Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Mock IGP And Say He Is Scared To Face Senate Because He Stutters Bad English

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Nigerians Mock IGP And Say He Is Scared To Face Senate Because He Stutters Bad English

The video of the Inspector-General of Police, Alhaji Ibrahim Idris Kpotum struggling to read his prepared speech at a police event in Kano is viral on the internet.
''I mean..............how can you say this..I mean eh,i mean eh recommendation transmission,i mean..''*in IGP's voice i mean*

Could it be edited?In this video he constantly repeats the words, "I mean" and "transmission".

He was making so many mistakes and repeating the words that felt embarrassed and had to apologise to the audience. 
Is it that a whole IG of police cannot read?Is this why he is ignoring Senate invitation repeatedly?

Na wah!

58 comments:

1. When we have primary six president, why wont we have IG that dont know anything. You think this people sabi anything, only just to eat money that is what they know.

Shame on him. He cant face senate, you want him to blow grammar for that place.

This one that the video is trending is even making him feel ashamed.

1. This is really shameful wallahi. Loooooooooooooool

2. When you think you've seen/heard it all - all is not well ooo

3. A country of mediocrities and jokes.

4. IG suddenly becomes a ....
      Fill in the gap.

Hahahahahaha IG must honour senate's call o.

5. Why are you people foaming in the mouth?

After all, when you speak wrongly and are corrected here, your normal response is "who English epp?". Shebi you don see who English epp now, abi.

2. IGP Mr. idris Scrotum! Left to me that's what this Nigga is!πŸ˜“πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ 

3. Hahahaha Stella you be case I mean πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Okay like I mentioned in sp. Maybe he is dyslexic. Because those words resemble. Or not?

Transmission
    I mean commission

I mean omission...transmission I mean commission..lol

It's not funny abeg, a whole police Boss!

4. Lol. Nigerians be throwing stones since time indefinite.

5. Even the yahoo bois they are after speaks better than him..Nigerians see una IG

6. This IGP is the worst in the history of Nigeria. Sdk you need to see his sex tape flying all over WhatsApp. Very disgusting old man.

1. You say what?????πŸ™ŠπŸ™†‍♀️😩😳

2. How sure are you that's his tape and why is it coming out same time this video came out

3. Some folks are bent on rubbishing him

4. I feel same way too, they just want to tarnish his image!

7. Replies
    1. “I mean, transmission, I mean effort, that the transmission cooperation to transmission, I mean transmission to have effect, ehm, apprehend, I mean, apprehensive towards the recommendation, recommended formation effective and effect, I mean, apprehensive at the transmission of…and transmission and transmission for the effective in the police command,”

“Sorry, I’m sorry please,”

2. Anon 10:48,
      You gat me ROTFL mehn. U had time to listen over and over and then typed it out!!! OMG

You are the craziest mehn

3. IG should have added ...."so sorry, .... I'm Confused"

That's all.

8. SDK that video wasnt any any way edited. when I saw the video ehn, I din't want to believe its the IG of police. That man can't just read period. Jesu that was a monumental disgrace. his job was to read the damn thing but for where instead he was just struggling with words blabbing and making stupid sounds like a complete fool. Why am I not surprise even his OGA at the top NA illiterate. Now I know why he din't want to accept the senate invitation. Bunch of useless fools always disgracing us at the slightest opportunity. Imagine what BBC or CNN will do with such videos if they lay their hands on it.

9. Some are saying the video is doctored

1. @Miss Ess... No it couldn't hve been doctored..lol..I don't know how this kunu seller found himself at this position..what a shame!

10. Replies
    1. It is discombobulated. Period

11. What a disgraceful speech reading...didn't he rehearse the speech before the actual day? He actually did better earlier with the recognition of dignitaries before delving into the main speech. Classic example of ' If you fail to plan, then you plan to fail'

1. Who is talking about doctored speech here? Didn’t u see someone that came to his rescue still yet whosaa! It didn’t work, he was busy transmitting his transmission I mean by omission!

Just Krix!

2. Krix na really transmitting his transmission, buhari come see the IG you appointed

12. I heard he is dyslexic.
    He can't do speeches.
    He should have just spoken from his heart.
    He has good pronunciation. He shouldn't have gone through that torture of trying to read. Just speak as e dey do am.

