Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, June 29, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Somebody is in love.......

40 comments:

1. I wonder why Gifty nor just blow at all. Even after BBN popularity. See Ubi franklin getting more likes than her.

2. See them Genny like Serena's pic

3. That quote attributed to tdjakes had better be fake. 😐😐.

What kind of teaching is that?

4. Serena Williams beautiful woman.
      Ermm Juliet you're not Nigerian but thanks for showing concern.
      Uche what's your problem? Why do you have to mention Cee c? I pity you cause her fans will really do you bad. They have already started mentioning how you have body odour.
      Who sponsored Gifty to the US that she's calling boyfriend? Boyfriend my foot we know the truth can never come out of Gifty's mouth. Her and bobrisky same whatsapp group.
      No words for this man that refused to move on with his life.

5. This is where you wilΔΊ see Genevieve Nnaji...abroad axx licker. You won't see her clicking the "like" button for her fellow nollywoods.
      πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. Not true Genny likes many Nigerians pictures

7. Name Bedis i tink say na only me see d tinπŸ˜‚

8. Thank you oh, Name Bedis!! I shock to see such!! Which God? Jehovah? The one who wears righteousness like a cloak? And tells us obedience is better than sacrifice? It is only someone who has not learned of the Nature of God as taught by scripture that would be led astray by false teaching

2. Please is Juliet Ibrahim now a Nigerian? I don't understand how she carries our matter on her head like darling yaki flip.

1. i was just about to say this.....i nor understand the hanty again oooo.lol

2. As una no wan carry am for ya head, make person carry am for you na.

3. You have an opinion if youre taking a Nigerian dick.

4. Lol..So its only Nigeria that has bad politicians,abi we are the only ones that vote? or did she mention Nigeria up there...lemme check again...

5. Juliet is combination of beauty and brain. Badbelle people should allow her be pls. What if she has decided to carry our problem on her head like gala seller? Does she make her less human? Long mtcheeew.

6. We should appreciate the fact the Juliet love Nigeria considering the hatred Ghana and other countries all over the world have for our dear country.

7. That’s because she’s not really Ghanaian. Her adopted country.

3. Dear Ubi, God cares about faith as much as he cares about righteousness.

1. Meh e dey dia dey deceive himself.

4. Is Juliet Ibrahim a Nigerian biko kwanu?

1. Every body has that xenophobia in them, it is showing right here in this post. Some of us live in other countries and feel free, some are struggling to be citizens of their host countries. Why won't we let immigrants in own our country have peace bikonu? The young lady likes Nigeria, allow her!

5. Juliet do you have Nigerian citizenship now?

6. Is Juliet a Nigerian or what? Babe go face your country abeg, na you love Naija pass us? Hehehehehe

7. Gifty happy loving oh,Mr Ubi looking nice I love your trainers.

8. Lol. Juliet loves Nigeria more than some of us. Is she half Nigerian bikonu?
    Gifty, No words. It is well.

9. What I want to understand is that how come no one has dropped what really happened between Ubi and Lilian, his fist babymama, how all of that went down, like the Main, Main gist!!!! Where are those anonymous people??? Where y'all at???

#AmeboNaMyWork#GossipBlogAmongstOtherThings#ItchyEars#😁😁😁

1. Maybe they never told their friends what really happened

2. Cookie they did but obviously you missed the memo.

10. People should learn to study the Bible themselves. That Ubi Franklins post quoting TD jakes couldn’t be farther from the ‘truth’. Will faith get you into heaven?

I seriously do not want to believe the guy actually said that.

1. Interpret it as faith in God vs self righteousness and drink water.

11. Gifty says, There Was A Time I Forgot What Accent I was Using. And Right Now I'm Glad To Have That Feeling of Tower of Babel Back. It feels Wonderful Again 😍

12. Serena Williams.😍😘
    I wee not bother going to vote nothing @Juliet. No vex.
    Make CeeC catch u @Uche Ogbodo. Kikikiki
    Like Iphie dearie haff said, No word for Gifty biko. Lool
    Ubi be really balling.😎😎

13. Juliet is Nigerian by association... she loved all things 'Nigeria'nd Naija loves her too. If you know how some African countries detest Nigeria you'll appreciate every Nigeria lover. I am full blooded Naija and I love Juliet for loving us... #oneafrica #onelove

14. I don't see Nigeria in juliets caption. Nigeria is not the only country in Africa all you ignorant commentators and certainly not the only country with political problems.

1. What's even bad if she was referring to Nigeria? The girl lives in Nigeria most of the time and if she demands good governance and asks people to go out and vote I don't see how it is bad after all she contributes to the economy. Nigerians are just something else.

15. @anonymous 17:55! Who she epp? Abeg park well jare. Juliet stand to gain more by associating with us! Julie baby how U dey? Stella Nwanyioma post Biko.

16. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)30 June 2018 at 07:58

Good one