Uwaila Agbonson's (@Lauraveth on instagram) has called out Her Ex-hubby and a man, Osa Osula who claims to be a relative to her Ex-hubby Emmanuel.
In a response to Uwaila’s previous rants, Osa Osula claims her rants were a case of greed and blackmail taken too far. He also claims she is a liar and everything she had written about her Ex-husband were false.
In addition until two weeks ago, he was still paying for your car insurance, you and your siblings’ phone bills. As at this very second, I am writing he still pay for your phone and Mobil internet (hot spot). Remember that the last time you paid for anything in 15 years until recently was just a few months ago. He sent you to London for your B.Sc & M.Sc after you couldn’t pass the University Matriculations Examination, UME in Nigeria. Whereas you lied that you were a graduate of Computer Science from Uniben, a school you never attended.
You are such a shameless liar who is completely driven by greed and the fact that the wide dream of a clean out in the divorce fell short of your high expectations. You told the family court that the House you got in the divorce settlement should have been fully paid for. A 7bedrooms duplex occupied by you, his two kids, your two brothers who are medical doctors, who by the way were fully trained in All Saints University in the Commonwealth of Dominica by uncle Emmanuel after their father abandoned them there in their first year, your sister and her daughter, who he has cared for since birth apart from training her at Benson Idahosa University.
You went to court to try to tarnish his name by filling for Order of Protection for you and the kids, it was dismissed because you withdrew it for lacking in substance. His counter-suit was granted. That’s your pain. In court the transcripts will show the world that you & your lawyer argued that he shouldn’t be believed because all Nigerians are 419 and now you are appealing to Nigerians sentiments after failing to tarnish him in the family court. The divorce has been over for years, what is your beef? It must be greed certainly. It’s not easy having to work for the first time in your life and pay your own bills in America by yourself right? Prove to the world how many years you have worked in your life.....
We are still on this?
ReplyDeleteLet them give this woman her kids and she will lay low. Her kids being dragged around is what is pissing her off and i totally understand her feelings.
DeleteOh puleaseee.... stop cheering rubbish. So far what good has all this insta rants done 4 her? I put it to u she doesnt care about her kids as much as she cares about pulling her ex down. This is all about revenge and nothing more. There are much better and civilized way to get her kids without dragging the entire world to it. Wetin we d readers get 2 offer her? Nothing but insults on d man and curses that wont evn get to his doorsteps. Re d kids with her yet? No. Her pains re well understood but her actions screams nothing but foolishness. My opinion btw.
DeleteAnyone who really like her should call her and tell her it's time to give it a rest.
ReplyDeleteIf deviorce has been over for years why celebrate it now?? To bring up drama??
ReplyDeleteIf she couldnt pass jamb but she passed BSc N masters abroad.. Nigeria institution can waste someone life eh kai!
Divorce.
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteDramas everywhere!
O GA ohh! The married woman marriage Don finish be Dat .
ReplyDeleteEnough of these call outs already. Haba!
ReplyDeleteVery irritating something.
DeleteKai...I pity that married woman in all these mess.
ReplyDeleteMay God protect us all from bad marriages.
ReplyDeleteWhen will she put a stop to these rants???🙄😑 Hope she dosent regret all these unnecessary call outs tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened haff happened.. she should therefore just work on having to stay more with her kids and leave d randy man hand.
Ones happy marriage went wrong. Don't know what to say here anymore.
ReplyDeleteIts Once...Kikikiki😁
DeleteBut seriously, this man is carrying a curse.
ReplyDeleteHow many women?
Umwnwoke,build everything with your partner, sex styles/life,cars, houses, spiritual life,financial life etc.
Madam, if you will feel better calling out like this please do!
Lord please give me all the wisdom I need to train my sons and daughter to be worthy husband and wives and get same in return, Amen.
#toomuchfaultyfoundation
#Onlyprayercanresetsomemen'spersonalities
~~~Gee-z~~~
When a man knows your weakness he can even bring in his lover and you'll entertain them with even pounded yam while thinking she's his cousin/business associate. Men and their world.
ReplyDeleteMadam move on but try train your kids in the Lord.
Let this divorce wahala rest abeg, they are not the first couple to get divorce
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. this life! And these two were once upon a time 'in love'.
ReplyDeleteMadam,you married the wrong guy,noted...but your continuous rantings in the bid to let the world know the type of man your ex is,is beginning to sound cliche. Please for the sake of those children you claim you want to protect, shush it now. Resist the urge to be a source of entertainment to the public that don't really care. My sister,silence is golden especially on social media. I wish you closure and happiness.
ReplyDeleteSomebody's marriage is about to crash.
ReplyDeleteNa WA. It is well with them
ReplyDeleteHian!nawa,some one should please advice this woman.
ReplyDeleteInstead of addressing 'Dear Nigerians', she should have addressed 'Dear People that care'
ReplyDeleteWe don't care anymore. This matter is over flogged. She shouldn't bring it online again.
