Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News FRIDAY

Friday, June 29, 2018

In House News FRIDAY

Thank God It's Friday.....................

Have a safe round up and may God keep us all from harm's way......

SWEET DOUBRA COVERS IHN

Greetings fellow bv's, from bv Dee this na commissioner for people wey don tay for here wey nor dey comment, hope I qualify for face of in house news today, meanwhile dear Nigerians get a PVC, keep up hope, we all must not die in Jesus name,may God heal our land, God bless you Stella.

*Without you babe,my blog is incomplete...hheheheheheh hope you know where i am headed?tit for tat...Kisses to you

............................................................................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GIRL REMI COVERS IHN

Today June 29th is my birthday and I will like to be face of in house news. I have been a bv for 5 years and being a bv has helped me in learning a lot. My bv I'd is bravitudegal and I have met wonderful people here. 

Thank you Stella for the free ads you run for entrepreneurs here, you are a wonderful woman and God will continue to bless you and take you higher. 

Contact Bravitude Naturals today for the best organic products. Get soaps, serums, essential oils, carrier oils, cream, spices, herbs and many more. We've got you covered! Call/contact 08132617478

Buy your organic skincare ingredients from us at very reasonable prices
Free soap and 100ml of carrot oil for the first 10 to call.

OMG look at your beautiful black skin!!!..Happy Birthday woman!!!

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Baby bedsheets nursing pillow and baby duvet available.

Baby Bedsheets comes in 3 set of different colors #3300.

Baby duvet set and nursing pillow #7500
Adult bedsheets also available #3000
Complete duvet for adult #12500

Delivery nationwide 09051228071

...........................................................................................................

Contact me for your nice fabrics which is suitable for all races,gender,occasion and styles.it goes for #5,000 and auto gele to complement it at #15,000. Can be reached on call/whatsapp on 08051162411.

Since am just starting will be doing promo on the fabrics buy 5 and get one free.

.........................................................................................................................................................

CORRECT AMEBO GIST

Hi Stella ah get gist for you oh and this happened in my village very recently ....

The main tori is about a girl{let's call her Sopuruchi} of about 15-16years that got pregnant and was dragged to the town hall by her mum to face the elders and umu-ada(but trust the whole village to be present to avoid missing any detail)

Yours faithfully  was jejely in the house tying the bag of garri we were supposed to travel back with to lagos with when two people ran in panting(Lets call them david and goliath)

ME:Why una dey breath like this?

David:guy hall don full oh sopuru is about fingering who's responsible for her belle....Lets go before we miss out on the action(And off we fled to the hall )
Inside the towns hall sopuru stands before everyone holding a mic eyes shining like a policeman's torch

Women Leader:Can you without wasting time tell us who got you pregnant(Spoke in Igbo though)

Sopuru:(uses her eyes to scan round the hall as if looking for someone)hmmm...They are plenty that slept with me oh

Crowd:Haaaaa.....Tufiakwa (Village Head)Kpo h'afa...... 

Crowd:YES!YES!YES!

Sopuru:De Uche(her dad's elder brothers son,married with 3kids with the last being an infant of about 2months),Chinaza(cousin),De K.j(David the callee's father,a man in his 60s notorious for his philandering dick)

Crowd:Alu.....Tufiakwa...chisos(Village head signals everyone to calm down)...Ngwanu kontinu

Sopuru:Uzoma(David's elder brother engineer by profession ),Chinwe(Stays in the next compound but based in lagos),Chuks(Chinwe's cousin,lagos bound,graduate of economics) Then fred a guy from the neighboring village

Voices screaming: chim oh,chim oh! i turn towards the direction of the voices only to see them pouring Sopurus' mum water(Babe had fainted).....Looked around for david the callee but dude had vanished.

Ps:All the men involved except fred had blood ties with Sopuru and as such were not supposed to have anything with her....

WATCH OUT THE CONCLUDING PART...(Their responses to the allegations and the VERDICT)

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh please come and complete this gist oooooooooo

LAND FOR SALE

A genuine piece of land  for sale(50*100)very close to uniben Benin City,a very good and secured environment .
Note: The land is fenced with about 600blocks with a tipper of granite.
Asking price:2million(negotiable)

LIFE IN THE BARRACKS
WHO GET BELLE

Ring.... Ring.... Ringgggggg,  my phone rang on this Tuesday evening.  It was my neighbor on the line.  The conversation went thus:
Me : hello Madam
Neighbor : Hello Madam,  how you dey. Oga dey house. 
Me: No
Neighbor : Gbege Don burst for block 9 ( not real block number) 
Me: wetin happen
Neighbor: Oga Philip ( not real name)  Don come and see say he wife Don born 
Me: ha ha ha
Neighbor  : don't ha ha ha,  just dey come,  let watch this movie together 😀

Grraaaaa,  change cloth,  wear slippers and zoomed to block 9.

