Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama Tee Series -The Glutton

Friday, June 29, 2018

Mama Tee Series -The Glutton

Too much food is about to break a relationship.

I got chatting with a male cousin last night and he told me he was about to break up with his girlfriend of 2years.

What happened?

The girl eats too much. After eating, she enters the toilet and uses the smell of her poop to turn the whole house upside down. When they try to caution her to reduce her food intake, she quarrels with those that talked to her.

Is this even enough reason to break up?

Cousin said he noticed it the first time they went out on a date but he thought she was just very hungry that day. As time went by, he realised it was a part of her and he thought he could live with it. All he had to do was work hard and buy plenty food and odour neutraliser in the house. Hahahaha

Now, it has become an embarrassment to him and his family as she did it all the times she visited his family house.

When everyone ate one or two wraps of semovita/eba, babe would collect 3 or 4 wraps and demolish them all. After one or two hours she would start complaining of hunger again, she would enter the kitchen, arrange noodles(3 small packs) with eggs or drink garri with plenty milk and sugar.
As if that is not enough, she must do No. 6 before leaving and the smell would leave the room where she did it and circulate the whole house. Hahahahahaha

She has been a size 10 since I first saw them together and I wonder where all the food go to. Lols.
I talked to her this morning. She told me she can't reduce her food intake because the last time she did, she grew so thin that people thought she had a terminal disease. Hahahaha

I told her to learn to adjust her stomach when she is visiting his family or anywhere there is a third party.

If I, Mama Tee can adjust mine, anyone can. I was raised with plenty food, trust our mums across the Niger in those days. At less than 1yr, mum had already started giving us Fufu with draw soup. I would eat, my stomach would extend like a 9month old pregnancy.
However, when I entered higher institution and 'I see say ground no level for school', I talked to my stomach and it obeyed. Now, I can eat only one small pack of noodles and I would be good to go. When there is plenty food, I eat more and I would still be good to go.
So, let her adjust too, abi how una see my advice?

Mama Tee

75 comments:

1. hehehehehe..she's really a glutton. If she value the relationship she should reduce it but not to starve herself ooooooo

1. SHE should de-worm herself abeg, she’s moving around with a lot of worms in her tommy, they will never be satisfied until they are flushed out. Some parents have never de-wormed their kids and I don’t know why

2. My people perish for lack of knowledge. What she has is fast or high metabolism rate. It means her body breaks down food fast and like she rightly said if she doesn't eat like that she will become thin conspicuously. There are people that eat up to 10 times a day and are like skeletons. It can be an extreme condition. Google is your friend. What she needs is an understanding guy who will love her the way she is. About the smelly poopoo I got nothing to say. Tell cousin to be empathetic.

3. She needs to eat foods very high in nutrients. She can google. Her metabolic rate is fast. Malt etc. She needs to google hi nutrient foods!

2. Body systems are different.
    I know someone that can't just skip meals or eat only a little. Her body needs it else she will be looking sickly and emaciated.

She can help her condition by taking lots of liquid and using the toilet daily so her poo doesn't smell much. After eating a lot you now leave them in you for days of course it will smell bad.

Lastly na person wey dey alive they eat food. The guy should free her. She's not on the big side sef.

3. She better not eat her way out of a happy relationship. Sh should try and meet her man halfway. His wants matter too.

4. please i need advice..
    i relocated to a new place august will make it a year. so i met a someone in the church a girl, we become friends and all. This girl knows i have a fiance cause i told her, she also told me she's in a relationship too .N/b as at the time i met her she was staying with her bf but as at now she has moved.
    To the issue at hand, i noticed any time i remove my cloth in her presence as per girls she try to touch me or any time we are alone. Either to touch my breast or any part of my body, some times i will over look it but it becoming worrisome i think she has a spirit of lesbianism. I don't know how to avoid her am becoming vulnerable, i don't want to trend in that part at all. I have thought of blocking her number and to avoid her totally. Please i need advice

5. She should take worm tablets and if that doesn’t work, seek therapy cos who knows? Maybe she died of hunger in her previous life!

