President Muhammadu Buhari will make a nationwide broadcast to Nigerians on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7am in commemoration of this year’s Democracy Day.
Make una listen oh.I will open a post so that we can discuss whatever he says...
He has nothing new to sag jarey, would be same old story
ReplyDeleteNeed to download a translating app to listen to that oza oza speech
DeleteOfficially 3 years of Sai hardship
DeleteWhaz he gon say? He wants some accolades?
ReplyDeleteOga president, we are patiently waiting for your speech.
ReplyDeleteNoted. I hope nepa brings light sha
ReplyDeleteAbegge he should start packing his bag and baggases outta aso rock. No yeye speech can get us to change our minds.
ReplyDeleteThank God I won't be in Nigeria 7am tomorrow , I am on my way to new York city
ReplyDeleteHe has nothing to say...nothing
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Who cares? na today?
ReplyDeleteBuhari and speech be like 5&6. I wonder what he'd say this time
ReplyDeleteStella pls tell him we don't want its late
ReplyDeleteI will join my kids and watch cartoon instead.
ReplyDeleteI recommend the new Hotel Transylvania animation on Disney channel. Enjoy with your kids jor
DeleteWe lazy Nigerian youths will still be asleep that time.
ReplyDeleteStella you will tell us what he said.
Buhari always 'speeching'. I'm tired of his speeches jare.
ReplyDeleteAt least this time the speech is not in the abroad
DeleteNo Nepa light to watch it. I won't waste my fuel for promise and fail speech.