The event preceding what happened on that Tuesday afternoon was the rumour going around in the barracks when they saw that the woman ( Mrs Philip) was pregnant . Everyone knew that the husband who has been  in the North East for long had  not come on "pass" for sometimes. So seeing the woman pregnant made barracks people skeptical  about the paternity.  ( then,  BH was so hot,  so soldiers might not be given time to go home in a year)

After she gave birth to the child,  some set of soldiers where moved to the NE from our base.  That was when one soldier saw Oga Philip  and congratulated him on his "new born" (patter of tiny feet in Stella's voice).  He was surprised  because he never knew nor heard that his "Madam"( now estranged)  was pregnant not to talk of giving birth.  This man was so confused  that he had to come home without permission from his superiors.

Getting home on this Tuesday evening without informing anyone ,he saw his beloved wife with a child of about 5 months  with their other older kids. 

He didn't ask questions and was about to shoot the woman if not for the intervention of neighbors. He said he was so sure he was not the father of that child. 

The woman was taken to the Intelligent Office for interrogation and she confessed that she had extra-marital  affair when her husband was absent and got pregnant for her lover. She wanted to abort it but got a revelation not to abort. The intelligent officer told her they will look into the matter.  

However,  before we got back to block 9 at night,  all her bags where already downstairs as the husband was screaming that doesn't want her again after sending her money monthly and taking care of her she could keep a pregnancy of 9 months and a child of 5 months away from him. After, that the man broke down in tears. 
Madam,  cried her eyes out and was disgraced out of the barracks that night. 

Barracks life na wah oooooooooo

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

LADIES SHINE YA EYES EEEEEH

Beeeeeevvvvveeeeesssss i am heart broken pls i need you guys kind advice, i am /was dating a guy, this guy b4 i said YES, made me believe am the precious thing that will happen to him, i gave him my personal rules that i dont date guys in the environs as in industry, that i like my relationship distanced, this guy convinced me that all will be fine, only for me to agree and we had several dates and had fun ones, but he travel to another state due to work though, we were chatting all through while he wasn't around, we chatted everyday but i noticed he stopped calling but we chats every minutes and late at night.

Do u guys know that after 3weeks dis guy was at my state for 3days and i was innocently still chatting with him telling him how i missed him and when i see him the first thing i will do is to apologize and kiss him because we had 1 or 2 disagreement while he was away, i was so heartbroken two days ago when i got evidence from someone and a pic to confirm that he was in my state, this guy was right 4 or more streets around me n didnt let me know, he has gone anyway.

Now he comes to whatsapp to check if i drop message or not, i think he got d feelings dat i was aware cos him too hasn't said anything. Men pls its so wrong to lead women on, pls dont because if 5mins pleasure say what u can not keep.
My hurt now is not because we had fun but cos i was celibate since January praying for the right guy and this idiout made me broke my rule, i have been in thus industry for a decade, bite myself and encourage myself not to mess around and this guy made me lost the self pride.

Like you rightly guessed,he has conquered and taken a walk...you probably threw the celibate thing in his face and he was challenged to do it...I hear stories of guys who swear to part the laps cos the babe boasts of being celibate..they part,chop and walk....heartless though..

.........................................................................................................

We are MANE HAIRVEN, producers of natural and organic skincare/haircare products. They're effective and  affordable. We're currently running a promo on our Instagram page where you get five (5) products in an amazing combo deal.
We care for and style natural hair, sell crochet extensions and offer wig-making services too. We are based in Akure but deliver nationwide and affordable!
Our Instagram handle is @manehairven. Whatsapp - 09020204027.

..............................................................................................................................................................

Hi fashion lovers, enrol at L'amirah fashion Academy for an opportunity to be a super designer. Our courses include:
# Male and female Fashion ✂️
# Pattern Drafting 
# Garment Construction 
# Fashion Illustration
# Fashion Entrepreneurship 
# Fabrics knowledge
# Colour
Etc
 We have 3 months beginners and intermediate program and 6 months programme .

Address: Suite SC 9, banex plaza behind diamond bank, Aminu Kano Crescent , Wuse II, Abuja. 
☎️ 08032526875
IG: lamirah_h 
Registration is on-going.  

....................................................................................................................................................

GLOWINGDIVASCREAMS
We are certified skincare expert, consultant and trainer.

Contact us for your various skin issues, we are always here for you to bring out your inner beauty.

