Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, June 29, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Huh!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TROUBLED/CONFUSED WOMAN

I need advice asap. My head is turning 360. 

I have always believed in marriage. Now my confusion is my husband pushed me out of the house and locked me out. For me it's a clear cut "I don't want the marriage again" message. I just want to get other people's opinion. 

By the way, he still doesn't see any wrong in what he did and is even telling me to get a lawyer.

I always knew marriages will have issues and I believe in talking it out, I don't like to do third party settlement. But Wednesday's own has left me embarrassed as I had to call his dad to come. 

I need the truth people, let's assume the worst case scenario(e.g. like I cheated; which isn't the case o), is any man justified with pushing his wife out of the house and locking her out?

*He had no right to push you out but then that is Nigerian,the Law gives the men too much power and does nothing to protect women and the girl child.
Abroad even if you built the house before Marrying her,you have right to push her out and the Police can escort you out of the house if she makes a call to say her life is threatened....you get?

Please let us know how this plays out and tell us what you did sef....

105 comments:

1. What kind of half baked story is this?
    What did you do???
    Or the mam just woke up and decided to lock you out?
    Abeg!!!
    I'm a lady by the way.

1. Don't mind poster. Maybe she slapped her mother in-law sef

2. Which kind half explanation be this na? No man in his right senses will lock his wife out. Just tell us what you did that led to that.

3. Which kind half explanation be this na? No man in his right senses will lock his wife out. Just tell us what you did that led to that.

4. She doesn't have to do anything!!!! Why does he have to throw her out? Just she justify a wicked act to you thoughtless Africans? It's called marriage. Two adults should be involved.

5. Of course you are a lady. Like something has to warrant it. This an eye for an eye is the reason why marriages fall apart. A man pushes his wife, slaps his wife, kills his wife and we'll be asking what did she do. If we all get adequate retaliation for what we do, we will all be dead. The message is self control for both parties when it comes to physical reactions. Nothing warrants one party being physically abusive to the other , wife and husband, brother and sister, friends and even strangers. My one and a half cents.

6. "Just she justify a wicked act to you thoughtless Africans?"
      Just imagine what a thoughtful non African typed.

7. What did she do that will warrant him pushing her out?

8. If she slaps his mother or makes his life a living hell, he is justified to throw her out!
      I cannoy judge until I know what she has done.

9. @anonymous 16:48 you seem to be the poster, Pls tell us what you did? Did he catch u in bed with his brother?

10. You are the thoughtless one. If she pulls a gun or knife on him , it is marriage and they must remain under the same roof.You are a joker.

11. U dey mind all these jokers wey dey come here dey shout 'Africans'. Before, na Europeans we be? No be everybody mental slavery dey worry. Violence is not cool, granted; but anyone with half a brain cell will know that u don't judge till u'v heard the other side. So shd we tell her to pack her bags, the marriage is over when it could have been a heat of the moment thing on her husband's side? Won't we have an understanding of the circumstances, like the time of day, how long this has gone on, his general treatment of her and if there are children involved, aside from what she did to warrant it. Do u know if the man's safety at the time warranted his action? Abi,if they take the matter to any court on earth, the judge won't ask questions? So the woman must always be the victim? See reasoning.

2. We might be giving wrong advice till we know your offence, somethings are worse than cheating.

1. yes oh... we need to know if the punishment fits the crime.
      Cheating isnt the worse case in a marriage! Talk let us help you, afterall ure anonymous

2. The story is not complete, I don't think your husband is a mad man to just push you out without any altercation.

3. Bring your problem here at your own detriment. People would give you headache instead of advise.

4. Poster my hubby started with locking me outside d room n then graduated to always telling me to pack out at d slightest provocation until one day he brought out my box n told me to pack n leave b4 he comes back after locking me outside d room once again cos d baby's diaper shifted n he woke me up to adjust it n I told him to do it cos I was sleeping my baby was just 3 weeks old then n I had nobody to do omugwo 4 me n his brother was also in d house whom I had to cook n serve 3 times a day plus my hubby n d baby n me too DAT had episiotomy. Wen he did DAT he thought cos of d baby I won't go but inside of me I was tired of d maltreatment n I was just looking 4 d slightest reason to leave. In front of him I picked up my box n started packing my baby things I got an extra box packed my things DAT could fit into d box n I had no money so I asked for money for ticket waiting 4 him to say no so DAT I will wake all d neighbours up with my voice. He told me to wait DAT he was coming. He went out n wen he got back he came bearing gifts n told me he was just joking

5. Poster my point is DAT u should react for ur own dignity n self respect if not things will get worse. The next time he locks u outside cos he will do it again leave to a friends place n come back d next day with policemen to avoid drama pack ur things n leave with ur kids wen he sees police he will behave and open a case of endangerment with the police

6. Don't mind those asking for wat u did to warrant wat happened its obvious dey r single dats y only d married can advice d married. Who no go no know I was worse than dem wen I was single cos I wasn't wearing d shoes then

7. Thank you Ani! You are wise! People don’t know that marriage requires mutual respect. I am not even saying love sef. Your husband is doing all that cos he thinks you have no where to go or maybe he knows you’re the ‘we must stay married’ kind of person.

