Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's Ex Husband Called Out And Disgraced By His Ex

Monday, May 28, 2018

Tonto Dikeh's Ex Husband Called Out And Disgraced By His Ex

A Lady named Zainab Rufai has called out Churchill Olakunle,controversial ex husband of Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh.....
She slams him against the wall and calls him unprintable names in a post that went viral yesterday...

She deleted the post a few hours after posting.....

90 comments:

1. We await response 😂😂😂

1. Tonto wasn't lying after all...

2. Rantings of a hopeless side chick...

3. We still dey this guy matter?

4. 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲🙊

5. So what do we gain from this nonsense talk....can't they just get over this boi...abi na so his tin sweet reach??

6. Even if someone came here and said Churchill has been married 100 times, that will never change how I feel about Toto Dike.
      Toto Dike is a whore, a hypocrite that has taken her Jezebel ways to the church to preach on the platform of the fake man of God that is pleasing her pussy. Toto Dick sleeps with people husbands, a drug addict, a bi- sexual female who cannot decide between men and women but want both, a juju mama queen, has no friends except her fellow lesbian conterparts.

In short, Churchill still better pass Toto Dick X 100 and I am so happy she met her match in him.

7. Anon 11:22 you're a bitter fool,I'm sure ure one of her friends that's low key beefing her

8. Anon 11:22 God bless you, your analysis of Tonto Dike is 100% true. There was this day I was watching a Bollywood movie titled eze ego babes, honestly those girls are a complete example of what Tonto Dike is into. In that movie that's how they were God's name to cover up. Tonto Dike is into a very terrible demonic cult.

9. Nollywood

2. Who else took out time to read this entire sweet gist?

I did lols. I knew Churchill is a Yoruba demon. Tonto just escape one disaster.

1. I did last night. I think there must be something wrong with this Churchill somewhere. All these women can't be wrong at the same time.

2. The crazy Tonto did not escape jack. As a matter of fact she is so attached to this Yoruba 'principality' well well.

3. she sef na disaster on her own. Hurricane meets Volcano!

4. Lmaoooo @ Oxygen. No be small hurricane meets volcano o.👍

5. Hahahahahaha @hurricane meets volcano. But she isn't as bad as he is na. Yes some of her nuts may be loose but she ain't evil, Churchill is.

3. This churchhill is really a yoruba demon. So what Tonto was saying about him were true.

Churchhill we need a robust answer. Oya give to us. Dont drag tonto into this oo

4. More drama please. I guess tonto will be somewhere sipping champagne and laughing like a mad woman now.

Kai this thing is sweeting me.

1. I never liked the Churchhill or whatever his name is.

5. The bitter ex wives of Churchill on the loose.
    This one is still in love but deeply hurt.
    Tonto's own is frustration cos she fell for the wrong guy.

Churchill should sort out his wives privately biko so they can stop embarrassing themselves on social media.

6. You self mumu sha, which kind love go make you stay with an unrepentant liar like him Abi them tie Una placenta together, oshisco. No sense at all.

1. She's a fool. Women with no self worth.

2. Scorned side piece

3. A scorned bitter woman. So you are telling us you stay with a man that treated you less than shit, go and get some self esteem.

7. Why is this one coming up with this tales now though??😕😞😳
    Church hill, pele o! All these draggings will atleast teach u not to be a demon in ya next world.

1. Hehehe, Churchill met his match in Tonto. 😀😃😀
      Tonto will be laughing her ass off

2. Don't go and marry its this one that will be sweeting you.

3. No Toto met her match in Churchill 🤣🤣🤣

4. Hahahahahahah wallahi they both for each other.

Meanwhile where is his side hen Rosie? How comes no one is talking about her?

8. No wonder tonto ran for her life

9. From the mouth of 2-3people comes the truth. Me I sha no go disturb my self. I will jejely do ivf with a sperm donor and enjoy my life to the fullest.

1. until that child begin rebel you for the father na

2. @Oxygen that's a Nigerian mentality. I live in the diapora, many woman are doing it here even in their 20s. There is proper counseling to handle this. In time past there was no disclosure but presently if the kids wants to see their donor parent an arrangement is made if the donor parents want it too. I did and I am happy with my baby. Children rebel even if they they have both parents, its how you bring them up that matters. From an early age we explain to them how they were made. Most celebrities are doing it without qualms or you want to tell me Paris Jackson and her siblings are Michael Jackson's biological kids? 1% of Michael's sperm is not there otherwise they would have been biracial but no they are pure whites abi he bleach him sperm too?
      I will advice 08:47 go for proper counseling and make sure you have good financial, emotional, psychological and mental standing. its not easy though, automatically you become both mother and father to that child.

