Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Relationship Expert Amara Blessing Nwosu Has Reportedly Married For The 3rd Time

Monday, May 28, 2018

Relationship Expert Amara Blessing Nwosu Has Reportedly Married For The 3rd Time

Although she is yet to affirm or deny it,Relationship expert Amara Blessing Nwosu has reportedly married her 3rd husband recently....

The photos which suggest a wedding took place is presently her new cover photos on facebook and This Monday Morning Amara posted ''You don’t know the cause of the oil in my Alabaster box''.

In 2014, Amara married a US based pastor Francis Van-Lare and in August 2017, she announced on her Facebook handle that the Marriage had crashed..She even did several call outs to address the situation with responses from her ex Francis....

Amara reportedly suffered Domestic Violence in her first Marriage to an older man.

Congratulations Amara..May this one last in Jesus name...!

62 comments:

1. Some women are just that lucky good or bad. Congrats to her.

1. Nwa ma ije.
      Pikin wey sabi.

And some are.looking for one.

2. Not necessarily jazz.
      A divrocee already has ample experience in dealing with men, that is why some women prefer older men too.

Usually these set of people have learnt from past relationships and can play the game very well. E.G What made her loose the last relationship she will drop. what the other woman used to win her ex she will learn. she also knows herself better and can determine who she can be with or what she can take. That said she is empowered to pick her target by herself and play out her script.

That is why it appears like bad girls get good men. Its simply experience.

They have less drama too. This is usually bcoz they have seen worse things in their ex therefore overall they are more matured and easier to deal with.

3. Very very apt analysis

2. Married for third time. Madam what is happening?

3. Relationship expert married for the third time... Wow!

4. How does this woman do it? Hmmmm congra.

1. How does she do it? She's an expert na. LOL

2. Her character is probably better than your own.

5. Shes really an expert!
    She walks in & out like a convenient store. #accolades

1. Even God had to destroy the earth and start over, if God didn't get it quite right the first time around how much more we mere humans.

2. so after the destruction.... look around you, is the world stabilized or anywhere near perfect?

3. Is it my earth? Do tenants make repairs or do they call the landlord to come and fix the problem? I am but a tenant for a short while, the landlord will have to worry about HIS/HER own property.

4. B....P....there are women and there are women. Amara you deserve some 👏👏👏👏👏👏.

5. B....P....there are women and there are women. Amara you deserve some 👏👏👏👏👏👏.

6. Correct girl. Movingon.com like JLo. She wee not come and keep ya sef. Well, wishing her the good she wishes herself. I am not in her shoes, I do not know her struggles or what sizes of stones life has thrown at her. May she be fulfilled.

7. Replies
    1. I follow say amen to that prayer. Auntie Amara is really an expert

8. I hope all goes well for her this time around. Some professionals have had to resat their exams numerous times before they finally passed, so no shame in having to do a number of go around on the marriage scene to find your right fit.

9. The irony!
    Relationship expert = 3rd marriage...😑

1. She won't allow anybody kill her...

10. Stella well done ooo. Like we are all perfect. If given the chance many women will run from their homes.

1. I'm telling u

2. Given a chance by who exactly? Fear or prison of the mind. If you are not happy please leave, the best decision I took was to leave my ex husband, am married to another now and life is beautiful. I am grateful I took the leap and chance.

3. The only thing stopping most women in bad marriages is nothing but money, any woman who has money and stays put in a bad marriage is not well.

11. Castle Windsor i saw your comment yesterday. Nobody is your God!! As a single mom you will catch the biggest fish don't worry.
    Congrats Amara

12. Congrats to her.
    I have learnt to keep mute on marital cases.

Indeed no one has it all figured out and anything can happen to any marriage.

God protect all marriages , amen

13. Such a pretty girl that cannot hold down her marriage.Something must rly be wrong with you.
    Where can you find a perfect Man?
    You will continue jumping from one dick to another until you discover that flaw,that doesnt want you to stay married..it could be your fate just like kim Kardashian sha!.
    Stella greetings!

1. What has being pretty got to do with successful marriage huh. Why must something be wrong with her? Omniknoweth...besides it's not one partner that holds a marriage..