This woman should give it a rest already,the ranting is too much,the man is a cheat,you stayed cos he gave you stability and comfort,you realised you couldn't cope with his wandering dick anymore,now you're divorced,have your peace of mind and move on stop using your children as excuse to rant,its obvious the after effect of the divorce is hard for you to bear,your husband has a right to the children just like you do,stop trying to control what he does when he's in custody of the children afterall if you decide to start dating now,your children will get to meet your new man and associate with him too.And you didn't respond to all the things the said Osa Osula accused you of rather you were deflecting and coming up with some other stories even dragging another married woman into your mess,could be that your ex husband was just being a shoulder to lean on to that Asabor's wife cos in those messages you post up there,the tickets they were trying to purchase was for more that one person,those messages up there do not suggest to me they are sleeping together,and even if they are,its really not the case here,its already a known fact that your ex husband has a wandering dick,just move on woman,get over it and start a new life.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous Bug
Are you one of his side chick?
Delete👍👍
DeleteNone of the accusations was addressed, rather she tried to deflect and draw attention away from the issues, even calling out a magistrate (might probably bite her in the ass later).
She lost the marriage, lost the ruling, and will probably lose this new frontier she's opened in this her war with her ex husband.
Would've been much easier to let go and just move on
@ pretty dimple,no i'm not one of the sidechicks,that i don't agree with this woman and stated my opinion don't mean i'm sleeping with the man,i'm a married woman with children,i don't cheat on my husband,i don't even know this woman nor her ex hubby,never heard of them.i hope you are satisfied with my response pretty dimple,you can see i didn't deflect and come up with a differrent story,this woman @lauraveth up there didn't address what the Osa Osula accused her of,rather she came up with same ole story of don't take my children to your girlfriends and Asabor's wife story and screenshots of chats that doesn't proof anything,its now looking like a case of "i'm down and i'm gonna bring a lot of people down with me" she should stop abeg,another man will find her.
DeleteAnonymous Bug
She just mentioned married women with children her husband was buying tickets for. Don’t use marriage as a shield Anonymous Bug. If you are not sleeping with him, you are not simple. Or are you?
DeleteShe has nothing to address just as he didn’t address his accusations finish.
Thank u anon 12:23.
DeleteA man can can build mansions for you on the sky and still go ahead and frustrate your once peaceful life.
ReplyDeleteShe’s very very stupid and crazy. What has this her mad epistle trying to defame people got with the Osa’s allegation? She’s lucky these women don’t sue her for defamation of character. She married a man with wandering dick so that there is 90% her fault. She also had kids with him. She exposes her kids to whoever she likes, why shouldn’t he expose his own kids to whom he likes too?
ReplyDeleteHow can one claim to have a masters degree and be so ghetto uncouth and fight so dirty in public. I don't know the details of this fight and I don't care, but I went on her page and it screams ghetto uncouth and with a bunch of ghetto friends who support her. I feel sorry for her kids as their mother is disgracing her self on social media. There are so many Classy ways she could handle this.
ReplyDeleteI know a man has hurt you but please you are still a mother. Stop acting like a scorned teenager..
All these masters degree holders with such uncouth ghetto attitudes . What is the essence of posting all such on social media.
Those people that are saying the woman should shut up already are sidechicks/ husband snatchers types. The woman is doing what she thinks is best for her. You people want her to die in silence or what. Abeggg!
ReplyDeleteDie in silence how?didnt't you read up there that the divorce has been over a long time,she should stop giving herself unnecessay headache,leave the ex dogband alone and move on.
Delete@ lauraveth is here defending her actions with accusations,that we are not supporting your actions does not mean we are husband snatchers.we think you are making yourself look bad with the way you are going about this man that cheated on you while you were married to him,the man Emmanuel is not even responding to you publicly like you are doing and it's making you look bad.The man really hurt your feelings,we gerritttt,you are no longer with him now,start afresh and don't make the same mistake again.
DeleteThank you!
DeleteThat someone is calling out someone or some people, I don't see how some people that it doing concern will be tired or bothered. If u are tired of reading, don't read the story. I understand the divorce has been done and dusted but her children is still involved in the man's life and that is why she is pissed. So if calling him out makes her happy. Please continue!
DeleteThere are a lot of people who are court ordered to pay child and spousal support but do not. Failure to pay child support does not lead to your drivers license being revoked. The courts want you to earn a living and make your financial obligations so if your license is revoked, how does one go to work??? The Osas guy lied big time.
ReplyDeleteSecondly, there is no Nigerian man living here, who will keep paying your cellphone bill after paying child and spousal support. Jeez, l know someone who gave up a car his ex and kids were using just six months to paying off the car. They call that teaching the wimps lesson.
I personally wouldn’t have gone on this tirade but l took take offense at her ex, taking her kids to his whores. These kids are all she has. God forbid they cause them harm. The heart of man is desperately wicked. Keep the kids away from them Bitches.
Some of our African men here are wicked. Very wicked.
Na wa o!!Thus Osas person too is petty. It is not everyone that files a Restraining Order that gets it. You have to have proof that you fear for your life because the Defendant/Respondent has caused you or the kids bodily harm. In this case, she is smart to withdraw the protection order she filed because the courts don’t hand them out as candies. Why keep something you know will not see the light of day. Only fools do that.
ReplyDeleteThis lady has gone too far, why involve another married woman? In bini we have a story about a slave that went on a trip with a king...in summary u can't hide ur true character. For u to involve another married woman in this shows ur wickedness. Nonsensical element!!!
ReplyDeleteUwaila I’ve been supporting u but right now I’m tired of this ur drama. From what I read u have custody of ur kids but when ur husband takes them for visitation u r angry that he takes them to his babes. I feel u but u know what??? Shut up!! Ur drama is tiring I beg.