Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Dares Atiku To Enter US After He Slammed Buhari's Govt

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Buhari's Aide Lauretta Onochie Dares Atiku To Enter US After He Slammed Buhari's Govt

The Presidency has reacted to claim by former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar that President Muhammadu Buhari’s government was the most corrupt since 1999.

Speaking in Abakaliki, the Ebonyi State capital, on Tuesday, Abubakar said Buhari’s administration was the most incompetent since the return of democracy in 1999.

Reacting to the allegation, Buhari’s Personal Assistant on Social Media, Lauretta Onochie wondered why the Waziri of Adamawa had refused to travel to the United States, US.

In a tweet, Onochie said the US welcomed Buhari, who he described as corrupt.

“LOOK WHO’S TALKING:
Why is America enamoured by Pres. Buhari but dares you to enter their shores? Nigerians in America are waiting to be consulted too or are you going to ignore them?
#GoAndRestJor.”

12 comments:

1. Atiku too is talking? Saying who is corrupt? Pot calling the kettle black. Atiku. Tell us what you forgot in Government house that you now want to go back and collect?

2. Crazy woman. The US was never enamoured by Buhari. Trump told him not to run and criticised his leadership so I do not understand the enamoured bit. Atiku may have money laundering issues to answer in the US but Lauretta stop lying.

3. America is no paradise, it’s just a country like Nigeria. The issue here is corruption and the government you serve. If your almighty America knows what they are doing they will charge Buhari with murder, genocide, kidnapping, ineptitude, stupidity, stealing, corruption and hiring ugly people without common sense.

1. LMAO @ugly people without common sense

2. Anon 7:34 When did Trump that came in after Buhari told him not to run? I'm sure this happened in your dreams

4. Looks like this one was only employed to return fire for fire.

1. Why everybody come join "ghost mode" in this comment.
      Me I be ghost tee tee o
      Nigerians and fear.

5. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511312 July 2018 at 08:18

This woman again

6. Lauretta Mumu onochie. The only reason buhari could enter the USA, is because he is “a president “. And that’s the law. He too was bound neva to enta, based on his terrorism threats etc, before he became a pres. So sit your $5 looking ape ass down, before I make change.

7. What has America got to do with who is more competent? Our priorities in this country is messed up