Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: England's Captian Harry Kane And His Wife

Saturday, June 30, 2018

England's Captian Harry Kane And His Wife

In 2005, 11-year-old Harry Kane posed with England captain David Beckham and a teammate at the launch of the Beckham Academy. ⠀ 

13 years later, Harry Kane is the England captain and the girl has become his wife... 

Oh WOW!!!
from twitter.

19 comments:

1. Na wa oo, na so person dey no say really old. What?

2. I love stories like this. It just makes me wonder.
    Be nice to people because you never know where you would meet them again.

3. Wow.what a wawu. Beautiful.

4. The girl didn't change one bit. Very beautiful. I love this.

5. 24 years old Harry Kane is married. Niçe one.

When you live where the system works so well, you'll just see things falling in place so fast!

1. And 24year old naija guy still lives with his parents waiting to be fed with Eko and akara or even still in the university.

2. Still in the university you say?, or not in the uni at all?.

I entered uni at 25 and am a lady, well, i thank God for where I am today.

3. Still in the university you say?, or not in the uni at all?.

I entered uni at 25 and am a lady, well, i thank God for where I am today.

6. #Sometimes your joy is the source of your smile, but sometimes your smile can be the source of your joy*

7. We buy dead and condemned solar inverter battery pls call 08117903918/0814139511330 June 2018 at 23:12

Wow 😮

8. The guy don dey eye the babe tey tey

9. Beautiful couple. they havent changed much facially.

10. For real! Wow. Good for them

11. Awwww!dont you just love LOVE! And the babe is so beautiful...I love LOVE stories jor!