Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari’s Son-in-law Ahmed Indimi Replies Lady Who Called Him Out On Instagram

Friday, June 29, 2018

President Buhari’s Son-in-law Ahmed Indimi Replies Lady Who Called Him Out On Instagram

President Buhari’s son in-law (Zahra’s husband) Ahmed Indimi;is presently abroad with his wife who is about to birth their first child.
He posted a photo and he was called out and had to defend himself....

41 comments:

1. Love his intelligent response.👌
    That hes an inlaw to d president dosent mean he should tolerate insults and blames from people. Naaaah!

2. And the asslicker is being guarded by the Nigerian military 24/7.
    These uncircumcised fools should understand not everyone is ability or almajiri.

3. Lmao Nigerians, people should better mind the way they flaunt on sm because many Nigerians are frustrated and angry before they start going from door to door to vent their anger. Oga your in-law is the cause of the whole issue, he promised us heaven on earth but reverse is now the case.

4. I usually don't border about people's use of grammar, given that mine is far from perfect. But I just couldn't get pass the use of "is" in the place of "his". Is it intentional (shorthand) or autocorrect?

1. *bother
      Correct yaself first.

2. Shut up you dumbass! What's 'border' doing in your sentence?

3. Sandy Yo😂😂😂😂

4. @Nadine: "get *past"

5. It's 'bother' not 'border' and it's 'get past' not 'get pass' . You should stick to not being bothered by people's grammar, please don't ever be.

6. Mr Ankara and crayfish,yaself is shorthand not wrong spelling or bad use of grammar

7. Mr Ankara and crayfish kuma?!😀😀😀🤣🤣🤣 Funny thread!!!
      Swaggie, dont mind Ola, he just dey look for my mouth.😜

8. LMAO.. you people should FREE me abeg...!

9. *yourself*
      Do the same.

5. Buhari will now take the fall for World War II and also the bombings in Hiroshima & Nagasaki.... its all gus fault, including your cheating spouse, did tankers have a diffrent route b4 his regime? or cars ran on water! Nigerians are just too quick direct their blames to the wrong route!

1. ....this nation is blessed with natural resources & great minds almost measuring up to Einstein, yet our greed & lack of empathy has turned it all to our curse, we wear it like a badge of honour, handing it down from gen to gen like a race torch... did the cattles & rams of the nation summon courage to forcefully put a fragile old man in power, with his brain working on microsoft windows 97.... y'all chanted change change, and elected him, now ure at it again, its ur bed you made, lie on it.

6. ...speaking of that view, ive seen better, i wouldnt wow on that! that seems like Athens, Greece.

1. It’s Spain, Athe bobo

2. Are you allergic to an apostrophes?

3. apostrophe*.... not apostrophes.

7. Enjoy ur life bro....the masses are d problem.... Saboteurs

8. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)29 June 2018 at 13:47

useless set of people

9. The view is beautiful. I don’t know why she is attacking him. Ahmed’s father worked very hard to be where he is today and I do not think anyone should have to apologize for being rich.
    I know people are frustrated with the present administration. Our decades of lawlessness, corruption and decay finally caught up with us. The recovery is not going to be easy for any government. Get your PVC’s and start by voting all the thieves you call senators and representatives out! People focus too much on the president. Every election is important even your local government. Why don’t governors pay salaries even after they have been given their monthly subventions? Why do police people take bribes and harass private citizens rather than protect? Why do doctors refuse to treat a dying patient? The truth is we all have to do better!

1. Proudly Anonymous29 June 2018 at 14:59

The hordes are coming for you and they will say you are part of the problem.

2. Ahmed's father worked very hard bawo? As a farmer or bricklayer? To feed fat on our oil money is also hardwork. Ndeewo.

10. omo i agree with the last commentor o, this regime bad no be small.

11. Some Nigerians are always quick to find scapegoats on social media platforms. Somebody else must be blamed even if they burn their pot of soup while watching a movie. Abi Bubu, Amaechi, FRSC and Ambode no dey twitter? No. It had to be Ahmed Indimi who is not connected in any way to Amaechi, the Minister for transport and aviation. It is well with the frustrated o.

12. Has he ever taken a picture of anywhere in Nigeria and alluded to it being heaven? It's sad when the elites can glorify other ppl's country, especially a country that was once an imperialist nation that participated in the slave trade for hundreds of years, and built its wealth off the blacks of stolen Africans, this is the country that they journeyed to for a simple childbirth. These ppl don't give a rat's ass about Nigeria or Nigerians, they have their funds and they can easily relocate if the heat in the kitchen gets too hot.