3. Anon 15:13, exactly!!! Nigerians are so stuck on the “they will go looking for their father when they grow” BS! I see a lot of backward comments and smh. They even encourage men to impregnate and leave women to sacrifice alone to raise kids because they believe children will always come looking for their fathers when they grow. I’ve read comments telling single mothers or deserted wives that no matter how much they suffer to raise their kids, they’ll still look for their father when the time comes etc so their hard work and sacrifice don’t really matter. Well, you’re in for a nasty shock all you deadbeats who think you can go and to reap where you didn’t sew. Eyes are clearing now and children are starting to differentiate between fathers and ordinary sperm donors.

10. Why the call out now? Wailing over spilled milk that has dried up after yesteryears.
    Or Tonto paid her to rubbish the Papa of her Pikin?
    Stupid girls of this android generation, no sense at all, no pride, worst of all a non existent self esteem.

By the way, of what essence is this call out to her..Zainab. How is it going to improve her life or her situation?

They say pick and choose your battles. She is so freaking stupid for choosing this battle. Placing a curse on him will not improve her life. She really does not want to let go and move on. Oh well, let her glue her self to her past. Her cup of zobo. Life keeps on moving.

1. Ranting of a scorned hopeless side chick... she's angry she never got wife's...zero self esteem.

2. idiot...tonto paid her indeed...people call out when they need to purge out at that moment so stop the irritating why now question...

11. Tonto may come across as crazy but this guy doesn’t look innocent either. Haba! You alone 3 Exes singing the same tune, even the Bible says out of two to three witnesses a matter will be established..... too much drama .
    Mrs BR

1. abegi they should rest jo, how many of our Exes has something nice to say about us, lets be honest, tonto has showed her road to call out... he might not be a saint though, but are they??

2. My dear I am a female and all my ex boyfriends are ranting saying I used and dumped them to marry my husband.
      It goes both ways.

12. Churchill needs deliverance
    Kilode

13. Too many complains about this guy, na wa! Why post when you will still delete?

14. This babe is suffering from delusions of grandeur. I know her very well. She was clearly a side chic.

15. Lol grabs bitter cola with a bottle of Coca Cola

16. I saw this last night. Why did she delete it now? Tonto may not be entirely wrong about this guy after all.

17. As in ehhh pls no one should blame the girl this kind of guys knows how to make you love them ehhhh. You will be loving them like you are crazy.

1. Better not let them tag you as a fool like this woman

2. Because u are a mumu na. These guys never go near sharp, confident women. They won't try it! They only go after desperate girls with zero self-esteem

3. Exactly. Only a women with an air head and zero selfesteem can waste a day on this type of situationship . And shes not even ashamed of mentioning her full name in this mumu story

18. Now it is becoming more like it. This man should just do a thouroug check on himself

19. My take on this is that some people don't know how to learn from others. If your husband has been sincere and loyal to you, never assume all men are the same.
    Everyone will reap whatever he/she sows.

20. So what Tonto has been saying about Churchill is true.

21. Hahahaha...
    Baba don suffer for Churchill hand!...
    I wonder his new format cos baba name don cast!!..
    Lmao

1. Same thought.
      Churchill go question your mum about your birth....
      Biggest liar. Another chic will still put head.

2. 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂🤣😂🤣😁
      Once he drops Baba’s name... The babes just become loyal.

3. Lol. As in he really used the name

22. YORUBA DEMON INDEED..He was certainly a Casanova! Leeching on gullible ladies and making a living out of them.This guy might actually be a Fraudster too to have made millions so fast.
    Nawaah ooh!..His character is indeed questionable.

1. Yes naa..he's a serial thief fraudster con artist. tonto claims she in fact paid her own bride price. Meaning all the time tonto was forming "mrs churchill, the poor fool really has married herself..oh! Dat one no concern churchill.

All of dem r very stoopid desperate naija women looking for husband & marriage by fire by force.😝👿

2. Up till today I am still trying to understand how a woman can pay her own bride price.
      I remember when Toto first started dating King Kong, she was the envy of most even myself I tapped into her blessings no knowing all was fake.
      This life self don tire me, how do I tell the real from the fakes?

23. How come he was broke and wants to pay for a room for you to stay in then suddenly has money for big house,

1. I'm wondering how he made so much money to be able to afford a house in trassscco....

2. He was broke and paid her school fees too.

3. You don't know how Yahoo works , you can be broke today,tomorrow, you are rich

24. this lady is bored, and she just want to trend.anyway her cup of tea

25. Tonto is crazy and FAR from being a saint. But I believe this guy is just a better composed version of her. That was why they were attracted to each other in the place.
    The law of attraction is very real! I have seen it too many times & this is a good example. U will attract partners based on ur level. I bet u, no responsible woman will remain with Churchill, but see this mumu side chic still dying on top his matter. From her story, can u guys see the lack of sense, low self esteem & desperation she oozes?? She's busy calling it love. No hun, That is not what love is.
    When ur sense of pride is on the floor, u will keep attracting narcissistic demons like these. They prey on u and will manipulate u like ping-pong. They can't try that rubbish with a strong minded, smart confident person. NEVER! They won't even go near them!
    When we preach about having self esteem & building ur self as a woman, some of u females will be saying thrash, Thinking a man is the answer to all ur life problems. "go and marry, go and marry" yen yen yen.
    It is good to be married, but only if u marry well. The first step is to build urself. A wise, good and responsible man can only go near a similar woman. A rubbish man will go for a rubbish partner that he can toy with. It is that simple.
    Unfortunately, for Zainab here, she hasn't learnt her lesson. She's still hung up over him so tey she dey write epistle. She hasn't taken responsibility for her mistakes and she's still playing the victim card not realising that she is to blame for allowing this guy manipulate her over and over again. Don't learn o. Be there pointing fingers. U will only end up with another man like him if u don't teach urself to be sharp.

