Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Miracle And Nina Confirm They GBENSHED While Biggie's House

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Reality Stars Miracle And Nina Confirm They GBENSHED While Biggie's House

Tired of reading Big brother Naija gists or Interviews from the Housemates?......Well I will keep posting until they get tired of talking to entertain us.....

BBNaija season 3 winner, Miracle has confirmed he and his love interest, Nina, were intimate (gbenshed) during their stay in the house.

In an interview with The Delphinator, Miracle answered in the affirmative that they had s#x.

He said, ''Yes we were intimate. Miracle also disclosed he respected Nina when she told him in the house that she had a boyfriend outside the house. According to him, he continued their relationship because she told him that she had informed her boyfriend, Collins, that while she is in the house, anything could happen.

''For the fact that she told me she had a boyfriend outside, I was like she is bold. Most people had relationships but they hid it. She was honest with me and she told me about her boyfriend. What nade me not to feel about our relationship was because she told me that she told her boyfriend that he should expect anything.

Just like Miracle, Nina who sat for an interview with Delphinator, also admitted to having s#x several times with Miracle.

According to Nina, it was just them being human and not pretending. She also disclosed that they both have feelings for each other, and it won’t be changing. On Collins, she said she doesn’t know anything for now as she wants to focus on her dreams.

*What is Nina's dreams? I thought she is yet to finish school?Or did i Miss something?

35 comments:

1. Senseless lots. What happened to "I'd rather not talk about it"?

1. Don't mind him...this is what happens when you FUCK a BOY!
      Their mouth no dey stay one place...

2. Hahhahahahaha Hahahahahahah

2. Senseless lots. What happened to "I'd rather not talk about it"?

3. See comments on this post last night on IG. They roasted Nina that she had to release a sorry statement immediately. Choi!
    Guess she knows better now cos this is something she would have hidden from za world.
    Collins should keep being strong biko. This shall pass..

4. Haha, Nina has been carried away by Celebrity stuff, She needs to hit big and afterwards,focus on education.

5. Stella me I am not tired oooo
    Double wahala just started
    Mina issa mutual thing, they both understand each other.

Ehn, dotun asked Tobi if he loves Alex at the Pepsi lituation yesterday and he said with all his heart.
    Tobi is the second Davido, it's the season of love declaration mean😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

1. I watched that too oh #Tolex

2. I watched that too and was smiling I tire for Nina, must you answer all questions?

3. I love love mehn
      Positive vibes always

6. Nina should stop granting interviews. She was so vocal and raw. How can you say you had sex severally on national tv? Rita Dominic supporting her with her and her attitude should just stop it. What is wrong is wrong. It was so shameful and disgraceful to watch and listen to. Bisola gave ttt bj and for as many times as she was asked she denied it. Yes we know they did but must you say it loud?

1. Even Alex too but hey they are shading it

7. Yes Stella you missed something. Nina makes wigs and wants to go into hair business. She was known in the house for slaying back to back with her wigs. So much that even the girls who didn't like her didn't miss a chance to borrow her wigs. Nina has a dream.

8. Even bamteddy denied their own but this two kids are there proud of it. Smh!.

9. Na them sabi

10. These kids dunno how to grant interviews...take a cue from tobi n ceeC

11. No matter how you look at it. This is not fair to Collins.
    In Cee-C's voice "Who does that?"
    #RME

12. Nigeria is in a really bad state. Stella thank you for at least posting both of them's statements because other blogs posted only nina's ...and the poor girl is being bashed for what i don't know. When a girl says she's a virgin they will bash her, when a girl admits to having sex they will still bash. I was not Nina's fan but this made me like her

13. Chai Big Brother please try and change your cameras. See how it made everyone so wowoish.

14. Anon BamTeddy didn't actually deny, They merely answered diplomatically and swiftly without dwelling on it. and I think Teddy already had Onyeka as his manager before big brother.
    That interview was immediately after the house unfortunately.. Nina said we had sex severally. Sometimes being real is not about vomitting everything that comes to mind,or being insensitive.
    I was even saying Miracle should have just answered and moved on withhout trying to talk about how hes real for having sex in the open until I saw Nina’s.
    Even people not under the constant watch of the cameras don’t have sex infront of their neighbours. So it doesn't make them any real whether done in the garden or bathroom.
    I was beginning to believe that first sex tape we saw was him just ‘feeling’ the bum until they reaffirmed it for us.
    Nina’s got the likes of Rita D behind her. Shes got a team now... I don’t think such will reoccur.

1. I'm not sure u watched d interview. He never directly said he was real for having sex. He was asked if it was a strategy and were u expecting him to ignore the question at that point.
      He was like he went into the house without any strategy and just decided to be himself and had no intention of having sex on live TV but because he's human with feelings, that happened.

The way u painted that his statement is really somehow. Thank God I watched

15. Fayose Olusegun1 May 2018 at 11:36

I now understand the reason Cee-c called her a dustbin. Shameless

16. Nina is just too horny. she no dey let Miracle prick rest. The boy had to push her away several times. I hear she is known as donatus in Owerri.

1. It was embarrassing to watch. Miracle ran frm her severally i rembr seeing that and wondering why this girl was begging doe sex when the first time she seemed like she didnt enjoy it

17. seems this Nina n miracle forgot their brain in brain in South Africa

18. I like mina, but Nina should know that interview is hurting Collins... He is a human too.

1. I really feel for the collins guy. Nina is acting like she does not have a family. Opening her mouth to grant interviews without thinking. You are proud of having sex on a national tv. No self control. For sexual self control I give it to Cee c. Anyway I am not serious, arrogant girls like Cee c aren't cheap when it comes to sex. They are very picky

19. We already know nah haba na waooo, I pray miracool marry Nina shaa, if not so the bashing will be uncontrollable..

20. i wil rather be rude on national tv than to be bang several times..reason y i choose cee-c over mina,shameless kids.