Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari To Address Nigerians On Democracy Day By 7am

Monday, May 28, 2018

President Buhari To Address Nigerians On Democracy Day By 7am

President Muhammadu Buhari will make a nationwide broadcast to Nigerians on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7am in commemoration of this year’s Democracy Day.

Make una listen oh.I will open a post so that we can discuss whatever he says...

18 comments:

1. He has nothing new to sag jarey, would be same old story

1. Need to download a translating app to listen to that oza oza speech

2. Officially 3 years of Sai hardship

2. Whaz he gon say? He wants some accolades?

3. Oga president, we are patiently waiting for your speech.

4. Noted. I hope nepa brings light sha

5. Abegge he should start packing his bag and baggases outta aso rock. No yeye speech can get us to change our minds.

6. Thank God I won't be in Nigeria 7am tomorrow , I am on my way to new York city

7. Buhari and speech be like 5&6. I wonder what he'd say this time

8. Stella pls tell him we don't want its late

9. I will join my kids and watch cartoon instead.

1. I recommend the new Hotel Transylvania animation on Disney channel. Enjoy with your kids jor

10. We lazy Nigerian youths will still be asleep that time.
    Stella you will tell us what he said.

11. Buhari always 'speeching'. I'm tired of his speeches jare.

1. At least this time the speech is not in the abroad

12. No Nepa light to watch it. I won't waste my fuel for promise and fail speech.