Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twins Found Dead In A Fridge

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Twins Found Dead In A Fridge

A family has been left in tears following the alleged murder of their Twins by an unknown person.

An eyewitness  wrote, "My heart bleeds when I saw this, this morning. Happening now at Egbu Unuenem Otolo Nnewi, Anambra State. This twins were murdered by unknown person. 

The kids were forced into the fridge while the parents WERE busy looking for the kids thinking that they were kidnapped. Quite unfortunate, the parents discovered their corpse early this morning around 2am in their sitting room, inside their own refrigerator.
May God help this nation.
RIP little kids"

33 comments:

1. This world is wicked walahi, what would give someone such a mind to do such a thing, they would have been screaming for a long time, the pain, the tears, Lord save us all amen

2. Oh Jesus! Such height of wickedness. How do people with this kind of evil heart sleep at night bikonu.

1. I wonder how they do, if you have a beef with father or mother, why take it out on the kids? Why not face the father or mother?

3. This is so sad... But I hope they weren't playing, you know how kids can be?

1. I have said it here before,no sane kid would enter a freezer in d process of playing, God please guide our steps and kids

2. They were strangled and kept there, people are wicked

4. May their souls rest in peace Amen.

5. Enemies within

6. That freezer obviously wasn't working. Perhaps the children playfully entered and mistakenly jammed themselves in, thus suffocating to death. That is why it is always encouraged to remove the doors of non-working fridge/freezers to prevent accidents like this especially with children around. But will our people hear? We'll rather use it as mini store. My heart goes out to the parents... What a sad loss!!!

1. A non working fridge cant be harmful..
      Fridge i plan to repair, you're suggesting i use my hands to remove door join, weldone for that sense.

2. Those children are not babies anymore poo.. They cant enter a freezer just because they are playing

3. My dear they can, I remember when I was a kid my friends play like that and I just followed once cause I was scared of suffocating, but they never thought anything like that because they were sunk in play, and this was when we where in pry 6 then, only God knows what must have killed these kids sha...

7. That freezer looks like is not even in use for a long time, looks like the kids were playing hide and seek too,I don't want to believe that they were killed,oooooh whatever it's a big loss. I can imagine what their mother will be going through right now, rip umu ejima.

1. They were strangled and kept there

2. Amanda I think so too cause if they were kept alive there those kids would have tried to make sounds but it is obvious they were killed before placing them dere

3. If they are playing hide and seek at least one shld be outside to look for the other one. Except if they are more than two in the house playing.

4. Abi ooo, now is to kill and put them in the freezer,father Lord send thunder to strike whoever kills this twins in Jesus name.RIP..

8. It cud be they were playing n the thing close up on them. I remember when I was little I was fund of taking sugar from the fridge n I heard foot steps, bc i never wanted to be caught I entered the fridge n close it. I was lucky they found me on time. Rest in peace to the twins. Let's be careful. If you have a deep freezer, always use a lock n key to keep it away from kids. I ones caught my sisters kids inside the freezer playing hide n seek . I flog them that day eeeh. When my sister return, another round of flogging. We then decided to lock it always n keep the key away. Also , educate them on abandone cars packed in the surrounding. They can go play inside n end up suffocated.

1. They were strangled and kept there please

9. Jesu the heart of men is desperately wicked, how can someone do this to a fellow human, rip boys.

10. OMG!!!!, I'm just seeing this here. People are wicked as in very wicked, the man is just a struggling motor mechanic, what is he dragging with people bikonu?

11. oh nwachukwu, may the killers of your sons never go unpunished,i am still feeling somehow since I heard this news, nwachukwu is from my village and I know when they did the child dedication of the twins, the man spent lavishly on their dedication party, chai!!!!!

1. So they were strangled . Chai . Who is this bitter? But what did the kids do to deserve this. Vengeance is for the Lord. No forensic investigation in Nigeria. If not the killer would have been caught. What a world ?

12. This is terrible, wickedness from the highest order.

13. Aye le o. God, please step into this matter. Two children at a time. Won da awon obi yi l'oro ni o.

14. This just doesn't add up!!! I've seen times without number situation where kids hide in fridges or freezers and suffocate or freeze to death before they're found. Also has an autopsy been carried out to determine cause of death? And how easy was it for the murderer to put them in there without anyone knowing? Questions, questions, questions. The first step is the autopsy. We are very quick in Naija to blame household enemies, but I've watch enough criminal investigation TV to know that things are not always as they seem.

RIP little angels

15. I honestly don't like reading such kinda of stories.

16. Rip I feel so sad for the parent.

17. The parents are the first suspect. No one else

18. I don't know what to believe, Rip twins