Our products include;

Body Exfoliator
Body Scrub
Stretch mark remover oil and cream
Papaya body wash & Papaya body cream
Pink lip scrub and balm
Flat tummy
Face Clay mask
Herbal liquid soap
Black soap liquid body wash
Pimples and spot remover cream

Our products are 100% natural and safe for the skin,

We are in Abuja ,
We deliver in and out of the country.
Contact us via WhatsApp - +2348187783253

...........................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I am female, single and urgently in need of a Self Con in Abuja.
My budget is 250,000n. It should be located at either of these places; Wuse, Wuye, Garki, Gwarinpa, Dawaki(opposite Gwarinpa) Jabi, Utako, Apo(the areas with good roads that use keke)
I can share kitchen with a very neat person, but I can't share bathroom and toilet.
Please contact me on drekongdemson@gmail.com.

BABE KICKED OUT BY LE BOO
 Stella, please post for me very urgent, my cousin just got kicked out of her apartment where she shared with an abusive boo, please she is need of a house, here in abuja, either a single room or self contain in either gwanripa, kubwa or mabushi, apo, something affordable,please no agent direct access to landlord,she is on a budget, please na corper she be. You can WhatsApp her on 09025177832

........................................................................................................

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY WHILE IN YOUR COMFORT ZONE.

Refer a customer and get paid.
This is how it works;

1. Show samples of Ankara prints to people.
2. Get them to patronize and buy from us.
3. You can tell them your own price, provided you don't go below the fixed price.
4. Goods can be delivered to you or the person directly.
5. Every successful deal comes with a 5% pay from any transaction from 10pieces upwards.
6. I will provide you with all the pictures needed.
7. Get customers and start earning.
8. You earn in two ways; Your price (if I tell you #4000 for a piece, you can sell more) and 5% commission.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? Grab this opportunity now.

For more info contact me; 
WHATSAPP 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraow

...............................................................................................................

Its a size 8 and I'm selling it for 45k, the veil comes with it free of charge.
I can be reached on 07069254394

........................................................................................................

VACANCY

We are Hiring!
Position: Accountant. (For a Pharmaceutical Company located in Lagos) 

QUALIFICATIONS NEEDED: 

1. BSc/HND in accounting or equivalent. 
2. Full or partial ICAN/ACCA desirable. 
3. 2-3 experience in a trading environment, pharmaceutical industry experience advantageous.

4. Ability to use of MS office tools is mandatory with above average proficiency in Microsoft Excel. Familiarity with an accounting package gives an advantage. 

5. Excellent interpersonal skills and 
6. High Integrity Index 
7. Excellent interpersonal skills

METHOD OF APPLICATION
1. Write  a one-page write-up on why you are most suitable for the job.

2. Send the write up, your current resume/CV to superior.ekini@gmail.com within 10 DAYS of this publication. CV/resume should be in MS word format only. Use your name, position applied for and preferred location as the heading for your email.

Note: only shortlisted candidates will be contacted for the next stage.

92 comments:

1. Who else prefers roast corn to boiled corn??? Like I wonder why and how people eat boiled corn..... I eat it too though but as a very last resort if my craving for corn can't be quenched!!!!

First yeah??? Yeah!!!!!!

1. All powerful and merciful Father
      You are a God of justice love and peace,
      You rule over all the nations of the earth,
      Power and might are in your hands and no one can withstand you,
      We present our country Nigeria before you,
      We praise and thank you for you are the source of all we have and are,
      We are sorry for all the sins we have committed and for the good deeds we have failed to do.
      In your loving forgiveness keep us safe from the punishment we deserve.
      Lord we are weighed down not only by uncertainties but also by moral, economic and political problems. Listen to the cries of Your people who confidently turn to You.
      God of infinite goodness, our strength in adversity, our health in weakness, our comfort in sorrow
      Be merciful to us your people; spare this nation Nigeria from chaos, anarchy and doom.
      Bless us with your kingdom of justice, love and peace.
      We ask this through Jesus Christ our Lord!

Please this prayer in not restricted to only Catholics, every Nigerian should be involve!

Just Krix!

2. I prefer boiled corn🌽🌽.... I can easily eat two or three boiled corn straight.

It's the season of corn now in my country of residence and i buy every Wednesday at the street market. Though not as strong as those Nigerian 🌽, but I still buy and cook them like that.

I'm a corn lover....

3. @Cookie, I prefer my maize cooked esp the white ones. They're usually softer than the yellow ones. I'll manage roasted maize if I have no choice.

