAwww
DeleteSorry darling
You're my kind of person
I love romance but I used keep to myself initially.
My man is very romantic - opening doors, breakfast in bed, lovely text messages, voice notes, love notes, cards, gifts, date nights, massage etc
Start doing all the things you want him to do for you, pray and watch him reciprocate and overtake. My man used this formula on me and it worked. It's a competition of the more romantic person between us and it's the best thing ever!
Good luck
Happy birthday to the celebrants,
ReplyDeleteShoki rain on the dailys
thanks stella
ReplyDeleteThat email to sort out a lecturer really touched me. Some of these lecturers are evil and wicked. No matter how students read to pass a course, they must deliberately fail students just to extort money from them. This is does not mean I'm in support of sorting, never!
ReplyDeleteGod save this country.
Thank God for not letting meet such wicked lecturers.
God bless you ojare, I'm not in support of sorting but at least she was honest..... It's okay for Stella not to help but for some people insulting the girl,I just shake my head, people are just too quick to judge as if they are so perfect......
DeleteThe only carryover I had in my school days was cos I didn't sort, from year 2 till final year, this man kept falling people that didn't sort and it was a borrowed course.... My BF then had to pay for me cos I told my self that I won't use my money to sort, if not for him, I probably would have had extra year cos of one money loving lecturer!!!
Cookie you no fit sort a lecturer but you de Gbensh your bf, check am, you get sense so? ??
DeleteHot afternoon
ReplyDeleteSo?😎😎😎
DeleteSho MO Age Mini😁😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteYes,you can't be less than 30😎😎😎😎
DeleteThis is what is reigning now o. I saw a video of Femi Adabayo and his dad, and Femi was telling his dad "Bello, sho mo age mi ni?
DeleteLady bug,watch out sniper coming 😁😁😁
DeletePrudent, it's reigning oh, thanks to jigan 😁😁
As for me, i dont bother to struggle for richard card ooo, i don't want my line blocked. Sopuru you are very beautiful, Happy birthday Wunmi.What else did i read sef?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces up there.
ReplyDeleteSeriously,who are those loading these cards,do they know beforehand there is going to be a card?
The problem with modern utensils is that most are not durable and they occupy too much space, as for food tasting better when using old utensils,I think it's one of those beliefs our parents carry in their head and choose to believe
That signing out meme is bae. Pretty ladies up there. I so much love how my Monday is going. Shout out to my bro Sky White, you are the Man. Sophie what's up with you? Did you studied marketing? Pls reply, I want to know the marketing strategies and I think you can be of help to me.
ReplyDeleteYinmu,bro indeed 😎😎,wetin you wan dey market😎😎😎😎
DeleteDid you 'study' marketing. Thank me later.
DeleteHahaha 15:15 no need of later, thank you jare.... Maybe slip of the finger I guess lol.
DeleteHappy birthday Winning and thanks for the shocking though I did not get any.
ReplyDeleteNot all women are desperate I agree with you but you should have patience to know if truly this guy is coming for marriage or a mere friendship.
For the one that requested for the money to sort out failed courses are you kidding me? You should be ashamed of yourself. Where were you when your mates were learning and reading for the exam? No you wouldn't want to read because you were gallivanting the whole campus doing Aristos. Jumping from one hide out to another for cultism. You see your life today, you are now pleading for a whole sum of 30k for sorting. School were not meant for everyone go back to your village and do farming.
For the lady that talked about mum's attitude with her. My dear some mum are like that to the extent you will asked yourself a question if truly she is your mum.
Stella I love your signed out.
Bia this cutest Pat it seems you are the female version of teejay
DeleteHello ihn. Happy birthday to the beautiful celebrants?
ReplyDeletesoldier go soldier come ,barracks remain the same. shout out to all old bvs
ReplyDeleteYesterday's church service was lit, thanks to the children dept. Prior to yesterday, some kids met my pastor and told him to go on vacation cause they were going to handle the service and they kept to their word.
ReplyDeleteFrom praise to worship, drama presentation, debate, dancing, choreography, singing and preaching. Wow....i give it to the lad (10 to 12yrs) that preached, very calm, confident, fluent intelligent and funny. Someone like be will have stage freight coz of the crowd. His mom did a good job, she will be very proud. I'll personally congratulate her on Wednesday service. Our bishop hugged him when he finished, he was impressed.
#welcometoJustJesusAssembly.
I saw the video of the young boy that preached in house of the rock Abuja. I was too happy you will think he's my son. His parents must have been extremely proud of him
DeleteStella it is not easy to go and write another exam for carry over because the drive to do it would leave the person.
ReplyDeleteSorting has taken over. Who get power for carry over. During my own time, I sort o because money dey hand.
Good afternoon lovely people. Happy birthday lady. Enjoy God's goodness.
Let's keep our fingers crossed for good things. Eating jollof rice. See you all
Lmao Lovemejeje. Funny you.
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteTeejay
ReplyDeleteStellz just gifted you Ankara oooo.
Thank her biko nu
😁😁😁😁😁
Wow!!!!! Thank you so much Stella for this kind act. Indeed you are a beacon of excellence, an astute woman who has the plight of her bv's at heart. An amazon who wouldn't give up her kindness on people despite the criticism and attack on her person. An enigma and paragon of success. I can go on and on but words won't be enough to do justice to it all. Thank you so much Stella and may God reward you abundantly.
DeleteCongrats to you TEE-JAY.
DeleteCongratulations Teejay.
DeleteGod bless @ Stella more..
Thanks Amanda Favour and Stella Maris baby.
DeleteBeautiful faces ....love you all
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Another week is here
ReplyDeleteposter looking for 30k to sort out lecturer Nawa door you oh. All my years as a student first and second degree I never sorted anyone I faced my studies. Study hard and stop looking for short cut. Life has no short cut ohhhh!
Happy birthday
ReplyDelete@your ex trying to set you up, ignore him abeg maybe the fact that you can survive without him dey pain am or you are still intrested?
Happy birthday Wunmi,Mrs Dee nawa for you ooo,I have different sizes of Mortars for different purposes,I pound cocoyam for my favorite onugwu soup,mash banga for DH's banga soup,I soak beans for a while and pour everything in the Mortar,use the pestle to mash lightly,and pour into a bowl,and the bark peels easily for me,I could go on counting the need for Mortar in my home,despite buying Ayo Ola poundo I still pound yam when I have the time.#leavemortarforus
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to celebrant.Age gracefully..
ReplyDeleteSopuru,you are beautiful..
Anybody know whatever happened to that bread seller that went viral? What happened to her modeling career, was she just tossed aside when she was no longer bankable?
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to the celebrant.
ReplyDeleteTeachers enjoy public holiday pass...
Blessed Week Ahead.
#Ramadan#
Sopuru you're beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Wunmi.
Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs.
Welcome ihn...good afternoon stella and bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all celebrating their birthdays today. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday to you Justwyt
Ihn is here.
ReplyDelete@Rhoda Rex I didn't see your email on your profile this morning when I clicked..please reply me.tanks
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha @ the student asking for 30k to settle lecturer. God is your muscle
ReplyDeleteI'm loving the morning weather these days.
Yori yori I tried sending a mail but didn't see your email ID.
ReplyDeleteI have been so tensed very this land tussle.
Different lawyers have been given money to help us but as it stands now, I am so exhausted to give anyone else money over this.
I have left the battle for my late dad and God.
Now I know first hand, what widows go through.
May God help us
eayah, if I drop it here Stella won't post. Try send me yours so that on Wednesday I will talk to you. You don't have to give up
DeleteHey lovelies!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday celebrants