Nina posted this apology after she got a backlash for saying in Interview that she and Miracle,winner of BBNaija 2018 were intimate in the house....
''Hi guys, just want to clear up certain things. First of all, I did that interview next day after I got back from South Africa. And as at then i didnt have a team to teach me certain things….. Secondly, I am still new to this and still learning. I want to apologize for sounding offensive or coming across as insensitive in some of my interviews. Expressing myself isn’t one of my strong suits however I am willing to learn and I promise I will do better. Love you all for understanding and loving me! Bless''
*When the Other housemate CeeC said she is a Virgin,she was bashed oh,now this one has agreed to something and she is being bashed,the person who should apologise for spoiling the airwaves with all this gbenshing and non progressive,non Educative,non inspirational,non motivational ISH is Payporte......If you people need to blame anyone,dont blame any of the housemates....
I wonder the kind of family this girl grew up in. Air head
ReplyDeleteHmmm,I thought so too,the lady that asked the annoying qweshion was enjoying herself!!
ReplyDeleteNina stop saying everything nau. Haba 😀
ReplyDeleteEverybody go dey alright ojare
ReplyDeleteNina do you
Can we move on already.
ReplyDeleteThe apology is actually for the way she said calling Collins might bring negative vibes. And how she made it seem like she was proud of the sex they had severally... What has happened has happened. A little brush here and there and shes good.
ReplyDeleteThat interview was done when she didn't have guidance. She will be more gaurded now, no interviewer will be able to put her on the spot again.
I’m still shocked to know there are 22years old girls like this though. Please don’t even blame it on her town or the fact that she hasn't travelled anywhere. Information and books are available to anyone that sort it.
Exposure and Knowledge comes to play too
DeleteSince she is in Lagos now, with good guidance she will be fine
What is special about her being in Lagos,Lagos has a lot of Ill mannered and useless people so she will only get worse.
DeleteMedicine after death,mtcheew abeg.
ReplyDeleteShe will be alright
ReplyDeleteNina just stop granting interviews
ReplyDeleteE don do
I tire
DeleteCee-C is not a virgin.
ReplyDeleteHave you fucked her. How do you know ?
DeleteWe are talking about Nina and not Cee c
DeleteStella Abeg chill! You are too dramatic. So payporte should be blamed for what exactly?
ReplyDeleteAbi o🙄🙄, so its payporte that helped open her running mouth for those words to come out abi?? This Stella atimes, don’t think before taking 🙄
DeleteEnglish don show this girl pepper. Thank God she has secretary now.
ReplyDeleteYou wey English never show pepper, where u dey now?
DeleteIs payporte responsible for how they behaved in the house? It is good to take responsibility for one's actions
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteThis people would trend for long
ReplyDeleteOh I see, she now has "a team that tutors her to lie?"
ReplyDeleteA lying team?
This bbn brouhahaha doesn't seem to want to end. Next post please.
ReplyDeleteBig Brother House don turn to "couples retreat" like Ebuka said.
ReplyDeletewho f**k pass, who snatched who...
To get easy boi/gal friend..just go BBN....and bingo..
When them come out, them go carry-over all the biffs and hatred...wey dem gather for inside the house..come out dey shade each other.
Leaves me wondering..what tha-heck they learnt whiles in the House??
Wasn't it supposed to be about "learning more, tolerance and appreciating other people"???
Now nah 'who shine pass' them dey ignorantly (subtly and openly) fight for.
Premier Leagues 'die-hard' fans dey learn work for this new rather disturbing trend of on-line hooliganism called throlls abi nah fans...wey don hijack the whole thing.
This shows to a large extent the so-many issues borthering Naija...and which needs to be redressed.
Sadly the young ones that are supposed to take-over and fly the Flag appears clearly mis-guided.
I'm going to sleep biko...isi o'wu-wa. (Headache).
Nina you will be fine, just don't grant interview mentioning anything that will hurt your ex.
ReplyDeleteI hope they screamed at Miracle too because his comment was worst. How can he say he did nothing wrong when he had sexual intercourse on live TV. What rubbish!