Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Fayose Alleges He Was Beaten By Buhari's Police

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Gov Fayose Alleges He Was Beaten By Buhari's Police

There is Tension in Ekiti state as Saturday's Guber elections approaches.....
Yesterday Gov Fayose FAINTED after he was 'tear- gased' by the Police.......

Why didnt they hang his broken neck on his broken arm?????

31 comments:

1. This man eeeehn....We know you already

2. Honestly I don't believe this, it's too staged to be true. I don't trust Fayose for anything

3. Clowns everywhere. Fayose has been given a dose of his own medicine. All I can say is parents advice your children because no politician is worth dying for. Go and exercise your civic duty but if the environment turns hostile, to your tent oh Isreal.

4. Well, I guess he can keep the 50k now.

5. This kind of incident is really unhealthy for our democracy.

6. I watched the video and all I will say this morning is that Nigeria is fastly heading towards authotarianism. Buhari is on a mission to destroy this country.

1. Liar. As an Ekiti indegene, I can tell you Fayose was acting and gullible fools like you were the target.

2. Are you sure Fayose is not lieing,I am not Bhuari fan but i dont trust Fayose either.

3. He was teargassed yesterday. I saw the video online. I saw the police shooting sporadically dispersing the crowd.

4. APC had their rally on Tues. Fayose wanted to stem their crowd, so he ordered all the Okadas and cabs to stay away from the roads and come to Government house for 50k. They were going to fulfil that pledge yesterday, unfortunately, some of Fayose people decided to short change the Okada and cab drivers, they decided to disrupt Fayose's victory march. The police had to step in before it descend into chaos but trust drama king to milk the situation

7. Mtcheeeeewwwwwwwww
    Yesterday it was fayemi
    Today, its Buhari
    Tmrw it will be one new born baby that best him.

8. Dramarian! You can't remain on that sit. Oni jogbon.

9. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511312 July 2018 at 08:17

Our democracy is under threat

10. My PVC will just be for identification only. I'm not fooling myself by voting any yeye politician until I see one with two heads. Useless thieves.

11. Reading most of you guys’ comments with disgust. Are you kidding me ? You live in a country where autocracy has taken over, and you are here mocking a gov. Who at least for now, has immunity? Tomorrow y’all will come here shouting end sars, Naija this Naija that. But una dey Laff fayose even when it’s glaring that the ruling party dem be kpians. What do I no sef. I kukuma dey live for America.

1. Abegi, which one of them deserve a recommendation from us. Is he better than the others? For all I care, they should pack all of them in a ship and sink it in the high sea. So a reasonable suffering Nigerian should listen to foyose rants. Hia

2. @Annoymous 8:41 Fayose and his folks were trying to cause public disorder, Okada riders and cab drivers were fighting his folks for trying to short change them. The police had to wade in before it turned into blood bath

12. KING MENTOR FAYOSE. Enough respect for you Boss.

13. Dem no beat am well sef if true. Lousy unproductive sombori.😏

1. If Fayose is that, then what is Buhari?

14. Hundreds of people with smart phones, teams of Journalists and even the state media were present yet none captured the alleged beating of a sitting Gov and his deputy! Fayose is a Fraud! The tear gas the police dispersed only affected Fayose while others scampered to safety. As the Ajebota that he is naa, teargas break hin hand and neck. Oloshi!

1. MUx2. Why police never respond to the allegations? At least we have seen evidences that they were armed at govt. house, and fayose’s several videos. Let them respond to just one and deny it with evidence. Until then, y’all shut ur dirty trap up.

2. Foolish Anony that never listens to main stream News. Blog rat like you could not have heard the Ekiti state police rep debunk Fayose's lies on Channels TV this morning.

15. All of you supporting fayose, did you pple go to schl? Why are u pple easily brain washed and gullible. Pls Google the pop fayose is wearing on his neck, is he wearing it correctly? It's up side down....Lol. Pls how did tear gas transform into neck and hand injury? Somebody is capitalising on you pple's ignorance and you pple are buying it, is it possible to beat up a sitting governor? Did fayose not slap a sitting judge? Did fayose not cause mayhem in the last election in the state, with the help of obanikoro? Now you clowns are shouting democracy...arant nonsense.

16. Big ASS clown

17. Father of lies.
    So he was the only 'victim' in the whole brouhaha abi?
    No other person's 'neck and arm'was broken right?
    You can fool some people sometimes, but you can't fool all the people all the time.

18. I saw this revelation again in my dream, the last time I didnt tell a vision I saw I paid dearly for it.so as I type this message am all shakey but I have to tell it as it was shown to me. Fayemi lost the election that's all I can say for now.

19. I saw this revelation again in my dream, the last time I didnt tell a vision I saw I paid dearly for it.so as I type this message am all shakey but I have to tell it as it was shown to me. Fayemi lost the election that's all I can say for now