2. Sister judgina of life!!! Wehdon ma

3. Ada, I've noticed that you just conclude and judge people based on what you hear and see on social media. Life goes beyond SM and hope you won't be in the same shoes like those you've judged mercilessly in the past.

14. Wow!
    No time to check time 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
    Congratulations is in order!

15. Relationship expert indeed.
    May God see through this third marriage.

16. Wow! So she married this man?? He's the attorney who handled her divorce case with her pastor ex na.. How on earth could he have left his wife of over 35 years. This baba is also close to 70 sef. Amara is a don forget. I hope it's not for his money though

17. If it makes her happy why not?
    I love women like this who take their destiny into their own hands.

18. Congrats ojare. We were here when that man got engaged to an Ex beauty Queen barely 6months after the wife died claming he needed someone to take care of his kids.
    If Amara’s papers were not fully processed before Francis ‘escaped’ This new man is probably there to help out. Lol

I guess one gets a pretty wife, The other gets Assurance😁
    3rd time is a charm🥂
    Btw, Is she still coaching people on relationships?

1. Yep @ya last paragraph. Check her out on fb, Shes still very much into it o.

2. She never get paper oh for America & just dey jump from dick to dick, running upadan from one man's house to another in the name of "marriage"

Her village people too strong for the witches & wizards circle on her case.
      Let's hope she doesnt end up deported back to naija with her illegal immigrant children from America. Or she go pack dem run enter Canada to seek for refugee on day when all her desperation marriage game attempts in America is over.

19. I love the fact that she has not given up on love, congrats amara I can't judge your choice because you wear the shoe and know where it hurts the most

20. Ngwa association of married Nigerian women. The Ruth abokokus.i didn't say theres a perfect man out there. Nor should we jump from dick to dick but if one dick ain't working and u have tried he no just gel. Pls move on and find love again. Don't seat there become bitter and blame the world for your problems. Move on and don't take it out on your children. Even twins born of the same womb can be separated come be man wey u meet one day. how did u exist before u may him seff. U go want die kill join ontop the matter. Life is for the living o! Hold on hoping he will get miserable and come back. Let him go.if he returns let him find you balling. if he doesn't then find love. I Don do. Make l dey come dey go

1. Honey marriage is not all about about dick o, you can be frustrated in a marriage even when your man has the sweetest dick, sex is not the only thing that holds a marriage, the emotional aspect is way more important, if a lady marries a man who deosnt care about your emotions, you will hate him and his sweet dick, some men will keep malice for months, , he wont gist with you, always carry face as if you guys are fighting, you can't even see something funny as u are reading Stella blog and share with him, or share your worries cos you know he will probably just dismiss them like they don't matter, you will dress to the nines, and everyone will be hailing you, telling u how beautiful you look, yet hubby won't say compliment u, some will even say somthing stupid like so this is the hair you went to make for so m money, no compliment, just killing your self esteem , when you see other couples and how playful they are with eachother (even if them sef dey pretend) you will just feel terrible. Even if that man gives you money and sex you will still be lonely and sad in that marriage, cos as women we love attention, all those things I listed there seem very petty, but na those kind things dey give us joy.

2. Anon 11:21 you hit the nail right on the head. Your description of a sad married woman is very true and common. It’s not about dick, not even about money but about a partner - mostly men refusing to invest in the marriage and communicate and not caring at all. Women go through a lot in marriage. Men do too but they walk out fast if the abuse is coming from the woman.

3. Anonymous 11:21,i hail you..
      Seconded
      We love attention three much.
      😘😗😗

21. Wow! I am definitely happy she found love again. But should I say she is a lucky woman or Nah. I know nobody goes into a marriage with the expectation of a divorce but wow! This is one extra ordinary woman and I pray this will be the last.

22. Congratulations to her.....its her life.
    People should stop judging her....Meghan married Prince as her 3rd husband and everyone is congratulating her right.

1. Pretty Dimple, third husband how? Do your research properly.

23. Congratulations to her
    Her life her choice
    Whatever rocks her boat