1. Hahahahahahaha. Nawa for your last statement

2. Hahahaha she can adjust if she want to 😀😁😂

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha@your last statement you are cray

4. OMG anon you no well at all

5. OMG anon you no well at all

6. Hahahhaha
      Some people are actually like that. Not worms or anything. I have a friend that can eat four indomie and fry 3 eggs on top of it. Then wash it down with a bottle of soft drinks. She is not fat btw

6. Me I eat,but I know how to control it,even if am size 16,my hubby to be like us big,but I have to reduce my intake know,because I value my relationship

1. Hahahhaha
      Some people are actually like that. Not worms or anything. I have a friend that can eat four indomie and fry 3 eggs on top of it. Then wash it down with a bottle of soft drinks. She is not fat btw

7. LMAO. This is funny.

8. I do that tho but my poop don't smell like dat hehehe😆 and my boo doesn't complain aslong as am still in shape sometimes he wonder where the food goes....

9. How do you eat like a glutton in your in-laws house? The girl has no shame,her gluttony is enough grounds to break the relationship abeg.

LEP😛

10. Medically she needs to see a doctor to give her an all clear. I wish I could explain further. Secondly I see no issue her, except your brother cannot manage the situation. But I feel he has been managing it the only issue is the embarrassment she brings when she visits the family. I would advise she reduces it, in the presence of family. All of you that eat like gluttons and still remain a size 10 Eku isè o

1. Hahahhaha

11. I have a friend. Whenever she sees free food she go just loose. I hate following her to parties but I can't escape cos we have a lot of mutual friends.

I don't know how people eat plenty food at once. I will just throw up

1. That thing irritates me like hell. They go to a party, eat rice, eat eba, ice cream, cake, drinks, everything just stretching mouths like frogs as if they've just been released from prison.
      Same way they are in offices, always wanting to eat out of colleagues food. Always stretching mouth first at office parties and they can hoard food and drinks. Chai! I don't know if it is inbuilt poverty or just general lack of manners.
      They DISGUST me.
      If I ever happen to serve them food, I make sure I pile the plate high, make it look like shit, since they want to behave like pigs, let me help them.

Personally I feel people who have no self control in the presence of food also lack self-control in other areas of their lives.

12. You sure say that girl nor dey do Labourer job?...

1. Even labourers control their tummy or else all their daily wages will finish on food alone

13. There is probably an undeying health condition. She should see a doctor.
    Secondly, she can avoid pooing in her guy's house. She can even declare fasting whenever she visits them mbok..

1. Hahahhaha

14. Replies
    1. Hahahhaha

15. Free her. That's her nature. As far as its not affecting her health or weight.

1. Hahahhaha

16. It really baffles me when I see slim people eat large quantity of food, been wondering where all the food goes.

1. Hahahhaha

17. Hahahahahahaha funny story
    She should try and control her urge for food when visiting her boyfriend 's people

1. Hahahhaha

18. She needs help medically. She might even be using it as anti-depressant. Some people keep eating to for get their thoughts. Or maybe she need to deworm.

19. Free her. That's her nature. Since its not affecting her health or weight.

20. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)29 June 2018 at 13:48

Can’t laugh alone 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

21. She's just a glutton. Everyone likes to eat but we just maintain when we are with people. I'm a foodie but when i'm in public or visiting friends i don't eat. I try to eat before going to anywhere and if i'm too hungry I sneak out and drink something. Life is packaging. this one just doesn't have sense. Divorce her abeg.

1. Thank you. It's as if I wrote this.
      Me I like food well well but if I dey in the midst of people or I enter eatery, I dey respect myself and eat moderately. I also eat before going out of my house to anywhere.
      The funniest part, all my life, I never big pass size 10, even when I was pregnant.

2. Don't mind her.

She lacks respect. Imagine eating and shitting in prospective in-laws toilet. Na too much familiarity na im cause am.

Mtchwww...

