Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Behind Viral Audio Warning Nigerians Against Impending Disasters Unmasked

Friday, June 29, 2018

Pastor Behind Viral Audio Warning Nigerians Against Impending Disasters Unmasked

The prophet behind the viral audio message, which warned Nigerians to pray against disasters on some certain days has been unmasked.

According to Daily Post, Prophet Udensi Godlove of Land of Oil Prophetic Ministry (AKA Hill of the Lord), Lagos is the face behind the voice.

In the audio, which went viral few weeks back, the fiery preacher specifically warned his congregation, nay, Nigerians to pray and avoid traveling out of Lagos on some certain days.

He said, “I saw a lot of dead people and over flow of blood, please let’s be careful.

“June 23, June 28, July 11, July 24, July 30 and August 1, these days have been marked for evil and disasters.

“Do not travel out of Lagos using any of these transportation companies on these dates.

“Okeyson, Benue Links, Agofure, Young Shall Grow, Air Peace, God is Good, Abia Links, Efosa, GUO.

“On July 22, August 5 and 19, no one should travel out of the state using plane, you can travel with them any other day but on these dates, avoid them, they have been marked for blood,” he had said during one of his services few some weeks back.

Barely one week after his prophecy, over 200 persons were brutally butchered by suspected Fulani herdsmen in Plateau State on June 23, one of the days he mentioned in his message.

Just on Thursday, June 28 (another day he mentioned) nine persons were roasted to death and more than 54 vehicles burnt to ashes after a fuel-laden tanker fell on Otedola Bridge along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway and went up in flame, trapping motorists and passengers.

From Daily Post

::::::

The message was erroneously attributed to Apostle Johnson Suleman of Omega Fire Ministry. Suleman had since debunked it.

56 comments:

1. Its well o! However, this prophet should get ready to start smiling to d bank as his church will be choked onwards if it never was..

2. IF ONLY PAPA SULE HAD KNOWN AYBE HE WONT HAVE DEBUNKED, PLENTY CUSTOMERS WOULD HAFF FULL HIS CHURCH THIS SUNDAY.

MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE. AMEN

1. @Cutest Pat: Yes o. Oya correct the remaining ones.
      *aybe
      *wont
      *haff full

3. I really don't believe this, cos man made disasters happen everytime in a 3rd world country with no disaster management plan, but I've marked the remaining dates down...

1. LOL!@ Chyluv Why marking the remaining days when you no believe. Nothing dey happen jare. Go do party on top 3rd mainland, u are gonna be safe.

2. Lol @Ola Ola.

4. Other churches just lost their customers...sorry members

5. Demonic man, don't God answers prayers? Ur occultic people needed blood in exchange for fame that you are receiving right now. Definitely when you gave this prophecy you and your congregation prayed against it but you and your demonic people want it this way, this people died for this fame you are getting now, from this fame comes power and money

6. Why must it be the bad prophecies that must come to pass but the good prophecies that will transform lives and destinies will enter voice mail?

7. But why mention the names of the transport companies? Its better to say do not travel using public transport or do not travel at all

8. Proudly Anonymous29 June 2018 at 17:11

I hope those transportation companies sue him.

9. "Do not travel out of Lagos using any of these transportation companies on these dates." TRANSPORTATION COMPANIES

On July 22, August 5 and 19, no one should travel out of the state using plane, you can travel with them any other day. PLANE

What do planes and transportation companies have to do with fulani herdsmen and the tanker of yesterday??

July 22 oya which plane crashed???

We need to stop this.
    Stop this.
    It's becoming beyond ridiculous.

1. Are we in July yet???

2. So you have entered July already in your own planet.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. Did he tell u it's herdsman matter? He is talking about disaster, generally.

10. Hmmmmmmm izu nzuzo Jehovah diri Ndi na atu egwu ya

1. I bu onye ekpere ufuma.?

2. Hmmmmm Amacastel, na my Mama favorite passage be that.

11. scammers everywhere. beware of wolves in sheep clothing

12. this man want to play a fast one on gullible Nigerians so he can smile to the bank.

