Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Kiss Daniel Deletes All Instagram Posts To Celebrate His 24th Birthday

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Singer Kiss Daniel Deletes All Instagram Posts To Celebrate His 24th Birthday

Nigerian Singer Kiss Daniel AKA Mr. Flyboy is celebrating his 24th Birthday today May 1st in a very dramatic way.... He has deleted all his Instagram posts and pictures leaving only his birthday post.
 πŸ€·

Happy Birthday Kiss!!

15 comments:

1. Kiss kiss happy 24th birthday to you.

1. I guess its his own way of saying he can do without instagram. I don't know sha. Whatever.

2. Issokay
    Happy Birthday Mr flyboy

3. There r more hard working early twenties, mid twenties kids nowadays.... God may my child b hardworking and responsible during her time IJN.Happy birthday flyboy

4. I love guys with dimples...cute cute

Happy birthday Kiss Daniel

5. Happy birthday to us... Today is my birthday too

6. I love me some kiss Daniel. Wouldn't mind having a

Praise and worship session with him lols

7. Happy birthday with surplus kisses

8. Bro you can't be 24 haba..fear God o..I no you reach ouse

9. Lol at 24th birthday..
    This one that we grew up together the same year and we went to same school and am 29 okay oooo happy 24h birthday oo Kiss

10. Lol... ya'll are at it again. His age is not anybody's business. It will not add to your bank account nor increase your life span. Kuku focus all that sense and energy you use in knowing somebody 'reach house' into something more reasonable and profitable. Leave him to enjoy himself and mind your business.

Happy birthday kiss Daniel. ... good health and more prosperous years I prayπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™