It is all about power and control! Shock him by leaving. Pick up your things and leave. Tell no one. Me, I don’t do that reporting stuff. I handle my issues. When he doesn’t see or hear that I went to my parents and nobody called him to ask what the matter is, he will look for his wife and then leave maturity!

What issues there are, you both talk about it and resolve it but if marriage wants to bury you and turn you to thrash, pls have some self esteem and leave.

Sometimes you need to break something into pieces to put it back again

8. U acted the way u did because u were aware of the full circumstances surrounding the matter and that u were innocent. The ppl she is seeking advice from don't have anything to work on but a one-sided story. We do not know if the problem is life threatening and if he's the victim.

9. Troubled/confused woman30 June 2018 at 07:56

Thanks Ani... your experience is much appreciated. It's a little similar, not the first time and he is quick to say "u will leave my house" and divorce. I have also told him how I don't like such and would really leave the next time he says that. But this last time was different because he locked my child in, pushed me out and locked me out. So that's why I had to call his dad because I couldn't leave without my child. Thanks so much for sharing....

3. Marriage this, marriage that.... God

1. What kind of half backed gist is this, well it depends on the extent of the crime, which you dint state so we can’t help you

4. @ Poster,
    What did you do before he pushed you out?

1. Madam, is it till he beats you or kills you before you give him some space at least for now pending when he gets over his anger? Meanwhile, what did you do? You think it was too trivial to mention? No way!! So even if you slept with a gate man Or houseboy or he caught you with charms, he shouldn't kick you out? Tell us the story so we can judge fairly.

2. Poster, since you want people to judge you based on assumption no problem. What if you were caught trying to use charms on your husband or trying to poison your inlaw he has every right to throw you out. Next time complete your story.

5. Half story; what happened before this incident?
    Why are you hiding the reason for this action?
    Does it smell like you are guilty of something?

That does not in any way justify his actions but I have learnt to ask questions whenever a woman present issues.

6. I wonder what you did for him to have done such a terrible thing. He had no right to do such to you.

At this stage, please involve both families and let things be straightened out.

7. Yes! Can throw you out again and again. Stupid woman that refused to play the role of a helper. Can't cook, of what use are you in the house.

1. So she can't cook like you didn't know that before you married her,So can't you teach her or get a help?Is that reason enough

8. Bad move by this man.
    But woman, you "did not cheat" but did you:
    shoot out his baby?
    Steal his money?
    beat his mother?(especially for Y-d)
    Flirt on SM?
    Wetin you do?
    Na dat go help us to advice you on the next line of action.

1. Pls add Sent nude to an Ex...

2. Hahahha. C'mon!! Even 'Oyibo Angel' would be angry anyone beat his mum please. Let's chill a bit for them Yoruba Demons biko 🤣🤣

9. In a working society, he has no right to do so. Tell us what you did o, you don go build your own house abi?

10. No Stella, I don't understand your second paragraph.

Poster, I don't understand why he should push you out of your home. Is his life threatened by you in any way? Since you didn't say what happened...tor. I don't know what to say.

11. Enter your comment...wetin you do

12. Did he just wake up and decide to push you out? Stella is right o! What did you do sef? This chronicle is not complete.

13. This one that you have refused to tell us what you did,just asking if he has the right to push you out hope you are not worse than Tonto Dikeh?

1. anybody worse than Tonto should be in chains

2. Hahahaha.. Anony you be case😂

14. I don't understand. Is this a chronicle or what? so your husband just woke up and pushed you out of the house? What did you do? are you scared of telling us what you did? pls come back and complete this chronicle. tell us what you did so we can know how to judge this matter. pple should stop sending incomplete chronicles pls. Any chronicle sending is worth sending well.

1. Abi o. Any chronicle worth sending is worth sending well. If you can't give details, what's the point? Afterall, nobody forced you to send.

2. Thank you. I'm on the fence on this one, but would like to know what you did to warrant such action, we can advice you from there. Now you should definitely have your lawyer incase

15. when u are ready to share your story, we will be here waiting got advice you.. why did u even post this Stella ???