4. I prefer boiled too especially if its today's corn,so yummy,sugary and soft...licks lips......

5. I prefer boiled corn with ube, very delicious. Plus, I have allergies whenever I eat roast corn.

6. No preference whatsoever. Love love d two.😍
      That reminds me @Olori Orente.
      I saw ya procedure for cooking beans and corn on last saturday breakfast post or so..
      Pls how do I remove d corn from its body before i pour into d beans?
      Again, will i have to peel d corn or boil first before peeling?? Reply biko cos will want to try it out tomorrow. Thanks.

7. THAT COMMENT SECTION GIRL:

I don't know who the "idiot" is from your story;
      did he rape you, were you not the one that opened your legs for him?
      Have you ever seen a player score a goal and stay inside the goal post with
      the ball?
      He has gone back to his side of the pitch and game continues.

8. Roast corn gang member here.

9. @ Sandy,its better to boil before peeling
      You can use your finger to peel or small knife
      After the beans is parboiled, you throw the water away and pour your beans and boiled corn into another water. Don't forget onions must be plenty in it.

10. Oh ok, thank u very plenty @Olori.

11. I like roasted more o

2. Good afternoon good people of SDK.
    Pls does any one has detail information on pay diamond and bitcoin advantages club?
    Pls whether good or bad info or experiences.

1. any one has detail[sic]
      *anyone have detailed

2. Don't do PayDiamond or BItcoin Advantage. My Money is still stucked in there till today.

3. @Anon 14:59 *stuck

4. @Anon 14:59. Pls can u throw more light on this pls?
      Pls click my profile for my email for more info or send me yours, or your no pls; so I can contact u.
      Someone very close to me wants to invest a huge sum into it.
      Save a soul pls.

5. @Anon 14:59. Pls can u throw more light on this pls?
      Pls click my profile for my email for more info or send me yours, or your no pls; so I can contact u.
      Someone very close to me wants to invest a huge sum into it.
      Save a soul pls.

3. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
    Happy birthday Remi.

4. Movies to watch this weekend-Incredibles 2,Beirut and this old movie Kung Fu Panda.Have a good weekend.

5. Enter your comment...
    This corolla for 880k is it in good condition? Who has bought a car on OLX? Is the car sound?

1. Forget that car abeg
      Anything car on OLX and the rest, na story. Blogs are even better.
      Ola wealth, they will first know his location and then tell him the car is in another state of over 10 hours drive from the buyer's location. Then they will tell you to pay for fuel, driver, documents, etc to bring it to his location. That is just the tip of the iceberg

2. You better look for a used car in your neighbourhood and buy. You will see them at the roadside, they put gallon on top of them to show they are for sale. Many scammers on OLX, Jiji, etc.

3. Am telling you @D'royalty,my brother in-law bought GBESE early this year,d car still has issues till now while constantly visiting the mechs

6. When you give yourself to someone who does not respect you, you surrender pieces of your soul that you will never get back. There comes a point when you have to let go and stop trying with some people. If someone wants you in their life, they will find a way to put you there. Sometimes you just need to let go and accept the fact that they do not care for you the way you care for them. Let them leave your life quietly. Letting go is oftentimes easier than holding on. We think it is too hard to let go, until we actually do. Then we ask ourselves, “Why did not I do this sooner?”

1. This message came at the right time like you are actually speaking to me right now. I broke up with the monkey yesterday yet he keeps insisting i am his future wife no matter what i say. Let me see how it will happen, make i know weda na jazz he go use hol me since he cant treat a lady right. Very foul mouthed individual with lot of pride in him, coupled with his over sabi.

2. The answer lies in the question. You should have asked "Why did I not do this sooner? rather than "Why did not[sic] I do this sooner?"

7. See tragic inside hot sun..

Thanks much stellz.
    Saving lives since 1900..😍😍

Maybe I should try n increase my own price small n you buy free

1. Beautiful Ankaras up there. Wehdone Olawealth. May customers fall on you

2. See tragic? Ankara ti takeover!

3. Oshe my dear...
      Shey make I show for your side🤔🤔🤔

8. Birthday girl Remi....
    Happy Birthday!!! -from Oxygen.

1. side eyes at oxygen.
      are you sure thats all?

2. na you know wetin u carry for mind... me and stella see beautiful black skin.

9. Sorry for ur heartbreak...but guys are like that.

Anyway I can't hold a grudge towards a man cos we had sex, noooo...we both enjoyed ourselves, when it got boring, we parted... Life goes on until we meet the one that when it gets boring, we spice it up with Cameroon pepper.

