Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Gets Surprise Addition To Triplets She Birthed.

Friday, May 25, 2018

Woman Gets Surprise Addition To Triplets She Birthed.

Chris and Vivian van Gorder, from Texas in the US, had gone to the hospital to give birth to three babies that they had already named Clare, Tristan, and Erik.

But during the caesarean, doctor Tony Dunn found a “surprise baby” after feeling an extra elbow.

To everyone’s surprise, another baby girl was waiting to come out, marking the first ever birth of quadruplets at that particular hospital.

In total, two boys and two girls were born, each weighing between 4.5 and 5.5 pounds.
No fertility treatment was involved, which is usually the case when it comes to quadruplets.

Mrs van Gorder said she had regular ultrasounds, but doctors had not detected the fourth baby.

“I was screaming ‘Oh my God, oh my God’,” she said.

“Because, throughout this entire episode, we went from knowing we were having a single baby, and then months later they told me I was measuring high, they thought I might have a fibroid.

“And then later i had a sonogram, and found out I am having triplets. There was a point I didn’t want to go to ultrasound because they kept finding something.”

Two of the babies needed oxygen after they were born, but are all healthy.

The parents already have three other children, aged 11, 9, and 6, they are still working on a name for their surprise baby.
yahoo news.

31 comments:

1. Congrats to them..
    All I want is twins.... Just remaining u God, Amen

1. Jehovah bu Eze... God will grant your heart desires in Jesus mighty name Amen... Just make sure you are good!

2. Sharon you're next in line for this kind of miracle. God is still God

2. Hmmmm, making it 7kids be that.🙆‍♀️
    Congratulations to dem.

1. Im telling you. Hope they wont live on benefits from the government because training children is not just a pot of beans. After the third child she should have tied her womb because sometimes family planning fails.

2. Maybe she wanted a fourth child but got surprised

3. Maybe she wanted a fourth child but got surprised

3. Be fruitful and replenish the earth.
    Congratulations madam.

4. The woman should go and tie her tubes after this 👀
    Having seven children no be beans, especially in the abroad. Happy for her sha. Children are a blessing. Hope they’ve started saving up for their college funds.

5. Wow! God I claim this in Jesus name, amen!

6. Congrats to them. I love good news.

7. Ooh Lord God. Please its me, Nkechi,pls remember me. Remember to give me my own husband and bless my womb wit babies in Jesus name. Thank you for my first baby Chi.

8. Congratulations to them. Nigerian parents will name the 4 babies

Mulika
    Silika
    Abubakar
    Sadakar.

There sha must be rhyme scheme in the names.

9. Pls God give me a good man to settle down with Amen. And when time to get pregnant reach pls I need twins Amen

10. Congrat to them. if God can give me this as my first kids. i close shop

11. Great God,congrats to them

12. Congrats to them and congrats to me too! Am next in line IJN . Amen!

13. CONGRATS TO THEM

14. They should just name the baby surprise 😲

15. Awwwww!!
    Lovely.

Congratulations to them.
    I love Twins (2 boys)

16. Wow! I also want to be surprised like this Lord. It will happen in Jesus name.

17. Những thực phẩm tốt cho tim mạch cũng tốt cho mất.