Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Challenges Francis Atuma To Name 'Hoes' In Nollywood!

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Actress Yvonne Jegede Challenges Francis Atuma To Name 'Hoes' In Nollywood!

Actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole, has joined her colleagues to slam Nollywood producer, Francis Paschal Atuma, over his statement that successful Nollywood actors are 'Hoes'.

Atuma had earlier claimed that only those who are 'hoes' make it in Nollywood as the industry is controlled by pimps.

Reacting on her Instagram page, Yvonne challenged Atuma to an interview addressing the issue and mentioning of names. She says that Atuma owes actors an apology for the allegation.

Atuma said ''Nollywood is “controlled by pimps” and that upcoming actors and filmmakers should not be deceived by the glamorous lifestyles they see from the outside.
If you are not a full time or semi-prostitute, you will not make it in Nollywood,”
“Our ladies are using what they have to get what they want. Even some of the guys who can use their a** are the ones making it in Nollywood.
“I am being very real here and they make it look as if they are doing well but they are not, they are suffering.
“Let’s stop deceiving the younger ones by keeping it real. We have to let the younger ones know how it is and what it is.”

The director of ‘My American Nurse’ dared anyone to challenge him on his comment, saying he’s ready to debate a contrary opinion.

He said: “Pascal Atuma is my name and I am saying it the way it is and that’s the truth.

“If you want to challenge me on this, please come and do it on any national television in Nigeria or anywhere. I am even ready to pay for the challenge.

“The biggest boys in the industry know that I am saying the truth. I am saying the truth and there’s nothing anyone of them can do to affect my career, they can’t employ me.”
From the Cable

*Hmmmmm,if you know,you know but dont shake a table you are not ready to shake well..he should have called names,wait two days and apologise...LOL

60 comments:

1. Nollywood and commotion
    They have decided to take acting to social media
    Seems they don't have scripts and roles anymore
    Ema wa alright later.

1. Nah dem sabi

2. Some of them slept with producers nah. Jenny, Tontoh, Mercy, Nuella, Uche N., Ebube, etc
      Those involve will not say a word.

3. They have only these Season 1 and season 2 movies acted by man know man actors so work no dey.

4. Yvonne are u ignorant or just trying to b foolish?

2. 😳😳😳😳
    Na wah for this new trend of table-shaking! People seem to love fomenting trouble just for fun! I hail all of una!!!!

1. Even Rita Dominic that’s a hoe is shading he guy. My cousin slept this one about 3 years ago. They smoked and fucked all through the night. I lost my respect for this Rita that day. Later, he begged my cousin to help her with some cash, to help complete her house in Lagos. The guy awol on her. Btw my cousin married with kids and she knew. Don’t like my cousin’s lifestyle but he’s my cousin so I can’t throw him away.

2. She begged* my cousin is maaried*

3. Anon 09:36, really 😱😱😱😱😎😎😎

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      My dear anonymous 9:36 you are so correct, Rita and Monalisa before she got married to this her present hubby, hoe gang!
      Both smoke like chimney.
      As for some of the male, hmmmmmm! Lord have mercy, zero respect for their bodies.
      #if you know,you know.

5. So cos they are actresses they aren't entitled to a personal life. Ur foolish amu cousin nko? No sense. And in your mind u have given relevant information. Shioor

6. Keep lying about actresses o. Continue God is watching you and there’s a special place in hell for you ewu!!

7. Anonymous 9:36 you are a demon! What a lie???!! Some people are evil sha. Keep making up stupid stories about Rita you hear? You will be alright last last

3. Stella you be case I swear! We dey await the apology Shebi na wetin dey reign. Sak table and apologise later!!!

4. If you know you know. I'm in a happy mood as per yesterday's match no need to argue what we know to be true. Yvonne you're so pretty by the way.

5. Kwakwakwakwa we don't need there names. We have a full list of them already. 'Wait for 2days and apologize' ....that cracked me up

6. And that's the fact . Nollywood is a prostitution platform!!! Starting with Genevieve coded runs babe !! And lesbian!! Chika Ike, onyialex, rukky,mercy Johnson retired, mike ezuronye,Alex ekubo, pls add the rest for they're many.

7. SDK this pix of Yvonne is fucking hilarious. Meanwhile is she sure she isn't one of them?

1. If and only anyonr is on that table pls not Yvonne my dear

2. Akuko. Lily vouch for yourself only you hear?

This one was a hoe on the down low. Don't know about now she's married.

8. Why challenging him? No need to name the names you already know... na your colleagues don bring about this stigmatization, just waka pass.

9. But he is not so far from the truth na.

10. Yvonne abegi lets hear word...the fact u aint ....now does not mean u did not at some point. I know u frm warri days...u were wild

Daniella will come out now and still rant.

1. you dey mind dem?
      Yvonne just face your front and mind your business.
      Thank you .