16. Poster, can you tell us what you did? Your loving husband cannot just pushed you out of the house without any wrong committed except he is mentally unstable of which he is not.

Moreover, you can talk to your spiritual father if you are a Christian he will counsel you and your husband. Don't leave your marriage.

My younger sister spent almost a week outside before her husband allowed her into her house because she defy her husband's advice not to attend a particular wedding.

1. You're a fool.
      And you opened your smelly mouth to say this? Hide your head in shame. Did you people beg him to marry your sister? Oh maybe he's the one carrying all your family burden. That is why he can treat your sister like a dog and you keep quiet. Try this with my sister and get your jaw broken.
      My friend gbafuegi dia.

2. Thank you anon. Gosh. If u try this with my sis. God be with you. I might not break your jaw , but I'll rent her a bigger house. Wtf??

3. Let us correct in love.

4. Anon 15:39,Are you sure you are not mentally deranged? What the insult for?

5. Nigerian women are treated like filth by their husbands. This is really bad. Even dogs in the west receive better treatment than these women. Locked out for a week you say?? Even families that go without food because 'Oga is angry and didnt bring food money'. A grown man will watch his family go hungry because of his anger. Somebody pour me cold water.

6. Please NOT aLL Nigerian women!!!!! Please please please...

7. This cutest pat you must come from a local patriarchal background given the kind of comments you make on Chronicles. Patriarchal princess!

17. Madam Justina, it is not justifiable pushing you out of the house, BUT WHAT DID YOU Do??? Did you 'thief' anything?

Let's assume the worst case scenario, e.g. Like things were missing & it's just the two of you in the house, so he locks you out, before you 'thief' more. I'm not saying you're a thief o...

1. LMAO!
      Na you fit the poster@Frankool, this is here 'punishment' for serving us half baked chronicles.
      Let's start to assume since we are in the 'assumption era'

18. Poster what kind of imaginary chronicle?

let's assume you said what happened we would have given you advice.

1. Exactly! We should give advice derived from our imaginations of possible scenarios okwaya?

19. I like this girl. Her mind don strong already.

You know why i say so? you're just like me. before you got married you already knew it would not work. so no need to come dey cry yen yen yen yen. You called his dad after this last straw meaning you sef ready gidigba. No shaking.
    I know you already have a plan B just like me.

Babe anything you want to do now just do. Marriage is not by force.

1. How can you start/enter something you expect to fail? Why not stick to your own truth right from the start?

2. Did you read the chronicle at all or did you just rush to comment? Te poster clearly stated that she believes in marriage and also mentions using dialogue as a way of resolving conflict. She doesn't even want any third party interference but was forced to call her father in law because she felt embarrassed. She wants to save her home so how is she like you with your defeatist thinking?
      Go and submit yourself to your husband and build your family rather than trying to validate your indiscretions by appropriating a partner in crime to yourself.
      #BeGuided

3. 16:44, this ur grammar sweet sha.

20. She is hiding the main koko of why she was throw out, so how do you want us to advise you.
    How long have you been married?
    Any kids?
    Did he catch you with charms since you said its not adultery?
    What happened that he threw you out and locked his house?
    Incomplete story.

21. Poster may God console you Amen. Just painful.

22. She is hiding the main koko of why she was throw out, so how do you want us to advise you.
    How long have you been married?
    Any kids?
    Did he catch you with charms since you said its not adultery?
    What happened that he threw you out and locked his house?
    Incomplete story.

1. complete your own spelling.
      *Thrown.

2. @anonymous 16.00 You have time to check gbagaun 😂😂😂

23. In a sane society, he can LOCK YOU OUT OF THE HOUSE during a dispute. Both men and women can ask their partner to leave their house until the issue is settled. My friend that leaves abroad always tells the husband to leave the house when they are having serious argument and he leaves and comes back when they settle.

So let us hear what you did then we would know if what he did is justified

24. This one is not even half story is quarter. Sorry we can’t help you in any way. Stella why did you even post it????

25. This poster sound like a manipulative woman that hides the truth and present her husband in a bad light. U can't manipulate this house with your incomplete chronicle to jump into criticizing your husband why he pushed you out, ofcourse it's wrong but the story in this chronicle is begging everyone to ask you the obvious. What did you do before he pushed you out.?

26. when you're ready to spill then come back for proper chronicle

27. Me I can't advice you until i know what you did. Maybe you gathered jazz u der his bed and you are the cause of his suffering and he found out.
    I said 'MAYBE'. So please, full gist or save it.