1. Spoken from which heart?? What is in the heart??? Lmao. He is dyslexic abi,I'm sure thats also what affected him when he and other force chiefs were matching. Oga and competence cannot be in the same sentence. Period

2. Shut up Olivia will you just shut up. This is a serious national disgrace and you join to say dyslexic, the IG can't speak English

3. Anon 11:15. I don't know who raised you or how you were raised. But I just can't understand your hate and vile whenever Olivia says anything. I really do not give a shit about thay anyways so choke on my comments.
      You are illmannered and not properly trained.
      I said I "heard" but seeing that you have mental issues , you didn't grasp that part of my comment.

I really like howy commemts rile you up. It's like a mad woman that suddenly woke from a nightmare. Or a dog when it sees a stranger.
      Lmao .
      Keep going on at it.
      It makes my day how you care so much.

Now be a good lad and comment more.
      Make sure you do this on ALL my comments. Don't skip any.That would be beneath you. Spill as much bile as possible at all times please.

Have a shrewd day.

4. Broomstick allow Olivia read post in peace.

13. Really embarrassing and shameful. A whole IGP? Even Mr. President doesn't know that the Berlin wall fell over 28years ago so he still refers to Germany as Western Germany. Oh what a pity, oh what a country. This administration is the worst in the annals of our history. Oh what a shame. I mean, I mean, transmission, omission, confusion. Chai I fell sorry for this country. Na charlatans be our leaders, misfits

1. Shame on you. Look at who's making fun of another also commiting blunder I "fell" sorry or you "feel"

14. Stella. he's obviously not wearing his glasses.

15. Heyyy! This Buhari administration issa big joke. Olodo IG!

16. Exactly 09:27 is a medical condition called dyslexia.

17. What a monumental disgrace

18. What a monumental disgrace

19. Olodo IGP. Olodo no go primary school, olodo just prove say person no need to go school to get big govt position for Nigeria. Olodo just tell us say his employer na olodo raise to power 1000

20. Transmission to infinity....

Naija I hail thee...

21. He should have abandoned the script and speak from his heart

22. When i saw the video yesterday,i could not stop laughing. But here i am now reading comments and some bvs have taken my mind to that condition called dyslexia. So hr could be dyslexic i mean.

23. I knew there was more to thisIGP than meets the eye......stuttering oshi wo??.what beats me is the fact that we have more competent people but no the IGP has to be mr Idris stuttering.....

24. I'm sure he was laughing at nscdc boss when he was being dragged that time. Look at God. Lool. It's his turn and his goons are trying to clean up his mess saying he has dyslexia. He shouldn't be in the police force at all if he truly suffering from dyslexia. 9ja my country!

25. his appointment is a compensation of the election rigging he did in 2015.

26. This is so embarrassing! Gosh! I think he lost concentration. But why? Someone even had to come aid him.

27. He's dyslexic. But again, this is the problem with quota system that is messing the education system in Nigeria. The cut off marks for the north is so low and they use that to gain admission, graduate and get the best jobs in Nigeria. While someone from the south who scored very high will be made a subordinate in the same organisation where a Hausa man is.
    When I become minister for Education, I will remove the quota system because it is causing a lot of setbacks in the education sector.
    I scored 238 in Jamb but wasn't admitted to study medicine because of quota system. But a hausa boy that scored 180 in jamb was offered admission to study medicine. Just imagine the none sense!

1. So how did your write up correlate with the case we have here? Tribalistic fool.

What course are u studying if I may ask ?

Are u sure you ain't suffering from dyslexia also?

2. You call me a fool? God bless you abundantly. I'm not the cause of your frustration. Don't come under my comment to spew rubbish. I have a right to express myself. I was raised better than to banter words with a low life. Hahaha

28. I know Shem Obafaye will be somewhere laughing his assistant out now.
    Hi can he all of a sudden be suffering from dyslexia, and he didn't go to Nikko (Aamir Khan) because he helped Ishan that year naπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

29. Choi! See disgrace

30. I can't believe you guys are gullible enough to believe this video is real. Please! It's not at all possible that the IG all of a sudden develops dyslexia in public. Many people have expressed how they've seen and heard him speak at previous occasions. Besides, if you really take the time to observe or zero in on his lip movement, you'll notice they don't correlate with the audio/voice of the video. This is propaganda and the shame is on the propagandists.