I have saved the date and will be waiting.

if he truly saw that, why didn't he pray against it?

1. Lols....calm down bro! Who ever believeth will receive.

13. Na wah for Nigerians o. This prophecy is clearly different from what is happening nau. He said people shouldn't travel using some transport companies, meaning that their deaths will come from there. What happened in Plateau shouldn't be included then cos people were massacred in their houses, even okada dem no enter. He also said people shouldn't travel out of Lagos on the days he mentioned. The tanker accidents happened within Lagos. Please do not give him credit for mere coincidence. He should be more specific next time if he wants credits. Na the plane accident now I dey wait for. Nigerians are always looking for miracles.

1. At your last sentence, the hallmark of lazy gullible people.

2. You dey wait for? May this your particular wait never materialize in Jesus name. God will deliver the country from such tragedy.

3. Mtchweeww, anon 18:01
      You sabi them jare, see the way anon 17:24 just exposed his gullible self.

4. Thank You Anon 17:24. It was cleared mentioned that the impending mishaps would be caused by accident by one of the transportation companies he mentioned starting from the 23rd. The killings on the 23rd was my herdsmen which we have seen occurring on almost on weekly basis in the last few years. The one of yesterday was caused by a careless bus driver who in the real sense caused the accident by his carelessness. If that bus driver was patient enough to observe the traffic rules, maybe we won’t be in mourning today.

5. @Anon 18:26, do you realize that anon 18:01 is agreeing with anon 17:24? Don't be *gullible* please.

6. U guys seem to be missing the man's point. He said he saw bloodflow. This has been the case on two of the days he mentioned. The magnitude of the two disasters probably underlay the prophecy, not that tragic events have not been occurring. For the remaining days, he is a bit more specific. Probably his revelation about those days is clearer. Why waste time arguing? Would u rather test the waters? Goodluck.

7. That's how ppl will be deceiving others not to mind the man. Meanwhile they've noted the days on their calendar.

8. And may you be an occupant of that plane....

9. You're right
      There's no connection between his prophecy and the recent happenings
      If care is not taken, none of the buses of the transport companies he mentioned was involved in the accident
      It's just a mere coincidence
      I received that vn a week ago and i didn't take it seriously, still don't anyway
      All these prophets of doom wey full this country..

10. You're waiting for the plane accident? I pray against it in Jesus'Name.

14. I've been to his church,
    Land of oil,we dey pray...
    .. If you know you know.
    But I think he made this prophecy early this year and not barely a week before the Plateau incidence

15. Stella, I am disappointed that you are giving publicity to this charlatan and even insinuating that the tragedies on 23 and 28 June 2018 could be linked to his prophecies. What is the relationship between bus accidents and criminal act of murder perpetrated by blood sucking human demons as well as carelessness and lack of attention to duty by the Federal Road Safety/Vehicle Inspection Office that see these killer-vehicles plying our roads daily, but harass innocent motorists and motorcyclists? Please, let us offload our shallow minds and face reality.

1. Thank You Anon 17:52. My sister sent me audio yesterday and my response was so you believe this BS?

2. 👌
      on point!
      I don't believe the message and I can't believe it because it has no bearing to the fire incident of yesterday .
      Ezigbote bullshit!

16. Na wa
    Not everyone will believe this

17. Maybe its prayers that made the casualties less

18. Person give prophecy, una no wan gree. If to say e no give, una go carry attack come - 'All these our fake prophets! Why dem no see dis one?' After two accurate prophecies, l believe common sense says that on those days, u wait and observe.

19. Bible prophesies are being fulfilled. Until the end comes, we'll continue to see things like these.

1. This is the conclusion of the whole matter. End time.

20. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)30 June 2018 at 08:01

This is very serious