Local man, by the way. Stella, when my male colleagues have marital issues, the don't chase their wives. They move out! Hotels, usually to cool off. Sometimes, the wives come to the office to ask after them and drop food. My former boss once bought a new house cos he and his ex-wife had irreconcilable differences. He left her with the kids, cars, etc. And still covers bills till today. Nigerian men aren't all bad, abeg. There are good exposed enlightened ones who don't get hostile to women and children... just because they are richer.

You know... like my boo Chike. Very good patient man 😉😉

28. Probably, he was got tired of warning you over a particular thing you keep doing that infuriates him but still it's totally wrong and inhumane to push you out.

29. Poster u said u need the truth and u are not telling us the truth of what u did. Worst case scenario: did he find out u are a Boko Haram member or working with Fulani herds men?
    Did he find out that u are a member of a gang of robbers? Did he find out that u work with kidnappers cooking for the victims?
    This story get as ebi? Stella why did you post?

30. Madam, talk true. What did you do for him to tell you to get a lawyer. You want BV's to just start blaming your husband.

31. Madam, talk true. What did you do for him to tell you to get a lawyer. You want BV's to just start blaming your husband.

1. You'll be surprised to know that she didn't do anything. Maybe the man is just tired of her. Women are going through a lot in Nigeria.

32. I know this poster, her husband is also a BV and what she did is a disgrace that is why she cannot say it.

1. Will you say it on her behalf. I too know. Face your family and leave another person's marriage. Anofia

33. All the comments I have read here keep asking what did she do...My own question to all of you is "can't they settle their differences without one person pushing the order out of the house".

I thought they said when you marry you become one with your spouse,why then is anyone comfortable locking their better half out of the house to prove a point.

Madam irrespective of what you did he has no right to lock you out of the house and if he insists you get a lawyer then maybe it's time to do so as long as you haven't armed him in anyway or threatened his life then you may actually have a legal case against him....but I suggest you get your families to weigh in and settle you guys before going the legal route.

LEP😛

1. Maybe she "armed" him with enough evidence to kick her out.

2. You see why it's not good to be eating pussy? See how it damaged your brain.

3. Runny enough, Anon 18:22 she makes a lot of sense!! A whole lot!

It is only people who don’t understand that level of maturity that should come with marriage that would not see anything wrong in locking a spouse out!

Like that whole image of throw her things out, lock her out while screaming all sorts... it’s wrong! Even if you don’t want a marriage agin, you can end it without being mean and wicked!!

34. This chronicle brought back bitter memories. But God is ever faithful.

35. Madam why did he push you out of the house?

36. I know someone that pushed the wife out just from normal couple quarrel. No cheating, no anything. In fact there are two of them I know with similar stories, cos they both have a baby each. Very reconcilable differences oh but the men were hot-blooded kind of men. Pushed them out with their child. Marriage ended from there. Just that mentality of I can treat my wife anyhow and nothing will happen.

1. Some are unreasonable and dramatic but this woman should have told the full story.

2. Troubled/confused woman30 June 2018 at 08:01

If he had given me my child before pushing me out, I won't even have called his dad talk more of bringing it here.....

3. shut up troubled confused woman, as u have named yourself so shall you be in life. u come to this blog to manipulate us with ur stinking lies and incomplete story and leaving out the horrible thing u did that made ur husband to push u out.

37. Madam you said you don't know what you did to allow your husband throw you outside. You said you didn't commit adultery.he has no legal right to do so. Do you have children for him or you are ttcing.it might be the reason. May be he is seeing another woman. So he wants you out.or may be you carry his name to a native doctor? He find out. Just saying. I don't know

38. When you tell a story, the following should be included.
    Who, When, What, Where, and how. Please use these and resend your chronicle for us to be able to advise accordingly.

39. incomplete story, that's why is is confused, madam wetin u do?

40. Africa dont even have the kinds of police and securities europians or
    western contry has and they still want to have and pratice the same oyibo
    marriage with an african man,,i just pity any woman that wanted to have
    same western marriage with african man,,,,
    even with all the police in western street,,some oyibo married men who can
    not take it any more are killing his wife and children join,,,did police
    save them?africa copy copy without knowing the root,,
    build your security and police before doing oyibo ways,,even oyibo police
    kill wife and children too,,

please if you can not see your husband as your lord dont marry,abeg,,
    marriage is beautiful before GOD,,

41. Men should learn how to test a mentality of a lady before making her a wife,
    its important this day,,try to know how she thinks of marriage,,and
    what does a woman that can not cook,,can not clean ,,can not respect and sumit
    herself ,she is not ready for one man in her whole life on earth and can not build a home want to marry for?why?

42. This chronicle is funny. Are u saying your husband just pushed u out and requested for your lawyer, kwakwakwakwa poster Abeg complete this story