11. Na the first married woman hoeloshi reply so, waiting for other hoeloshis to fall in line and start chanting . please don't disappoint me, all you hoeloshi should keep me entertained.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Believe me they won't disappoint us.
      Hoe gang!

12. I agree with her, they keep making assumptions without even being able to mention a single name, if you're not man enough to call names then forever hold your peace. In every business, there are always the good and bad, this generalization does not do good to those who work hard.

13. A clear conscience fears no accusation...

14. This producer is foolish oh, what does he mean by that nonsense statement? He should not generalize abeg, I can beat my chest and mention some actresses that aren’t engaged in prostitution, they are clean hard workers and they include:

Danielle Okeke
    Chika Ike
    Ebube Nwagbo
    Rukky Sanda
    Onyii Alex
    Tonto Decay
    All Yoruba actresses(especially the “light skinned” ones)
    Ini Edo
    Upcoming actresses
    Oge Okoye
    And the rest of them. Very clean, hardworking ladies so oga producers shut up abeg.

1. snarkeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer

2. Angella Okorie.
      Genevieve nnaji (highly coded)
      Mercy Johnson (retired)
      Mercy Aigbe (still active)...

Them heap like dirty cloth for basket..

3. Hahahaha,snarker yaff finally broken the table....lmaoπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Just seeeeeee as una just scaaaaaatted the table finish!
      Aaaaaaaaaah!
      I looove my fellow bvs una no dey disappoint sam SamπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you have chopped the table into little bits🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣...I GIVE UP!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ€£

6. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Nawa oo. Una Don scatter the table finish....

7. Snarker has used the table do firewood for roasting corn and pear. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. 😁😁
      Hardworking indeed🀣🀣

15. "If you are not a full time or semi-prostitute, you will not make it in Nollywood"

This is a terrible accusation.
    So you are saying
    Joke Silva
    Genevive
    Rita Dominic
    Stella Damascus
    Kate Henshaw
    Stephanie Idahosa
    Omoni Oboli
    Omotola Jalade
    All the Yoronolly too numerous to mention
    All the Haunolly too numerous to mention
    All the waka pass of no dicernable talent or origin, ALL of them are HOES???
    And all the men "making it in Nollywood" take in their anus according to you?

Pascal, FEAR GOD with your RANK STUPIDITY.
    If you have the balls, name your names don't cast aspersions on an entire industry.

What nonsense.

1. I can only remove Joke silver & Stephanie from that list

2. And when he mentions the names, those mentioned will raise up their hands in recognition or you just want more drama. What I mean is this, they need that moment to climb the ladder, even some producers where do they get the money to shoot movies. You think movie production is #1M. Get fucked get the role,get elevated and start raising shoulders. Not all of them can swear that at a point in their careers that shit didn't go down.

3. Oxygen,Stephanie has retired!!...
      I can’t vouch for any of them!...

4. 10:17 I repeat, just incase stupidity is your middle name, that NOT ALL are 'HOES'.
      You just said Joke Silva, another mentioned Dakore,so what is the ALL about?
      Instead of insulting a WHOLE INDUSTRY comprising THOUSANDS of artists, name your names. Show receipts.
      If all artists are prostitutes, who sleeps with them? Is it spirits.
      Is it not the producers and directors?
      That means ALL producers and directors are what then?
      Please let's use our brains.
      Is it that hard?
      #rhetoricalquestion

5. Stephanie that use to follow all the married pot bellies or which one? Hian!

16. Snarker dearie, I love love your sense of humour Sarcasm should be your second name....

Anon 9:47, majority of Yoruba actresses are guilty ooo..
    Its not a hidden secret. I happen to know the package of majority of them.
    Gba gbe oshi!

17. snarkerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. They should let the sleeping dog lie. Most of them are guilty! Rita Dominic( wealthy married men that can smoke), Genevieve, Chika, Mercy, Onyii(men who own oil block), Omoni(minister's permanent side piece),Angela(Paris connection), Nuella( Amaechi's side piece) Oge( minister for ….. side piece) and the list is endless. I no wan talk too much abeg

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ una sabi forge lies ooo! I fear una. Tufiakwa!!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ una sabi lieeee?? This one fear me ooo!! Tufiakwa!!!

19. The guy don't need to mention names 80% of them are hoes, big time

1. If you say 80 percent, that's different from ALL. Let's be guided in our utterances. The worm will still come back to apologise.

20. Anita Joseph,daniella okeke,Did Ekaenem fucked one Emeka I know Etc guy lives in his uncle's mantion in Lekki(claims is his) he loves ladies with Big Ass. Now debbie rise is allover him, she puts him on her snapchat and whatsapp.

Leave. Most actresses are wayword.

21. Mr Paschal has just hit the truth. I believe him wholly.

22. All of them re olosho except Joke Silver