Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Russia 2018: France Sends Argentina Home After 4-3 Defeat

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Russia 2018: France Sends Argentina Home After 4-3 Defeat

Good Bye Messi!!!

34 comments:

1. Haaaaha I love this

1. who will stand by Maradonna to conaolw him now?

3. First to do no dey pain
    I told someone earlier France will discipline them πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. So painful my dear Portugal is out too 😒 😒
      Russia2018 so unpredictable
      Ororo for life, I love your new hair cutπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. A minute of silence to all those that missed this match

5. Lol.....goodbye Messi😁😁😁

6. Hahahaha,am so happy,let messi feel the pains Nigerians felt.

7. Stella Kork...you are a Baaad ass Mama. What????? Hahaha.

Goodbye Argentina. Say thee well to Diego Maradona.

Suarez and his team from Uruguay are on the verge of sending Christian Ronaldo and his Portugal team home.

It's the World Cup people.
    Anything can happen!

8. No be small goodbye Messi. Lol

9. Yes ooo . This Argentina was a pain in the ass.

10. Maradona how far??

11. My Rocious (Christiano Ronaldo) has been sent home. I'm sad!πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Referees just have their ways of killing games. Mtchewww.

#Ororo4ever.

12. My only happiness is that Portugal left with Argentina. Good bye Messi my love

13. That kind of laugh up there can be so painful with those set of teeth

14. Don't cry for me Argentina, we really do sympathize with you. Maradona's middle finger is giving y'all a Standing Ovation, for making him cry again...

But pls kindly do us a favour, by granting your citizenship to Mr. Diego Ighalo & wife...

15. Maradona how market? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ who's receiving the middle finger now? Someone should check his BP

16. Wishing messi a merciful trip back home..hahahaha

17. Ikwakwakwa ikwakwakwa πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜,Argentina how market?

18. Thanks Mbappe of Nigeria for finally wiping our tears. Thanks for sending Messi Miscellaneous home. He couldn't even score. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

Take 1 cold stone on my behalf. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. We buy dead and condemned solar inverter battery pls call 08117903918/0814139511330 June 2018 at 23:12

GOOd

20. They sure got served, how's that old man Maradona doing now? 😹

21. The comments on Maradonna’s instagram page tho! Nigerians are savage 😁

1. Does Maradona read English? Lazy Nigerian youth disgracing us since 19 kokoro.

22. What's up friends, how is everything, and what you wish
    for to say about this piece of writing, in my view its really amazing for
    me.

23. Love my naija people, See dance where I watched the match.

24. Who is with mem I'm leaving Ronaldo for this 19yr old Kylian.