3. Hahahhaha

4. 16:53, Bv Medussa wetin happen na? Are you alright? Why littering the post with your gluttony friend's story?

Where is Lady bug? Come and carry your friend oooo

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

22. It is fat people that eats a lot

1. Yori Yori mama na lie
      I am presently less than size 10 but I can eat the 3 packs of noodles that they are talking about up there. I have been a foodie all my life but I adjust whenever the situation calls for adjustment.

2. And no, there is no underlying ailment. Them don spoil us with food from small pikin.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. Dyroyalty i wont invite you to my house oooo. no come finish my food. hahahaha.

I don see plenty fat people wey eat like tomorrow no dey at all. I know what I am talking about. In my office, dem plenty

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Yori, I only eat like that in my house. When I visit people, na normal food I dey eat o

5. And that is how they will be breathing like walruses. Mtshewww
      Sweating every wear. Mtsheeeew.
      Complaining that their tummy is full, but if another tray of food pass, fiam, they have enter, like dem swear for them.

23. We call people like this" Afo-ukwu International" Afo kampa.

1. Oli anyu.

Eat to shit. Na her name be that.

24. That poo poo part is what will scatter the relationship

25. Too much of everything is bad. I think it's the embarrassment of her smelling poop that bothers your cousin more than the large quantity of food she consumes. I pee more when I take drinks, so I simply fast when I'm travelling or going to the market to avoid using public toilets. The babe should package herself if she truly likes your cousin. Which one is embarrassing yourself with smell upandan? Mouth no get control. Belle no get control. Nyansh sef no still get control. Make your cousin reason am o. Sometimes, na all these "small" issues dey scatter marriage fast pass infidelity sef.

1. Hahahhaha

2. 16:54 Swear say nothing dey worry you.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 anonymous has killed me o

26. Lol. Like Bv Krix's response yesterday to a comment "kama ya doro nite, ya doro na afo"... something like that. 😁😁. She should go for checkup to be sure it's normal. If this kind one carry belle eh, it is well.

27. Lol.
    I need help o!
    It's a month now since I had my baby and my poop is so Terrible. The smell even scare me. I have to give hubby notice like,hey boo do u want to use the bathroom? Cos am going in.
    Please help a sister, this isn't third baby and I have never experience this. I had this baby via CS. Don't know if that's why.
    I drink plenty of water and also eat fruits.

1. It’s totally normal o, mine was very very bad mehn

28. Hahahah this so funny,poo no dey Scent, but that food Eating is too much..

29. Abolonje ku, Alajeshu
    Hahaha 😁😁😁😁😁
    Longer throat is a disease

30. This na Adaku in Jenifa's diary... God help her. she is lucky she is not big..

31. This is how my one of my friends came to my house and fried a tuber of yam and ate it alone, the next time she came around she cooked six packs of indomie and also ate

1. This your friend na wrestler???
      And you still dey narrate news? If you like no pick race, next time na you she go chop ho ha.

2. Hahahahahaha
      Next time na you she go chop

32. U just described my husband, I seriously hate the way he eats, after eating like a glutton, d next minute he is in the toilet pooing, I always tell him to leave the toilet open when he is through, I always tell him Dat his pay should be the highest when they are contributing money to pack the soakaway becos na him dey shut pass for the whole house. Olounje iya oshi

1. Lmao
      He is both olounje iya and onigbe oshi

33. Of course this can end a union.My dad said the lady he was dating before my mum she could eat so much and was very fat. Once walking through the street of London she ate on the road like she was not okay.She was littering the place till a police came and told them to pick up the litter.He said after that day he ended the relationship her weight was something else. Till date that lady is not married and is so fat like this people we watch on weight channels.Very scary something.Yes it sure can end a relationship.

34. She could possibly have an endocrine problem either a thyroid issue or diabetes, these conditions can cause polyphagia which means excessive eating and still being hungry, then hyperthyroid patients have hyperdefecation, so use the toilet a lot, it's all as a result of an extremely fast metabolism if it wasn't fast, she would have been fat by now with all that eating, she really needs to see a doctor.