1. Girls are also like that...
      Guys just have a way of hiding their pains n heartbreak so theyre not laughed at or termed weak

10. More tankers won’t stop falling....this tanker drivers has no regard for human lives

1. *this tanker drivers[sic] has
      Driver - singular subject
      These tanker drivers have -multiple subjects.

2. Anon sic...na have i wan be right [sic] tanx for the correction

11. Please house, I have a 2007 Toyota Camry for sale,full option, low mileage leather seats etc for 1.8m if you are buying with the tires that one na separate cost.
    Ikwawawawawawawawakwawawawawa
    Too much sense will not kii me!!!

12. You will need to walk round Gwarinpa corner shop for the self con you're looking for at 250k.

girls dont listen. so you people still live with boyfriends in 2018?

13. Nothing Spoil. When Sopuru born the baby she go name am UMUNNEM NILE.
    @Princess Tever

14. Bv with dead inverter battery ID, PLEASE REDUCE IT. IT'S TAKING TOO MUCH SPACE. Thank you

15. #That awkward moment when you're yelling someone's name really loudly, yet they can't hear you.

16. Good afternoon lovelies
    Wishing us all a great weekend...not just in the mood 🚶

17. Today is full. good afternoon all.

Beautiful babes in this our blog.

Let's enjoy God's goodness Amen

1. Yori yori haven't gotten reply from Stella. So I am switching from Google+ ID to limited so I can enable my email on it since I can't do that on Google+.

2. Did capital letter G offend you after the full stop?

3. hahahaha anon, no vex. help me with the full stop

18. Beautiful BV Dee,you look familiar,I don't understand is it only the Auto - gele that is 15k?nawooo

19. Stella, aunty R.E saw my post on ihn yesterday and sent me stinkers on whtsapp. I am gathering all the necessary receipts and shall send to you in due course. Stella i have proof of a £2k transaction male bv sent her which she shared with dat her peckham gutter yahoo boyfriend, the same bf dat encouraged her to get preggy by male bv now dat he flew out to NY. Its what dey do, dis male bv is not the first man dey have duped and dey use jazz. Stella this type of wickedness must not continue, also all dat guy did was mail her for help but she followed up with jazz. Male bv's mates in Kensington were surprised when they saw him with her cause dem know her as a shag fest twerp but jazz don cover bobo eyes.R E u said u will make london hot for me, lol. Dem metro police will soon visit u just u chill girl. Lets start from sdk first then ur ig. Male bv has a name that starts with v and only comments on one post, his govt name starts with A. Stella pls post thanks

1. This gist you're sending one one spoon per day😏😏😏. Bring the full pot nau😎

2. This is definitely virtues and vices. He comments only on IEE

20. Bravitude Naturals ..are you the one up there? Yet you go open your mouth insulting people and celeb

21. Ichie TJ thanks for the data subscription, got mine few minutes ago. May God increase the source and bless the works of your hands.
    Gracias!!

22. Thanks so much Stels.
    I'm still in shock over that tanker accident.
    Father please forgive our sins and heal our land in Jesus name.

23. Jumaat mubarak folks... Stella pls do a post on Child/ baby proofing. Lets enlighten ourselves on how to make our home baby friendly as well as safety precautions to avoid domestic accident and first aid treatment should the need arises. Just a suggestion..

1. @Posh Hajia, a post about baby friendly environment has been discussed on one of the S
      In-house gists.

Bv XP gave a well detailed ways of making the home less prone to infant accidents. Check it out.

Thanks.

2. So, Minister of Information, because it rained in January it should not rain in June. One human being gave a well detailed ways yadi yadi ya, so nobody else should give their input? No one else can offer other ways too. Issokay, na corn I dey chop, make unu come join me.

3. Anon Rain Maker. Over 30 Other bvs made their input too. Check it out too. Thank you and endeavour to pray for the country too.

4. Upcoming Jabberwocky: I know say you dey under my bed dey note my prayers for your log book. Abeg, hold torchlight well make I no sleep again, inugo?

24. Sometimes its good to take few wrong steps in order to arrive at your destination

1. Abeg oh. Less wrong steps the better....and faster. Lol

25. #pray4Nigeria
    Duvet seller,pls I need adult own, how can I get... Tried ur number, not going...

26. Happy birthday Remi. Live long and prosper

27. Has anyone used alata samina? Is it any different from black soap in the market? Kindly advise.

1. Alata is refined,frm d black soap sold in d mkt.

2. Thank you Ola Yemi

28. Happy Birthday lady bravitude...

plenty fine women dey this blog oh...

make I gather liver send my own picture...

29. teejah I'm still awaiting mine o.God bless u

30. Good evening sdk and blog peeps, happy birthday to the celebrant, wishing you more fulfilling years ahead.