Funny thing is, some mumu women just like her will still follow this guy even after all these. Smh...

1. too much sense will not send you to police station jare.

2. you must be an idiot to insult tonto..we have all made mistakes in relationships....tonto left cos she finally realized who he was so which one is that's why they attracted each other?

3. things for herself and claimed he did (she said these herself) Only a desperate woman does these things and desperation is caused by low self esteem.
      If she was truly confident, she wouldn't have fallen for his obvious gimmicks. She didnt just realise her mistakes after marriage, she just turned her eyes from d obvious. I mean, what kind of Man allows u to pay ur bride price? She did all these bcos of ground level confidence. If not she would have escaped.

Of course it's a mistake. But why d mistake? Some of what we call mistakes are simply poor choices from ignorance. I only highlighted WHY she (and many of us) are making these mistakes repeatedly and how to correct them.
      Tonto is crazy. Even she admits it. She doesn't hide it. You calling me an idiot for speaking the obvious just shows how shallow ur mind works. Thank u all the same.

I still stand by my message though, WOMEN (& MEN), if u don't want to be messed with, teach urself to be UNMESSWITHABLE! BE NO NONSENSE, and watch all these demons flee!

26. Runs in with chilled coke and popcorn

27. And very soon Churchill will respond with a meme claiming yen yen yen

1. He has already responded.

28. Useless Churchill , he capitalised on the fact that people see Tonto as crazy and was lying against Tonto. I am not saying Tonto is a saint o but this guy is borderline wicked

29. Lily rose,

U make sense well...well!🙌🙌🙌
    True, law of attraction is a very strong magnetic energy that draws in the kind of impression that u give to others. Especially for very desperate & dim witted girls, they must always attract users & players & mean spirited men looking for someone to mess up. If ur a no nonsense, straight forward & serious woman in life, those kind of players & useless men will be running far from u because there's chance or way in ur life to penetrate & use to mess u up & most ur not desperate no matter ur short comings & whatever u lack in ur life!!!

30. Churchill is obviously a terrible person, and there are so many guys like him out there. The reason why we know so much about him and his character flaws is because he hooked up with mad tonto. That was he biggest mistake if not he would have been quietly doing his demonised atrocities to women. But God used tonto to disgrace him publicly.

31. Ohh dear Mosque-Hill. Why are you doing this to yourself. Duping women emotionally and psychologically. Repent Mr man and seek God's forgiveness and have your peace of mind.

32. The funny thing is that when Churchill, as usual, dishes out his bunch-of-lies in response..you will see women flooding the comment section to support him and further trash this lady.

Some have started here....even dragging Tonto into this...like she was there when Churchill was doing whatever it was, with this woman.

Tonto might be far from a Saint..but who is??

She has her "demons"...again I ask..who doesn't??

If we don't have "open and secret issues/demons"...the world would have been a much better place.

We are All WORKS in progress, some striving to be better persons by the day, some striving to be worse, out of helplessness/weakness.. or reason(s) best known to them.

Like someone mentioned earlier-on, and I concur..some women have very lowest self-esteem.

Reason they keep leaking and taking-a- leaking in relationships from dubious/mischievous men..and..calling it love.

"I don't have a "choice...I have to'hold-him-well, so he doesn't leave, because if he leaves..it will be hard getting another man to keep". Some women will say.

Love yourself first...
    treat yourself nice
    empower yourself
    ...be good to yourself.

Start with yourself!

At the end of the day, you can't GIVE what you don't have, and you won't TAKE what YOU don't deserve.

You will attract people who know your worth and value you in return.

It is never late to begin on this journey of self-discovery and appreciation... especially for women.

If you already find yourself in a one-sided, deceptive and abusive relationship,...realise that, forgive yourself, dust-off and move on...from a better place.

Somehow, you will find the strength.

Least I forget... don't ever give so much thought to what PEOPLE say or write about you.

So long You're intentions are good..
    LET THEM SAY. (They will always say anyways).

Women...be good to yourselves.

33. Dear King Tonto, now the world k ows you were not liking.

34. Ranting of a pained side chic .. She will be alright soon

35. I just have a feeling that Tonto is not done with this guy. She is just engineering all these. What's up with the person that called him out concerning non payment of rent in Ghana. I am waiting for Churchill's response and action.

If i catch anyone weeing under my comment.... I will just cut of that your thing