Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday Laughs

Short and Hilarious...thats how we roll...Hope i didnt 'west' ya time!

39 comments:

1. Lmao!!!...... Ahmed musa for president!
    They are all funny

1. Lol 😃 abt girls spreading handkerchief on chair before sitting down ,I did that while in sec school but not cos of hygiene but cos my classmates always step on the chairs and it will be very dusty even when cleaned so we have to use the handkey to sit 😋

2. Lol @ all the stones David used to kill Goliath

2. Hmmmmm...
    Same Musa that Nigerians finished when he married a second wife!,..
    This has taught me something!!...

1. Yeah, I learnt something too.

2. Once u make Nigerians happy u become their friend, annoy them the next minute they will dig out the past you have forgotten 🤣

3. Madam leave Musa alone, when he misbehaved we finished him and now that he has done something good , we will praise him. No one is supporting him cos he took a second wife, we are on his side cos issa goal.

4. @ Lagos finest, illiteracy is a disease. I see no correlation between him taking another wife and his profession.I still don't like him as a person but he did well yesterday so it is only fair to celebrate him.

5. He is a Muslim and allowed to marry two wives.

6. So because of his marital squabbles we should ignore the goals he scored?
      You for kuku tell am say, make e no play na. Mtsheew.

7. He didnt marry two. He sent the first wife parking.

3. The last last one ehh, wear slippers so u can slip away...hahaha

4. lmao @ the clap iceland were clapping,i kept on wondering what manner of clap that was...hehehehe

1. Me too! Very annoying clap. Just to disorient the eagles maybe.

2. Initially, I thought they were booing the Super Eagles with the chat and clap.

5. I never lost hope. Even if things don't go according to plans in subsequent matches, I fux with my boys!

Update Ya niiiiiii... thats the sentence before that Issa goal song right? What does it mean? Where my Yoruba peeps at?

1. Hahhahahahaha
      My iphim ooo
      Olamide said update iya yin
      Update......their mother 😂😂😂😂

Hope your voice is back now

6. That handkerchief own got me laughing so hard

1. I am telling you. I still have tears😂 in my eyes as I am typing.

Stella after you na You. 😘😍

7. even if u try to west my time i will just wear my slippers and walk away

8. Hahahahahahahahahah that dy/Dx got me rolling on the floor. These memes are hilarious.

9. Lol, I am very much in agreement that Musa has made us happier than Buhari has done in 3years. Lovely memes.

10. Lolzz, help me ask oh. How can ghost be urinating or even have shadow?

11. Lol, they are all on point.

12. Thanks Stella

13. We no dey carry last at all.. .Ahmed Musa rice, Ahmed Musa for president. Hahahahahahaha

14. I've been musafied since yesterday's night 😘😘 😊

15. We buy faulty,dead and condemned solar inverter BATTERIES.08117903918/0814139511323 June 2018 at 12:30

😂😂😂😂😂🏃🏻‍♂️🏃🏻‍♂️🏃🏻‍♂️🏃🏻‍♂️🏃🏻‍♂️

16. Nobody told Iceland about sango. Dem for no clap DAT kind clap. Lol. The ghosts in our nollywood movies are just exasperating. Ghost go wear packet shirt say him din late for appointment. Say Dem dey waste him time. I just weak

17. YaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaY
    Finally I can post comments.

My special thanks to Martins Aboy. The Genie of SDK Blog.

I say thank you to Em jay and Lady bug for confirming the compatibility of Puffin browser with Glo.

18. Passport...dude is crazy. We love Naija jor.

Beans...woman that can't cook. Is that one a woman?

Osshey Baddest Stella Kork.
    Funny laughs.

If you want to enjoy this World Cup wella just turn your DSTV to Channel 233, Timi Owoeye Pidgin English comments is EVERYRHING. Chai.

Then that song:
    "Iceland, cassava leg, dem just dey play like say na dem go win"
    I looove that song. Hahaha